User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(3)

3

4 stars

(12)

12

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse DemandScience Intelligence Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -31 of 19 results

August 2018

User Profile Picture

Justin M. from Shotzr

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Great platform

Fantastic - prompt customer support and very easy experience.

Pros

The leads are exceptionally affordable and guaranteed. I've sourced leads from 6 other places over the last five years, and so far the cost per lead (and per meeting) through Leadiro is by far the most efficient I've found.

Cons

The U/I is a bit dated - it is still easy to use, but does not feel as modern as other software sources that I use.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Quality data and easily filterable for our targeting

Pros

The contact data it contained tended to have a high degree of accuracy. I liked that they offer guarantees and credit you back for bouncebacks. The associate that did the demo was very friendly and helpful without being pushy or following up too much after our initial call like other companies do. The navigation on the site is great, and the filtering options were exactly what I needed to get to a level of specification that made sense for the leads I was looking for. My needs were a bit different (for research, not sales) and looking for very particular roles- I found that their keyword search worked out great for my purposes, especially when combined with other industry filters.

Cons

The only con was a lack of communication regarding the conditions of accepting bouncebacks for credits. Only after I sent in a list of email contact bouncebacks did they respond that they only take 'hard bounces' not the 'soft bounces' (many of which are set up by companies as auto-replies that the person is no longer there, or they do not accept external email). This may be something standard that I was just unfamiliar with, but it would have been helpful to be aware of this caveat when I was told about the guarantee in the demo.

August 2018

Dean from GreyCastle Security

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great platform, quality and quantity of data need to be improved.

We are trying to solve lead generation issues. The benefit was to get contact information for targeted geographies and targeted accounts.

Pros

I loved the ease of use of this product as well as its many features such as list uploads (account-based marketing lists, suppression lists), getting credit in our account for bounced emails as well as their sophisticated searching method.

Cons

The quality and quantity of the data provided is not worth the cost of the platform. After cleaning the list, we had only 40% of our emials to show for it.

August 2018

User Profile Picture

Charlie from The Big Willow Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

If life could be so simple

Leadiro gives us quick access to a large pool of quality contacts that have high deliverability and on the whole are engaged with our clients content.

Pros

Very easy to use. Leadiro has thought thru the functionality that counts most while keeping things simple.

Cons

As with any 3rd party B2B compiler - more smaller companies.

Response from Leadiro

Replied August 2018

Thanks a lot for a great review, Charlie! We are really happy to hear that Leadiro is supporting your business growth.

August 2018

User Profile Picture

Michael from ChannelSight

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Lifesaver after the affects of GDPR

very positive and the sales person I dealt with initially was really great to deal with

Pros

After GDPR was brought in our CRM base was decimated and we have now started to focus a lot of our campaigns in new markets outside the EU, Leadiro was key for building our database of prospects back up. Great value for money, in fact Leadiro has easily shown the best ROI on any of our marketing spend

Cons

no problems, other than it would be good if contacts previously exported could be hidden from future searches.

August 2018

Conor from Digital Reasoning

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Leadiro

So far positive. Like i said theres a good level of data and the right personas I'm looking for. I feel it needs a change in the UI as it looks a bit dated and could be more seamless when converting to your CRM.

Pros

The UI is easy to use and the data inside has so far been very useful. We have a niche business that requires a fine amount of tuning to find the best persona to fit our business needs. Leadiro provides that.

Cons

There seems to be quite a few duplicates of personas within the data and the Salesforce conversion isn't without it's problem. Maybe I'm not filtering it or applying right rules but it's not easy to see where. Some times when signing into Leadiro all the sub categories have melted together and I can't press anything until i refresh.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great Self-Serve Product

Pros

I was able to login for the first time and find everything I needed without any trouble. Great chat support as well.

Cons

Like any database tool, the data isn't always 100% accurate. For the cost, it's a great value.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Good but can be better

Pros

Overall it is a good product. The email addresses are accurate and up to date

Cons

Can't search with SIC codes; Can't search with multiple technology; Can't exclude my previous downloads; There are not plenty direct numbers available

August 2018

Donald from Cellular sales

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

1.0

August 2018

Needs to be accurate

lead generation

Pros

Ease of use. Subscription idea. Emails

Cons

Needs more leads, Need a validation check, because some leads are inaccurate and shouldn't count against your quota. need direct numbers

October 2018

George from TribalVision

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Okay Data Quality

Pros

Monthly access to a subscription database

Cons

Quality of data was not as strong compared to some competitors

August 2018

Oday from Collabware

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2018

Great Price - No individual lookups and not that big of a database

Great experience overall, I expect their data base to grow and become a market leader.

Pros

The price and the straight forward search capablities.

Cons

There were not enough contacts and it doesn’t have individual name lookup.

August 2018

User Profile Picture

Mohammad from Mysaleslab.co

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Good and easy to use but would need to improve the search logic to make it fantastic

Overall it's been good, this is still my first month of using the service so I have yet to approach all the leads I have set up. The support was good, the UI was good and the results are good (so far)

Pros

The UI was very easy to use. I could see results quickly and get the info that I needed.

Cons

The boolean search needs a few added features that will make it remarkable. I noticed if I wanted results from Leads from two industries and try to remove key terms, the results will be very limited, so I ended up doing two searches for the two industries for more quality results.

August 2018

Cathryne from Blue Bird Marketing Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Leadiro - good and great

Overall a good list source

Pros

Ease of use and ability to sort data easily

Cons

quality of data sometimes lacking, too much effort to recycle to get credits back

August 2018

User Profile Picture

Mark from iCumulus

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

AU data

great start we will be back

Pros

very easy criteria selection ui is excellent

Cons

need to work on smaller markets to improve volume and quality

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Ariel from Telecommunications

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2020

Irrelevant leads, i would avoid buying leads from them

Pros

Their interface was nice, but it didn't give me any existing leads

Cons

Their leads we're irrelevant, most of them deleted email accounts , the rest gave 0% response rate

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Quick to use but a bit pricey

Pros

Very easy to use and build list. I like the ABM functionality and the possibility to create lists by accounts.

Cons

It's an expensive monthly subscription if you are not building lists regularly. Functionalities and filters should be expanded, particularly on the ABM side.

June 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Best place to get leads

I'm not going to switch to any other platform, if they continue to

Pros

The best thing about Leadrio is in its name. It helps you generate leads in the most convenient way possible.

Cons

Pricing should be adjusted based on monthly and annual subscription.

August 2018

Steve from schema.digital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Exactly what it advertises

Pros

Easy to use platform, decent database. Seems like they could use a few enhancements in the title filtering.

Cons

Accuracy is not always great. Seems like a decent aggregator but the data is from another source - questions the validity of the contact level.

August 2018

Alex from InsVerify.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great product, easy to use

Pros

Easy to use, great customer support, great bang for your buck!

Cons

a bit hard to understand the search function at first, but once you figure it out its great