All Happierleads Reviews

1-25 of 74 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

John

1 employee

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed August 2021

Very impressive and easy to use

User Profile

Dinakar

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Accurate leads = higher ROI

PROS

From my usage, HappierLeads identifies a lot of leads than its competition. Even though they're new, I love how they're killing it in the field. Setup was easy. It was merely just copy pasting code into our website, we did that in seconds and took our accounts live.

CONS

They don't have much integrations with other software. It would be great if they integrate with an outreach tool. With an outreach tool we can automate reaching out to identified leads and get better results with our campaign because they already visited our website and learned about our product.

Reasons for switching to Happierleads

We like the founding member of HappierLeads. We simply fell in love with their values and like how they're innovating fastly even though they're very new.

José

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

I've become happier with happierleads.

The experience is amazing. The founder is a great and smart guy. I recommend this to all marketing and growth community.

PROS

I just love the accuracy they have. I've used other alternatives ( like albacross), and happierleads delivery a lot of leads, even in non US markets. It's simple to use and ready to integrate with almost anything ( it have API and Webhooks). In good hands, this is a leads machine. You can integrate with some others software automations and just "find" who found you, even on their social media. The support team is superb. I have to say, really superb. I consider this one of the best on their class.

CONS

I didn't liked the UX of the software. But they show me pictures of what is coming in next version and i loved it how it will become. I would like to have a cookie tracking or something, but i believe they are avoiding this because of data privacy.

Reason for choosing Happierleads

More accuracy on data, and cost benefit overall.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are expecting soon a new V2 with better UI/UX as you said. Many thanks again! We are here to support you in any query you have!

Replied December 2020

User Profile

Rafal

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

a lot of helpfull data if you use cold-call or cold-mail

Good, but Ill stay with Albacross. Identifies better polish companies. You should check it for your country too.

PROS

Easy installation (put script on the website) Not just identifies companies, but also shows visited webisites and persons that works in that company

CONS

Not good in identification of polish companies (what is a must in my case) Too much entries that are fakes (counts as 5 sec session but probably it is a bot) Long learning period (over 10 days in my case), and still Albacross identifies more companies Not so good design (UX)

Reason for choosing Happierleads

It was cheaper, but in fact didnt recognize polish companies as good as Albacross.

Reasons for switching to Happierleads

I was curious about Albacross credibility.

Vendor Response

Rafal, would you like to give happierleads a try again since we have added many more features and have made many improvements since the time you tried it. If you want, please do let our team know.

Replied June 2021

User Profile

Savin

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

This is it!

I just started using it, but I know it will make it's money in a week, after I learn how to use it properly maybe daily you will get a return on investment. Also the price you can get it at, it's quite a steal.

PROS

The fact that we can find out who's searching for us, then take the lead on contacting them and getting a sale.

CONS

The fact that information is not always 100 percent present. Some are a hit, some are a miss. So will se if this improves in the long run.

Reasons for switching to Happierleads

Because of the price point and the fact that you can automate everything in the same platform.

Ezzi

Import and Export, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Quality B2B Leads – Highly Recommended!

We are so pleased with Happierleads. This Hidden Gem allows us to identify our anonymous website visitors, turn traffic into leads, save ourselves money, energy and add hours back to our week. In addition, customer service is everything for my company. Based on the customer experience we have enjoyed and the team’s passion for making it even better, we know that we will be loyal customers to this innovative company.

PROS

1. Happierleads allows our international business to identify our global B2B website visitors. We are now discovering hard-to-find contact info for our potential customers by utilizing the App's high-quality leads database. Our sales and marketing teams have saved us valuable time by allowing us to connect with decision-makers faster than ever. 2. The platform is super easy to set up and use. On top of that, the App is fast, and the leads are very accurate. 3. Behind a successful business, excellent customer service! The team behind Happierleads are good listeners to their customers' feedback. Our company has purchased many SaaS Apps, but we haven’t seen a support team that cares about their customers' feedback like this team. All our questions were answered very quickly in less than 24 hrs!

CONS

Nothing we can think of for now. Even if we find something down the road, we are not worried about it because the team behind this platform is AMAZING and is listening to the customers' requests.

Reason for choosing Happierleads

1. Excellent Customer Service/Support 2. Quality B2B Leads & Continuous Innovation 3. Upfront and Affordable Pricing (No Hidden Fees)

Roman

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Best Value for Money

Great choice for b2b startups. Identifying visitors to my website has proven to be a valuable investment for me. Can't wait for Open API release to connect Directual with Happierleads Databases.

PROS

It's a great product for the USA market. Plug and play. Works great with Tilda, Webflow, Clickfunnels. Had some issues with webinar software.

CONS

Not the best automatization. My team has to work with the database manually.

Reason for choosing Happierleads

Best Value for Money

Reasons for switching to Happierleads

Cheaper than Albacross and Leadfeeder. Same results in the USA market.

User Profile

Ken

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Happierleads revealed more leads than others

PROS

Happierleads was about to reveal the most leads for us when compared with competitive tools such as Leadfeeder and Albacross.

CONS

don't have anything in particular that I dislike. 1 suggestion for improvement would be the UI & UX.

Reason for choosing Happierleads

I did a free trial for all the companies and Happierleads was able to reveal the most lead.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are improving the app every day!

Replied March 2021

Joao

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Great tool to identify visitors

Overall I am happy with Happierleads and I am driving good value from identifying the visitors of my website

PROS

Very simple dashboard to track visitors and unmask the company that is visiting the website

CONS

The dashboard is slightly confusing at first, there is a learning curve to navigate the different sections

Reason for choosing Happierleads

Happierleads is affordable for a startup business, as opposed to Clearbit

Frederic

Design, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Transforming Leads into Success with Happierleads!

As the CEO of WP Expert, a web design agency that thrives on innovation and excellence, I've always been on the lookout for tools that not only promise results but also deliver them. Happierleads has been a game-changer for us. This lead generation platform has not only streamlined our process of identifying potential clients but has also significantly improved our conversion rates. What sets Happierleads apart is its intuitive interface and the precision with which it targets and captures leads. It's like having a dedicated team working round the clock, ensuring that no opportunity slips through the cracks. The insights provided by Happierleads have enabled us to tailor our strategies more effectively, ensuring that we reach the right audience at the right time. For any business looking to boost their lead generation efforts and convert prospects into loyal customers, Happierleads is the tool you need. It's not just a platform; it's your partner in success.

PROS

Happierleads excels in simplicity and effectiveness for lead generation. I've found its user-friendly interface and powerful lead extraction. It integrates smoothly into our operations, allowing us to capture high-quality leads with minimal effort. The platform's smart analytics enable targeted engagement, significantly improving our conversion rates. In short, Happierleads has streamlined our lead generation process, making it an essential tool for our business growth.

CONS

While Happierleads offers an impressive array of functionalities for lead generation, I find the sheer volume of features overwhelming given my limited time to explore them all thoroughly. This abundance, though beneficial, makes it challenging to quickly leverage the full potential of the platform for our specific needs.

Sean

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Comprehensive Yet Intuitive

If you are in the B2B space, regardless of vertical, this is a TOP tool to add to your kit. Highly recommend.

PROS

When I first purchased a license, I did not really expect too much. Much to my surprise, Happierleads is one of those gems that provides an all-inclusive solution for capturing and converting leads. In a single portal, you are able to reveal visitors to your website(s), prospect for new business clients, automate leads into your favorite CRM, and perform email campaigns for maximum exposure. And despite a few bugs here and there, this product WORKS. Nothing short of astonishing. Despite being comprehensive in its features, this product does not overwhelm you. Everything is placed in an intuitive manner, and there is help scattered throughout. Moreover, it is very easy to contact the staff for help.

CONS

The product does have a few bugs to work out, such as changing workspaces sometimes hangs. Separately, I wish that its automation was able to support more CRMs.

Jeo

Financial Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Mature, and Impeccable Quality Impeccable, Great support and ease of integrations

This is a great product and a great platform. In my conversations with the CEO, I've seen that he's really committed to the boys. It is going to be an exciting year!

PROS

1) The output of B2B leads is the best I've seen. 2) The price point, is unbelievable for the Quality and resources allocated. 3) Integrations via webhooks is flawless

CONS

A tracking system for B2C clients is needed by HappierLeads. B2C is not available yet. Would it be possible to track the IP address and user agent and assign them a unique identifier? The service would be holistic if it were that way!

Reason for choosing Happierleads

Affordable pricing and almost identical quality. It just makes sense for small to medium buisnesses

Reasons for switching to Happierleads

Price and Quality

Brandon

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

See your most interested leads

Overall I've had a good experience with Happierlieads.

PROS

Happierleads it simple and straight forward info on what companies are visiting your website, where they went and how long they spent there. The filters are great for sifting through any companies that are not your customer type. I really like how the tagging works and that once you set a tag up it auto tags any companies or events based on the tags you set up.

CONS

The export feature shows a ridiculous about of information, most of which is blank, could be helpful to some but would be nice to be able to select what data gets exported. Though the biggest issue is that you lose the timeline of the events and only see how many times a company visited but you can't see where or when they visited or for how long. Would be nice if there was a slightly easier way to see the potential customer journey without having to click through every single visit.

Avinash

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Identify your potential customers

I'm fairly happy with the tool. It does it job easily and help identify the person using its linkedin database so 10 minutes of work daily gives me a few leads with minimal effort

PROS

The ability to identify potential customers who visit my profile is so empowering. I can reach out to people almost always in the same day and surprise them if someone's not reached out.

CONS

It's obviously not a hundred percent accurate. There does seem to be some Internet service providers who are identified. But can't really hold that against the software. I doubt anyone will be 100 percent accurate. But I regularly find very relevant leads from it.

Reason for choosing Happierleads

Better value and good service.

User Profile

Phil

Verified reviewer

Venture Capital & Private Equity, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

HappierLeads is a Lead Generating Machine

Happierleads gives you the information you need fast. For me, it's the missing piece of the puzzle. A powerful tool that I now use daily. I set up some automations with Pabbly Connect and it's already started my outreach campaigns to the different brands. Get this ASAP. The prospector works very well and has saved me a load of time searching for company contacts. Happierleads certainly lives up to it's name and the support were very helpful in getting me setup.

PROS

Happierleads is a true pleasure to use. The UI is super straightforward. I really like the filtering to be able to only show potential clients that would actually use our product. The tagging is great and allows you to get much more focused and highly filtered companie that visits your site. The best part about tagging is once you set it up, your companies are autotagged based on events that you set. It loads super fast!

CONS

I dislike that I only knew about this software until recently. This is a gamechanger!

Ese

Design, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

The best tool I didn't even know I needed

My overall experience with Happierleads has been highly positive. The tool is user-friendly and straightforward to set up. I initially explored its features through a free trial and was thoroughly impressed by its ease of use, which solidified my decision to purchase it.

PROS

The information it provides about the visitor's companies as well as what page they visited and how long they stayed on my website, is super useful

CONS

The only drawback I've found with Happierleads is the credit allocation. Given its utility, the credits tend to deplete rapidly.

Reason for choosing Happierleads

I chose Happierleads for its comprehensive features that go beyond just tracking. It not only provides detailed company information, letting you know which clients are interested in your services, but it also seamlessly connects to CRM systems. The ability to launch drip campaigns directly from the tool and generate leads sets it apart from the competition, offering a more extensive range of functionalities.

Jeffrey

Media Production, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Uncover hidden leads

PROS

I switched from another 'lead' software that slowed down my website. The code doesn't slow down the loading of the website, and after purchase they vastly improved the interface to show the customer's journey. It's much better than other competitors on the market, and very easy to set-up. It also uncovers more leads than comparable software.

CONS

There's not much to say about cons to the software. When I first purchased, they didn't show the customer's journey - but within a matter of months, they implemented it and now it's better than previous software I've used. I would like to have the ability to add different users to manage each website, since I manage multiple websites for clients.

Reason for choosing Happierleads

Customer service was much better with HappierLeads. Glad I didn't go with ExactVisitor, as it seems like they overpromised a lot from the people who went with them. HappierLeads has over-delivered!

Reasons for switching to Happierleads

LeadWorx was slowing down my website, and at times was unusable. Glad I purchase HappierLeads, as shortly after, LeadWorx went out of business. HappierLeads loads quickly and uncovers more leads.

User Profile

Eda

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY