All Fuel Reviews

1-25 of 39 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Kateryna

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Fuel serves as our dedicated CFO

Working with Fuel, we receive services that go beyond those of a traditional CFO. They have established a comprehensive financial system, which includes all key financial reports and a user-friendly dashboard. This system helps us in our financial planning, cost management, and data-driven decision-making.

PROS

Fuelfinance provides personalized financial services that we find very beneficial. They have developed a financial system that is uniquely tailored to our company's needs. The support from their financial managers has been invaluable, simplifying the decision-making process.

CONS

Our only regret is not partnering with Fuelfinance sooner.

User Profile

Victoria

Verified reviewer

Design, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

We have a Finance Team by our side, which we can trust

We truly love working with Fuel already a year! It is easy to find the same language with Fuel, and they understood our needs without extra words.

PROS

Fuel examined our Product and found the best approach to make necessary dashboards and metrics. We can fully trust Fuel and give them access to our Finance System. We have our PNL and other reports done every month with no reminders and no stress. I love that they can help us to find insights in our finances and advise what we need to improve.

CONS

You should spend some time to onboard a team for a better result.

Reason for choosing Fuel

Price + Quality + Engagement

Julia

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

We love the way our forecasting was improved

We're using Fuelfinance for financial planning and analysis. This has helped improve overall financial strategy and some business metrics. Having a financial manager from Fuel has been really helpful. Their advice has improved our decision-making and taught our team more about finance. Now, our team can make better and more strategic decisions. Overall, we've had a really good experience with Fuel Finance.

PROS

The Fuel team did a great job setting up our financial system. We're now using data to make important decisions, which is making our financial strategy better. We especially like their plan vs. actual approach. It makes us compare our financial predictions with what really happens, so our planning is getting better. This has been so helpful that we're using it in our whole company. Our team really likes it.

CONS

Fuel has a lot of integrations, but some were missing. But, they were very helpful and made custom integrations for us. We appreciate this good customer service.

User Profile

Mykola

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Amazing professionals

Everything was great, really recommend it!

PROS

Unique approach and time for consulting for all considering questions

CONS

It would be great to have features which relates to wide customisation of the solution

Reason for choosing Fuel

Customer oriented approach

User Profile

Halyna

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

We streamlined our business growth with Fuel

Fuelfinance's main dashboard is packed with important information and helpful data, and it's completely changed how I run my business. This advanced tool gives me a clear and detailed picture of how well my company is doing, making it much easier for me to make decisions. I've used many different software solutions, but Fuelfinance stands out because it can easily connect with other programs, and it's really easy to use. It's not just improved how I handle my finances; it's made everything I do much more efficient. Being someone who's into technology, adding Fuelfinance to my workflow has made a huge difference. Now, I can use its advanced features to make my business processes even better.

PROS

Fuelfinance's set of tools has completely changed how we do our financial reports. Now, making accurate profit and loss statements is easy, giving us more time and energy to focus on growing our business.

CONS

When I used Fuelfinance, I noticed it can connect really well with other programs. But it's worth mentioning that not all special software used by businesses can be linked together. Sometimes, users might come across certain unique programs that can't be integrated.

User Profile

Nastasya

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Access Reliable Data Instantly: Fuelfinance Puts Information at Your Fingertips

Our experience with Fuelfinance has been overwhelmingly positive. The platform has provided us with a comprehensive set of financial management tools and features that have greatly simplified our day-to-day operations. The user-friendly interface, combined with the availability of real-time financial data, has empowered us to make informed decisions and stay on top of our financial performance. Additionally, the prompt and reliable customer support from the Fuel team has further enhanced our experience, ensuring that any queries or concerns are addressed in a timely manner.

PROS

The Fuel team's availability and willingness to assist with any inquiries bring a personal touch to financial management, ensuring that users receive the support they need and fostering a positive experience.

CONS

While the platform offers a strong set of financial management features, those looking for extensive customization capabilities may find the options to be limited, especially with the basic package.

User Profile

Jeanmari

Verified reviewer

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Why fuel is the best for your fuel company

i feel it is a must have for fuel company's easy to use and very dependable

PROS

it is so easy to use 100% accuracy in every levelmust have if you want to see if there is fraud or theft in company makes the job 10x better to do

CONS

that there could have been more features to help keep track of the fuel income and out going

Reasons for switching to Fuel

alien gave to much login problems

User Profile

Julia

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Effortless financial reporting for startups

Fuelfinance's information about our revenue helps me find out where we can grow and spend our money wisely. This really changed how I make decisions. Now, I can actively work on making our company grow and take advantage of good chances when they come up.

PROS

Fuelfinance's regular reports not only help us talk to the people we work with but also make our financial information look better. Their tools are really important because they help us connect with others and make wise choices.

CONS

In Fuelfinance, there's a ton of information and features, so it can get a bit overwhelming. However, our manager from Fuel is always ready to help if we don't understand something.

Kira

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Fuel Finance emerges as the ultimate financial solution for startups, offering comprehensive tools

The suite of tools provided by Fuelfinance is effectively streamlining the process of financial management, covering tasks such as bookkeeping and the generation of dependable P&L statements. This automation saves management teams an immeasurable amount of time that would otherwise be spent on tedious manual spreadsheet work.

PROS

The Fuel team's exceptional integration of financial best practices into their software is truly remarkable. It feels as if we have our very own financial consulting team readily available at our fingertips.

CONS

While Fuelfinance offers competitive pricing, it is possible that certain users might perceive it as too expensive for their specific requirements.

Oleksandr

Design, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

We enjoy working with Fuel

Fuelfinance is a team of great professionals, that really care about our financial results.

PROS

Fuel did a great job in consolidating our financial tools and data. Now we have a clear picture of what is going on with our finances. Fuelfinance also provided us with a comprehensive financial system, that included statements, reports, and a dashboard.

CONS

It took a little time to get familiar with all the reports but we are really thankful to our manager, who was always ready to help.

Dmytro

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Fueling Financial Planning: Empowering Decision-Making with Fuel

Although Fuelfinance's pricing model suits the needs of certain users, it may not provide the desired level of flexibility required by other businesses with unique or specific requirements.

PROS

Fuelfinance's commendable software delivers reliable information to management teams, equipping them with the knowledge needed to make informed decisions and potentially saving companies from costly errors.

CONS

While I acknowledge the advantages of the Fuelfinance toolkit, it's understandable that some individuals may feel more comfortable with traditional financial management methods. Personal preferences and familiarity with established practices play a significant role in determining the preferred approach to financial management.

Anna

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

ETNODIM recommend Fuel Finance

we have established all the processes related to the costs and revenues of the company. systematized all financial processes, began to correctly calculate the profitability of the product and the cost of the product. At the end of the month we always know all the indicators for Cash Flow, PNL.

PROS

team professionalism, clarity, trust, quality

CONS

The Fuel Finance team consists of experienced financiers who always help when difficulties arise

Oleksii

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Keeping track of every cent shows a clear path to the financial future

When I found Fuel, our request was to understand our company's finances, understand the taxation, understand profit, KPI, income, revenue, collect invoices, send invoices, store invoices, and more. Before Fuel, we have a bunch of tools for that. It was hard to collect all the information together. Now with Fuel and Dashboard, we got everything. We track every cent and see the perspective and possibilities in the financial field. Thanks, Fuel, for the brilliant product and service!

PROS

Fuel without a hassle provides rich data about your past, current, and future in your company finances. You can see your KPI, expenses, revenue, income, and the forecast. It helps to plan your next steps as a business with confidence. Definitely recommends!

CONS

Nothing. Everything just works fine. Really.

Reason for choosing Fuel

Price, more abilities, cleanliness of reports and forecasts, support by the team.

User Profile

Illya

Verified reviewer

Design, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

No need to hire CFO anymore

PROS

— Easy to use. — Everything happens without my participation — Fast iterations and feedback implementation — The dashboards bring you loooots of insights, appreciate it!

CONS

Got not so much to add here. I love the product and use it on a daily basis. Thank you, guys

User Profile

Nick

Verified reviewer

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Everyday financial base for SMB's and startups to efficiently manage finances

PROS

Professional team Quick communication Help with understanding all the reports and their necessity

CONS

Sometimes we had to change our understanding of processes or finance, but the result is very valuable.

Reason for choosing Fuel

Ease of use and quick implementation.

User Profile

Alexander

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Game-changing financial management tool

By addressing the challenge of time-consuming financial management, Fuelfinance is effectively tackling a major productivity burden faced by startups and financial teams.

PROS

Fuelfinance has brought about a comprehensive revolution in the realm of financial management. With their range of tools, they have efficiently simplified various aspects, including bookkeeping and the generation of dependable P&L statements.

CONS

Although Fuelfinance provides a robust collection of tools, certain users may encounter difficulty in easily navigating through the interface due to its complexity.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY