What are Dialfire users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Dialfire software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.75

16 Reviews

5
12
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Dialfire is very easy to use and the onboarding for new colleagues is a no-brainer."
  • icon"Later on when I wanted to see the statistics I asked via the Dialfire chat and they helped me right away. I selected the fields I am interested in and Dialfire build the statistic right away."
  • icon"Very good and fast dialing combined with cheap prices. The software is web-based and usable all over the world."
  • icon"There's no really con but I have noticed that sometimes their dialing lags up, maybe it's also because of our internet connection."
  • icon"It is not ideal for inbound projects that are not campaign-based as it does not include an IVR."
  • icon"Slightly more expensive impulse fees than other CRM's, however no licence fee."

Jump to:

Browse all Dialfire Reviews

  • Have you used Dialfire and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews

User Profile

Jacob

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Powerful and support is very helpful to setup.

Creating and launching call center to rollup up on our leads and sales is an intimidating task. Dial Fire has all the necessary elements so we can run a high volume contact center for a fraction of the costs and setup headaches. The support and follow up to help set up the system has been super helpful. Thanks for making a great product and providing everything I need to set it up. The impact in our business has already become apparent.

Pros

Features, ease, and support... it does everything we would need and more.

Cons

There is a learning curve... but it is a powerful software to learn.

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Dialfire is a great callcenter platform, that can be set up really quickly and easily.

Pros

It was really easy to set up. I did not have to install anything. Right after signing up I imported my contact list and it worked right away. Then I added my users and the caller id and I could start immediately. Dialfire build the contact formular based on the import. It was really straightforward. I decided to add some additional fields, which was a matter of a few clicks. Later on when I wanted to see the statistics I asked via the Dialfire chat and they helped me right away. I selected the fields I am interested in and Dialfire build the statistic right away. The support also told me about a wallboard, which I then created in 3 clicks. It is now displayed to my agents and especially the Team leaders like to see the progress.

Cons

0/1500 It is not ideal for inbound projects that are not campaign-based as it does not include an IVR.

Cliff Ian

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Remotodojo on Dialfire

It is really convenient as you can just upload your leads in dialfire. You can use excel, csv, and etc. Plus the flexibility it gives when editing the columns and you can just directly call after uploading. Basically a plug and play system, very easy to use, and no extensive setup needed. I also really love their payment scheme where you only pay what functionality you use which saves us a lot of money.

Pros

There are tons to like with Dialfire. First is they have an option where you only pay what functionality you use. In today's time, most of dialers have this premium payment scheme when you only use certain functionalities and I certainly believe that it's a waste of money.

Cons

There's no really con but I have noticed that sometimes their dialing lags up, maybe it's also because of our internet connection. Not really a deal breaker.

Reasons for choosing Dialfire

It's simplicity. No more and no less.

Reasons for switching to Dialfire

Hubspot is great but it is quite expensive.

Patricia

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Teylor

Super Support

Pros

Preis-Leistung, Support, Nutzungsmöglichkeiten der Steuerung von Kampagnen

Cons

anfängliche Probleme mit Schnittstellen zu anderen Programmen / Software

Reasons for choosing Dialfire

Mehr Nutzungsoptionen

José

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

LA Qualité du Support et le Service Client sont tout simplement Exceptionnel

Tout simplement Extra ordinaire, je n'ai que des éloges, nous avons été accompagné tout du long par l'équipe Support qui est vraiment la Brique essentielle de notre satisfaction vis a vis de dialfire.

Pros

la rapidité et la facilité de mise en oeuvre , ainsi que le déploiement dans l'entreprise mais aussi pour une utilisation avec des personnes en Télé Travail.

Cons

l'absence de documentation ou de formation sur le langage pour programmer des script ou faire des choses plus avancés.

Reasons for choosing Dialfire

la facilité de mise en oeuvre et le service de l'équipe Technique dans l'accompagnement

Reasons for switching to Dialfire

nous voulions passer à une solution Cloud, qui soit facile de mettre en oeuvre à un cout acceptable pour nos services

Antje

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Professionelle, flexible und transparente Software-Lösung zur Anbindung mehrerer Sub-Callcenter

Wir nutzen Dialfire zur Außendienstterminierung und können so mehrere unterschiedliche Callcenter an das System anbinden. Der große Vorteil ist ein einheitliches System, man kann die einzelnen Center vergleichen und hat alle Ergebnisse gebündelt.

Pros

- flexibel anzupassen und zu erweitern - Anbindung an externe Systeme - jederzeit und von überall aus sehr einfach zu verwenden

Cons

Priorisierungsmöglichkeiten in Abhängigkeit zueinander

Reasons for choosing Dialfire

flexibelste Lösung

Luca

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

A stable, growing and functional with a great support!

Very satisfied. Even in stressful and fast situations, the support was always calm and professional. I would like to express a special log for the employee [SENSITIVE CONTENT] . [SENSITIVE CONTENT] thinks actively and enriches us with fresh ideas and implementation options. A real added value for Dialfire.

Pros

Dialfire can be used very flexibly and individually. It allows automation to connect your own processes.

Cons

The administrator should be given more options here. The documentation should be developed a little further and made more understandable.

Benedikt

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Very easy and smart to handle cloud dialer with cheap prices.

Pros

The handling of the dialer is very smart and easy. Very good and fast dialing combined with cheap prices. The software is web-based and usable all over the world. Recommendable for most of the callcentres.

Cons

Nothing special, sometimes in campaigns with more than 10 million data a little slow querys. Not very disturbing.

Fabio

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

This is the best dialer I have ever used

Pros

What I like most about Dialfire is the flexibility and ease of implementing new campaign structures, so it's completely adaptable to needs and anyone can customize it exactly how they want.

Cons

I currently have no points that I would like to emphasize negatively

Reasons for choosing Dialfire

Because its so easy to use

Benjamin

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

A comprehensive solution at scalable costs

With Dialfire we were able to improve efficiency. With the solution even complex campaigns can be realized without much effort.

Pros

The solution is easy to implement and works well on our systems. The support is very easy to reach and always competent.

Cons

The documentation and manuals are good and up-to-date, but could be a bit more extensive at one point or another.

Maximilian

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2022

Best in Class / Top-Tier Support & Business Process understanding

Best in class from my point of view

Pros

Dialfire is very easy to use and the onboarding for new colleagues is a no-brainer. There is nothing that can happen or be done wrong.

Cons

The Reporting serves everything you need except the terms, you have to rewrite some terms for a better understanding on the management level

María

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Judiciary

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Rapidez, soluciones y amabilidad

Buena gestión, rapidez y amabilidad. Siempre dispuestos a ayudar.

Pros

Muy buen soporte. Te ayudan en todo momento y gestionan con mucha rapidez

Cons

Me ha gustado todo hasta el momento. Soporte te ayuda en todo momento de manera rápida y eficaz

Reasons for choosing Dialfire

.

Catherine

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

pratique et très concret

Pros

La facilité de mise en action et le confort qu'en tirent les opérateurs à l'utilisation. Le support technique est très réactif et très pertinent.

Cons

Il manque l'une ou l'autre fonctionnalité pour se calquer à mon besoin précis , mais Dialfire est toujours là pour proposer des solutions et alternatives.

User Profile

Bojan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Great software for small campaigns, easy to set up and run

Pros

We used Dialfire to run a few telemarketing campaigns. It was very easy to set up and have it running within less than an hour. Great customer support. Easy to top us as they accept CC's, some other CRM's don't, which make it difficult to start of a campaign quickly. They don't charge licence or admin fees, the only fees is the telecom/impulse per minute. Good statistics for a free software. Multiple dialing options. A lifesaver.

Cons

Slightly more expensive impulse fees than other CRM's, however no licence fee.

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

Great Call Center Software

Good experience

Pros

1) Easy to set up and use 2) Good support from the customer support team

Cons

Must work on pricing structure to be more competitive in the market

Jason

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Phones handled with ease

Overall things have gone well and I feel this will be a benefit as we learn more

Pros

Dial fire makes it easy tier for us to reach multiple customers.

Cons

Would like a smoother interface into my CRM

Reasons for switching to Dialfire

Call review issues

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews
Dialfire

Dialfire

4.75/5 out of 16 reviews