What are Dasheroo users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Dasheroo software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4

15 Reviews

5
6
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
1
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Reasonable pricing for small businesses and entrepreneurs with a substantial amount of connections to Social Media Profiles & Analytics to give a nice snapshot of KPI's (Key Performance Indicators)."
  • icon"The reason I chose this tool is that it includes all the marketing channels I need to report on, for example, Mailchimp. It looked like it would be easy to use."
  • icon"Love the easy to use template and custom dashboards. Dasheroo is an affordable option to monitor and track metrics at a glance."
  • icon"In my instance, I was trying to connect it with a SurveyMonkey data set. It just didn't do what I wanted it to, and there was no way to get it there."
  • icon"I'm always torn using Dasheroo or Cyfe, so I use both."
  • icon"Makes it hard to get the information I need at a glance."

Jump to:

Browse all Dasheroo Reviews

  • Have you used Dasheroo and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 15 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

Anonymous

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

Having all of your data points at your fingertips is quite empowering!

Pros

It's easy, it's fun to put together and the dashboards are beautiful. It's just a simple visualization tool that does exactly that. If that's what you're in the market for, then you're hard pressed to get something easier and nicer to the eye.

Cons

It's not a BI tool. So don't expect any real analytics, but then again perhaps you already knew that!

DRISS

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Basic and simple to associate

I was looking to incredible an individual dashboard with a scope of data sourced from google sheets, as google sheets the area where my brilliant gadgets report their data.

Pros

It can work without much of a stretch and straightforwardly integrate and pull information from google sheets

Cons

Very little truly. I'm constantly torn utilizing Dasheroo or Cyfe, so I utilize both. Dasheroo's dashboards are a smidgen all the more outwardly satisfying!

Jason

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

I want to love it, but too much wasted screenspace

Pros

Free plan, which is always great. Reasonable pricing for small businesses and entrepreneurs with a substantial amount of connections to Social Media Profiles & Analytics to give a nice snapshot of KPI's (Key Performance Indicators). Overall, pretty good value for the money spent.

Cons

Serious amount of wasted screen space. Using a standard 1920 x 1200 monitor I estimate that 40% of the screen space is wasted. The dashboard is presented in a boxed layout in the center of the screen and there is a ton of unused space to the left and the right of the dashboard. I'd love to see the option to use the entire screen space.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Cost Effective Dashboard

Pros

Click, click and done. Took me a few minutes to create a dashboard that was functional and informative. I get all my stats emailed to me daily, weekly and monthly. It makes my life easier to catch trends or gaps in performance.

Cons

Wish there was a dashboard that would allow me to see all competitor stats on one dashboard, rather than individual ones. Makes it hard to get the information I need at a glance.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Simple Tool for Easy Cost Effective Dashboards

Dasheroo dashboards make it easier for our marketing team to be agile with market trends and the effectiveness of current campaigns.

Pros

Love the easy to use template and custom dashboards. Dasheroo is an affordable option to monitor and track metrics at a glance.

Cons

Not very integrateable with other software. Makes tracking a little over simplified.

Darian

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Easy to get going, maybe not the in right direction though

Pros

So, it is really easy to get going. You can get a dashboard up easily, and get it working in no time. However, it might not be the right dashboard for your needs. So, at least you know right away if it is the right tool for you.

Cons

I found some of the use cases a little bit too over simplified. In my instance, I was trying to connect it with a SurveyMonkey data set. It just didn't do what I wanted it to, and there was no way to get it there.

Alan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5

January 2016

Andrew

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Animation

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

August 2018

User Profile

Alan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Simple and easy to connect

I was looking to great a personal dashboard with a range of information sourced from google sheets, as google sheets the location where my smart devices report their information.

Pros

It can easily and directly integrat and pull data from google sheets

Cons

The designs of the dashboards are not very modern like for example those of Databox

Chris J.

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Research

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

April 2016

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

July 2015

Amazing. No More Logging In and Analyzing!

We've loved it so much we reached out to Dasheroo to become partners. We do Marketing for around 100 businesses with an online presence, as well as successful people who are just too busy. Our Virtual Assistant company (VA Staffer) manages dozens of Social Media Campaigns, and Inbound Marketing campaigns that require closely monitoring results. We reviewed the new (and Free) Dashboard on our Blog today that integrates with: • Google Analytics • Facebook • Twitter • Youtube • Aweber / Mailchimp • Linkedin • Salesforce • and probably more (if you're doing it right) How long does it take you to log in and actually look at all that stuff? Once you get into it, what are you actually looking at to measure your growth? This is a MUST HAVE App

Pros

Easy to Use, Integrates with tons! Staff is friendly and approachable - API for big nerds to use their own data.

Cons

Nothing so far, maybe just add more integrations, would love to see SEM Rush.

Sunil

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Dasheroo

Pros

Have once tried multiple other softwares to analyse the data but one of my friend recommended this post which have never ever searched for any other software

Cons

No cons found... this field should be optional instead of mandate

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

June 2017

Waste of time and money

Pros

The reason I chose this tool is that it includes all the marketing channels I need to report on, for example, Mailchimp. It looked like it would be easy to use....

Cons

It seemed easy to set up but I soon realised the free version doesn't include more than a month of data, so is essentially useless. So I upgraded to the paid plan as it was indicated that this would include more historical data. Again, it doesn't include more than a month. So I upgraded again to the next tier, and even though it's supposed to it STILL doesn't show more than a month of data!! Complete waste of my time. I've tried resolving and haven't heard back. Avoid!

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Dasheroo makes dashboard creation a breeze.

Pros

Dashboard creation is incredibly ease to do, it's a breeze to share dashboards with external users as well.

Cons

Not much really. I'm always torn using Dasheroo or Cyfe, so I use both. Dasheroos dashboards are a bit more visually pleasing!

Ita

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Media Production

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

December 2017

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews
Dasheroo

Dasheroo

4/5 out of 15 reviews
PriceDemo