All Smice Reviews

1-25 of 51 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Yordany

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Easy and important tool

Every month I can check the follow of all manager and compare with my general evaluation fot to putin practices diferent action plans

PROS

Easy managing all the service in the organization

CONS

I believe the tool is easy but is necesary to add more language for the traductor.

Vendor Response

Thank you Yordany for your review. Smice is translatable into all languages. However, each company chooses in which language it makes the questionnaire available to its employees.

Replied May 2023

Brijesh

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

A great help to secure proper audits

To be honest, my overall experience with smice has been highly positive.

PROS

We initiated a practice of requesting our partners to utilize Smice regularly for auditing their facilities and reporting the results. Right from day one, Smice demonstrated itself as an incredibly valuable tool.

CONS

While Smice offers numerous advantages, there is one drawback to consider: It takes a while to open

Gareth

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2023

Good Concept and Ease of Use

PROS

I am the end user, so if the person in your company has implemented and prepared the questionnaires well, it is a great tool.

CONS

That I need to provide comments on everything. And if a section does not apply to me, It will not register 100% complete.

Vendor Response

Thank you Gareth for your review, we will take your feedback into account !

Replied April 2023

Kezia

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Review Smice Brazil

I'm a hotel manager. I use the application on a weekly basis to check the list and monitor the areas of the hotel.

PROS

ease of communication with other sectors of the same application use.

CONS

It takes a long time to open and only works with internet.

Reason for choosing Smice

Complice and Datas Protect

Vendor Response

Thank you Kezia for your review ! Indeed, to load a questionnaire, you need internet. Afterwards, you can use the offline app as much as you want, you just need to be connected to transmit the data.

Replied April 2023

Kevin

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

very helpfull

it very nice, to make me remind always what is my standard

PROS

it very usefull like a guide on our phone everywhere we go it always with us

CONS

it take a little bit more time to loading

Vendor Response

Very happy to read you review Kevin ! Thank you.

Replied April 2023

Catherine

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

It's easy and fast to answer the questions of each report but a lot of questions are in double

On my part (housekeeping)It allows to respect the standards

PROS

really easy to use even for me (almost 60 years old) and fast.

CONS

Too many similar questions , when you do it monthly, we have the impression we are asked the same questions.

Vendor Response

Thank you Catherine for you review ! We are very happy to hear it is easy to use and useful.

Replied April 2023

Jerome

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Interesting App

PROS

Simple to use and help my company to see if we all apply the same process

CONS

Maybe the app is too formal and would be nice if there was more fun like a constest.

Vendor Response

Thank you for Jerome for your review ! We try to make it as friendly as possible but gamification is a really interesting next step for the Smice App.

Replied April 2023

thomas

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Good but can be better

PROS

easy to use, application fast and easy to understand

CONS

looking for the task to do, maybe add some update or notification

Vendor Response

Thank you Thomas for your review ! We would be really happy to help with task to do, update and notification. Do not hesitate to talk with our support team to give more precision about your need.

Replied May 2023

Laurent

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Smice pro for ClubMed

Use it every months, easy to use, can check and evaluate other services of our resort, quick result go out, report is clear

PROS

Easy to access from my phone, easy to use, quick result

CONS

To many question and repetitive between different module

Vendor Response

Thank you Laurent for your feedback !

Replied April 2023

muhamad

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

loading

good

PROS

convenience for auditing purpose. easy to justify to auditor action taken

CONS

loading sometime slow depending the number of questionaire

Vendor Response

Thank you Muhamad for your review !

Replied April 2023

Julie

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

simplicité et efficacité

J'y gagne en productivité, rapidité de mise en place de plans d'actions individuel et collectif.

PROS

Ce que j'apprécie le plus c'est la facilité d'utilisation. Depuis que les scénarios ont été revu il est très simple pour nous manager de pouvoir evaluer nos collaborateurs trouver avec eux des plans d'actions. Nous l'utilisons aussi pour réaliser des check list de nos magasins, facile ludique. Lorsque nous recevons nos compte rendues de visites mystere cela nous permet de mettre des plans d'actions.

CONS

Lors du démarrage avec Smice en corrélation avec F distribution, cela n'était pas cadré avec notre poste de travail. La refonte du logiciel pour notre applicationa été benefique.

Vendor Response

Merci Julie pour ce retour d'expérience. Nous sommes ravis que Smice vous fasse gagner en productivité !

Replied April 2023

Mylène

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Facile d’utilisation et intuitif

En tant qu’utilisateur, très satisfaite de l’outil. En tant que boutique auditée, j’ai pu rencontré des anomalies avec certains smiceurs, mais le dialogue est facile et l’info a été remontée et prise en compte rapidement. Très bonne réactivité des services.

PROS

C’est un outil simple d’utilisation, les rapports sont clairs, en tant qu’évaluateurs, cela ne nécessite pas de longue formation. En tant qu’audité, le rapport est facile d’accès et lisible.

CONS

Certains smiceurs envoyés pour nous auditer n’avaient clairement pas le profil, mais l’info a été remontée et prise en compte. Top

Vendor Response

Merci Mylène pour votre évaluation. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu répondre à vos attentes et que nos outils correspondent à vos besoins.

Replied April 2023

Thomas

Telecommunications, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Utile et simple d'utilisation

PROS

La simplicité d'utilisation et son utilité au quotidien pour améliorer les performances d'équipe

CONS

Temps de chargement un peu long sur l'ouverture du logiciel

Vendor Response

Merci Thomas pour votre évaluation ! Nous prenons votre retour en compte.

Replied April 2023

Fiona

Internet, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Super

PROS

Tres facile d'utilisation car fortement intuitifs

CONS

Pas assez de modifications possibles afin de personnaliser

Vendor Response

Merci Fiona pour votre retour ! Notre objectif est en effet que nos outils soient faciles à utiliser. Nous travaillons activement à vous donner toujours plus d'autonomie.

Replied April 2023

laetitia

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

simplification

je ne peux pas l'utiliser en autonomie, trop complexepar contre c'est une plateforme complète, les visuels pourraient être améliorer

PROS

j'apprécie la rapidité de lecture des résultats

CONS

trop complexe pour créer ses propres tableaux, trop d item on ne s'y retrouve passituation inacceptable trop vague : décrit directement dans le mail d'alerteil y a des résultats que je ne peux pas exploiter car je n'ai pas l'heure d 'observation (ex sur les photos ça serait top)

Vendor Response

Merci Laetitia pour votre évaluation. Nous connaissons le sujet spécifique que vous évoquez dans votre commentaire. Nous allons tout faire pour rapidement pouvoir répondre à vos besoins.

Replied May 2023

Jérémie

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Rapidité

Permet d'ameliorer la qualité de services aux abonnés

PROS

Rapidité pour remplir le questionnaire avec une appli comptable sur Smartphone et tablette. Permet de saisir en direct pendant le coaching

CONS

La manière de naviguer suivant précédent. Un menu dynamique toujours présent sur la gauche serait intéressant pour aller dans la catégorie souhaitée directement quand on veut la saisir.

Vendor Response

Merci Jérémie pour votre avis et votre recommandation !

Replied April 2023

Kévin

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Très utile et facile d'utilisation

PROS

Grille d'évaluation, pertinence des items, pas de bugs

CONS

Il serait bien que le conseiller coaché reçoit également le compte rendu

Vendor Response

Merci Kévin pour votre évaluation ! Effectivement aujourd'hui ce n'est pas prévu mais nous notons votre retour.

Replied April 2023

Laurène

Telecommunications, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Client mystère et suivi

PROS

- tableau des bords pour suivre l’évolution de ses collaborateurs - réception du suivi par mail en instantanée -consignes claires

CONS

Rien à signaler je n’ai pas vu de défaut particulier

Vendor Response

Merci Laurène pour votre évaluation !

Replied April 2023

Rodolphe

Telecommunications, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

coachings sur portable

PROS

La simplicité et le côté ludique de Smice pour faire nos coachings

CONS

Changer de manager pour les managers multisites

Vendor Response

Merci Rodolphe pour votre retour, nous prenons en compte votre remarque.

Replied April 2023

Jérôme

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Retour SMICE

Très positif. Les questionnaire MYSTERES permettent d'accompagner mes équipes.

PROS

C'est un outil qui permet de faire progresser des équipes, de façon neutre

CONS

Des fonctionnalités qui ne sont pas totalement personnalisables sur la conception. Et un TABLEAU de bord qui meriterai d'être complètement revu, car trop complexe. Il faut un DASHBOARD simple, même pour des débutants. Difficile de trouver la bonne DATA

Vendor Response

Merci Jérôme pour vos retours. Saviez-vous que pouvez créer vos propres dashboards ou dupliquer ceux qui ont été partagés avec vous pour les modifier et si besoin les simplifier ? N'hésitez pas à utiliser le chatbot qui se trouve sur la plateforme SMICE si vous avez des questions, notre équipe reste à votre disposition y répondre.

Replied April 2023

Anthony

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY