All Mindtickle Reviews

1-25 of 123 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Mari

Computer Software, 5,001 - 10,000 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed March 2023

Great LMS for Sales Enablement

User Profile

Zehr

Verified reviewer

Internet, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Objective and intuitive platform easy to learn

PROS

with notifications sent to us so we don't miss the deadline of our organization, the platform doesn't crash and there is a way to speed up the videos.

CONS

We have to go back to the whole course to do the assessment again, I would like to redo the assessment without having to go back to the course.

User Profile

Priyanka

Verified reviewer

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Sales Enablement done right!

In my company, we use it as a knowledge sharing platform for our sales team as well as dealers. Certification programmes can also be executed on this portal. It has been a delightful experience working with the Mindtickle team.

PROS

Mindtickle is a smart sales enablement tool. If used wisely and effectively, it gives you right performance metrics of your sales team. It helps you to calibrate merit quantitatively and link sales performance to actual knowledge of the sales team. If used prudently, Mindtickle can become your every-day goto sales assistant as its API is quite user friendly and it can be integrated with a number of internal applications as well.

CONS

The only glitch of the tool is the knowledge scores increase rapidly even after anyone just scrolls through the reading materials. There should be an intelligent way to make people go through the material actually rather than just scroll through and add scores. The tool can be made more intelligent to create a series of assessments and certifications automatically. As pointed out previously, K-scores need an alternate.

Reason for choosing Mindtickle

NA

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2018

Lots of bells and whistles but poor execution

PROS

At first glance, the finished product looks really nice and you want it to be the last sales enablement platform you'll ever buy.

CONS

However, once you start building courses and other things, you realize it's really difficult to author. You're limited to adding objects like text, video, images, but they don't flow together. Who really wants to view a PDF as a training tool?

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Motivational learning tool

PROS

Mindtickles' way of enabling and keeping a high motivation factor is unique. Mindtickle makes learning fun and the gamification method keeps you motivated and triggers your winner attitude

CONS

I haven't run into major downside and think MindTickle is a great tool.

User Profile

Lucas

Verified reviewer

Internet, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2021

Very good tool

experience is good in general. I think you could revamp the overall look of the tool. I think its a little old looking.

PROS

Good LMS with good features that helps me keep track of the mandatory courses from my company.

CONS

search functionality is not that friendly. Sometimes I have a hard time to find the courses a need to do.

User Profile

Reynaldo

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

friendly and intuitive platform

It is good, I work very well on it. Visually it is very friendly and easy to explore.

PROS

All the information and training we need to do is in the same platform. It is easy to give continuity on the training

CONS

The sidebar donĀ“t help me to understand clearly the newest and close to expire.

User Profile

Tanya

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Odd name but great toolset

PROS

Having our entire global team enabled around new product features, new business processes and new tech tools is a daunting challenge. Our Enablement team uses MindTickle to push out critical learning opportunities by persona, reaching a massive audience. We achieve consistent delivery, driving our high performance culture.

CONS

I find the navigation of my assigned courses to be confusing. Once I get into the courses assigned to me, I find the navigation pretty simple. I have no idea if this is the tools themselves or my company's configurations of the tools.

Vendor Response

Thank you. We are so glad you are able to achieve consistency in driving your enablement programs! Regarding navigating to your courses, we appreciate you letting us know. We are continuously refining the navigation, flow, and overall usability of our platform and have passed your feedback on to our development team. We appreciate your feedback!

Replied October 2020

User Profile

Akhil

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

MindTickle for Career Developement / Onboarding

Its very much helpfull to use Mindtickle as an one stop website for tracking the progress for my career development and learning new modules.

PROS

Mind Tickle Have been excellent tool here at cloudera for onboarding new Software engineers and for sharing the component knowledge

CONS

The Video Feature should be more userfriendly in UI and also needs improvement

User Profile

David

Verified reviewer

Building Materials, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Convenient and useful software for employee learning!

Easy, super convenient

PROS

Interactive system of being able to go through courses and the use competitiveness

CONS

Not as easy to switch between modules that have sometimes been previously completed. I want to go to the modules that have not been completed, also maybe the ability to review and reattempt failed courses.

User Profile

Aaron

Verified reviewer

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2018

Useful learning software

PROS

Creating modules is easy. Great to assign to certain parts of the organization.

CONS

A bit of a learning curve, but once you hit it, it is easy.

josue

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

mindtickle

My experience just go better every time that I use MindTickle, I highly recommend to use this tool and the companies to embrace the change to this learning platform, the users can go by themselves and learn with what is in the tool, I just have good experiences , as I keep learning new procedures, new ways to do my job, shortcuts on how to perform my job in an easy but efficiency way, I my bosses are aware to that, as well because, MindTickle allow them to have a record on the courses that I've been taking and the score card.

PROS

The software is very user friendly, it actually helps you to grow as an employee within your organization, it has the right courses, if you know how to find it, or if you have the guidance on how to do it, the trainings that you can find in MindTickle are accurate according of your business and the way that rates you as a competition with your peers, just makes you go on and on. Since I started to use this tool, it always show me something new in regards on how to perform my job in a simple based training and my numbers can give the prove to that.

CONS

In some scenarios if you don't enter the name as it supposed to be , the course will not shows up, and it will make you think that you don't have it enrolled or that it just doesn't exist, however, as I mentioned before, with the right guidance you can find it. I'm pretty sure that with an update on the tool that can be easily fix by the admins.

Olivia

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Mindtickle is a great tool for improving sales skills

PROS

MindTickle is easy to use and offers a fun and engaging way to learn sales skills. The platform's gamification features are effective in keeping me motivated to learn and improve. The analytics also help me understand where I need to focus my efforts.

CONS

Sometimes the platform can be a bit slow to load, and the content can be overwhelming if you don't have much time to spend on it. However, overall I find MindTickle to be a great resource for improving my sales skills.

Luis

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Excellent Trainning platform for the new Digital World

I like the experience of being able to take training from everywhere and at my own schedule.

PROS

The capacity to take a course and pause it whenever I need and resume when I have time to finish the training It allows me to plan time and dedicate as much time as I have for training.

CONS

Seems that configuration for required/non-required courses sometimes is difficult since they are not always enforced as required or not.

Chalapathi R

Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Very useful application

Very good app

PROS

Access if mindtikle very useful application

CONS

As of I have not noticed if I I will update

Santiago

Computer Networking, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Mindtickle Review

Learning, coaching and onboarding process its way better wiht Mindtickle.

PROS

I do really like the platform. Really interactive and easy learning. I do really like to option of dowloading the course as a backup of the lesson learned.

CONS

The display after searching any matter on the platform.

Caitlin

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Amazing training too

PROS

Mindtickle makes it so easy to share any updates about the company easily. My company is constantly evolving so training is needed on a weekly basis, Mindtickle allows us to train the entire company all at once. The scoring system allows the training to focus on associates that might need more attention.

CONS

I love MindTickle! It is so user friendly.

ELMANFERRAH

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Very good onboarding thanks to MindTickle

Thanks to MindTickle, I was able to get fully onboard within two months and I was able to speak directly with customer about our products, our vision, our technology. The fact that you have videos and some quizz between each courses makes it more alive and user friendly. After the onboarding, I was able to use the tool to get updated on each topics with regular courses assigned to my specific position.

PROS

What I like the most about MindTickle is how easy to use it is. I can scroll through the different courses and make sure I don't miss any of them thanks to the specific section with assigned courses. This is a knowledge base as well that I can reach out anytime I need more information about a product, a process or a competitor.

CONS

There is nothing I can say that I dislike so far about the software. It really went beyond my expectations.

Aditya

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Mindtickle helping you to Upgrade your skills

I have been using MindTickle almost for all my skill upgradation & also learning the presentation skills

PROS

Learning about various technologies. Upgrading my skills & updating myself with new technologies

CONS

Nothing as such because everything is good

Tyler

Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Good software for learning courses

I use MindTickle to learn about specific topics management wants me to ramp on.

PROS

Overall, MindTickle is an easy to use platform, that provides a smooth experience to help employees learn about specific topics. It's nice to have these courses in one central location that I can go back to if I need to brush up on something.

CONS

Maybe it's just within my organization and the amount of different courses we can take, but I've always found the UI to be a little clunky and not always the easiest to find courses that I'm looking for.

Jo

Financial Services, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT