All GoAudits Reviews

1-25 of 108 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Duncan

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Venners Compliance is powered by Go Audits

PROS

Venners uses the Go Audits platform to conduct audits for a range of clients in the hospitality, franchise, and retail sectors. The platform offers us a versatile tool allowing us to tailor each audit to our client’s company requirements. The powerful action management tools are particularly useful, and we have achieved over 92.0% engagement with site managers registering actions and closing assigned tasks. We have been particularly impressed with the customer support team who have always reacted quickly, to answer queries or to help build bespoke report templates. Thank you, keep up the good work.

CONS

There are no significant issues with the platform. Any day to day problems are very quickly resolved by the support team.

Vendor Response

Duncan, great to hear that you're satisfied with our Customer Support, and how useful the Task Management tool has been to you - 92% engagement is an impressive figure! Best wishes from the GoAudits team.

Replied April 2022

Gordon

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Gordon B&M

Working with Goaudits has been great the support team have always been a great help with any problems. Goaudits have also listened to our requirements over the time we have been using there system and made many changes to there system for our company needs.

PROS

I found the app on the phone so easy to use and navigate. The desktop software was a little more complicated but after using it for a month and with the help of goaudits support I was taught all I needed to know. The integration to the business was easy.

CONS

Navigating the dashboard and back system was difficult. The reports generated are not in the format or layout I would prefer and find it hard to convert it to what I would like.

Reason for choosing GoAudits

Goaudits were open honest and able to deliver workable changes to there system for our company needs. I auditor were less interested to help integrate there system to our company needs.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the honest feedback, we keep improving GoAudits and we hope that you will find our redesigned admin portal is easier to use!

Replied March 2021

Beth

Executive Office, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2023

Go Audit Checklist

The more in-depth you have to be with details, the more the app seems to struggle.

PROS

Management can easily delete/ update any questions.

CONS

The product often logs you out when trying to upload photos, this happens on a daily basis.Limits you to only uploading 4 photos when showing damage ect, so limits what you can show on reports.If you press 'no' for option it lowers the percentage of the report or in some cases wont let you complete until marked'yes'.

Vendor Response

Hi Beth. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are constantly working on improving the app, so we can assure you that our team will revise your feedback. We are glad you found the app's flexibility helpful, and thank you again for your feedback.

Replied February 2023

Eric

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Go Audit Review

I'ts been a great experience so far and we have plans to continue to utilize Go Audit ongoing.

PROS

I love the support that we receive from the Go Audit team and how quickly they respond when we need any assistance. I've utilized Go Audit at my former place of employment , along with my current business. They customize the audits to cover all of our needs. We are able to require photos for certain tasks as well which allows us to have a eyes on things when we can't physically get to those locations.

CONS

We're very pleased with Go Audit and dont have any complaints.

Vendor Response

Hi Eric. We take pride in providing exceptional support to our customers, and we're thrilled to hear that you have found our platform to be adaptable and that customized audits meet all your needs. The photos feature is an added layer of assurance, and we're glad to see that it has served you well. Thanks for choosing GoAudits!

Replied February 2024

Jonathan

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

A great partner for the C-Store Collective

Friendly and fast to support. It's a great toll atht can be customised to suit your specific needs

PROS

We have written many bespoke Convenience Retail specific audits that we encourage all our retail clients to sign up to. Easy to use, immediate reporting and con cover so many topics eg store standards, Food safety, Legal document checks, promo change over audits etc etc

CONS

Nothing not to like, the form builder took a bit of getting used to but help is at hand when required

Vendor Response

Hi Jonathan. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We're delighted to hear that the GoAudits app is easy to use and that the reporting feature is useful for your retail business. It's part of our mission at GoAudits to provide user-friendly and efficient auditing solutions for our clients, and we're pleased to hear that you find our auditing tool to be a great asset and that our support team has been helpful and responsive to your inquiries. As always, it's been a pleasure to work together, and we look forward to continuing our partnership.

Replied January 2024

MARSHALL

Fishery, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Go Audits - Great Tools for Compliance

very positive, other departments within our company are going to follow on and use the tool after our success with it

PROS

Ease of start up and use from a team with no experience in this sort of tool.

CONS

Go Audits is very easy to use and follow and the support behind the scenes is amazing

Reason for choosing GoAudits

As a first time user in software like this we were a bit nervous about committing vast sums of money on software like this. That nervousness disappeared after week one when we were able to prove that we made the correct decision in going for the GO Audit software over others we had looked at.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review, Marshall! We appreciate your positive words and are thrilled that the GoAudits app provided you with a seamless and efficient experience that exceeded your expectations.

Replied January 2024

Stacey

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Audits and reports made easy

Excellent customer service and tech support. This app has helped me to successfully deliver my projects for our clients. I also was able to easily train new staff on how to use it, it is very user friendly.

PROS

Easy to change a checklist's questions to fit changing needs of a project.

CONS

Cannot batch download reports. We can see a library of the reports but we have to download them to print them. Would like to be able to select a batch of reports to download as a group.

Vendor Response

Hi Stacy. Thank you for your valuable feedback on the GoAudits app! We appreciate your positive comments on the app's flexibility and user-friendliness. Regarding your suggestions, our team is working on enabling batch downloads of reports to enhance your experience. We're thrilled to hear that our team offered you excellent support and that the app helped you successfully deliver your projects for clients.

Replied February 2024

Agness

Consumer Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Great app to navigate through different functionalities for users

PROS

The app's offline mode is a game-changer for inspectors working in areas with limited connectivity. Also it allows users to capture and attach photos directly within the app.

CONS

There is always room for minor improvements in features and performance optimization, but the app stands out as a reliable and versatile solution for various inspection needs.

Vendor Response

Hi Agness. Thank you for your review! We're glad you find the GoAudits app great for navigating different functionalities, and the offline option for inspections in areas with limited connection & the photo feature is helpful for your business. Our team continuously works to enhance our clients' experience and looks forward to exceeding your expectations.

Replied January 2024

Marios

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Review for Go Audits

Exceptional! We are really looking forward to long-term collaboration!

PROS

1. The new application is really fast and loved the upgrade 2. Easy to use (After the induction to the app, after a few times, it is great to use.) 3. [sensitive content hidden] is supper! 4. [sensitive content hidden], our customer success manager, is top! 5. Go Audits did the checklist for us, which was so helpful as it is tricky and challenging for users uploading the questions. When you are not uploading your checklist, you are often unable to do so. Our entire team is grateful for this service.

CONS

1. When using the old platform and completing our checklist via tablet or phone, it sometimes crushed, and when logged in through a computer or laptop, many questions did not save the answer as well as the images uploaded from the inspector.

Vendor Response

Hi, Marios. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about the challenges you faced with the old platform and are happy to hear that our new, redesigned GoAudits mobile app is easy to use and fast. Our team takes pride in delivering exceptional support, and we're glad they made a positive impact on your experience. We look forward to providing you with excellent service for many years to come.

Replied January 2024

Altamash

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Helpful & Streamlined

PROS

Amazing/ Simple/Well-Structured/Multiple Options.

CONS

I have one concern with linking it up with an email.

Vendor Response

Hello Altamash. It's great to hear that you find GoAudits helpful and easy to use and that you like its simplicity, well-organized interface, and multiple features. Please get in touch with our team if you have further questions or need assistance at support@goaudits.com. We'd be more than happy to help you.

Replied March 2024

Jennifer

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Better and Better

Initially, the support wasn't the best but this year it is brilliant. I have sent multiple checklist to them and the turnaround has been no more than 3 days and we have started using them in productionThe support has been brilliant to to help me learn the analytics part of the system which is a massive bonus

PROS

That everything is there in front of you. You are able to trend data and see what is good and badWhen filling in a checklist - any issues then a person can be allocated a task and an email sent to them straight away, this is also held on the system to be questioned by managementTaking pictures of issues - "a picture is worth 1000 words" a lot of our operators can see an issue and have never been able to describe it fully - now they are able to show us what they are seeing

CONS

The reporting - I would like to be able to see different ways of viewing the information - a standard set up doesn't always work for all customers

Vendor Response

Hi Jennifer. We are glad to hear that you received fantastic support from our team and that they were very proactive. Thank you for reviewing GoAudits and highlighting some key features such as trend reports, tasks & workflows, and photo upload functionality. Our goal in creating GoAudits was to make it an easy-to-use, comprehensive, and efficient auditing tool. We appreciate your feedback!

Replied April 2023

Raquel

Packaging and Containers, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Very good acquisition

The support provided since the beginning of the project helped us a lot to build everything that is in practice today. Some very specific requests were fulfilled over time. After a year of use, everyone is used to the software and paper audits are increasingly replaced by GoAudits.

PROS

Easy to use, intuitive, answers customized, reports sent.

CONS

Interface only in English, it will be appreciate other languages . Some few changing is not possibles in the forms/checklists setup (exemples: order of sections is not possible to change in our side). Custom Fields is very useful, but it is not possible to use a predefined list of values (dropdown list).

Reason for choosing GoAudits

Among the software found, GoAudits was the most flexible software in terms of customizing audits.

Vendor Response

Thank you Raquel, glad to hear that you are satisfied with the Support from our Customer teams! We will get in touch to further help you with the customizations that you mentioned.

Replied January 2022

Kasheena

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

GoAudits UserX

It's overall good but needs minor improvements listed above

PROS

the centralized source for all of our standards

CONS

I wish that the custom standards would be included in the main reports of the corresponding department instead of a separate custom report I wish i could manage users myself and make custom audits myselfI also wish we could filter by associate in the analytics dashboard

Reason for choosing GoAudits

Corporate mandate

Vendor Response

Hi Kasheena. Thank you for your review and feedback. Our team is constantly working to improve the app, and we are grateful to receive your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the app and found it good overall.

Replied April 2023

Sarath

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Excellent daily tool

Made our daily operation at ease by keeping the standards high.

PROS

User friendly, Accurate reporting,Customizable based on internal requirements, Fast response from GoAudit support team

CONS

Individualized dashboard for Mobile Users will be an added value.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the 5-star review, Sarath. Our GoAudits team always goes the extra mile to ensure our customers receive the best support. We're glad we could simplify your daily operations and that you found both the reporting feature and the app user-friendly.

Replied February 2023

Annie Lee

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Know your company needs and understand the application of GoAudits

A good system checklist for supervisors to monitor and check on the operation and performance of associate

PROS

The picture upload makes it easy for users to identify the area of concern without writing any text.

CONS

Changes of text within individual item are not readily picked up by the system so users need "importing" all the time. At times, the revised text affects the "marking" of the specific item e.g. a "n/a" becomes a "no response", resulting in "fail" for the audit.

Vendor Response

Hi Annie. Thank you for your review and feedback. It's great to hear how helpful the pictures feature is to you and your team. Regarding the "importing" issue, thank you for bringing it to our attention. Our team is working on it. You can also contact us anytime and the team will gladly guide you through the process.

Replied November 2023

Peter

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Go Audits

The Team at Go Audits make themselves available to assist with questions and concerns about the platform. They reply quickly, are patient and take time to discuss the platform.

PROS

Go Audits is user-friendly and creates efficiencies needed in our operation. Having recently spent some time with [sensitive content hidden] (our new Account Manager), I am a big fan of the performance, trends and summary tabs. These sections will aid in our effort to achieve our set targets for 2023.

CONS

What did you like least about this software? Not applicable.

Vendor Response

Hi Peter. Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you found our smart dashboard extremely useful and that our support team provided exceptional support.

Replied March 2023

Adri

Chemicals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Good and effective

PROS

Can build the templates specific to each site Past scores appears on new audits

CONS

Form builders bit complicated and no option to undo changes

Vendor Response

Hi Adri. We're glad to hear that the customized templates and past audit scores are helpful for your inspections. Regarding the form builders, please contact our support team, and the team will be more than happy to guide you through the process. Thank you for your review and feedback.

Replied November 2023

Remus

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY