All Xola Reviews

1-25 of 574 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Alexander

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2018

Best live support I've ever seen. Great product. Easy to use.

Great 24/7 customer support for me. Easy interface for my guests. Makes setting up new products and automating my web bookings very simple.

PROS

The Xola sales system works fantastically well. Yes, it does take a little bit of time to familiarize yourself with all of the bells and whistles, but thankfully they have 24/7 live support that is actually there and are fantastic. Not only can they explain to my dumb ass what actions I need to accomplish in order to toggle product listings and calendar settings, they will do it for me when I am confused or lazy. I love XOLA.

CONS

Xola is made primarily for Tour Operator style businesses offering experiences and doesn't offer quite as much dynamic customizability for selling merch to the people buying tickets from you. Yes, your customers can "Add-on" an item like a T-shirt to their ticket purchase before checkout, but the Xola software doesn't give you the chance to (a) provide a product image for "Add-on" items and (b) retrieve preferential information - like Shirt Size and Color - for "Add-on" items. If your goal is to sell extra promotional merch to your clients, Xola may not be right for you. But if your goal is to make the online reservation process a breeze for your clients so that they can easily self-serve their own booking needs, Xola is HANDS DOWN the best and most intuitive I have seen.

Vendor Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback, Alexander. So happy to hear you love Xola. We definitely strive to meet the needs of businesses taking bookings and have the Add-on option is there to help with incrementally increasing revenue and selling a small selection of merchandise. Thanks again for the glowing review and don't hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of assistance!

Replied April 2018

Laurie

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Pub Cruiser Bikes

PROS

I like everything about it and love the Bots that run specials. This has worked well with us. Also, I like the integrated waiver with Wherewolf.com..

CONS

Cost is high unless you do the one where it basically passes the % charge onto the customer. I wish it had the ability to assign more than 1 bike to a time slot so that both of my bikes could run the same schedules and we did not have to have a bike 1 and a bike 2 schedule.

Reason for choosing Xola

It is a much more sophiscated system and I like the reports feature way more than Bookeo's.

Reasons for switching to Xola

I liked the customer booking abadoment feature that xola has.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review and feedback! Happy to see you are enjoying our Xolabots! As far as the assigning more than one bike to a timeslot, we are coming out with a way to do that soon. We will send out more information about this once it is completed and ready!

Replied September 2019

Caitlin

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed May 2018

Excellent interface and usability but rigid in its features and customization

Easy to train staff, nice mobile features.

PROS

Easy to train staff on. If you can work an iPhone you can work on Xola. Good mobile access for staff

CONS

- Very little customization available for unique businesses - Limited accounting reports that take heavy editing in Excel to get the needed information - Organizes by customer email instead of name, can create major problems. - Europe based support team so finding a time to connect with them can be tough - No ability for Admin accounts to make edits or corrections to individual sales, especially frustrating on the accounting side. - No archiving feature for product listings. So old products remain on all active inventory lists, becoming very cumbersome to search through. - Easy software for small/medium sized companies, not good for larger companies - Limited marketing features and hard to customize - The biggest issue for us is limited reporting especially on the accounting side. For database software, that is a huge drawback. I should be able to create and run custom reports on all of the info in the system but your stuck with a rigid structure that you then have to edit and narrow down in Excel, taking lots of extra time. We won't be able to stay with Xola as we grow unless this feature improves.

Vendor Response

Hi Caitlin! Thank you for the candid feedback. We really appreciate customers like you who give us the feedback like this so we can grow. I wanted to address your concerns and reach out to you over some of them as well. We have some new features that I believe your company will benefit from and I am going to make sure they are turned on for you and that you are aware of them. Our Support Team is based out of US as well as Europe so we can give 24 hour support. You can reach out via chat, email, or phone anytime of the day and there will be someone available to help. I look forward to connecting with you to talk over your feedback soon! -Jessica

Replied October 2018

Pamela

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Jousting over the Cliffs and the Ocean

PROS

Best customer service ever User Friendly In comparison to Fare Harbor and Peek Pro - Hands down best!! Love the Loading screen phrases. They always make me smile Rescues are the stuff

CONS

not being able to use same guest email twice not being able to delete guest emails affiliates are not alphabetized in settings not being able to have more than 1 code on a reservation

Reason for choosing Xola

Xola was a much more advanced product

Reasons for switching to Xola

The rep sold us on the ease of this reservation system

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review and feedback! You can now merge customers together that have the same email, so this should allow you use the same guest email if needed. I have taken notes on the rest of your feedback and will bring it to our product team. Please reach out anytime with any feedback you have, it is customers like you that help us grow our software to be the best!

Replied September 2019

Deborah

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Everything I need and Quick Support

We need to have an online booking system for a variety of services and the program accommodates those needs. I have tried a few other programs prior to Xola but have not had the need to look elsewhere since using them.

PROS

Ease of use. Setting up the new listings is fairly easy, even if there is a lot of details to fill in each time. Customer service is top notch and usually always available on chat!

CONS

No option for more POS style bookings. We have a lot of walk in customers who combine different activities but when making a booking for those though Xola at the counter, we have to creatively enter the activities. We have an arcade setting with Escape Rooms. Our arcade are is Virtual Reality with booth space rentals with various time slots. It is too difficult to create a time slot for each time and booth.

Reasons for switching to Xola

Some did not work well with Wix website. Some were to difficult to figure out. Some did not have a nice looking screen.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review and feedback! I would love to get more information on your feedback and see what we can do to help you and your business. I will be reaching out soon to get connected. - Jessica

Replied September 2019

Meryl

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Love this company

Xola's technical support is great. Every representative has been knowledgeable, timely, and friendly. I can't say enough good things about their support.

PROS

The software is very robust and satisfies all of my needs.

CONS

I wish they had more display options on the frame that shows on my website.

Reason for choosing Xola

Recommended me by other tour operators.

Reasons for switching to Xola

I liked FareHarbor's software but their technical support was not timely. I was not able to post my own product listings and it took them a long time to deliver. It cost me a lot, so I switched. Also, Xola has a waiver system built in, so I could save some money that way too.

Vendor Response

Hi Meryl! Thanks for the review! I would love to learn more about what type of checkout options you would like to see. Please feel free to email me and we can talk more about it.

Replied April 2022

Lance

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Just Use It.

PROS

The best software on the market for tour bookings and management. I’ve researched over 20 other competitors- don’t waste your time if you’re shopping around- get Xola.

CONS

It doesnt have some of the nuances we would like to see, and they changed their booking layout in a way that I think is not an improvement. However, I think they will continue to make improvements

Reasons for switching to Xola

Simplicity of checkout and management of tours, features, mobile app for tour guides

Vendor Response

Hi Lance, Thanks so much for your kind review. We're glad to have your continued support and will continue to make improvements! Cheers, Sophie

Replied December 2019

Jesse

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

This made my life so much easier

Speed of money flow and updated accounting is a breeze. The ability to adjust hops with minimal key strokes and everything automatically adjusts to our website is a life saver. And overall, the customer service is top notch.

PROS

The customization to suit the variety of needs for our little company. Once everything is plugged it only minimal administration is needed to keep everything flowing.

CONS

The inability to not be able to make a tour private and only accessible via a password for guests.

Reasons for switching to Xola

the wealth of increased options available with xola

Vendor Response

Jesse, we are so glad Xola has been useful for your business. Thank you for the feedback on private tours. We're always seeking to improve our product and service so your feedback is super useful!

Replied December 2019

User Profile

Joseph

Verified reviewer

Maritime, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2018

Need more customization for coupons campaigns

Overall with some work around it's bee useful for our company. They have been steady on feature updates and made some great improvements over the year. Their customer service is great and willing to take advice on potential updates and limitations of the software.

PROS

Easy to use, higher level GUI that makes it easy for non-computer savvy users. Customer support has always been great, quick chat feature allows me to work in Xola and resolve simple and complex problems. Web based cloud service works great in real-time bookings, availability. System is fully able to handle online bookings, agent bookings, all within the scope of our services. It automates the confirmation emails, processes payments and sends reminders

CONS

We offer kayaking, super simple but we need 3 options. Single Kayak, Double Kayak and a seat in a Double kayak. To fix this we constantly have to check and double check. If we we're able to offer seats and still use shared inventory correctly we could offer cheaper rate options for budget concerned customers. We use coupon campaigns to represent 3rd party tickets / vendors. I really wish we had a backup database in case a campaign accidentally gets deleted or corrupt. Heavy RAM usage and can cause delays when we have a robust calendar and multiple tours / shared inventory System crashes when pricing is updated. Users need to log off and back on to resolve this issue.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your candid review! I would like to reach out and get more information on your business and the features you would like to see. I will be reaching out soon and I look forward to hearing from you! -Jessica

Replied August 2018

arkangshu

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

I recommend evrryone to use Xola.

PROS

Xola's streamlined booking is what I appreciate most.

CONS

What I like least about Xola is its limited customization options.

Jennifer

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2019

Come for the booking software, stay for the customer service.

Positive experience, nice team, good software.

PROS

Xola has a ton of features that make it easy to keep everything a customer purchases all in one place. The gift card sales easily integrate with the reservation system so customers can redeem them themselves online, gift offers help us sell more of them, the CRM allows us to easily export customer info and send them targeted emails and global settings allow us to automatically send emails to customers asking for reviews or send a discount code for them to come back in. All around a great software, but many softwares have similar features. What sets Xola apart from other companies we've dealt with it their customer service. Someone is always available to answer questions in the online chat or you can easily schedule a call with a support person if you have more in-depth questions. I also appreciate that we receive emails when certain features might be down. We've used software companies in the past that don't let us know of potential issues until we are the ones reporting them! Xola pre-empts this and answers our questions before we run across any issues.

CONS

Because this software is very flexible and there are so many options, some of the back office features can be tricky to use. For example, when you need to process a refund for a customer, you have three options to select from (reduce booking value and refund, refund only etc.). They do a good job of labeling things with descriptions, but it can still take some getting used to and training. Also, the page that Xola takes customers to when they click Book Now on our website is all Xola-branded. It would be awesome to allow customization to this page to include our logo so that customers trust they are still on the correct website. Finally, I'm not a fan of 6% fee they are charging every customer now. This is a recent transition from a paid monthly subscription from us to an additional fee paid by our customers. After some research, it seems like this is the industry standard now, but we hate that we have to charge our customers an additional fee to make a reservation with us online. We want to encourage our customers to make reservations online so our in-store staff isn't bogged down with taking reservations over the phone. Additionally, Xola is making quite a bit more money off of us and our customers by tacking on that percentage compared to the monthly fee we used to pay. This is one of the only cons to the software.

Reasons for switching to Xola

We had major issues with Springboard VR's booking widget where customers would make a reservation through our website, the software would take their money but not make their booking. Or it would take their money and them immediately refund the charge back to their card. It was a mess. By the end of the summer (over the span of about 3 months), we had over $7,000 in refunded charges from customers, which just caused mayhem for us, our bookkeeper and CPA. Every time we contacted Springboard support about the issues, they couldn't give us any answers and basically told us there was nothing wrong showing on their end. They made it seem like it was our fault that their software wasn't working properly, so we tried everything on our end to get it to work. No luck and no offer to help or compensation from Springboard. It was a terrible customer service experience. After a couple months of this, Springboard finally determined it was an issue between their system and Square. They suggested we switch our entire system to Stripe and that wasn't really ideal... To be fair, Springboard is not a booking company. The booking widget was an add-on to their normal service, which is arcade management software for virtual reality centers. We're much happier with a company that focuses on booking.

Vendor Response

Hi Jennifer, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review. Really appreciate your thoughtfulness and sharing about your experience! I'll be having someone reach out to see if we can solve the issue around the buttons re-directing but it may be a limitation with your CMS. Thanks, Sophie

Replied December 2019

John

Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2017

I recently moved 4 tour companies onto Xola from other options and I am happy to never look back!

Slicker guest interface as well as a more intuitive and cleaner user interface for staff.

PROS

My favorite thing about Xola has been the extremely knowledgeable and speedy support staff always being at the ready via email, phone or 24hrs a dang day via chat. I can not tell you how key it is to understand that hours of need to not happen between 9-5 somestandardtime but can happen at anytime. To me, having someone there to bounce questions and issues or even just log a feature request is key compared to the many other software companies that offer lame "help/knowledge bases" or "video tutorials" you can search forever and still not find what you need. I also appreciate that they are not resting on their laurels when it comes to updates and feature additions. Since I have been using Xola since Jan 2017 they have released many updates that actually have workflow function compared to "Wow.. we made it so you can add emoji's to your email signature" type of stuff I have suffered through as "function upgrades" on other platforms. Lastly I really like that the software has the ability to be cross platform and mobile and you can still have full functionality. It is helpful that they are working towards upgrading the app as they go so more actions can be tackled through there as well.

CONS

The mobile app for android at least could really use a "refresh" feature like on the web so I can swap between company accounts easier than restarting the app. The guide management is a growing feature so I hope more develops there sooner than later which is more about my personal workflow needs than anything else. Lastly, it is not something that has as much to do with Xola as it does with Google in that the subscribed calendar feature Xola offers does not work well with the way google imports them so I would love to see a push style calendar notification instead so those not on apple products are not left with inaccurate calendars. Again more a Google screw up than Xola but I really really want xola to rework the calendar notification option so it can integrate better cross-platform.

Vendor Response

Hi John, Thank you so much for your review! So glad to see that you are enjoying Xola. We appreciate the feedback. We are certainly working to address some of the improvements you recommended. - Kris Lawson

Replied October 2017

Kellie

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

My experience with Xola has been outstanding. I've used two other systems - PeekPro and Bookeo.

PROS

I love the platform's ease of use, for both the customer and the user. When using previous platforms, we had customers calling continually because they were unable to complete transactions because they were confused with the setup. And, for the back-end user, it is a breeze! In fact, we never even had to train our employees to use Xola. The backend is extremely intuitive. And, I can't say enough about Xola's customer support. It's the best of any platform I've used. If I have a problem, Xola's chat is ALWAYS available. I also appreciate the backend functionality of being able to refund customers with store credit. The system automatically emails the customer a promo code for future use and stores the information within our system. Rebooking previous customers is also a breeze! And, what's BEST for me, is Xola's pricing model. We live in an area with a very high sales tax and I did not want to have to charge our customers an additional 6%. With Xola, we get an incredible platform (that more than pays for itself with the "abandoned shopping cart" feature) for a flat monthly rate. Xola is also continually tweaking the platform, making it better. The most recent backend mobile update is incredible -- giving me near full functionality from the ease of my iPad.

CONS

As for cons, yikes. I really can't think of anything. When I do come across functionality features that I would like to see, I have easy access to suggest my solutions. What's even better? Xola actually listens.

Vendor Response

Hi Kellie- Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is valuable as we are constantly seeking to improve and our business only succeeds when our customers' businesses succeed. Thanks for choosing Xola and keep the feedback coming! Cheers, Sophie

Replied April 2018

Matt

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2018

Very easy and convenient to use

I am an employee of the owner who uses Xola for Buffalo Pedal Tours. I really like that as I'm headed to a tour I can just open the app and within 5 seconds I'm looking at the name of the person who booked and it only shows tours that are booked for me. I really like that I don't have to "check the schedule" to see when I work, like restaurant staff, since sometimes tours are booked only a day in advanced. The notification system through email ensures I'm not missing any tours I've been booked. So overall its a great piece of software. Keep up the good work and keep improving!

PROS

-I love that with my tours I can just go onto the app and check without having to keep track myself of what days I work. -The app is intuitive, clean, and easy to use. -I like that I can see my bookings on the desktop site and sync the calendar with my gmail calendar. -I like that when I get booked a tour it sends an email to me.

CONS

Improvements that can be made: -The desktop site does not allow me to see see the Questionnaire. I have to reference the app to see what the customer wrote. -I don't have the need for a credit card reader, yet the app asks me every time I open it. Once I accidentally said "yes" while wearing headphones and thought I may have gone deaf when I high pitch tone assaulted my eardrums. -I can't confirm a tour through the app. Its inconvenient because then I have to find the specific email and then enter my login thru a web browser. In-app tour confirmation would be much less hassle.

Vendor Response

Here at Xola we are always trying to improve our software for our customers! Your feedback helps us do that, so thank you!

Replied October 2018

Seth

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2017

Good & easy to use

Advance purchase and daily ACH deposits are great. Having client emails will be helpful too.

PROS

The software is easy to use and mostly intuitive. Over the past few years a number of features have been added to make it more user friendly. Customer service is very responsive. Site has very few "down" times and only the occasional issue with international customers having interface issues. Overall, we are pleased.

CONS

There is still room for improvement. The two most annoying issues are: occasionally clients make errors entering contact email information. I cannot edit the email to help customer if they are a return client (we have a 70% return rate). System will not allow edit to a preexisting email address. Second, have have 40+ guides. There is no way to alphabetize the list of my guides when assigning them to tours. They are listed in order of joining my team. This ends up making guide assignment cumbersome. Finally, Xola is expensive. I am reluctant to have customers pay a 6% additional fee and absorb cost myself. That cost is significant and concerning.

Vendor Response

Hey Seth, thanks taking the time to leave a detailed review! It's been a pleasure working with you for so many years. Really glad you brought up the email addresses, the system does allow you to edit! I'll have one of my teammates follow up now to show you how to do it and discuss pricing options with you. I'll also make sure he gets more info on the guides list so we can put that into our customer feedback loop. We appreciate your business! -Alex

Replied August 2017

Pete

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2018

Have been with Xola for 3 years - Happy to recommend!

PROS

We're a TO in Europe and have more or less had a good experience with Xola with no plans to jump ship. They began working with outward bound service providers in the US and when we arrived with dozens of complicated walking tours, we tested them. Xola have listened to us and made some improvements, but several are still pending and have been for 3 years. Their CEO has been notified about these service limitations (how to price private tours, how to store age banded price ranges for future time periods with 100% flexibility, and others...) and we hope he'll get on it. In general though, Xola is a big thumbs up against the weaker providers like Rezdy and Trekksoft which are both inferior to Xola. Chat support is first class (Milos, in particular).

CONS

Xola have hired some poor account managers in the past. They need to improve on this although I am referring to former staff who were at Xola in 2016. Now gone and all ok). Xola have a free account for start ups with only a few tours. This is only available for US customers and it's unfair. They must offer this to customers in all countries.

Vendor Response

Hi Pete, Thank you so much for the review. We truly value the feedback. Some of the reason we are unable to offer our flex plan to all sellers are due to payment processors available in each country can vary. If you have more questions about this please write us at support@xola.com. Happy you are enjoying the software! -Kris

Replied February 2018

Mark

Hospitality, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Great Product, Superior Customer Service

I started a small tour company this year and I needed a professional-looking solution to manage reservations, communications, and payment. I did not want to spend a lot of time learning and implementing. I checked around with a few vendors and picked Xola. I am delighted I did!