All Callture Reviews

1-25 of 31 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Al

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Best in class

We use them to service our toll free numbers and our faxes. The great thing about this is we can log in to their website and quickly and easily change the forwarding number, so for example when our company's land line was down for 2 days, we just rerouted the toll free numbers to my cell and were able to stay in business. Without the service, we would have lost 2 days of phone calls and faxes.

PROS

We have been using Callture for over 10 years. We had one problem about 5 years ago with their fax machine not connecting to one specific fax machine that was trying to send a fax. They fixed it immediately by upgrading the fax server and have not had a problem since.

CONS

No problems at all. Can't think of any features missing.

Reasons for switching to Callture

The previous company kept having outages. I can not remember a single outage in the last 10 years or so with Callture!

Frank

Computer Networking, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

VOIP Office System

I was very impressed with Callture , from sales to support, if you need something they are there for you.

PROS

If I am not in the office, all calls forward to my cell phone, so I don't miss any calls. So, if your internet goes down, you're not out of business. Any changes needed support is always happy to help.

CONS

I did not have any issues moving from one provider to Callture.

Reason for choosing Callture

After reading reviews on all of them and also looking for a local company that can support my needs. I picked Callture.

Reasons for switching to Callture

They start at 2 lines and go up from there. I only needed one line with internet fax but had to pay for two lines. No way around it.

User Profile

Keith

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2018

Good, but There May be Better Options

Overall, Callture is a good value. It is complex and confusing to use, and support is not a pleasant experience. Given how crowded this market is, there are likely better options for the money.

PROS

Callture has excellent tracking and automatic call recording, so it's an excellent solution for contact centers who need to record their calls. It's also great for quality assurance and even monitoring--it's hard to beat Callture if this is what you're looking for.

CONS

Callture's user interface is clunky and difficult to use. Once you select a number, it's not available until after their billing processes run, usually overnight. The only thing worse than their UI is their customer service--be prepared to talk with someone with a heavy accent who is unwilling to deviate from their script.

James

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Excellent and inexpensive way to have a telephone (VOIP) for your business.

Overall I have had no issues with Callture and the service and customer service have been top-notch.

PROS

I like how easy this was to setup immediately and how well it works. The user interface is very easy to use as well and the service is always up and running for me.

CONS

Slight learning curve on some additional features that I really don't use so it took me a little longer to set them up to try them out.

Reason for choosing Callture

The seem to have the best options and prices.

Reasons for switching to Callture

I wanted to find a less expensive option to keep some of our operational costs down.

Sean

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Dedicated Business Support Line

I have used the Callture Communication service for over 7 years as a business support line. It is a flexible and affordable service that I will continue to use for the foreseeable future. I have a local number that is directed to my personal mobile number and I can easily identify the call and answer appropriately. I can look up the number that called, and if needed, I have access to a audio recording of every call, in case I need to check on missed information or review a conversation. This is all included with the service. Highly recommended.

PROS

I like the call routing to a specific number and that it can be identified as a support call.

CONS

The online management tools good use a new design, the admin seems a little out dated, but it otherwise works fine.

Reason for choosing Callture

Cost and simplicity of use.

Arthur

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Good quality

Awesome

PROS

Ease of use and dependability are the 2 man reasons, the third is cost is perfect for a new or small business

CONS

None that I can recall, the ease of use and online access is extremely good

Reasons for switching to Callture

cost

Anthony

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Excellent customer service and tech support

Very positive and hassle-free

PROS

Hassle-free with no stress and zero downtime.

CONS

The only issue we have is voice mail notifications on our phones and the call forward features after the phone rings, but that may be an issue with our own internal hardware.

Reason for choosing Callture

As I said. It was a no-brainer. The price was reasonable, had all the features we wanted, was easy to set up and we were up and running with minimal downtime during the switch.

Reasons for switching to Callture

It was a no-brainer. The price was reasonable, had all the features we wanted, was easy to set up and we were up and running with minimal downtime during the switch.

Suzanne

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Great VoipService For Small Businesses!

We have been with Callture for over 3 years now, so from experience that we have with their service, reliable, very rare there are issues and great customer service/timely when we need to call in which is rare!

PROS

Its reliable, they have great customer service, inexpensive.

CONS

There is nothing that we do not like about it, since inception our service has been STELLAR

Reason for choosing Callture

We chose this company because the person we spoke to from their sales line took their time with us to educate us in making the proper decision, gave us research to do to learn and read up on this technology.

User Profile

Douglas

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Best Phone Service Available

This is the easiest and most affordable phone system I have used

PROS

This phone system just works, NO problems.

CONS

There are no cons to this phone system that I have found, The internet interface is a little out dated but that doesn't affect my calls, so who cares. Do you want a fancy website or just a damn good phone system?

Reason for choosing Callture

They just did everything I need for a very affordable price. Totally happy with Callture

User Profile

Tina

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Small Business Telecommunications Solutions

The customer support is fantastic and I know who I talk to everytime, as I have spoken to them before. I feel like I get exclusive customer service and special preference.

PROS

Communicating with my clients via text to my personal cell phone effortlessly.

CONS

I find that emojis do not translate well via text.

Antonie

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Vanity toll free number

I have not experienced any problems. I did contact them a few times for clarification of some features and they are responsive and easy to reach.

PROS

In summary:When I was looking for a toll free number for my business, Callture was one of the easiest to set up and use. Not only was I able to secure a vanity number, it came with a complimentary toll free fax number as well. All faxes come in as an email (PDF) and even sending out is a breeze using the online platform. Not that I use it a lot, but nice to know it's there when you need it.My wife runs the office and all service requests are automatically forwarded to her cell phone.I like the fact you can set up extensions and time frames where incoming calls should go to voicemail. E.g.: after 9 PM.The call centre automatically routes calls like a 24/7 switchboard operator.I have been using Callture for several years now, the product is highly customizable, easy to use and fairly priced.Thanks.Antonie Mulder.owner of bclsguy.com

CONS

The call centre announcements can be customized with your own or a computerized voice.Wish the latter was a free feature.

Reason for choosing Callture

Do not remember which companies I researched but Callture stood out with it's upfront pricing and feature list. No need to make several calls or email exchanges to get this information

Reasons for switching to Callture

Can't remember the company's name but used a cloud based fax number which no longer suited my needs.This is when I switched to Callture as it included so much more at a much better price point.

Steve

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Amazingly powerful VOIP system at a very affordable price

My experience has been very good with their phone service and their customer service!

PROS

The Callture business phone service is amazing what it can do! If something is not right, Callture works very hard to make it right. The Callture system is able to accomodate almost anything you want to do with your call flow.

CONS

It can be confusing setting up some schedules to ensure you have the proper dates.

Reasons for switching to Callture

Initially we switched because of the pricing and after using the Callture service, I found it to be able to accomodate our needs in a much better way.

George

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

My toll-free number

It has always been excellent.

PROS

Works perfectly. I receive calls to my toll-free number. If I can't answer, the voice mail is forwarded to me via email. Today, almost all long distance calling does not incur extra charges. But, having a toll-free number adds a measure of stature to your company.

CONS

Nothing. I like everything about my toll-free number from Callture.

Rodolfo

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Great Service

After 3 years working with them we are completely satisfied. Never had any issue.

PROS

Anytime we need to solve an issue, customer service people have been prompt and efficient. That's all you need when using a service provided for a critical part of your business

CONS

We haven't got any training on how to use better the options that the software has.

D Lamar

Executive Office, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Needed New Vendor

PROS

I needed a new place to house my 800 service and found Callture on-line. They also provided me a place for my FAX service. Both of which work very well.

CONS

I have no dislikes as I use this software. Callture has always been user friendly.

Reasons for switching to Callture

Former 800 service / FAX Service discontinued this business on thi

Rodney

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Great service easy set up

I have used Callture for several years now with great experience and user friendly service. I would recommend them to anyone who needs this type of service.

PROS

very easy to set up and fast installation

CONS

I have no known issues with using this system

Reason for choosing Callture

It was the easiest system to install, get up and running fast and the price is great.

Joseph

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY