All Article Fiesta Reviews

1-25 of 35 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Graeme

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Excellent AI Writing Assistance with Article Fiesta

Overall, my experience with Article Fiesta has been fantastic. As a busy professional, this AI writing service has saved me a lot of time and allowed me to focus on other essential tasks. The generated articles are well-written and of high quality. I highly recommend Article Fiesta to anyone looking for a reliable AI writing assistant.

PROS

Fast and efficient writingProduces high-quality contentImage and scheduling capabilities are unique to this product

CONS

I can't think of any negatives with this product

Reasons for switching to Article Fiesta

Jasper was too expensive

Brian

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Very good way to jump start writing articles.

PROS

I like how it allows you to help guide the AI writing assistant on what you want to write about, reducing the amount of garbage that gets spit out by other AI writers.

CONS

The images it chooses to include in the articles are generally useless in my experience, neat feature but it misses more often than not.

Reasons for switching to Article Fiesta

The amount of garbage and repetitive text generated by the others makes it impossible to work with. I spend more time deleting and re-writing everything, therefore basically taking a 1000-word document down to 400 words.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2023

Technology Acceptance Model

PROS

Ease of use and the speed of processing

CONS

The software is always available for use

User Profile

Mohamed

Verified reviewer

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Why everyone should start using Article Fiesta

My overall experience with Article Fiesta has been amazing. I've been able to create articles for my website and post them in a matter of minutes without brainstorming about what words to use and which titles to give to my articles.

PROS

What I like most about this product is the fact that it can create longer but quality articles in a matter of minutes. The fact that it can also post directly to my WordPress website blog is also an amazing feature.Another amazing feature is the ability to generate articles' titles by itself.

CONS

I think this product needs to be improved in terms of generating of tags, images. It also needs to be improved so that it is able to generate talking points first, like ChatGPT.

Reason for choosing Article Fiesta

I was just trying it out

Preeti

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

The best software for generating content!

PROS

I launched a site using content created just using the tools with very minimal changes and its done a fantastic job of creating awesome articles! I really love how it understands my vision and play along with it to create stunning content. Would definitely recommend!

CONS

Nothing as such

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your awesome review, we are so pleased you were able to make use of the powerful tools that Article Fiesta provides and we wish your site every success!

Replied September 2022

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Article Fiesta review

PROS

I really enjoyed the software to write ai

CONS

In my mind I don't feel anything to approve

User Profile

Steven

Verified reviewer

Airlines/Aviation, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

The best AI content generation and wordpress automation tool out there

Great tool, great [sensitive content hidden]. Works well. Try it out. The price is super reasonable to go along with the quality that you get and it has a ton of features.

PROS

The price is excellent. It will post articles with text, videos, headers and everything else that google loves. The tool will also add internal links to your articles. Freaking AWESOME! The articles are long form. You aren't billed per word. If you buy 30 articles you get 30 articles. My articles are averaging 2,900 words. The customer service and the [sensitive content hidden] is great. You can email him and he will personally respond to you. You can also suggest new features.

CONS

Right now I wish there was an option for scheduling. Full disclosure, I already mentioned this to the [sensitive content hidden] and he will be adding that option. The amount of time this tool saves me already I dont really care about scheduling right now.

Thomas

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Maximizing Your Productivity with Article Fiesta

Quality content can be produced quickly and efficiently and satisfaction is highly guaranteed with this powerful platform.

PROS

It is simple and straightforward, making it easy to create content quickly and efficiently. It also has a variety of features to customize my content. I also like the pictures feature a lot. I also appreciate the helpful tutorials and other resources to help me understand how to create quality content.

CONS

The price is reasonable for people already writing and having a little bit of a budget to spare. For someone starting out it could be steep to pay that lowest plan amount. If they could offer a plan for just 1 article it could also prove helpful.

Sierra

Market Research, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Article Fiesta Extravaganza

I had a great experience using Article Fiesta for my content creating.

PROS

I liked the long-form content the most. It has been extremely helpful to me as a blogger. Also the auto save feature is another thing that I enjoy having. Usually I tend to get so caught in my writing that I forget to save my work. Auto gives me peace of mind.

CONS

I don't have any features that I like least it would probably consist more of the features that I haven't used on a regular basis.

Reason for choosing Article Fiesta

I like the name of the program. It is very catchy and creative. It sounded like the type of software that would generate a great deal of traffic to my page.

User Profile

Oseko

Verified reviewer

Writing and Editing, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Article fiesta best of all..

IAM using article fiesta to create articles for my blog something that article fiesta is oing best, iam also getting SEO optimized articles.

PROS

The generated articles are easy to use and easy to link or send to your main blog

CONS

Price is habit high for starters something must be done to improve that.

John

Legal Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Smart, intuitive and with a 'human writer' ability to connect

As an early user of the software the experience to date has been exceptional and we intend deploying its use on a much wider basis because of its ease of use, accuracy and coherence.

PROS

The ease of using the software is something that is unlike any other AI software we have trialed or used. It is fast and accurate and while we take pains to ensure the content is accurate, because even AI can produce conflicting or inaccurate information sometimes, particularly when it comes to highly specific issues, we have found it the best of breed.

CONS

There can be further specificity on more technical (eg legal) issues, but understandably these require massive data updates and other issues and accordingly we use the software more for somewhat more generic content, but having said that it produces high value content incredibly quickly.

Mac

Broadcast Media, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Very useful and time saving

PROS

The help and the time optimisation is very high

CONS

The French writing is to be improved because I use it mostly for French writing

Charlotte

Internet, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

The only AI tool I've been impressed with

Honestly, I went into trying ArticleFiesta not expecting to be impressed, but once I understood how to best use it I was absolutely blown away by what it could produce.

PROS

ArticleFiesta actually produced content I could use with minimal editing. It was laid out correctly, used appropriate language and was easy to read.

CONS

It took me a few goes to get the hang of how to phrase my keywords to get the best results but other than that I have no complaints or issues.

Reasons for switching to Article Fiesta

Article Fiesta was 1000 times better

Manne

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Glad I found it

PROS

It really does so much for you when creating blogs and articles. From all the details to the amount of words provided. Unlike chat GPT this is not recognised as AI when tested. All meta tags are provided along with Google compliant titles.

CONS

I would like to do more with it as it has so much more potential. They keep adding all the time, which is great so just keeps getting better.

Reasons for switching to Article Fiesta

Lower cost and better service

Winfred

Internet, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Review of my Experience with Article Fiesta

It's incredible; the fact that it generates an article with one credit, regardless of how long the content is, is simply amazing, as is the fact that it generates subheadings and images.

PROS

The article-generating tool, which includes headlines and graphics, stands out from every other product I've tried.

CONS

Perhaps the images do not always match the content and it generates better Abstract content.

Dorothy

Accounting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Too Much Repeated Information

I use Article Fiesta for research only. I know that things will improve over time and I am going to continue to use the product. Thanks!

PROS

I like that subjects are covered thoroughly.

CONS

Too much of the information is repeated several times within an article.

Oussama

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Happt to use

PROS

Easy to use and make articles without mistakes fiable informations and unique content

CONS

Rapid and unique content ans easy to use without any complications

Reasons for switching to Article Fiesta

chatgpt always out of service

Lonnie

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY