About Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

Peek Pro is a cloud-based solution for tour and activity operators of all sizes.

The software helps activity operators by providing their websites with an online booking management engine and centrally manages online, offline and third-party reservations.

The software also allows users to create customized reports, track website analytics, manage referral channels and more.

Peek Pro allows for walk-ins, up-selling or cross-selling products and add-ons. Seats and equipment are allocated automatically at the time of booking. The software also provides real-time syncing, which helps users manage overbooking and cancellations.

Peek Pro users receive automatic reminders and follow-...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

77 Reviews of Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

Average User Ratings

Overall

/ 5 stars

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(0)

0

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 20 of 77 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

June 2019

User Profile Picture

Hallie from Marietta Adventure Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great fit for our small rental & shuttle operation. Huge time-saver, very happy.

As mentioned above, we are saving a LOT of time answering fewer phone calls regarding booking kayak trips or questions about the kayak trips. The automated emails also help make sure that people don't miss their reservation, and they get a reminder of things they should bring and what time they need to be there, and we don't need to put in any extra work to make this happen. I put a lot of time into the initial set-up, but that was expected. It's very easy to use. I haven't had to call for support, but I would expect them to be very helpful if needed. Also, there is ultimately not much cost to do this. Peek charges a percentage on each booking (currently 6% i think), which most operators, including ourselves, add as a booking fee to the customer (which is pretty typical nowadays, so I don't have an issue with it). There was no additional set-up fee. I'm very happy. I was worried about how to integrate into Quickbooks on the accounting-side, but I've figured out some methods to enter the Peek sales that aren't very complicated.

Pros

Peek Pro has allowed us to easily add our reservations to our website, allowing customers to see what's available and book online. We can edit the schedule as needed, and the best part is the reduced call volume in our otherwise busy retail shop. Rentals and shuttles are a small part of our business, so we needed to streamline the amount of time it takes to manage it. Peek has helped tremendously! There is a lot of capability to the system, and you may have to find a few work-arounds to best suit your business, but all-in-all, I've been really impressed with the capabilities. The software helps us avoid over-booking, and it also automatically sends customized emails to remind people when and where they need to be. So helpful! The support team for set-up were very thorough and helpful as well. Once you get the hang of it, you should be able to do most everything yourself, but the support team will help get everything set-up initially, which is really nice. They have options of how to set up different types of operations, so it's good to have someone to work with.

Cons

No major complaints yet. Make sure you check through the email settings before you start using it, we had a few default emails that were still auto-sending that we should have customized sooner than we did, and I overlooked that they were sending out. There are a few small things I'd like to see updated eventually, like being able to customize and/or remove payment types (remove cash, for example), and also I'd like some more complex options for programming discount codes.

Response from Peek Travel

Replied July 2019

Hi Hallie! Thanks so much for writing this detailed review. It's been an absolute pleasure working with you, and we're so glad we've been able to streamline your business and save you time !

March 2021

James from Escapery Creations LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Fantastic customer service!

Overall an incredibly positive experience with Peek and we appreciate everything they did for us during shutdown.

Pros

Any time I ever have a question about Peek I call customer service and the team there immediately is invested in helping my business solve whatever problem we are having. For the money, it is an incredible booking service that I would recommend to all of my friends.

Cons

I am glad to hear about the new update because holding cards for customers is definitely something we have had issues with in the past. The current way is not very convenient or intuitive. Also, the difference in features between the web and mobile app is significant.

Reasons for Choosing Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

Fareharbor is currently courting our business pretty hard but I like Peek a lot so I don’t think we are going to switch.

Response from Peek Travel

Replied March 2021

James - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We're happy to hear our support team has been so attentive and willing to work with you to solve any of your issues. Please continue reaching out with any issue that may arise or question you have! Looking forward to working with you in the future and helping you provide the best experience possible for your guests!

June 2020

Jennifer from Epic 4X4 Adventures

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

June 2020

AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID - Especially if you want to get your money.

I was actually beginning to fully understand the Peek software and finding more useful functionality but the accounting side of the house is a disaster. Payouts take forever. For a tour booked June 7 I still do not have the funds today, June 15. I had a recapture on a security deposit May 8 but as of today still do not have the funds. Nearly $1200 in damage to a rental vehicle I paid to repair but waiting 6 weeks for customer funds. If you issue a refund to a customer even before you get the money, they give you the money then put your account in arrears and stop paying out any reservations even when they have far more money than the arrears balance. Customer chargebacks are in a vacuum. The dispute department ignores all of your emails and does not reply to your response to the chargeback so you even know if they are advocating for you. This has been a terrible experience. If you want to get paid for your reservations or damage deposits timely, I recommend avoiding Peek at all cost.

Pros

Some of the features are useful. Steep learning curve if you are new to this type of software but I do think the list of features is robust.

Cons

Calendar is impossible to look at if you have several products. Does not have all the functionality I need. What I really disliked most about this company is the accounting department. Accounting is the weak link with Peek. Most of the customer service representatives are very nice and try to be helpful but accounting hides behind customer service representatives that are there for technical support and other concerns. You have to call and call for answers. They do not get back to you, no system for escalating issues. Requests to speak to managers are ignored. Unless you call and call there is no movement on your concerns and some customer support representatives are downright rude.

Reasons for Choosing Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

Peek was recommended to me by my web developer. They did a great job on my website and let me know Peek is fully integrated with them. Because they did such a great job, I gave Peek credibility they did not earn and didn't even shop it.

March 2021

Rena from New Orleans Yacht Experience

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Peek PRO booking software = smooth sailing for our boat business!

Pros

Peek PRO software is so simple and easy to use, and it makes our booking process seamless. The software ties into our website so well, and our customers always comment on how easy it is to book a sail with us. We appreciate the real time booking, calendar updates, automated confirmation/reminder emails and all the support that goes along with using the Peek system. Their customer support team is awesome, and always help us out in a timely manner. We truly couldn’t be in business without Peek PRO!

Cons

There are a few bugs or software quirks that we find from time-to-time since we rely on this system 100%. However, with that said, whenever we have an issue, the amazing Peek Support team helps us resolve it, or find another way to execute something, within a timely manner.

Reasons for Choosing Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

We chose Peek PRO based upon a similar business’ recommendation, and we are so glad we did!

Response from Peek Travel

Replied March 2021

Hi Rena, we're so glad this recommendation paid off and that you're finding Peek Pro useful for your business. We strive to offer the best platform for businesses like yours and continue to work on ways to provide the best booking system out there. Our customer support team is always available for any issue you may have so please keep contacting us if you ever have a question! Our features are designed with partners like you in mind so we're so glad to hear that you find them key to your operational needs. Please let us know if you ever have any questions in the future!

November 2020

Gary from Big E Tours

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Peek is everything we needed

Automating many regular tasks, including guest followup emails, waivers. As well as connecting directly to OTAs so they have our exact availability and no longer have to check multiple sites to update availability.

Pros

We really like the simplicity for setting up new products. And appreciate the software updates that continually improve the booking software.

Cons

Not optimized for Android tablets or cell phones.

Reasons for Choosing Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

The tech service was what sold us and continues to solve any issues we may have.

Reasons for Switching to Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

Back end was very cumbersome to build new product and took extra time to train anyone new on the software. As well as there quarterly costs.

Response from Peek Travel

Replied March 2021

Hi Gary - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It's great to hear how our Digital Waivers and OTA Integration helps make your business succeed. As you said, we are constantly looking for ways to update the software to provide the best experience for all our partners. We look forward to continuing working with you in the future!

March 2021

Else-Jean from Pacifica Paddle Sports

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Software that Streamlines our Front Desk Procedures

We appreciate how this integrates with our website, and allows customers and employees to complete bookings. Our front desk team is able to increase efficiency, and have a more professional approach to customer reservations.

Pros

Peek Pro is easy for our employees to learn, and easy for customers to use when booking our services. Peek Pro's customer support team is always quick to answer our questions.

Cons

The gift card system needs to be updated. Only customers are able to buy gift cards, our employees are unable to help customers that want to buy it in person. We can do promo codes in place of gift cards, but it's not a great work around.

Reasons for Choosing Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

I've seen Fare Harbour on a competitor's website, and didn't appreciate the front end presentation. Peek Pro seems to have a better customer facing side.

Response from Peek Travel

Replied March 2021

Hi Else-Jean, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We're so glad you've found Peek Pro simple to use and helpful for both your team and customers. Our customer support team is always available to help if you have any questions moving forward! We value your comments regarding gift cards and take them into consideration when updating the site next! Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team if you have any other comments or questions related to the software.

August 2019

Kevin from Schmidt Show Tiki Tours

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Exactly what I was looking for in a booking system for a tour company.

Sales team was extremely helpful and honest, giving me an excellent overview of the capabilities of the software. They let me play with the software BEFORE the demo so I had time to figure things out and ask specific questions. Any time I had followup questions the onboarding/training support was lightning fast.

Pros

Easy to understand. Overall configurability. Excellent mobile app. Built in waivers. Built in reports. The ability to do point of sale. Full control of cancellations, refunds, emails, etc. Advanced pricing and availability rules. Potential to integrate with other marketing software. Ability to do manual bookings. The list goes on and on...

Cons

Sometimes things can be difficult to find. The placement of important/frequently used buttons needs to be re-thought out a bit. Sometimes when you delete things there are still references to it in other places, which then requires a bit of extra cleanup. It also would be helpful to have a small info button next to certain things that helps explain/teach the user.

Reasons for Choosing Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

The right mix of functionality and simplicity to be able to quickly and easily support myself. They also waived certain fees due to my level of software experience, they knew they were not going to have to hold my hand.

Response from Peek Travel

Replied September 2019

Hi Kevin! Thanks for the detailed review. Great to hear you're enjoying the long list of features and it's been easy to understand. Your suggestions are much appreciated as we are constantly working to improve. Keep reaching out to us as questions come up! We're here to help :)

June 2020

Angela from Hike Bike Kayak Asheville

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Very Excited to be using Peek for my new company

Excellent so far

Pros

This software does everything and it is easy to use. Easy to set up and excellent customer service

Cons

There is nothing that I have discovered yet

Reasons for Choosing Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

Peek was the first company to answer my request for a demo and then once I had the demo I was hooked. I have used Xola in the past and I feel that Peek is superior.

August 2020

Hector from ViveValle

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

August 2020

Pésimo servicio a cliente

La experiencia mientras todo funcionó fue muy buena. A raíz del COVID-19 Peek dejó de transferirme el dinero de mis ventas y ha retenido mi dinero por más de 4 meses. El personal de atención no resuelve nada y solamente dicen que lo van a revisar.

Pros

El software funciona bien, las reservas se hacen facilmente y todo lo técnico funciona.

Cons

Definitivamente la atención a partners es pésima; no resuelven los problemas y se comportan de manera muy sospechosa. Definitivamente no recomendaría este software por esa parte.

Reasons for Switching to Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

Estructura de comisiones y atención personalizada (anteriormente)

September 2019

Dan from Solon Bicycle

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Outstanding software for rentals!

Spectacular! Once set up, it's almost too simple to use!

Pros

The sleek design looks spectacular on our site and is very easy for the customer to use.

Cons

It's a little tricky to set up mostly because there's an endless amount of features and options.

Reasons for Switching to Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

We switched because we wanted something a bit more powerful and easier to use for the customer.

Response from Peek Travel

Replied September 2019

Thank you for writing this review, Dan! So happy to hear that you've had an outstanding experience with the software. You're right; it can certainly seem like there's an endless amount of features at your disposal, so don't hesitate to reach out if you need any support!

March 2021

Greg from Time Crunch Escapes

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Peek Pro Is A Winner!

Again, the customer support, ease of scheduling for our customers, ease of check in are all great! Highly recommended.

Pros

For small businesses or businesses just starting out the fact that there is no cost to the business is awesome! The small Peek fee is passed on to the customer. The design, customer support and implementation is all done by Peek. That is awesome, and they actually answer their phones.

Cons

Like any software they each have small features from an end user that you would like to see. For example their app is only Apple compatible. Cool thing about Peek is that you can request something to be changed and added, and they pass those thoughts and suggestions on to their development team.

Reasons for Choosing Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

Cost and ease of use!

Response from Peek Travel

Replied March 2021

Steve, your comments are very appreciated by our entire Peek Pro team! We're dedicated to providing a platform that's suitable for businesses like yours and will continue to do so to ensure the best experience possible for you and your customers. As mentioned, we value all partner requests and always take them into consideration. Please continue reaching out to us with your suggestions! We love hearing them! We're looking forward to continue working with you and Time Crunch Escapes in the future!

September 2020

Tanya from Big Blue

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

The reports side is fantastic

The software is great, customer support is phenominal

Pros

reporting functions and pricing for user is great. Some calendar function and customization options.

Cons

It was tough getting over the extra charge to our customers. Use of the actual calendar has some hurdles for us but Peek is working with me to sort it out

Reasons for Choosing Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

I need both a functioning calendar and the reports, it was the calendar that ultimately made the decision. While not perfect for what we need, it was the best option

Reasons for Switching to Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

Due to the reporting system, it was basically non-existent on Rezdy

Response from Peek Travel

Replied April 2021

Hi Tanya, we're glad to hear you're finding Peek Pro useful and it sounds like you're really taking advantage of some great features. The Reports feature was designed to help operators, big or small, actively track their business a number of different ways. Feel free to reach out to us if you ever have any questions about a part of the Reports feature. We look forward to continuing to work with you and Big Blue in the future!

February 2020

Karen from Patriot Tours, Inc.

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Glad I Choose Peek PRO

I use this software to book customers on walking tours and sell them add-ons. The customizable booking flow makes the add-ons less obtrusive than the software I used previously. Peek PRO also has more marketing capabilities like tracking abandoned shopping carts, key to converting lost customers into sales. So far my experience has been very positive. Support was always available to me during the onboarding period and now that I am past that, highly responsive.

Pros

Peek PRO is easier to use than the booking software I used previously - more intuitive about where things are and how to find them, easier to create promotions, configure options. The booking flow is fully customizable to offer the best possible experience for customers.

Cons

Because I was using something else for quite a long time, it's challenging sometimes to change the way I think to work with Peek PRO but I think that is more about learning the product than the product itself.

Reasons for Switching to Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

I like to do things myself, but sometimes find something I need support to do for me. But more and more, when I requested something from support, it took two or three attempts before it was done properly.

March 2021

Jessamyn from Joliet Area Historical Museum

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Museums and Institutions

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

User Friendly

Overall, the company is easy to work with and the software too!

Pros

Peek is really easy for the user and our guests. The back-end took us a little bit of time, but honestly not much. And the guest experience is very simple!

Cons

I wish it had a couple of more customizable options - like discounts for specific tours instead of one overall discount code.

Reasons for Choosing Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

We felt that peek was a more approachable ticketing system for day-to-day tours that we had going on.

Response from Peek Travel

Replied March 2021

Hi Jessamyn - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and share your experience. We've enjoyed working with the Joliet Area Historical Museum over the years and hope to continue working together for years to come. Peek Pro was designed with both the interests of users and guests in mind to ensure a smooth experience for both parties. Our team values your feedback and will definitely consider it moving forward. Please don't hesitate to contact our team if you ever have any questions in the future!

March 2021

Erin from Third Coast Surf Shop/Third Coast Paddling

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great Partner for Our Rental Services

Pros

The Peek team made the software simple to launch. The ability for customers to book online in advance made an immediate impact on our business. We've had great experiences with the customer support team. They solve problems quickly, they understand our needs, and are pro-active in helping us look ahead to the next steps.

Cons

We have both activities and rentals available on Peek, and we'd like to see some of the same features available for rentals that are available for activities. (For instance, being able to send a weather cancellation email to all customers with reservations for that day in one-click.)

Response from Peek Travel

Replied March 2021

Hi Erin - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Peek Pro. We love hearing that you've been working with our customer support team to answer your questions regarding bookings. Please continue to contact us if you have more questions or issues. Peek Pro is always working to update our software and will absolutely take your comments into consideration for our next update. Thanks again for working with Peek Pro and trusting us with your business!

February 2020

lora from Marissa Charters

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great Customer Service

Peek Pro has allowed the customization I need for my niche business. It is easy to use. They take care of the setup and follow up with you after the initial setup. They don't disappear after the initial setup. They had multiple "views" for the activities schedule. I was able to keep the custom trips I offer AND get the calendar view I needed. I am excited to keep working with them.

Pros

Excellent Customer Service Ease of use Clean look, easy for customers to read Multiple activity views Versatile Customizable

Cons

The system charges a percentage to my customers. This was the only reason I hesitated in the beginning, my market is very tight and I feared my customers would not like the increase in price. But they worked with me and my unique situation and I am confident it will be worth it.

Reasons for Switching to Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

My last system did not allow me to customize the activities I offer without "workarounds" that the system was not meant for. It made things complicated and my customer service suffered. It created a lot more work for me as well.

December 2017

Joseph from Conservancy of Southwest Florida

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Once you learn how to use it, the program is incredibly easy to use and has unlimited customization

Quick and simple process to book every aspect of our tours. From employee or volunteer scheduling to customer bookings, I love this company and its product.

Pros

The ease of personal use along with the ability to tailor the system to your needs. I am in love with this program because of how much information can be gathered from your consumer. However, by far the greatest single attribute about this program is the customer service. The reps that this company hires are very professional and easy to work with. They have an answer almost immediately or will try to find it and follow up with the correct answer. Be it 11:00AM or 9:00PM, I get a speedy response regardless if I call or message. I love working with this company

Cons

In the beginning of using and customizing for your own company, it can be a bit daunting and confusing trying to figure out how to work it.

April 2019

User Profile Picture

Alesha from Helvetia Winery

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Best Customer Service EVER

#1 booking software program.

Pros

This software was a complete godsend when it came into my life while I was doing marketing. We provided wine tours to individuals and typically downloaded their information to put into our emailing system. The old software we used to use was clunky and complicated. Peek pro was fantastic, the thing I liked most about them is that you had the ability to either pay for the software yourself, or include just a small fee with every booking you received. Also, let's talk about how absolutely AMAZING their customer service team was. If I ever had any sort of problems they got back to me within an hour, and often times with their online chat support they were back to me within minutes. I would highly recommend this software to anyone.

Cons

Honestly, I can't say one thing that I didn't like about this software, it is perfect for large and small business, and even has an eCommerce area where you can sell merchandise.

September 2018

Melissa from SFBBC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Maritime

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Need more time each day?

When I first started with Peek I was on the live chat weekly for help in learning the nuances of the system. They always worked with me to teach me how to do it myself, although there are some functions that I have them do for me and the great staff are always willing and able to help. I especially like the responsiveness.

Pros

Peek is automated to a point where I receive alerts when customers buy. Those customers receive automated notices with instructions about their tour.

Cons

I do not use Peek for large group tour payments. The customer wold be paying a high percentage booking fee and I loose part of my payout. I only take deposits for large group tours in the Peek system.

September 2020

Cheryl from Cheryl's Northwest Tours LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

We really love Peek Pro

Tracking customers and cancellations right now is the most important. It's easy with Peek Pro. I feel much more confident with Peek than the former company I used that broken links will not occur between Peek and Vendors such as Viator and Expedia.

Pros

The greatest help is the staff at the help desk. Friendly and knowledgeable, I get the answers I need quick just by calling. The software seems to be working great and I know how to use most of the options!

Cons

Peek staff assisted greatly in setting up my business, thank you very very much!

Reasons for Choosing Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

Peek is the smaller company.

Reasons for Switching to Peek PRO Tour Operator Software

The previous company did not care if my tours were connected to the vendors or not. I lost a lot of sales last year due to broken API connections.

Response from Peek Travel

Replied April 2021

Cheryl - Thank you for your comments and taking the time to write a review. Our Customer Support team prides themselves on working with partners like you to make sure any issue is solved quickly to ensure a smooth booking process for you and your customers. Reach out to us some more if you ever need assistance with any new features! We're always happy to take your call!