What are Falcony users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Falcony software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.71

31 Reviews

5
22
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The software is easy and light web and app based and can be easily used by a smartphone. No extra gimmicks and 2 day time wasting tutorials is needed."
  • icon"All audits are customizable and easy to use, user access is easy to manage and it works on all mobile platforms making shared use very easy."
  • icon"Very easy to use with mobile devices. Easy documentation saves my work time a lot."
  • icon"Sometimes we have had problems to open pictures in publik wifi- network."
  • icon"New templates can not be created or edited online."
  • icon"There is no way to modify reports the way I want."

Jump to:

Browse all Falcony Reviews

  • Have you used Falcony and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 31 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 31 reviews

User Profile

Matias

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Flexible tool for facility management

It is easy and flexible tool to measure almost anything. Customer support is friendly and super fast

Pros

All audits are customizable and easy to use, user access is easy to manage and it works on all mobile platforms making shared use very easy

Cons

The .pdf print out version could look better

Katariina

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

HSEQ Management Made Easy

We are reporting numerous categories with Incy internally, and therefore process development has improved dramatically.

Pros

Integration was extremely easy and development can be handled by ourselves.

Cons

Reporting sections could use some updates. I am missing e.g. a simple list of observations where you could filter the results with each column available.

Reasons for choosing Falcony

This product is easier to use for our personnel, and development can be handled easily in-house.

Reasons for switching to Falcony

Development can be handled easily in-house.

Niklas

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

User experience

From the start our employees have been satisfied to INCY and other PB products that Ramirent is using.

Pros

User friendly - Easy to use. Flexible environment to do changes - Development. Customer support - PB workers

Cons

Observation listing could be more structured.

Reasons for choosing Falcony

Flexibility, functionalities, development opportunities compare to other systems.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your positive feedback Niklas! It has been a pleasure working with you and the rest of the team. Your need for additional filters for the observation listing view has been added to our roadmap.

Replied August 2020

Jaana

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

Easy to use

Good tool

Pros

You can use the Product By mobile and computer.

Cons

I like all. Easy to use. No complains. Good tool.

Reasons for choosing Falcony

Good co-operation.

Reasons for switching to Falcony

Because of the Document and reporting is more easier.

Richard

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Affordable, Adaptable and Accruate

Excellent experience, from product design through to ongoing support. The product is affordable, adaptable and accurately collates the information required in simple format for incident reports, reactive maintenance, predictive maintenance and PPM.

Pros

Plan Brothers’ service incy.io has made it easier for us to log the amount of things going on in the stadium. The PB team makes working with incy.io easy, and makes sure that it’s fitted to our needs.

Cons

Some development required around analytics but fully expect the team to work with us on this development when required.

Response from Plan Brothers

Hi there Richard! We're glad that you've received value from incy.io. We're motivated to keep you satisfied in the long run, so please let us know of any possible advancements you'd like to experience. We develop our products with a two-week sprint cycle, and the feedback we receive is always highly noted in the sprint planning when deciding what new features are highlighted next from our backlog. Last but not least, thanks for the review! It means a lot to us.

Replied April 2019

Emma

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Effective and easy to use

Good for keeping the office and on call informed in real time of any incidents or accidents with the team out in the community delivering care. Good for record keeping and evidencing to CQC how we keep our clients and staff safe.

Pros

It is easy to use and an effective two way communication tool. The monitoring can be done instantly so all incidents and communications from our HCA's in the community can be responded to in a timely manner.

Cons

We have two branches; the permissions and initial set up can be a little confusing and could give rise to data protection breaches if we don't get it right

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your review Emma! We're glad that you've found incy.io as an easy-to-use communication tool, that based on the stars, also provides value for money.

Replied February 2020

Samuli

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

As a safety and security manager I was in charge of choosing and implementing this software

Pros

For incident reporting, this software is simply the best there is. It is by far the fastest and easiest to use compared to competitors' softwares. Pricing is very adaptable and suites small and big companies. All functions are top quality and software is developed constantly and customer's voice is heard.

Cons

As good as this product is for near-miss, accident and other reporting, it would be great if you could use the same software for other use as well. For example risk analysis, incident investigation and audits should be able to make using the same software and not several. Thus the three stars in "features and functionality". For incident reporting only, I would have rated five stars.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your valuable feedback Samuli! Risk analysis and auditing processes can be streamlined with our other product audits.io. However, we've just created a feature in incy.io that enables you to carry out incident investigations. Your account manager will contact you in person for further information.

Replied March 2018

David

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Arcada

Improving safety, not only reactional but also proactively

Pros

Makes it possible to be proactive in safety development

Cons

Login could be easier, but that is not really a software problem

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for taking time to review incy.io David! We're really glad that you have gained value and have positive things to say about the tool. We'll try hard to exceed your expectations in the future with the upcoming feature releases.

Replied June 2019

Iivari

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Easy way to document findings

This is one of the most intuitive mobile software I have ever used. There is no need for user manuals.

Pros

Very easy to use with mobile devices. Easy documentation saves my work time a lot.

Cons

Audits.io is great at the moment with simple checklist. We have needs for more complex checklist and latest updates for our needs have not been revealed yet.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Recomended

We are using this software to collect reclamation and error data from our processes.

Pros

Very flexible software to adjust for companys needs.

Cons

There is no testing environment that would ease the development.

Jarmo

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Incy.io user experiencies

Incy.io has been used in different type of reporting and daily management issues. Examples are documentation of pre-transport damages, safety, incidents, initiatives, management of change, hot work permit, etc. The software allows admin user to tailor it to fit for purpose and user needs.

Pros

The software is very easy to use and do not need training. Simple and logic approach. The admin users are able to develop own reporting forms. The company has a clear development roadmap for further development.

Cons

At the moment no possibility to get excel type of lists of entered observations (but is already under development). Admin user tools are not as smooth to use than the actual software.

Reasons for choosing Falcony

Possibility to develop and create own reporting forms for different needs. The possibility to keep the tool very simple with a low number of mandatory fields and steps.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for taking time to give us feedback Jarmo! We are glad that you have found incy.io easy-to-use - lowering the threshold of reporting has been our goal from day one.

Replied February 2020

Sylvelin

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Auditing made easy

Pros

Browser user interface allows cross-platform usage. Also easy to add pictures to autditions.

Cons

Sometimes a bit slow, no real downtime though.

Lisa

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

I loved introducing this software to our business ! The guys been responsive and very helpful.

Pros

The software is so intuitive and easy to use, I hardly spent any time training staff which is great for busy nurses. It has given us great visibility of quality in key clinical domains across our services.

Cons

The guys are continually working to improve the product and seek customer feedback. I look forward to the continuous improvements and tweaks being made to the system.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your feedback Lisa! We're super glad to hear that the onboarding went smoothly and that you find audits.io easy to use - customer experience is one of our key focus areas.

Replied April 2018

Matti

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Audits.io

Pros

Ease of use on any device. Also the support from Plan Brothers has been great!!

Cons

Audits.io labs could be more versatile.

Seppo

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

audits.io Review

Pros

Easy to edit end easy to use. Offline function. The report is understandable.

Cons

Adding a template in not possible independently (yet).

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your feedback Seppo! We're glad that you appreciate the easy usability of the tool. Regarding the cons, our developers are actually currently working to improve the functionalities of the template editor.

Replied April 2019

Toni

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

Easy to use

Exelent help to go throw our real estates

Pros

mobile works nicely! Reports are good. Adding pics on the report

Cons

nothing comes to my mind, everythin works fine

Juuso

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Software easy to use

Pros

Features are user friendly and the use of the software is simply learned.

Cons

We have been waiting for some development features already a while.

User Profile

Steve

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

The team at Plan Brothers are a pleasure to work with, true proffesionals

Pros

Easy to use, instant information and feedback from the end user. The piece of mind this product gives you is priceless. It's easy to train people on and I can't wait to see the next version

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your kind words Steve! We're working hard to reach your level of expectation also in the future.

Replied March 2018

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Audits.io review

Pros

Program is very easy to edit and it's also very easy to use. The report is understandable for end users.

Cons

There is always things to do better in customer experience and I think that's also one of their key focus areas.

Response from Plan Brothers

Hey there stranger - thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've been satisfied with audits.io. And you nailed it on both occasions in the end - there's always room for improvement when it comes to customer experience and it sure is one of our focal points.

Replied January 2020

Samu

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

Great for any reporting needs

Pros

Audits.io is easy to use and simple, yet powerful enough to let you create the reports based on your needs.

Cons

Offline features work well but if used wrongly may cause some unexpected behaviour.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your review Samu! We are happy that you have been able to find value in our software. Our development team is constantly working hard to make the system even better and your feedback is much appreciated.

Replied April 2019

André

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Super easy and easily modifiable

Pros

The software is super easy to use and easily modifiable to one's needs. Thousands and thousands of different reporting forms can be generated just by a few clicks!

Cons

User interface considering the report view is quite bulky and we would like to be able to modify the view - e.g. the size of the filled in remark boxes.

Päivi

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Incy.io

Pros

The product is easy to use and integration went as planned.

Cons

I would like to see development in the statistics section.

Vesa

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

Easy and flexible software for hotel use

I use this for emergency, maintenance, lost and found items and Housekeeping issues.

Pros

-Easy to use -Easy to configure -fast customer support

Cons

-Sometime slow when loading pictures -Still some "must fill" colums but this wiill be soon solved

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your review Vesa! We're working hard to turn the possible cons into pros.

Replied April 2019

Sampo

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Audits.io

Pros

Easy to use, a lot of features for value.

Cons

There is no way to modify reports the way I want.

Response from Plan Brothers

Thanks for your review Sampo! We're glad to hear that you find audits.io easy-to-use and think that it brings a lot of value. It's true that the reports have some limitations within the app, but a lot of our customers are using our BI tool integrations to create more advanced reports.

Replied January 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Happy customer

Pros

The software is easy to use and provides a great platform for monitoring service supplier quality, documenting the handover of premises and maintaining an online rescue plan.

Cons

During the 1,5 year period of use we have encountered certain malfunctions with the software. However they have been quickly fixed on request.

Response from Plan Brothers

Hey there stranger - thanks for your feedback! 9/10 isn't 10/10 and we always aim higher. We're constantly developing audits.io to meet your growing expectations in the future.

Replied April 2019

Showing 1 - 25 of 31 reviews
Falcony

Falcony

4.71/5 out of 31 reviews
PriceDemo