All eZintegrations Reviews

1-24 of 24 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Mohd

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

AI powered self service integration

PROS

Different sources and targets for integration. Ease of use.

CONS

This got plenty of features, but all are useful

Boyang

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

eZintegrations: A Comprehensive Integration Tool

Overall, I have had a great experience with eZintegrations. It has allowed me to easily integrate multiple systems and applications, and the intuitive interface makes it very easy to use. The customer service team is also great, and they are always willing to help with any questions or problems. I highly recommend eZintegrations if you are looking for a comprehensive integration tool.

PROS

eZintegrations is an incredibly comprehensive integration tool that allows users to easily and quickly connect multiple systems and applications. The intuitive interface makes it very easy to set up and manage integrations, and the wide range of features allows users to customize the integration to fit their specific needs. The customer service team is also great, and they are always willing to help with any questions or problems.

CONS

The only issue I have encountered with eZintegrations is that the documentation can be a bit sparse at times. This can make it difficult to figure out how to use some of the more advanced features. Additionally, the pricing model can be a bit confusing as well.

Reasons for switching to eZintegrations

eZintegrations stands out from its competition due to its comprehensive feature set, which allows users to customize their integration to fit their specific needs. Additionally, the intuitive interface makes it very easy to use, and the customer service team is always available to help with any issues or questions. Finally, the pricing model is transparent and easy to understand, so users can get the most value out of the service.

Rohit

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

eZintegrations but not very easy

I would say product is a good start as a integration platform.Needs to have blogs for self service.needs to stabilize

PROS

Cloud based integration platformLot of pre-defined connectors specifically for Salesforce, Oracle suitemarketplace for integrations

CONS

the scripting language for integration although claim is that its straighforward but needs some expertise

Reason for choosing eZintegrations

low cost

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Best system integration tool

PROS

It helped us seamlessly integrate ERP system with our ecommerce platform, and it managed and saved our manual efforts.

CONS

It works on browser only, no pc application.

Camilo

Internet, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

An All-in-One Solution for All Your Integration Needs

I've been using eZintegrations for a few months now and have had a great experience. It makes it easy to integrate all of my business systems and applications and the support team is always available to help out if I ever have any issues.

PROS

eZintegrations is a great all-in-one integration solution that makes it easy to connect all of your business systems and applications. It's user friendly, easy to set up and manage, and the support team is always available to quickly answer any questions.

CONS

The one negative aspect of eZintegrations is that the software can be a bit expensive compared to other options, but it is worth it for the level of automation and integration capabilities it provides.

Reasons for switching to eZintegrations

eZintegrations is head and shoulders above the competition when it comes to integration. It's user friendly and easy to set up and manage. It also offers a wide array of features and integrations that make it easy to customize the software to fit your specific needs. And if you ever need help, the support team is always available to answer any questions.

Bennett

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

eZintegrations for Business Apps Integration

Through eZintegrations, I am able to automatically collect, model and visualize data at the point of making business decisions.

PROS

eZintegrations requires zero coding or programming to integrate business data and applications.Data visualization through eZintegrations allows me to make informed business decisions.It offers an extended duration of free trial (1 year).

CONS

I achieve all my needs whenever I turn to eZintegrations.

Jessica

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

eZintegrations Review

Connect data from multi-cloud and on-premise sources.

PROS

With eZintegrations, it has been seamless to make informed business decisions by collecting, modeling and visualizing data in one single repository.

CONS

Vendor technical team is rapid in solving bugs as soon as they arise. Currently, eZintegrations has no issues.

Edwin

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

My Views on eZintegrations

Reduction in overhead cost by integrating business apps in one place.

PROS

Root cause analysis help make informed business decisions by collecting and visualizing data with eZintegrations.

CONS

eZintegrations accomplishes all my daily needs at workstation.

Ben

Writing and Editing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Data Synchronization and Visualization Tool

PROS

eZintegrations automates data mapping, visualization which streamline the process of making business decisions.

CONS

eZintegrations has all the features that I yearn to use on a daily basis at workplace.

Sakshi

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Update Real-Time Data And Optimize Processes

It efficiently integrates my apps and automates my processes. It has almost every app to integrate which we use in our day-to-day work. Its interface is user-friendly and customizable as per the requirement.

PROS

It helps me to automate my data transfer between my apps. It syncs my data in real time and automates workflows based on my given threshold.

CONS

No cons as its customer support are excellent and help me whenever I am in need.

User Profile

Emma

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

A seamless and efficient data integration solutions!

So far, I have not encountered any cons and the software has been performing exceptionally well.

PROS

I am extremely impressed with eZintegrations. This cloud-based platform has transformed the way we integrate and connect data systems. The AI-powered technology enables easy connection of any data system to any other system, resulting in a seamless integration experience.

CONS

So far, you have not encountered any drawbacks and the software has been performing exceptionally well.

Amos

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

All-in-one API Marketplace: eZintegrations

The platform has improved our overall decision making process since it puts together a catalog of APIs for us to easily select the one that best suites our requirements.

PROS

My favourite aspect of eZintegrations is its cloud-based nature and design. I like how it eliminates the need for third-party apps in order to integrate APIs into our software stack.

CONS

The platform is heavyweight and requires a strong internet connection to load most of the pages.

Samuel

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

eZintegrations for Data Integration Across Apps

Data integration in one place help make rapid business decisions.

PROS

eZintegrations unify data in one place by connecting business apps in my organization without coding.

CONS

eZintegrations barely pose any error when I am using it at workstation.

Calvin

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

eZintegrations is the Most Robust Data Modeling & Visualization Tool

PROS

Ever since I started using eZintegrations, it has never been hectic to make business decisions by automatic data modeling and visualization from multi-cloud and on-premise sources.

CONS

Lack of available mobile application mainly for iOS is the only flaw.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Really Easy!

Was great.

PROS

Just plan easy to manage, deploy, and administer..

CONS

Nothing really. It was not very well known, selling it to management was a hurdle. But once it was implemented it was great to work with.

Addison

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

My Experience with eZintegrations

PROS

Making business decisions manually result to many errors. eZintegrations automate the process of data modeling, preparation and visualization.

CONS

I have used eZintegrations for long and I haven’t yet encountered any bug.

Michael

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Easy Integrations

A great buy for the money and saves you time.

PROS

You can connect multiple data sets easily to various business applications on one single platform. It lessens the effort needed and easy to use with almost no code knowledge requirements. Drag and drop feature is awesome. The best part is that it is totally cloud based which saves us on our infrastructure.

CONS

Lack of access to all the features in the free versionDifficulty in debugging because of hidden technical detailsExtremely self-configurable

Reason for choosing eZintegrations

Best buy for any amount you want to spend.

Manoj

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT