All Eleven Reviews

1-25 of 101 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Sthefany

Verified reviewer

Investment Banking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Powerful financial automation tool

It is an efficient and agile tool that helps improve planning and financial results. Its set of tools has allowed us to create the strategies that best suit our financial goals.

PROS

Among the most valuable features is its ease of use, the interface that is very user friendly and has a smooth learning curve. It allows data to be automatically consolidated and aggregated based on our requirements for use in advanced management reporting. It is very agile in complex budget processes.

CONS

Eleven has turned out to be a very complete platform, I don't have any negative aspects to mention.

Leonard

Online Media, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Fully equipped for financial and documents management

This is one of the best financial and documents management product that ever company should include in their day to day Life since 8t os very intuitive and has clean, simple and straightforward interface.It's very easy to navigate, learn and adapt due to its low learning curve and friendly dashboard.I highly recommend Eleven since its a software that 8s very Easy to use even by non-technical skilled personnel. In just few clicks,it is highly productive hence choosing it amongst its competitors should be a direct option.

PROS

I really like how it easily records all transactions on daily basis.In terms of security am very contented with this great product since all my information is secure due to its great security features that are regularly upgrading. It has supportive customer support team, who responds to any query concerning this product. It's much Easy to create and send invoices, I also like how all account payable and receivables are automated.The dashboard is highly customizable making this product suite all the customer needs.With eleven software,creating general ledger account and also posting journals is much easy and effortless.Lastly it's pricing is much reasonable Considering its alternative in the market making it much Easy even for small scale business afford this product and enjoy its services.

CONS

Eleven, being one of the most robust and amazing product for accounting and financial management, the features it support are very easy to learn and understand, it works smoothly as expected by it users making it easy to manage expenses. It so amazing and to be sincere i lack anything negative.

User Profile

Munirah

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Accounting and asset management

PROS

Eleven can manage numerous currencies, as well as data consolidation, and it is nimble when it comes to calculating budgets and creating reports. My department gets excellent results daily thanks to Eleven, and our workplace is well-taken care of. Data collection helps us to be proactive.

CONS

All of our client's data had to be migrated, but that happens when you move software. On the other hand, their migration tool and excellent customer service make it easier to deploy the software to our organization system.

Roberto

Online Media, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

The G.O.A.T cloud based solution for accounting that cover all core accounting tasks.

Eleven software being a very flexible tool that integrates seamlessly to offer the desired output to the users, i have used it for quite time and 8 never regret at all. It super intuitive document and financial management tool that has great features that make it stand out and conquer its competitors in the software market. It's interface is very professional and easy to understand with a very low learning curve. There is no special learning session needed for for one to start using this software once setup is done.

PROS

With the great security features that eleven offers, all our information is secure making it the most advanced accounting software in the 21st century. Its effectiveness 8lia of high standard and outstanding towards documents and financial managements. Its dashboard is highly customizable, understandable, easily navigable and flexible for any user regardless their technical skills level. Eleven software makes processes run smoothly by automating account payable and account receivable processes. The multi-currency feature help is much when dealing with any type of currency. The reporting features are much reliable and very helpful in analyzing organisation financial processes and giving real-time insight on financial performance.

CONS

The use of Eleven has been a great boost in our entire firm and so far i haven't noted any major weakness on this product but there is still room for improvement that eleven fraternity can focus on to ensure this product is always second to none by always keeping its features up-to-date.

Oscar

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Most comprehensive accounting and financial management tool in 21st century.

This product is just very easy to understand due to its excellent and amazing interface. Our accounting department has experienced a smooth life since we purchased this software. We have saved much time and cost due to its high speed in automating processes.

PROS

8t has helped in automating repetitive manual processes by ensuring efficiency and minimizing errors in our operational processes. Multi-currency features enable us deal with any type of currency during transactions. This product provide high security to the data. History of all transactions can be easily retrieved since they are all recorded. Eleven features are easy to understand. I really like the customer support team behind this product, they are responsive and quick in dealing with customer's needs

CONS

Eleven being one of the best and robust financial and accounting management platform, it is also user-friendly and a great with a very low learning curve. It automates expense management processes effectively. About this product,a very contented since it runs smoothly and i really don't have anything to discuss in terms of Cons.

Kesley

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

'''Fully impressed with Eleven accounting features. '''

Eleven is the real deal accounting platform one can ever come across with. From my own perspective I really feel that this platform is professional for accounting purposes.

PROS

The efficiency and effectiveness of this product on accounting is quite great and so impressive. There are several features that make the product unique and more efficient. Some are; >The reporting features are reliable in providing relevant financial insights that helps in analysing the expenditure of the organisation. >It so easy for one to load financial documents for some clarity if promoted to. * The best aspect of the platform is having effective account recievable and payable functions for our accounting processes. >The dashboard is quite easy and simple. These and other features make this platform a decent accounting product.

CONS

The features are so stable hence great functioning of the product. I haven't encountered any problems and for the few ones the support team is always there to help me.

Liam

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Accounting and financial management software i know.

Eleven is amazing, fantastic and reliable. Since i started using it, it has been of great help and the customer support team is readily available anytime.

PROS

Eleven does not require any training to use since it has a very intuitive and friendly dashboard. It is the best, easiest and safest software for accounting i have ever come across. Since the first day we started using it, it has made our accounting processes easier and faster. Unlike other accounting applications, Eleven is simple and fast to implement, set up and use. I like the ability to easily load all our financial data for efficient and effective management. With it, it's very easy and fast to automate accounting and bookkeeping processes thus saving time.

CONS

Nothing comes in my mind that I don't like about Eleven. It's a very effective and advanced tool for financial management and i recommend it to all sizes of companies looking for a very secure, reliable and effective accounting software.

Charles

Online Media, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Excellent and highly recommended tool for accounting and financial management.

I have encountered many accounting and financial management applications but guess what, Eleven is the real deal software for expense management. Very easy to navigate through, learn and adapt. You require no training to use Eleven.

PROS

Eleven is one of the best and easiest application for accounting and financial management i know. It allows us to easily and safely manage our business expenditures with just a few clicks. I like its interface which is quite easy and simple to use. Also, Eleven has the best and very supportive customer support team. I have ever interacted with them and their services are great. I like the ability whereby i can easily and quickly load all our financial documents for effective management. Very easy and fast to deploy.

CONS

Eleven is the best and very secure application for accounting and financial management we have implemented in our company. I have never had any problem with its usage.

Karen

Online Media, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

My thoughts on Eleven,the accounting tool.

First, I must disclose the fact that Eleven's technical support is readily available and the services they provide are brilliant and super amazing. If you are searching for the best accounting system, then include Eleven in your list.

PROS

Eleven makes it super easy to automate accounting and bookkeeping processes and i find it very easy to create and send invoices. Eleven has a robust and easy to learn interface which does not demand any training to learn. Also it makes auditing processes smooth. Another advantage why we considered Eleven is great security it provides for all of our sensitive information. It is the most secure and advanced accounting system in the market.

CONS

Eleven is a must have software for accounting needs. Since i started using it i have never recorded any challenges. So far it is the best, safest and most flexible tool we have in our company.

User Profile

Judy

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

" Eleven IT Software Has It All "

PROS

I crown Eleven Online IT Tool's advanced features that enable it to perform all online accounting tasks under one roof. Online invoicing and billing, automatically download bank statements and reconcile them. Online approvals. VAT tax returns calculation, among more it does.

CONS

My organization and I has nothing to complain since it over delivers all.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

100% cloud-based thanks to Eleven

The product is not yet established, but what’s already done is a great win for professional practice.

PROS

We managed to push all of our Excel and desktop clients to the cloud mainly because Eleven charges per user (not per company). So you can streamline accounts even for clients with few transactions or year-end reporting

CONS

No inventory. This would be a great add to the product, but I understand this could be available in future releases.

Reasons for switching to Eleven

need for streamlining practice and bringing it to the cloud

James

Online Media, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

A very robust, intuitive and outstanding accounting platform.

Eleven is a very effective, advanced and exceptional cloud-based accounting and bookkeeping platform that brings cash organization in a company system. It offers BI capabilities which makes it super easy to generate dashboards and data reports.

PROS

Eleven has been of great help since it makes it easier for to manage expenses. I like how it is easy to configure the software especially charts of accounts. Also, it has amazing accounts receivable platform which increases cash flow management. Finally, it records the daily transactions without missing any and the support team is readily available.

CONS

Eleven is the real deal platform for managing all the financial details and it has attained optimal financial usage.

Shadrach

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Super amazing and advanced application for accounting.

Overall, Eleven is the best and most secure application for accounting management i have ever used. I highly recommend it.

PROS

Eleven is a very effective and advanced tool for accounting. I like how it makes it easy to extract non-financial and financial data different sources. I like how also it makes it quick to automate bookkeeping processes.

CONS

Eleven has a very intuitive and friendly dashboard which makes it super easy to use. It is a great and robust solution for accounting and it helps us to eliminate human errors.

Andrew

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

A very robust and powerful application well designed for accounting needs.

Eleven is always very easy to use and has the best and responsive customer support team. The pricing is very reasonable which makes it affordable.

PROS

Eleven is an excellent and exceptional tool for accounting needs. It is very simple and easy to manage and understand since it has a very intuitive and user friendly interface. It got all the best features i need and it makes accounting easier.

CONS

Everything has been well with Eleven and I got completely nothing in my mind that I doesn't like about it.

Allan

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Distinctive,formidable and gorgeous Accounting software.

PROS

Eleven is a very effective and convenient tool that automates accounting and bookkeeping activities.I find it simple to create custom reports dashboards with this tool.It's simple to enter data accurately with this tool hence it increases accounting activities accuracy.This tool plays a pivotal role during auditing process.

CONS

All features of Eleven are nice,easy to use,easy to configure and navigate and I haven't had any setbacks when using it.

John

Banking, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Bookkeeping have never been this easy, thanks to Eleven

PROS

Bookkeeping and accounting has been a very sensitive task to any organization. When the books are not kept or handled in the right manner, fraud and corruption cases will be rampat to point it can cripple the institution. With Eleven everything from, financial reporting, gl, reconcilaition, returns, expense management and billig among many others are excellent.

CONS

Its a tool worth the try, it never dissapoint.

Jesse

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

The best, secure and easiest accounting and expense management tool i know.

Overall, Eleven makes accounting and financial management processes easier. It is a very safe and secure solution i have ever encountered for accounting. Great, responsive and reliable customer support team.

PROS

Eleven is the best, secure and easiest accounting and financial management tool i know. I like how it helps me to easily create invoices and send. Another advantage is the speed, Eleven loads the data very fast. I like the dashboard as it is highly customizable to fit our needs and auditing processes are very smooth. It is super easy and fast to automate bookkeeping and accounting processes which saves much time.

CONS

I cannot compare Eleven with any other accounting software. It is the best i have ever used and everything works well.

Mogire

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Intelligent and professional tool for cloud accounting and bookkeeping.

PROS

Accounting and bookkeeping process is automated and simplified when using this tool.It's simple to extract and process financial and non-financial data with this tool.Eleven offers BI feature hence ease to generate custom reports and dashboards.It's an accounting tool that is less expensive.

CONS

I like all features that comes with Eleven hence I got nothing to dislike.

Jude

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE