All Jobsoid Reviews

1-25 of 107 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

One of the best hiring platforms with multiple FREE job board integrations

Great experience all in all. Solid place to get started.

PROS

Integration with multiple FREE job boards and FREE trial account for users just getting started and have only small hiring needs

CONS

The UI/UX of the website itself could use some improvement and the support could be better

Reasons for switching to Jobsoid

Linkedin seemed like an expensive option.

Gauri

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Honest Feedback!!

My overall experience is good.

PROS

Its easy to understand the hiring status of the candidate. Even if any, of our team member is not available the status of the candidate can be reviewed ( with comments & the stages of interview)at anytime. Second is duplicacy of resume can be sorted. Last but not the least " On One Click" the jobs are published on different sites.

CONS

While searching candidates by name it is expected that the concern candidate will be at the top of the search list. But most of the time it doesn't happen. So we search the candidates through "Jobs" tabs. When I try to to apply a set of questionnaire for candidates who are apply through Linkedin it doesn't work. Rest from different sites like Indeed, Nevoo we get the questionnaire filled. If this gets resolved almost 50% of screening work is done.

Reason for choosing Jobsoid

The workflow is easy to understand & in one click all the details about the interview, comments, status can be seen. I would highly recommend it.

Crystal

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2019

Great for the price!

PROS

- Reasonable and affordable pricing - User friendly. The dashboard is very easy to understand, simple yet aesthetic - The career page is nice as well - Great option for smaller companies looking for a simple and easy to use ATS

CONS

- Customer support is definitely problematic, it's really hard to reach the right personnel and issues usually take a few weeks to months before it gets resolved. This can really delay the recruiting process if you're urgently looking to hire for a position. - There isn't too much flexibility with customizing certain features, but you get what you pay for.

Ankita

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

Jobsoid- A close watch on talent footfall- Helping Rahi Globally

Very happy. A reliable product. We can easily detect the progress of any position or the stages of the interviews during the unavailability of the team mated.

PROS

Ease of using it. No restrictions on the number of users/managers/administrators, Integration with Linkedin job slots has helped streamlining the recruitment. One stop solution for all the recruitment needs. Happily used by Rahi Global team. Ease in interview scheduling and sending timely feedback to the candidates. features like referral portal and association with the third party consultants is helping us a lot. Pipeline stages are helping us analyse the hiring trend and the performance of talent acquisition team.

CONS

Filter option could have been more better for quickly scanning the applications.

Reason for choosing Jobsoid

Not applicable

Josue

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Great product

I love the tool and the customer service is prompt and kind.

PROS

It's user-friendly, really clear, you can follow up the process for each candidate. Contacting candidates and keeping track of communications is really easy.

CONS

The tool is missing a "historic record" feature for the organizations, I would like to have a list of the projects (positions) that each contact/company had previously.

Reason for choosing Jobsoid

Cost-Benefit relation.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Jobsoid is a great platform in sourcing candidates!

Definitely a great sourcing tool in finding candidates. I have hired several people located anywhere through here!

PROS

I like the fact that I am able to post jobs for multiple locations and they get posted in various platforms as well. Customer service is very satisfactory!

CONS

I honestly do not have any since I really like using Jobsoid a lot.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Reduces time spent

Great team and nice support.

PROS

The design is friendly, easy to use, new products every month

CONS

We hope to soon have someone who speaks French in the jobsoid team

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2019

Dont Overcomplicate It

PROS

It is easy to use and very user friendly.

CONS

It literally does the same thing that free sites do

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Good Experience using jobsoid !!

Overall i can summarize it in onr word "Great"!!!!!! Kudos to team Jobsoid.

PROS

Overall its a very easy-to-use software, I used it for the requirements which i was unable to cover through other professional portals & the results were always satisfying. over all i recommend everyone to atleast try "Jobsoid" once , who knows what it has in package for you.

CONS

The thing that bothered me was the filter to look for only candidates with a particular clearance while working for federal clients. Rest everything is fine.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

"lets Jobsoid"

PROS

The software is great for job providers as it s an intelligent solution to recruitment procedures and issues. it uses algorithm to select most compatible candidate to the profile requirements. also, it comes in quite affordable range

CONS

it is very user friendly and convenient. I recommend it.

Katerina

Logistics and Supply Chain, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2019

Good ATS platform

This is a good company and a good platform that is easy to use. If you are looking for a cheaper and more efficient option that you get when you increase the company, Workable is a very good choice. They focus on the deployment of new features that other ATSs do not implement, and I am glad to see what happens next.

PROS

Easy to use system, and the interfaces are very clear for administrators, users, managers. Each assignment is accompanied by employment advice, and it is very easy for candidates to apply. Also allows candidates to submit an application with LinkedIn, it is very convenient. Tracking candidates for each workflow is very easy, convenient batch sending emails. E-mail templates, interview templates help to make the process simple and efficient, you can set up automatic sending of letters. Performance takes into account every integration with HRIS, screening tools and other interfaces.

CONS

A lot of settings depending on the price you are willing to pay. More standard software and no flexibility that you might see with some other larger ATS.

Reason for choosing Jobsoid

Our company was driven by price and ease of use for managers.

Toka

Public Policy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Best way to collaborate

Using Jobsoid makes it very easy for me and my colleagues to collaborate on candidates for open positions. Using this system minimizes the use of email to communicate regarding candidate

PROS

The interface is intuitive and easy to use. I really like the rating features and status assignments.

CONS

I haven't run into any issues so far. I have not quite had a chance to explore all of Jobsoid's features.

Reason for choosing Jobsoid

I was not part of the selection process for this product.

Randolph

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Recruitment using Jobsoid

PROS

It's very easy to use. You would be able to track the progress of your recruitment activity from start to finish.

CONS

It doesn't show when you were able to close a specific requirement or job as it did previously. It would be best if it had that feature so we can see when we were able to close the job and compare it to our TAT.

Miranda

Staffing and Recruiting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

All in one Resourcing Solution for any SME

PROS

Easy to use, it's App feel. GDPR compliant, hosted in the cloud. Multi platform including Mobile!

CONS

Price when you have loads of vacancies (50+)

Milind

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

Head HR

Have used first time in my entire career. Very user friendly, very quick

PROS

Post interview feedback to candidate. Multiple assesements. Dashboard

CONS

Portal should have naukri connectivity to get applicants on posted jobs.

Indrajeet

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Review Catergories

Easiest way to hire people with a track of all the candidates interviewed,which even help in future hirings

PROS

I liked the way review categories are defined,which actually covers almost all areas about the candidate,irrespective of the the domain or technology the candidate is getting interviewed.In addition with a comment box where interviewer can add his comments and which can be reviewed and replied by the next interviewer or Jobsoid administrator

CONS

Nothing much as all the functionalities are up to the mark

Hardik

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Jobsoid Review used by Rahi Systems

Its good and helping in searching candidates and schedule the rounds accordingly

PROS

The best part is dashboard. Secondly, Candidate filter is best as it allows us to filter candidates as per our need.

CONS

We candidates attached their resume, some formats like .doc takes lot of time to open.

Ashiah

Computer Software, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY