User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(11)

11

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "How easy and accessible it is. The service is excellent and it is adjusted to our needs."

  • "It gives as a great look at the space management for facility mangers and for admin We are able to get fast reports of the whole employees in the building "

  • "The software is friendly user, in particular the flexibility to fits the building plans to the tenants demands."

  • Cons

  • "The reporting module could be improved by allowing a richer variety of pre-defined reports. "

  • "It can get stuck occasionaly and needs to be turned off if another user needs it."

  • "there is nothing special. visibility should be more refined "

Browse POC System Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -28 of 22 results

December 2018

Efrat from Clal insurance

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

POA seating allocation

As a facility manager, i find P.O.C seating allocation system an important tool for effective workspace management. i no longer have to walk the floors to check where employees are seated or where there are vacant workstations. the system provides a very clear visual view of the space and captures all empty areas in a click of a button. I finally stopped using paper and post-it notes to write down important occupancy information Now its all stored in the system and i dont fear of losing valuable information

Pros

POC seating allocation system has a very friendly and easy to use interface. It has one main screen that provides the relevant information and moving employees from one office to another is as easy as "drag and drop".

Cons

2 users cant preform changes on the system at the same time

December 2018

Ilanit from Canyon Arim

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Excellent service and platform

Pros

Easy to use, anyone can use this software, no need for prior knowledge. Cost effective It gives you the option to send instant drawing to your customers with no need to rely on your busy architect. Merge and split polygons instantly. Save drawings to you comupter with no need to save your trials.

Cons

If you need to print or send the entire property, it will not look as good as your architect's does.

August 2020

Michal from SGS Building company LTD.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Very usefull and productive

Very good

Pros

How easy and accessible it is. The service is excellent and it is adjusted to our needs.

Cons

It can get stuck occasionaly and needs to be turned off if another user needs it.

July 2020

Joan Didac from Typeform

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Typeform

Not meeting the expectations regarding the use we need of a tool like this, the treatment of this company to their customers is really what keeps us rolling with Poc system, but everything points to a different direction once the situation goes back to normal.

Pros

Customer support its outsanding but with a better product they won't need that much attention to their customers, my humble opinion.

Cons

Very slow, not user friendly, we are still confused about how to do some of the easiest jobs in the app, its web based which is a downside for us.

Reasons for Choosing POC System

Because Desk radar is not compliant with our security and GDPR protocols and POC was willing to adapt to our request, as I said treatment and feedback from their customer support is highly rated and a super important asset.

August 2020

Yaniv from Shufersal

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Asset Manager

I mainly use the software to adjust the building plans / permanent polygons to the tenants needs at the negotiation process and after signing the lease agreement asking the P.O.C team to update it permanently.

Pros

The software is friendly user, in particular the flexibility to fits the building plans to the tenants demands.

Cons

When I need to get backward after changing a polygon, it gives me a hard time sometimes, and in the worse case I sign out and start from the very beginning.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

POC Space Management

We are in better control of the office space and as a flexible organization we have a tool that enables finding space solutions in real time.

Pros

We have been using the software for a couple of years, finally we are able to manage and measure our office space utilization. The graphic demonstration of the spaces and seats is great. you can easily find vacant spaces to locate new employees. The software provides a good way to measure the usage % of each group / division / department/ business unit and allows the finance/management make loading calculations. The service team is very responsive and willing to help with every request.

Cons

The reporting module could be improved by allowing a richer variety of pre-defined reports.

July 2020

sheri from reality-arena

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

very good software

i use it on a daily basis and very pleased

Pros

great tool ,easy to use. excellent service

Cons

there are few more features that will improve the data provided by the system

July 2020

Adi from Aspen Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Great

The service and people are great, We get a personal contact and proffesional and fast answers

Pros

I like that when I offer a space for a potencial custmer i can make changes as i want without waiting for a architect. it is very friendly and easy to use.

Cons

It does not include accountency and I have to have a seperate software for that

July 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

POC system review

Convenient system, meets the needs of building and seating management Close accompaniment and guidance

Pros

easy to use Technologically friendly Supports my native language

Cons

It is very difficult to operate on a laptop

July 2020

Daniel from eToro

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

My POC user experience

Pros

1. Convenient user experience 2. Excellent customer service

Cons

Two different users cannot edit a file at the same time

December 2018

Avivit from SAP

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

POC review

I work with POC for 2 years and the system gives as what we need and most of the time we get the support very fast. My overall experience is very good but there is always things to improve.

Pros

It gives as a great look at the space management for facility mangers and for admin We are able to get fast reports of the whole employees in the building

Cons

Some features are still hard and not user friendly, for example adding new sitting place or is we move employee to another manager it is not enough to move it, we also need to get into the employee details and to change the manager. a lot of maintanence work. The system is not fast... but maybe because it is on our servers.

December 2018

Nir from solaredge

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

very good software

very nice software, any request was answered quickly & efficiently. very recommended!!

Pros

makes work processes easier easy to learn

Cons

there is nothing special. visibility should be more refined

July 2020

lenny from Sella capital ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

POC System's review

User friendly

Pros

By one click you can select any option and see alternatives in the field

Cons

Sometimes you can not see the whole script on the screen

July 2020

Michal from Innoviz Technologies

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Satisfaction with the software

In general, satisfied with the software. Easy to operate and use.

Pros

I loved the colorfulness, the ease of inserting and deleting employees

Cons

I did not like my inability to design the graphics. It is not possible to change the layout of tables independently. There is a dependency on the support staff for the design.

July 2020

Shiran from Mobileye

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Program Development

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

The human support that the company provides makes all the difference

Usage is not yet smooth, we are still learning the options and daily use of the software, but there is no doubt that the human support that the company provides makes all the difference, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always available for any question or request and it really makes it easier for us.

Pros

Human support, and the ability to use the software for both human and logistical planning

Cons

The software has many options that I do not yet. The technical use is not intuitive.

July 2020

Lital from Stratasys

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

POC- Great system that makes your life easier

Until I started working with the system I managed the seating information in a simple excel file. The system significantly improved my work Reports and data can be extracted at the click of a button

Pros

The system is very user-friendly. Easy to use

Cons

In order to understand the method of working with the system you need to practice. But after several times the system is very convenient to use

July 2020

Dima from TARO

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

overal a good expirians with the product

overall poc system is helping us to keep a relative order in our sitting arrangements

Pros

the visualization of the data is a big advantage. and the option for conducting the survey is very useful, unfortunately we are not using this option yet. but it is because of our internal issues

Cons

I think changing and updating polygons can be more intuitive.

July 2020

itay from Retail

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

itay's

helps me to solve isues in a fast way

Pros

very easy to use and friendly. easy to learn.

Cons

i dont like the colors and i think it should be less colorful

July 2020

sharon from BIG SHOPPING CENTERS

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

VERY GOOD SOFTWARE

Pros

I like the service - that we have a personal person that understand our company.

Cons

The printing options are not very advanced

December 2018

Hila from Nova Measuring

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Semiconductors

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Very recommended

Pros

Help in managing the Space and sitting places in the offices

Cons

Two peoples can't work on the same time

December 2018

Noa from eToro Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Investment Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

POC System Review

The service is very very good I get answers when ever i call in a fast way and that is what I need

Pros

it is Easy to use and I can plan ahead any time I need to do seating changes

Cons

visually, the total pic of the layout is too small. it is impossible to see the entire layout +employee name

August 2020

Yael from Gornitzky & Co.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Effective Amazing software

Pre moving to new offices - Disabling employees by work teams and locating support departments accordingly

Pros

First time I use software for seating management and I'm happy to see how easy it is

Cons

Creating reports & Moving between floors