User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

3.0 / 5

Value for Money

3.0 / 5

Customer Support

3.5 / 5

Functionality

3.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(14)

14

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(6)

6

  • Pros

  • "It keeps great records. It's easy to pull up old jobs and basic lists"

  • "Very robust and intuitive. Covers al lot of areas and would be a great asset to bean counters. Great for running reports- Customer service is helpful"

  • "I love in integration with Digital Store Front and the ease of use that it can be for the customer. Pace itself can be a great tool if setup correctly."

  • Cons

  • "Not receiving an updated manual. I know that help is there, but it isn't always easy to navigate help to find what you need."

  • "Parts of it take alot of time to navigate. There are multiple clicks through several pages that are required to input and/or access information. It could be more streamlined. "

  • "They are constantly changing the software so there are updates happening frequently. The updates are getting easier. "

Browse EFI Pace Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -18 of 32 results

September 2020

Lynn from HKM Direct Market Communications

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Suite products not equal, making in-house support challenging

Overall, although much has been done to integrate Pace with Process Shipper and Printstream (products we use every day), there are still software issues, especially with Printstream and Process Shipper. I appreciate the products in the suite and the effort that is being made to enhance the integration within the suite, and I feel EFI is on the right track and committed to making the suite better and stronger.

Pros

Pace's user interface and overall navigation is intuitive. We especially appreciate the file structure. It allows us to import, export and enhance system data easily using PaceStation query and the Universal Importer. Pace customer support is another strength.

Cons

It was more difficult and time-consuming to implement than we expected. Training could have been better. We were spoiled by Pace. It would be wonderful if all the products in the suite (especially Process Shipper and Printstream) could be supported the same way as Pace. With Printstream especially, obtaining support takes longer and often techs need to access files and tables we can't even view, to change a variable or status.

Reasons for Choosing EFI Pace

We chose Pace over Logic because the user interface was easier to use and more intuitive.

Reasons for Switching to EFI Pace

Profit Control was acquired by Pace. Also, the software was not being offered for the platform we were on (IBM AS/400)

September 2020

Jacques from Colormark

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

My Pace Review

Overall experience is a 7 due to lack of help from service

Pros

I like all the features that Pace has to offer. The ability to write xpath's and event handlers has been very beneficial to the company and production.

Cons

Lack of adequate white papers or examples on the items mentioned above, xpath's and event handlers. The amount of time spent on producing these is cumbersome in some instances. Also the fact that we pay for service but service does not include help, it only looks at broken items. I have installed several MIS packages over the years and this is the only one that I know that does not include help in its service plan.

Reasons for Switching to EFI Pace

Better integration with store fronts, inventory and accounting

April 2021

Sonny from Harman Press

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Let's Pace it!

Overall, using EFI Pace, once you're into it you just keep learning. As an administrator, it's easy to manage user request for queries and reports.

Pros

As an SAAS, it gives you the confidence that it has gone through the strictest quality tests and that it will not conk out on you. I am new to the industry where I first used EFI Pace, but it was straightforward enough for me to learn more about the industry standards by the way it structured the dive-ins and reporting formats.

Cons

There is not enough online contents on how to use specific features of the system. They have a community, but it seldom gives you the actual topic you are looking for.

September 2020

Tom from Page Visions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Visionary architecture

Pros

The base architecture of the system makes it extremely flexible combined with the customisation and api delivered an out of the box / bespoke solution that is hard to beat.

Cons

Integration of the various EFI components software packages is complex and the structure of EFi with each product having “business owners” within EFI and no one seemingly employed as integration specialists between the components feels like a missed opportunity. Put another way Within EFI no one owns the glue between the pieces of the jigsaw.

Reasons for Choosing EFI Pace

Api

Reasons for Switching to EFI Pace

EFi full suite solution. API access.

September 2020

Robert from AZPRO

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Pace with additional modules

Overall we are very excited about the opportunities the additional modules will provide us to streamline and smooth out our workflow.

Pros

The software has a ton of functionality built into it. I like that it is all self contained within the Pace Suite of software.

Cons

Parts of it take alot of time to navigate. There are multiple clicks through several pages that are required to input and/or access information. It could be more streamlined.

Reasons for Choosing EFI Pace

The Pace product was further developed. We didn't feel like we would be developing as we went, just adapting the software to our process.

Reasons for Switching to EFI Pace

functionality, all in one approach, ability to access and review the data to judge performance.

September 2020

Jeremy from Diamond Graphics (Anoka, US)

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Plastics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

In need of improvement

Overall I don't think this system is at its peak. There are some fundamental issues that need to be worked out before release of a version and more time should be spent making sure the initial release of the latest version is fully stable and working in a real world environment before being sent out to all. On a personal note all of these trials and errors have been a great learning experience for me which although frustrating has definitely added to my personal growth.

Pros

There is a lot of flexibility in your capacity to read from the database. The database structure is pretty clearly laid out and accommodates the needs for customization well. The paid customization options have allowed our company to build in the features that were most important to us while adding features that made many users jobs much easier.

Cons

The constant battles to resolve small issues have been very frustrating. The bigger battles to resolve accounting and inventory problems has been very frustrating as well. We also are a Printflow user and have found the integration was not well executed and left us regretting our decision to use the two programs in tandem. Support although many times very helpful can also be very unhelpful especially when the only thing they can say is that maybe some day the development team will get to fixing our problem.

Reasons for Choosing EFI Pace

The [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] chose this program because it looked like it would suit our companies needs the best. To this day he is not sure he made the right choice.

September 2020

Matthew from St. of KS./Office of Printing and Mailing

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

Pace can be difficult if not setup correctly

Pros

I love in integration with Digital Store Front and the ease of use that it can be for the customer. Pace itself can be a great tool if setup correctly.

Cons

I came on board to fix Pace as it was never fully setup correctly by the previous administrator. We even bought a test server to fix all the problems with Pace but have discovered that any manually changes that are made have to be manually made in the live server and with our almost top down redo of the system, that will be a task for sure when I get to that point.

Reasons for Choosing EFI Pace

I was not apart of the choosing process.

Reasons for Switching to EFI Pace

the software was no longer being supported.

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

The Suite to Beat

We have invested in all the pieces of the Mid Market Print Suite and the flexibility of the software has allowed us to continue to grow year over year. Our experience has been very good but we also dedicate a sizable amount of time to maintenance and customization's on the platforms. The software platform is only as good as the support team and the EFI team is always prompt and responsive to our needs.

Pros

The software is intuitive, flexible and able to adapt to most any situation a printing and packaging company may need. Users train quickly and love the features and reporting that the system is capable of.

Cons

Our company is a true one stop shop and Pace is not able to estimate Flexographic Printing.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

1.0

April 2019

Too Difficult to use and clunky

I have seen no real benefits. We have more people doing estimating than ever before, because Pace is so clunky and takes so long to do anything, and they still can't all get the hang of Pace. The part of our company that still uses the previous outdated software that we had before Pace, can get jobs put in and billed in one-tenth of the time it would take to do in Pace. Literally. It is like buying an expensive Backhoe to drive through city streets, when a small Honda would work much better.

Pros

There are a lot of options in it; granted you have to pay big bucks to include any of them as different modules. If you simply run a cost-plus model with absolutely no specific prices quoted to customers, then this might work. The support team usually answers concerns.

Cons

Unfortunately, the varied options and features are so difficult to implement and understand that we have been attempting to use this software for 3 years now, and still are not fully implemented. The people in the trenches have no belief that it will ever be completely useable. The estimating module doesn't have a way to charge specific quoted prices to specific customers. So they offer the Price List Quoting module, which does not sync up very well with the estimating and production functionality. If anything is customized, you have to change it is two different places to be able to get it to run through your shop.

September 2020

Robert from V3

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

review

does its job

Pros

works for print flow management / scheduling

Cons

reporting could use work / excel reports can be more flexible

September 2020

Leslie from Enter Capital Printingco.comor Select

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2020

Using PACE

It takes a little work to understand the system, but once you get it, it is a fairly efficient system.

Pros

It is great that PACE can help figure out if a job will be a better fit for digital or offset (you have to know a few tricks, but it is worth the effort). I love the fact that the software can tell me how many boxes and how many skids will be needed to finish the job. It is very helpful that I can set up an email alert when something is shipped out of the system. It is wonderful that you can use most of the fields as calculators.

Cons

I do not like the latest upgrade that puts pop up windows in the middle of the screen. Previously the pop ups opened in the upper left corner. I was able to make the main PACE screen be a little smaller to the left and always see the pop ups that were open. Now I have to make the main PACE screen half the size of my computer screen from the bottom to see the same thing. Very frustrating when the goal is efficiency.

September 2020

Brian from Holland Litho Printing Service, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

EFI Pace is great software

We run our whole buisness with this software from customer contact, online store fronts, estimating, job tracking, scheduling, billing and all accounting. It's great software.

Pros

Browser based so can be accessed any where. Really easy to find information in to make decisions that are data based. Intuitive and comprehensive.

Cons

They are constantly changing the software so there are updates happening frequently. The updates are getting easier.

Reasons for Choosing EFI Pace

I did a 160 point comparison on features that I though an ERP should have and EFI Pace came out as the best option.

Reasons for Switching to EFI Pace

EFI's software gave us a 10 year technology boost from where the previous software want to go. We didn't need to wait for it.

March 2017

James from Glenmore

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

1.0

March 2017

Current user, user for over 5 years.

We were an early adopter of this system. It was so cumbersome to develop, we didn't end up fully developing it until 2011, and we've been live on the system since 2011 to present. It's better than having no system, that's the best thing I can say about it... it's the bare minimum they expected it to be with way more perennial issues that aren't fixed. EFI is hard to deal with at times. They care about charging you as much as possible. There is no passion for the product, and very very few people at epace who I've met actually have any real knowledge of print. My worst experience with EFI was after a dispute they disabled our system temporarily, which brought us to our knees... completely unfair. The worst part about the system is the estimating module, which is essentially the core module. Plain and simple it's overrated. It takes much longer to do quotes The second thing that stinks is that the system gets very bogged down easily. The servers they give you are slow and can't handle more than a handfull of users. Hitting the refresh or recalculate button can take up to 15 seconds of lag time! You have to hit that several times per quote... it's terrible. The third thing I dislike is that EFI seemingly keeps bugs in their system and inefficiencies that are very easy to fix to either get you to customize the system or to have to keep paying for upgrades, keeping you hoping that they'll fix the bugs that keep screwing up your job tickets and estimates. Fourth, if you buy a module, there is a great chance they'll give up on it. I bought the CRM module, based on their demo, and it was so awful it wasn't even usable. They abandoned the module months later and I had to fight for a year to get a credit for a different module from them... can you believe that!? Then I switched to a different terrible module and they started developing the crm module again. I was also wowed by a fancy demo and a fast talking sales guy. Beware, the modules are very expensive and so are the monthly fees for support. Shortly after we bought the system, they raised all their module prices by about 20%. Overall this system falls so short of where it could be. The only reason they exist is because they've bought the competition... this is it. There is nothing EFI offers beyond a fancy demo. Estimates are very slow. The system is not smart and you'll find yourself over riding it often.. unless you pay big big bucks for customization.

Pros

It keeps great records. It's easy to pull up old jobs and basic lists

Cons

Slow and cumbersome. Not very customizable. Boxy. EFI is not fun to deal with. System just isn't smart and it costs way too much

September 2020

Lynn from RESCO

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Review of MM Print Suite

Pros

We were able to upload much of our existing information directly into Pace.

Cons

Reporting abilities - many default reports did not work properly, and to "correct" them we were told it was a customization. When working in Pace Station, the inability to link tables / objects for reporting has been very frustrating.

Reasons for Choosing EFI Pace

It fit our needs better - we felt Hagen was too robust for our smaller shop.

Reasons for Switching to EFI Pace

PrintSmith wasn't going to be supported anymore so at the Connect conference, when we found out it wasn't going to be supported, we had to determine which software to move to.

September 2020

Michelle from UKRI JRS

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Works well but implementation was a struggle

The trainers are very responsive and helpful. Unfortunately that's were the helpfulness ends. The software was difficult to implement as there wasn't much guidance. Once everything was up and running, it works well and does what we want.

Pros

Intelligent calculations and plenty of information to report on

Cons

Implementation was more difficult than anticipated due to issues between our IT and EFI

Reasons for Choosing EFI Pace

We choose Pace as it gave us the opportunity to grow. Other products on the market only did what we currently wanted and not enough scope for future growth.

Reasons for Switching to EFI Pace

We had a custom made system that was no longer supported by our IT team so we had to replace it. We needed something that dealt with all aspects of print and design time too.

September 2020

Kenzie from Citicom Print

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

Both Easy and Difficult to Use!

I was never formally trained on it and have learned to navigate basic Estimating/Tickets by myself. I think it is easy to learn but has its road blocks in functionality, I think there are somethings that easily trigger errors that are hard to fix. My experience has been primarily positive and customer support is helpful if I need them.

Pros

I think it is easy to use, anyone can navigate the basics of it. I think it is organized.

Cons

At the same time its easy to use, it can also be difficult at times. I think sometimes things are hidden in odd spots in the software. And sometimes there are errors that you are unable to figure out alone.

September 2020

Alan from TCG Legacy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

EFI Mid Market Print Suite caters to our business needs

EFI allows me to manage and keep track of our customer's iinventory, provides many tools to help with our internal business management and billing.

Pros

The best part about the software is that you can build it to fit the needs of your business. The robust data collection allows us to provide our customers with invaluable reporting to help them make strategic decisions about future print work and quanities

Cons

There are certain elements of the customized reporting features that limit the ability to access certain data from different levels of a job order.

September 2020

Christian from Eastwood Litho

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

User Friendly

Overall, it has been mostly satisfactory. Certain functions that are infrequently used are difficult to manage, but on an everyday usage, it has been just about everything we could have asked for.

Pros

Many aspects of the software are very user friendly

Cons

The back end of the software is difficult to manage, particularly Crystal Reports & permissions.

Reasons for Choosing EFI Pace

It was an easier transition from our Old Legacy program.

September 2020

CHRIS from GRAPHTECH PRINTING

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

EFI has stepped up it's game with the newest Print Suite

Market Direct Storefront is a great selling point for many customers.

Pros

The new look of scheduling and Data collection is amazing. Such an advancement in user interface and function.

Cons

Not receiving an updated manual. I know that help is there, but it isn't always easy to navigate help to find what you need.

September 2020

Larry from Cedar Graphics, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

Pace MIS Review

It's been okay. Certainly the connectivity to DSF and the ability to import jobs via .xml from a customer have been a huge value to us. Updates and upgrades have been unpredictable. Often, things were broken in an update that had previously worked fine.

Pros

That it is browser based. That it connects with Digital Store Front and Process Shipper. The Pace Station report creator. Open connectivity.

Cons

Certain paths take you to dead ends, like looking at the quantity on hand of an inventory item to see quantity in all locations. Parts created a different times, like job level shipping, are different in use than other areas. Certain functions seem to cause the system to faill or get stuck in certain browsers. Poor use of screen space in current version compared to previous versions.

Reasons for Choosing EFI Pace

It was sold by the same company that owned Programmed Solutions and was recommended as the product to go to.

Reasons for Switching to EFI Pace

The existing product was being discontinued due to it's age and inability to be updated.

March 2018

dave from Northern Ohio Printing

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2018

I've had better

Do headaches count?

Pros

Very robust and intuitive. Covers al lot of areas and would be a great asset to bean counters. Great for running reports- Customer service is helpful

Cons

extremely cumbersome and confusing. Hard to use. There is no flow to the program. I don't think the programmers actually talked to anyone that was involved in estimating when designing the system.There are better estimating programs out there

September 2020

Stan from Perfect Plastic

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Pace Implementation

Overall, implementation and professional services was good but required lots of time to implement. Support needs more communication with services.

Pros

API, ability to customize, and object model

Cons

Lack of documentation and support and workflow instructions

Reasons for Choosing EFI Pace

Print specific industry product and proven integration with Printflow along with open customization

Reasons for Switching to EFI Pace

April 2019

September 2020

Jordan from Zenger Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

Review

Pros

Easy to use. Able to navigate through multiple windows throughout the entire suite.

Cons

Did not like when things were changed that did not need to be changed.

September 2020

Titus from Grace Printing

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Good Products - Bit hard to implement

Pros

Very robust and built for various use. Storefront is good, but bit hard to setup.

Cons

Expensive and bit difficult to implement.

Reasons for Choosing EFI Pace

integration

September 2020

Kenneth from Contemporary Graphic Solutions

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

PACE

Pros

Data Collection Module Inventory API Customization tool kit

Cons

More training online Offere Free classes on webinars or YouTube

September 2020

Mica from Gilmore Printing Services

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

A very Complete Print Suite

Pros

I like how fully featured it is, and that updates are very regular.

Cons

The documentation is often poor, or out of date.

April 2019

Rachel from NHG

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

1.0

April 2019

Worst mistake

Pros

Nothing. The ONLY benefit is that it is web based

Cons

This system is a big waste of money. Accounting system is the ABSOLUTE worst. This system actually wastes so much time instead of saving time. The whole system is full of quirks from estimating to inventory to accounting. Whoever created this system needs to know that 1 + 1 = 2 it is that simple. There is no such thing as a "simple" task in this system. EVERYTHING is at least 10 steps to do 1 thing. Total waste of time and money

May 2018

John from Jones Printing Services Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

May 2018

AWFUL Customer service

There is not enough options on the market to make this company care about the people using thier products..

Pros

Nothing, everything is a nightmare to deal with.. and god forbid you buy a machine from a dealer, you have to jump through all these hoops... Just stay away if you can...

Cons

Every software stops short enough to make you buy the next package of shit... Just a nightmare to deal with... The list of my complaints is so long...

September 2020

Albert from The Solutions Team

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Life Changing

Fantastic

Pros

The discovery phase forced us to dive into previously overlooked areas of our business. The data that we collected and receive from the software has enabled us to make more informed business decisions with far more predictable outcomes.

Cons

There are no negative aspects that we have come across

Reasons for Choosing EFI Pace

EFI offered us EXACTLY what we were looking for and what we needed plus more.

September 2020

Michael from Sandy Alexander

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2020

Just not easy enough to use

aweful

Pros

Reporting capability is extremely powerful.

Cons

Not intuitive, too difficult a set up too hard to use

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Workflow management software

Pros

Very complete solutions that has all the options available.

Cons

The software is very costly at time of aquisition.

February 2016

D from NOP

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

2.0

February 2016

Run away

We have had this system live for over 5 months and it is the most difficult, user unfriendly piece of garbage our there. The demo they show you is all shiny and nice, but once you get into it, it is really a piece of crap. The reports come out as un-editable PDF's (instead of word or open office so you could edit them). If you need anything customized that's more $$$. They will nickel and dime you to death. If you like to figure things out on cocktail napkins and spread sheets and then override the prices that this trash gives you, than this is your program. Too bad we can't give minus stars.