All Statflo Reviews

1-25 of 31 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Lars

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

The Best Addition to our Sales Culture Since [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Our business has made Statflo a cornerstone of how we do business. It is the medium for most client interactions, tracks client and rep growth and tenure-ship, and has allowed us to scale in different markets.

PROS

Statflo is user friendly, simplistic, direct and easy to monitor results and track progress.

CONS

Lacking some integration with email, which is crucial for B2B, and could have some better funnel management tools.

Vendor Response

Appreciate the honest feedback, Lars. Wes had some candid feedback as well but really happy to hear how Statflo products have impacted your sales culture. Regarding integration with email, we're cooking up some really cool stuff regarding multi-channel messaging. You can check it out here and even sign up for early access: https://www.statflo.com/features/multi-channel-messaging

Replied October 2020

Brian

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Statflo is so dope.

Overall Statflo has been a game changing tool to our business. Statflo allowed use to replace our antiquated customer outreach process of making phone calls with sending text messages. Text messaging has made our reach more effective and less time consuming. The ability to see all conversations, track completion and weigh ROI have taken our customer outreach to the next level.

PROS

What drove us to Statflo was their straight forward and honest ROI reporting tools. This is not a tool that relies on sketchy formulas to show a return. Statflo is so confident in their product they use real numbers.

CONS

While integration, ramp up and ease of use were simple and strongly supported by their customer success team the current version of the software lacks end user control of some simple features that would be more effectively managed by the user than Statflo.

Reason for choosing Statflo

We chose Statflo because their team seemed more committed to making us successful with their product than to getting us to buy their product.

Reasons for switching to Statflo

We jumped from Chatterspot to Statflo because we wanted a way to message our customers without the hassle of having them opt in and we were looking for a company who tracked ROI in a real life way.

Vendor Response

Brian, thank you for the dope review! You're right - we stand behind the results we help you drive and we're happy to put our platform and our team up to the test with transparent ROI reporting. Would love to learn more about the functionality you're referring to for end users. I'll be sure to pass the word on to your CSM.

Replied October 2020

Chad

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2020

A good web based CRM

It's good for what we use it for, but I believe we could likely go more in depth on the service. We love working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the support from her and her team is great!

PROS

I do like that it's web based so that it can be accessed from anywhere. The functionality of the lists is fairly straight forward and the ability to report on progress is seamless.

CONS

As it is a CRM, it does lack full CRM capabilities. Can I manage a customer database and set follow-up reminders to notify me of my next action on that account? Outside of creating an activity, I don't have the ability to do these things.

Vendor Response

Hey Chad - thanks for the candid feedback. Sorry to hear that some of our CRM functionalities aren't living up to your workflow. We're enhancing the platform constantly and we're making it way easier to log activities, set reminders, leave notes, and more...all directly from the messenger window! Stay tuned and thanks for feedback again.

Replied October 2020

Ted

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

The best keeps getting better

As stated we are able to reach out to our existing customers after the initial sale and ensure they are satisfied and have all questions answered. We also reach out to customers who are eligible for renewals and can inform them of offers.

PROS

We use Statflo in all our locations and it has become absolutely critical to our success in reaching our connecting with our customers. The value of this contact is measured in customer satisfaction and importantly sales. We would not be experiencing the level of success without this incredible product.

CONS

There are no cons in that when issues arise we find the support at Statflo to be above the norm.

Reason for choosing Statflo

Statflo was highly recommended by our Carrier TELUS and has proven to be one of the best investments we have made to date. We cannot envision a date that we will cease to use this amazing product.

Vendor Response

Thanks, Ted. Amazing to hear that the sales culture has really been molded around Statflo products. What you describe is exactly what we're in business to help you achieve: increase sales, engage your customers, and increase satisfaction.

Replied October 2020

Chad

Wireless, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Statflo is simple and effective!

Since we started with Statflo a few years ago every single person I've communicated with, met, or interacted with at the organization was AMAZING to work with. They're all willing to listen and understand what their customers want out of their software. I have always been able to get advice from my "go to" person at Statflo that proves to be beneficial for our business. We love working with this company!

PROS

We really like how easy it is to have conversations with our customers through Statflo. We can easily organize the conversations by the campaign and focus on having effective interactions. From an admin standpoint the reporting is very clean and easy to use. I can get the info I need whenever I need it to analyze ROI, where I need to improve, and what is working well.

CONS

There have been a couple of times where a list wasn't built with the exact criteria requested, but it is always fixed within minutes of requesting it. Nothing major

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review, Chad! We are so happy to work with Cellular Plus!

Replied May 2021

Jo Lynn

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

Futureproof product!

I have had an overall extremely pleasant experience with Statflo. They are very responsive (especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) and because of this it has enabled me to work through Q & A with ease. Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and Statflo!

PROS

I love the provide product feedback option as it allows users a connection to submit user feedback. This is something that most company's miss the mark on. User feedback helps make the platform successful and enables the platform to change with the time making it a futureproof product! I also really like the Statflo knowledge center separate tab as an option to help and guide users and answer questions.

CONS

Reassigning campaigns is extremely difficult because it's not a mirror image of the accounts page. I looks and works completely different. If the smartlists page and reassign page could be merged I think it would be a much better experience for everyone.

Vendor Response

Wow, Jo Lynn...to call you a power user would be an understatement! Thank you for the kind words and happy to hear that you're finding the support and feedback sections of the app useful. We love hearing from you so please keep those comments coming. To your point on campaign reassignment, we have some really interesting things we're working on that will consolidate your experience across pages/features, so stay tuned!

Replied October 2020

Kerri

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Statflo Has Changed How We Communicate to Our Customers

Our experience with Statflo has been nothing short of excellent. As you start working with them, it's easy to tell that they want to offer a product that will help companies with the CRM management which will overall help to increase sales. They listen, they make changes if needed and they care about the businesses they work with.

PROS

The software is utilized by every front line sales rep, so has to be very quick and easy to use. Statflo checks the box for both of those and more. It has everything we need from information needed on the dashboard to reporting.

CONS

The integration with our existing POS software (IQ Metrix) was already in place when we began working with Statflo, we did not experience any problems with this.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the wonderful words, Kerri! It's always a pleasure working with Wireless World!

Replied May 2021

Elisa

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Love love love this system!!

Fantastic experience overall

PROS

Ease of use to get in contact with current, former and future guests [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is the best!!!!

CONS

Duplicate listings on occasion but is corrected immediately everytime.

Vendor Response

Thanks, Elisa! Love love love your review. Glad to see we're helping you with all type of guests (former, current, future). We're all about helping you engage, retain, and grow your customer base so this is music to our ears. And thanks for the feedback on duplicate listings/data. It happens sometimes but, to your point, we're pretty quick at fixing them because we know how that affects your work.

Replied September 2020

User Profile

Jasprit

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

Great product

Overall positive

PROS

- Ease of use - Great support from our account representative

CONS

Missing broadcast message option for text service.

Vendor Response

Hey Jasprit - thanks for the great feedback. We'll be sure to pass on the encouraging words to your customer success manager. As for broadcast messaging, we want to make sure we're increasing your likelihood of responses and conversions. Our data shows that one-to-one consistently outperforms broadcast messaging while also protecting you from anti-spam laws. With that being said, we're working on a cool workflow to help you get through campaigns faster than ever. Stay tuned!

Replied October 2020

Larry

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Best Way To Practice Outreach

PROS

I love that this is direct marketing to my own customer base. The fact that you can shoot a text to a customer and have them see everything without having to pick up the phone is perfect. Even if my target is not ready to buy today it shows we care and we are in the back of their mind.

CONS

No cons for me at all. The software does what it is supposed to.

Vendor Response

Simple and to-the-point! Thanks, Larry. Even if folks aren't ready to buy, a strategically placed text message keeps you top-of-mind. Love the feedback!

Replied October 2020

Brad

Wireless, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

Statflo

It has been very beneficial to our company. The ability to customize our outreach message was extremely helpful during the early days of COVID in reaching out to support our customers in need. We have captured additional sales and it has helped our stores remain top of mind when our customers are ready to purchase.

PROS

Extremely easy to use and understand. Great reporting down the rep level. Ability to see actual text conversations with customers to be able to coach associates toward improvement.

CONS

Other than being glitchy when logging in, it always works, usually just takes 2 or 3 attempts, I haven't had any significant issues.

Reasons for switching to Statflo

Texting and reporting to the rep level.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the feedback, Brad. Glad we were able to support you throughout these difficult months. As for the login attempts, we're working on a fix to help make all logins more secure. Stay tuned!

Replied October 2020

Wes

Wireless, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed October 2020

Great for every day usage, bad for reporting

Great for practical use, poor for reporting

PROS

We see a tremendous lift in customers returning

CONS

This softwares ability to report on conversion is sub optimal. How many customers came from specific lists to upgrade? How can I share that data easily? How can we combine the data from all months to spot trends?

Vendor Response

Thanks for the feedback, Wes! Glad to see that text messaging gets your customers back into your stores. Fair point on the reporting side and we're making improvements so that you can play with your data as much as you want. Be on the look out for that!

Replied October 2020

Hannah

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Greta Product

It’s been easy to use, quick, and helpful to all our associates and customers alike. Customers love being able to speak through text.

PROS

This is an amazing tool we use daily that help us reach out to mass groups of customers quickly to invite them in store.

CONS

It would be great to have more customization options but we still love it.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the love, Hannah! Great to hear that your customers AND your team love interacting over text. Look out for some cool updates coming your way. We're making things way more flexible so you can make Statflo your own.

Replied September 2020

Casey

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

A great modern solution for a modern problem.

PROS

This is a great product to reach customers who in this day in age block most forms of communication. Texting guests is a more streamlined marketing approach and is an excellent way to inform our customers of ever changing promotions and offers.

CONS

Some technical difficulties with account profiles not loading the correct information from the integration through RQ. However, the TEAM at Statflo is very quick to respond and offer solutions.

elvin

Wireless, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Outstanding Partners

The team at Statflo have been great partners since day 1. They are proactive in their approach, and are extremely responsive. If you are looking for a CRM tools for retail, I would highly recommend you give Statflo a serious look.

PROS

Very intuitive for all end users and provides which helped accelerate adoption rates.

CONS

No real cons at this point. Our experience with both the software and account team has been very favorable.

Reasons for switching to Statflo

We did a 4 store trial, and the results were so favourable, we accelerated to roll out to all locations.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the kind words, Elvin! The pilot is always a nice way to ease into Statflo and let the results speak for themselves.

Replied October 2020

Brandon

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

An incredible tool for managing customer outreach, post-sales service, and driving repeat business.

PROS

Statflo boasts ease of use and strong reporting capabilities. More than the software itself, the collaboration and support from the Statflo Team makes this a great addition to the customer experience.

CONS

I have no concerns with the Statflo software. One recommendation I could recommend would be automated reporting to a specific distrobution list that covers the key KPIs.

Vendor Response

Love the this feedback, Brandon. providing a stellar customer experience is our #1 priority so that's good to hear that our platform helps you do that. We're making some big improvements to our reporting suite, so be on the lookout for that!

Replied October 2020

Vinny

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Statflo

PROS

Ability to reach and stay relevant with customers. A great tool to maintain and grow your business. Definitely recommended if you are looking to grow your business

CONS

The one thing I'd improve is the selection of customer whiles reassigning to new Representative

Vendor Response

Thanks for the feedback, Vinny! We've made a note of your suggestions and hopefully will have something to show for it soon!

Replied May 2021

Alicia

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE