All beSlick Reviews

1-25 of 26 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Rory

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Creating Slick Processes for your Business

Great support from the BeSlick team, whether it is troubleshooting steps in a process or training they are always available to help.

PROS

Easy to get going and you find extra features as you go.

CONS

The mobile version needs a better interface where you only see one step or part of a step at a time. I do believe the team on BeSlick are working on this.

Reason for choosing beSlick

IAuditor was great for checklists but was expensive and not as focused on .

Reasons for switching to beSlick

Processplan was too complicated and we seemed to be waiting for things to be implemented.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving a great review Rory. We're delighted that you get so much value from the platform. Thanks to customer feedback like yours, we've been able to develop new features which make the product even better. We value your suggestions and ideas and look forward to supporting you and the team in the future.

Replied November 2022

Sheryl

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Outstanding Customer Support

This software has been a game changer for us. Things that used to slip through the cracks are now getting completed. Our team is communicating better with one another, and we are all swimming in the same direction. We have better defined our own internal processes, and we are able see the places where we need to revise processes for efficiency. It is an added bonus that we can manage small projects using PB as well. Process Bliss is part of our company vernacular now. Every employee uses the product every day.

PROS

Easy to get started and OUTSTANDING customer support. The customer support has truly been phenomenal and has lowered the barrier for even the most reluctant employees. We have some who are averse to adopting new technology, and the customer support made it possible to turn these employees into daily users of Process Bliss.

CONS

There are some "glitches" we have experienced, such as entering a due date and having a different date appear after saving the change. Customer support has been excellent, and the developer team seems to be dedicated to constantly improving the product, so the glitches are generally taken care of quickly once we report them. There are some features we have needed that have not been added, such as the ability to organize our task lists into sublists or folders. In particular, we want to be able to save an email from Outlook as a task in PB, but we don't want it to dump into the main tasks list, we want to be able to organize these tasks into sublists or folders. We identified this as a need during the sales process, and we were told that this feature will be added. It is a promise still unfulfilled. At times, the number of tasks in a single list becomes overwhelming and difficult to manage. We would love to see this feature become available, since it will significantly enhance our team's daily user experience with the product. Despite this, we are very happy customers because the customer support has been so great, and the product has made such a difference for us. If we did not get to full adoption of the product by all of our employees, the investment in this product would not have been worthwhile. I'm happy to say that the design of the system, coupled with excellent customer support allowed us to get everyone used to the system, and we were able to get everyone on board.

Reason for choosing beSlick

Price, ease of use, ease of deployment, customer support.

Vendor Response

Dear Sheryl Thank you so much for taking the time from your busy schedule to leave a review. Your feedback is truly valued and appreciated. We will continue to develop and enhance Process Bliss in the coming months. It is a pleasure to support you and your team - long may it continue.

Replied December 2021

Michael

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2021

Need to capture detailed processes easily? Look no further.

We were very quickly able to map out in detail the various different client journeys that we take our clients on. Not only could we map the journey out quickly but we could then immediately use the templates we created to manage tasks and help us move clients along the journey seamlessly. It is also far easier for us to see how many of our clients are at which stage of the journey in any given moment.

PROS

It is very easy to create new processes and use tasks to manage process completion. The processes are easy to customise and user-friendly.

CONS

The software can be rather slow at times and there is more that could be done with dashboard features to improve reporting by reference to activity dates.

Julie

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

Process Bliss so far

I am now able to put all the processes that are in my head into a quick simple flowchart. Expansion of this will take a bit more learning but I can see it will be able to provide us with a single software that can create our policy and procedure manual and track the workflow, accountability and general performance of our processes.

PROS

The ease of setting up a template, I can take what is in my head and put it into a quick and easy flowchart. It is difficult for me to give a full review as I am still learning the program. So far everything I have asked it to do it can do. I have had no previous experience with process software but have found it to be user friendly.

CONS

Again, it is hard for me to fully comment as I have just started to use the product. I think a glossary would be a good idea for people like me who are new to process software explaining the language of process programs.

Reason for choosing beSlick

We are still using Trello as a virtual whiteboard but I chose Process Bliss because they held my hand a bit as a novice. It is providing a combination of Sweet process and Asana for 1 price. As we are a small practice at this stage we do not need a bigger program. I think that Process Bliss will cover both aspects of Project Management and Procedures in one place

Chrissy

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

The best product we have invested in so far

From start to now it has been easy. Everyone in our team has been involved in inputting our processes on so everyone knows how easy it is to use. The training and support is second to none, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are always there to help so would like to say thank you to them

PROS

It is so easy to use Everyone can understand it Monitoring features are brilliant and gives us a total overview of where we are with our clients It is so idea for when we have a new member of the team join us as all of our processes are on PB Fantastic!

CONS

We would like a feature that will show us reports on each individual user so we can monitor who is / isn't doing their job and completing their tasks on time.

Reason for choosing beSlick

It just made sense, it had what we were looking for without being complicated.

Vince

Sporting Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

User friendly and intuitive

The team at Process Bliss has helped me set up my processes and tailored their advice for my business.

PROS

The intuitiveness of the software. It is not overly complicated or overwhelming to set up.

CONS

The ability to upload videos directly in the software. However it is easy to link a video from dropbox or google drive. Therefore it's not a big drawback.

Reasons for switching to beSlick

Todoist was not really made for the way I was using it.

Joshua

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Great process management software backed by excellent onboarding

The best thing that I like about using the software is that I no longer have to worry about balls getting dropped. With as many as a few hundred processes going at once, I can rest assured that the software is keeping track of where each process is at and what needs to happen next so nothing gets lost.

PROS

So far this software has been able to handle all of my process needs, in a manner that makes it easy for all the members involved in each process to know exactly what to do and when to do it.

CONS

Some of the reports can be a little slow to load. Otherwise, no complaints!

Reason for choosing beSlick

Clickup is more of a project management tool; they didn't have a good way to handle hundreds of repeating processes.

Joan

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Great Company, Great Product!

Overall BeSlick is a quality project management software system that does all the hard work for you. We have found BeSlick to be very responsive and super easy to deal with. Overall, we are very pleased with the product and the service that BeSlick provides.

PROS

BeSlick is an easy to navigate work process management system that keeps everything we need in the one place! BeSlick helps us to keep on top of important and critical processes and paperwork that need to be completed before a task can be finalised. BeSlick has an exceptional customer service team that goes above and beyond to ensure that you are getting the best product and service possible. Would highly recommend BeSlick for any business, big or small wanting to streamline internal processes to make their lives easier and hassle free. BeSlick has been a wonderful tool for our small business.

CONS

At times the software might have issues logging you in, with a blank empty screen with no work flow management / tasks appearing on the screen. This is only temporary however, if you refresh the page, generally it will restart and everything will appear. Apart from that, no big issues experiencing thus far using the BeSlick platform. Well designed layout makes it easy and simple to navigate and userfriendly.

Reason for choosing beSlick

BeSlick was chosen because it was within our budget and the customer service representative was very helpful in explaining the features of the software in a easy to understand manner.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review Joan. We value your feedback and your continued support.

Replied October 2022

John

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

beSlick - our new Ferrari!

Game-changing for us.

PROS

The very best thing about beSlick is the way all team members LOVE using it. It makes our work more enjoyable, accurate and efficient.

CONS

It took us a while to figure out how best to use beSlick. It was like getting a new Ferarria but not being able to figure out how to use the keys to get the door open. This all changed when we got superb support from [sensitive content hidden] at beSlick who over a few on-line sessions showed me and our team members how to opem the door and start the engine - now we love driving down the road and get everywhere faster and in more style!

Reason for choosing beSlick

Not applicable.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving such a positive review John. We are so pleased to hear the value that beSlick adds to you and your team. We look forward to continuing to work with you all.

Replied April 2023

JoAnn

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Process Bliss is a great product with excellent customer support!

Very good experience with Process Bliss overall. I am still learning some of the features.

PROS

Integration was simple. The software is relatively simple and straightforward. If we ever have a problem, we use the chat box or make an appointment with a specialist from Process Bliss. Their support is one of the best I have worked with. They even change the software based on expressed needs of their users.

CONS

Sometimes there are hiccups in notifications, but we are still learning the system and these are likely user errors.

Vendor Response

Dear JoAnn, Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We strive to offer the highest levels of service to all of our customers. We are always here to help and are delighted that we have been able to support you in using Process Bliss.

Replied December 2021

Laura

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Be Slick Review

It took a little while to unlock the power of Be Slick but we arranged a meeting with [sensitive content hidden] in the support team who helped us tremendously and continues to be a big support for our business!

PROS

I like the abilty to be able to view taks we have within our organisation and the ease of completing various steps within a task - this has proven to be an excellent reminder and training tool!

CONS

I would like more notifcation on when someone comepletes a task which has been assigned to you, and better management of other tasks

Reasons for switching to beSlick

Be Slick was the better alternatvie - it allowed simpler assigning of taks and better communication between the team

Vendor Response

Thanks for your great review Laura. The beSlick team are always here to support you and help you get the most value from the platform.

Replied April 2023

Joan

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2021

Bliss to Work !

Overall we have found our experience with Process Bliss to be good.

PROS

Process Bliss has been a great way for us to track important tasks, projects and paperwork.

CONS

The APP needs more work, also we would like to ability to delete tasks, instead of just archiving them, as some are drafts that do not end up being used or become irrelevant or no longer needed.

Reason for choosing beSlick

Friendly down to earth consultants, easy to follow set up tutorial and ability to reach out for help when needed.

Vendor Response

Dear Joan, Many thanks for taking the time to submit a review. Customer feedback is invaluable, appreciated and always taken onboard.

Replied December 2021

egan

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

loving the bliss

it is really helping our team monitor all the open process tasks we have. at the admin level we are able to make sure users do every step every time, with an audit trail!

PROS

The ability setup very complex repetitive process "templates" to reuse on the fly or in a scheduled format

CONS

how the comments feature works is a bit difficult to follow, and resolve, see open issues, or all comments related to the same task/template.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving us a great review Egan. We are continuing to develop the platform and your feedback is invaluable.

Replied October 2022

Joe

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

This covers the basics and then some!

I foughtit for a longtime but once I got the hang of it, it became esier. Coming up with the steps is still a challenge, but it's a work in progress for me.

PROS

The software is pretty much straight forward. After using it for a while you become quite adept at it.

CONS

There are little things that you want it to do that it either doesn't do or you're not sure how to do them. Many times it's more operator error than software.

Taylor

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Fantastic software to get to grips with process flows

Fantastic 10/10

PROS

It helped us to really think about what we needed to do for each client, and made us implement consistency within the business.

CONS

I would prefer assigning tasks to be better in terms of still being able to see a collective bucket of firm level tasks, but this is my opinion based on our use.

Joe

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

Great overall rpoduct

great, time saver as it streamlines processes.

PROS

easy to set up. ease of use. great reports to see team

CONS

Needs more integrations with other platforms

Reason for choosing beSlick

excellent customers support. easier to use

Chris

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Process Bliss

PROS

The ability to create complex task management

CONS

Nothing, I have had no issues or complaints

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking time to leave your review Chris. We are delighted that Process Bliss is making a positive difference to your business.

Replied February 2022

Craig

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: