All Datacruit Reviews

1-25 of 30 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Ondřej

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Jobquick

Jobquick has helped us with hiring hundreds of employees in a year, it makes our job easier every day.

PROS

The Jobquick system has helped has tremendously with our hiring needs across 4 countries in CEE region. It is quite easy to implement and very effective to use. Customer support is always very fast and solves any requirement we have.

CONS

No cons I can think of... the system is effective, robust and with excellent customer support.

Vendor Response

Dear Ondrej, we are here to support your recruitment in various countries. We are happy that you are satisfied and will do our best to keep it that way. Thank you! Your Datacruit team

Replied June 2020

Jindrich

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

A solid, easy to use ATS with great customer support and development team.

Very easy to use. Our hiring managers actually like the intuitive GUI and if there is something missing from the ATS, the dev team listens and is ready to implement the features in the long term which is great.

PROS

The integration of the software was very easy and the staff was really helpful! The ATS is very intuitive and easy to use for both recruiters and hiring managers. It has all the basic functions required from an ATS and the development team produces updates with new features quite often which is a great benefit for the future use.

CONS

Limited functionalities of hiring manager's portal and reporting features are not as intuitive as the rest of the ATS, but the dev team actually listens and they even released a couple of features based on our exact suggestions recently.

Reason for choosing Datacruit

GUI intuitivness, local (Czech) support, positive feedback from other companies that implemented it earlier than us

Vendor Response

Hi Jindrich! Your review made us proud! We are looking forward for your new suggestions. Thank You and take care :)

Replied July 2020

Dominika

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed October 2022

Easy to learn software, but too complicated for internal use

PROS

It's very easy to learn and use. Reporting is awesome and you get free educational videos/resources.

CONS

The software is a better fit for staffing agencies than for internal HR – it's quite robust and full of processes that aren't useful for internal HR in a mid-sized company. A lot of features can't be customized at all. The interface is often stuck on past searches, it often feels counter-intuitive... Also there are frequent errors.

Vendor Response

Hello Dominika, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that some parts of our ATS are not so convenient for you. We are constantly working on the improvements of our system so please do not hesitate to contact us if there's anything we can help you with or for further discussion of mentioned occurrences.

Replied November 2022

Adriana

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Great ATS software for affordable price

The Datacruit team is very flexible, always open to discuss new ideas or suggestions. In case of any technical problem they are responding fast and their solution will come up in following hours.

PROS

Great ATS software for affordable price in compare with other ATS systems on the market in Czech republic. Really intuitive interface for any user (even for not technical ones). Their ATS system is fully alligned with other external job portal and you can synchronize is also with your career pages as well. The team is coming with new features literally every month and their hard work is absolutely visible- the system is better and better every month!

CONS

I can not say there is a part I do not like. In case there is any gap for improving, their technical team is always here to solve our sugestions and implements them into the system.

Reason for choosing Datacruit

Datacruit is personal, friendly with really good technical solutions and although that they are able to support big companies.

Vendor Response

Dear Adriana, thank you for such a positive review. As you know, whole team is always here to help :)

Replied June 2020

Simona

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Datacruit – having a strong partner in recruitment

All stages and types of recruitment (talent acquisition, referral program etc.), reporting and statistic (mainly source of candidates and recruitment KPI), overall communication with candidates, also the very first part of onboarding.

PROS

Constant development and improvement. Every feedback is relevant and Datacruit tries on daily basis to support users with needed functionalities, reports etc. What is nice that you have real access to your data, so you can measure recruitment KPI and relevant recruitment indexes. Datacruit is also efficient database of contact and talent tool.

CONS

No really, the system is useable both for recruitment agencies and as in-house recruitment tool for companies. As company client you do not need functions as recruitment agency, but you just leave them un-use. I can imagine possibility to build own report, there is a good set of reports, but sometimes you need a specific one, but still you have flexibility to build it in excel.

Reasons for switching to Datacruit

More flexibility and accessibility of data.

Vendor Response

Dear Simona, thank you very much for a very positive review. We are happy to have you among our customers :)

Replied June 2020

Zbyněk

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Review

I have been using this SW since 6/2018 and I am very satisfied with it. I have not needed any special training or instruction in connection with this SW because this SW is really user-friendly and intuitive. I can find everything that I need for recuitment processes and if I cannot find something which is importnant for me, I communicate with people from Datacruit and they have a solution for me every time.

PROS

This software is very useful and user-friendly.

CONS

I have no idea. I can find everything that I need for recuitment processes and if I cannot find something which is importnant for me, I communicate with people from Datacruit and they have a solution for me every time.

Vendor Response

Dear Zbynek, we are happy that we can be your key recruitment technology partner. Thank you for the nice review.

Replied June 2020

Lucie

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Review

Overall experience is positive, the software works well, it's quite intuitive and meets our needs. The customer support is very helpful and friendly.

PROS

It's very helpful to manage finally all the candidates in one software and it's a big improvement for us from using mainly Excel sheets before.

CONS

The implementation took some time as well as us getting used to it, however after just a few weeks of active working in DC it became very easy.

Reason for choosing Datacruit

Actually, there were quite special circumstances why we choose DC :-) However, after a brief research of some other ATS I believe we would probably choose it anyway as it's a complex system for our recruitment proces.

Vendor Response

Thank you Lucie for your beautiful review. We are glad to hear how satisfied you are. Please contact us if there's anything we can help with.

Replied October 2022

Vladimíra

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Recruitment team review

Reliable and professional.

PROS

The system is very user friendly, it allows automatic import of CVs from various advertising portals. It also has awesome tracking process and communication with candidates, managers and reporting alike. Remote access.

CONS

Only problem was connecting Job Quick with our system (EGJE), but due to not having internet connection implemented our system could not synchronize with Job Quick.

Reasons for switching to Datacruit

Because this system allows connection/link with social media, GDPR friendly (rapid approval from both sides). Remote access.

Vendor Response

Dear Vladimira, thank you for your review. We are happy to have you as our customer :)

Replied June 2020

User Profile

Jessica

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Great tool that is being constantly developed

PROS

We could not imagine our daily business without datacruit. It accompanies our schedule each and every day, from first opening the notebook in the morning. We especially value the way it optimizes our workflow as well as the customer service that comes with it. Requests and troubleshooting is provided on an instant.

CONS

Some smaller features could be a bit more modern to enhance workflow. For example the autonomous customization of email templates would be nice.

Vendor Response

Hello Jessica! Thank you for your kind words. Please do contact us if there's anything you are missing in the system.

Replied November 2022

Caroline

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Great ATS

We are very, very happy with Datacruit!

PROS

- The software is easy to use- Customer support is always fantastic- Great to use in a team

CONS

- A few things could be more customized like coversheets

Reason for choosing Datacruit

Customer service and friendliness of Datacruit's team.

Vendor Response

Hello Caroline. Thank you for such a nice words we are truly happy to hear that!

Replied November 2022

Martin

Staffing and Recruiting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Best Value for Money

For me Datacruit means one of the best gadgets since 2017 (3 years+), just an easy transition to a professional recruitment mode. And I must also mention the super individual service that Datacruit offers. Thank you and keep your fingers crossed!

PROS

- easy to use regular improvement of tools - very professional and individual customer service - "drag and drop" of documents - a good reporting system for recruiters Datacruit is really "the best value for money" app.

CONS

I miss the mobile app, but I do not need it necessary.

Vendor Response

Dear Martin, thank you for your absolute star review, we are happy be your technology partner in recruitment. Your Datacruit team

Replied June 2020

Vladimír

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Datacruit review

PROS

Datacruit is a great solution for controlling the entire recruitment process from start to finish. What I appreciate most is the very accurate reporting, clear selection process, automatic matching of suitable candidates from the database to newly opened positions and Linkedin plugin that makes it easy to work with candidates from linkedin

CONS

There is nothing what I would like to point out as a possibility for improvement.

Vendor Response

Hello Vladimir, thank you for such a nice review. We're glad you like so many of our features. This is what pushes us forward.

Replied January 2023

Zuzana

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Datacruit is smart choice!

PROS

Datacruit is very easy to use, and I like the most part about having all hiring processes in one place and I can track our activities and use feature of generating reports. It is great that this ATS is connected to our Career page on website and also with job boards so you can see all candidates in one system.

CONS

I have no further comments what we as a company we do not like.

Vendor Response

Thank you Zuzana for your review!

Replied July 2020

Marek

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Recruitment agency

Datacruit helped me to set up and measure the recruitment processes and individual results of my team members. It was the first professional IT tool we implemented in our company. It´s easy to learn and use.

PROS

1. Analytic tools and report management. 2. Direct communication with candidates and clients including history. 3. Customizable system of keywords and candidate organisation. 4. Connection to the Linkedin web page.

CONS

1. Missing processing of incoming emails from clients and candidates.

Vendor Response

Dear Marek, thank you for your review. Thank you for your tip for improving our ATS. Processing of incoming emails from clients and candidates will be ready next week!

Replied November 2022

Zsofia

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Chemaxon

PROS

the visibility of each stage of the recruitment process

CONS

I need to assign the candidates one by one to hiring managers to check the profile. Sometimes we have a lot of people who are participating in a recruitment processes.

Vendor Response

Hello Zsofia! Thank you for your review :-) We actually do have a function of assigning more candidates to managers at once. Our Customer Success team will contact you with more info.

Replied November 2022

Tomáš

Gambling & Casinos, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Our review

Very good, and getting better with every update

PROS

Easy to manage candidates and continuous improvement of this tool

CONS

I think that reporting could be better Automatical communication with the candidate (e.g. NPS send after an interview)

Vendor Response

Dear Tomas, thank you very much for a review and your input for improvement. We will be implementing NPS in upcoming months. Your Datacruit

Replied June 2020

Jana

Accounting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Best ATS solution available on Czech market

PROS

- the possibility of customization- quarterly upgrades for all users - easy to use, very usef friendly - "consulting approach" on the Datacruit side (in terms of developing custom features)- fair price

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for such a nice words Jana! We are here for you should there be anything you need :-)

Replied December 2022

Martina

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE