All smrtPhone Reviews

1-25 of 42 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Ryan

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

smrtPhone is the best voip service for real estate investors.

Overall experience with smrtPhone is amazing. We have tried other providers and none compare.

PROS

Integration with Podio and the ability to customize every aspect.

CONS

Calls do get dropped, caller ID could be better, connection quality suffers sometimes even when the phone is in a great area.

Reasons for switching to smrtPhone

Price and integration options with Podio

Vendor Response

Hi Ryan, thanks for taking the time to review us, we are glad that you are enjoying smrtPhone and its integrations, and I want to assure you that we are constantly pushing updates that will make your experience even better. Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied November 2022

Marissa

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Watch out - Smrtphone may be taking over!

I am very happy with Smrtphone. We have had our system issues but if you think you are going to have ANY system without issues you are unrealistic and unexperienced.... yeah, I said it. Smrtphone is definitely the best system I have used so far.

PROS

I love how user friendly the entire system is. The resource center and support is some of the best I have ever seen and I have been in the Call Center Industry for 6 years and the REI industry for 2.

CONS

This system is still growing.... So there are a lot of things they have not developed yet. My biggest pet peeve is the mobile app but I have faith. Smrtphone has implemented two of my person submission to their "this would be cool to have" option.

Reason for choosing smrtPhone

I joined a call where [sensitive content hidden] went over the system. She was grilled and just kept her cool the enitre time. She understands their Clientel and answered every question even the ones she didnt get to on the call, she emailed. She represented the company well and thats hard to find so we gave it a try. I also liked their 30 day trial option.

Reasons for switching to smrtPhone

360 was absolutely terrible. Could never get help, not client friendly... just not a good time and never got anything fixed.

Vendor Response

Hi Marissa, Thanks for taking the time to review us and for giving us valuable information about what we can do better. Your insights regarding the mobile app will be forwarded to our developers so we can continue to improve our software. Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied March 2023

Alfredo

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed April 2023

These people will steal your money...

During the free trial i was deceived by smrtphone representative to add money to the account balance, the functions for the usage of this product was never approve by them for i don't know what reasons, i never had the change to use not one time this product / service, and still they kept my money when i told them i did not want to use this product /service, it was a free trial period, and till they say they are not returning my money that i was deceived to deposit to the account balance, i am not sure if i will ever get my money back, but if i ever do i will update this review.

PROS

Nothing, nothing, nothing, it is just impossible.

CONS

Everything, specially customer support, you need to get assistance? good luck with that.

Vendor Response

Hi Alfredo, we appreciate you taking the time to share feedback. We take it seriously. We have reviewed the meeting recording and all Support conversations you had and they do not reflect what you say here. The trial subscription is free and we give $7 of initial credit to start, to continue making calls during the trial period you must top-up. As was explained, the $20 you added remains yours and available to you for the remainder of the trial period, even after you cancel. We will coach our team to be more explicit about our refund policy for credit balances in the future. We see that the reason you canceled was because you found the business verification process too long after 3 days. Unfortunately, this process - which is required for all SaaS phone systems - is not controlled by smrtPhone. We can be your guide and advocate, and you can still use our products while you are waiting confirmation. When you received a rejection because your market-facing brand did not match your legal documents, we escalated a ticket with our provider for you. We canceled that ticket when you canceled your account. We try our best to provide top-notch customer service and we are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We understand this was not a fit for you and we wish you the best of luck.

Replied June 2023

Antione

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Owner Review

Great. Not great consistency with pricing and fees. Customer service is great and responds fast!

PROS

Integration in Podio is great. Ability to use the phone app with the integration.

CONS

Costs, so many hidden costs that add up alot over time. Majority of people I know who use the platform all have different pricing, no consistency.

Reason for choosing smrtPhone

Recommendation from colleagues

Reasons for switching to smrtPhone

Podio integration

Vendor Response

Hi Antione, thanks for taking the time to share your review, we really appreciate your feedback and we continue to improve our services taking into account what you say about us. Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied September 2022

Cezar Andrei

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

love what you guys have achieved with smrtPhone!

I am an employee of REIvolution and I use smrtPhone on a daily basis. I recommend it to all our customers because it is a great product and it provides a deep integration into Podio.

PROS

Most impactful features would be the mobile app and the ability to integrate with all these various CRMs: Podio, LeftMain Salesforce, InvestorFuse. I love the customer support service which is friendly, fast and helpful.

CONS

The only thing that can always be improved would be the mobile app. Also I'm sure that a Zapier integration can open new doors for you.

Vendor Response

Thanks, Cezar, for taking the time to review us and for your feedback. Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied September 2022

Marshall

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Using Smrtphone

PROS

Integrates with my CRM. Call recording and the dialer

CONS

It’s expensive. Costs more that competitors.

Vendor Response

Hi Marshall, thanks for taking the time to review us, we are glad that you are having a great experience with our platform. From our data I can tell you that pricing gets more accessible, compared to providers like CallRail, the more you use it and make more calls. You can find a video explaining this pricing comparison on our Youtube channel. Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied September 2022

Or

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Best Phone System

Amazing

PROS

It's integration with Podio and easy of use.

CONS

Nothing I could think of. It literally have everything we need

Reasons for switching to smrtPhone

Better integration with Podio

Vendor Response

Hi Or, Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your kind words. We are happy that you love our Podio integration. Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied March 2023

Angelo

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

My experience with smryphone

Iv extremely pleased with what smrtphone has been able to do for my team's productivity inside of my crm. Making all of our lives a lot easier and more productive at the same time.

PROS

The power dialing integrated with my crm

CONS

Phone number management, and i would not being able to double dial a lead in smrtdialer.

Reasons for switching to smrtPhone

power dialing feature

Vendor Response

Hi Angelo, Thank you for your precious feedback. We are glad that smrtphone and smrtdialer make lives easier and more productive for you at the same time! Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied June 2023

Drew

Government Relations, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Best & Easiest to Implement

Smrtphone's dialing product seamlessly integrates with other communication platforms, enabling users to stay connected across various channels. Integration with messaging apps, email, and social media platforms enables users to seamlessly switch between different modes of communication. Furthermore, the product's compatibility with Bluetooth devices and hands-free calling functionality ensures a hassle-free experience while driving or multitasking.

PROS

The user interface of Smrtphone's dialing product is both intuitive and user-friendly. With a clean and minimalist design, navigating through contacts and dialing numbers is a breeze. The interface is thoughtfully organized, making it easy to access favorite contacts, recent calls, and voicemail. Additionally, the inclusion of smart search features further enhances the efficiency of finding and dialing contacts, saving precious time in the process.

CONS

I couldn't put a pause on my account unfortunately.. I would've liked to pause and come back where I left off - but i can't pause, I can only cancel the membership.

Reason for choosing smrtPhone

it integrates directly in with my Podio CRM

Vendor Response

Hi Drew, Thanks for taking the time to review us. We are happy that you enjoy smrtPhone's Podio CRM deep integration. We are constantly adding new features to our products, so enjoy and stay tuned! Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied June 2023

Ricky

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Real Estatw Investor

So far it’s great. No complaints really.

PROS

It’s functionality and flexibility is the best feature.

CONS

Sometimes the texting doesn’t go directly to the line for tracking. It happens when we start a new text. It works properly if we go to an existing text message. It happens with new ones.

Reasons for switching to smrtPhone

Because it works with InvestorFuse.

Vendor Response

Hi Ricky! Thank you for the time you took to review us, we are happy that you like our InvestorFuse integration and we appreciate your feedback, we will take it into account. Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied August 2023

Viktor

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2022

Great Product but needs further development

Smrtphone is great as a power dialer but I can't see it being my entire business phone system. It needs far more development. The UI of RingCentral is much more user friendly whereas SmrtPhone is clunky and buggy. I want to switch over to Smrtphone but the bugs are preventing me from switching over entirely.

PROS

Smrtphone has a power dialer. This is the best feature of smart phone. It also integrates with Podio and Salesforce which is huge. Major plus. I can see leads that I am speaking with while using the phone.

CONS

It's not reliable. The mobile app needs a lot of work. It doesn't notify me of incoming text messages and I have had a lot of investors in the industry complain about the app.

Vendor Response

Hi Viktor, thanks for taking the time to review us, we are happy that you like smrtPhone and smrtDialer. I want to assure you that we are taking steps to develop our mobile apps into ones of the best available on the market. Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied September 2022

Abe

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

2 years User's Experience

not the best for the money spent. Q4 or MAX Q1 2023 i dont think i will be using this software for the value i am getting in comparison to the monthly bill

PROS

Click to call function on Podio Call tracking

CONS

Integrations needs Developer Getting charged on any outbound or inbound call even if the call not connected i cant select which calls to record so i am paying for all calls recordings even if my connected calls almost 10% of the dials Phone numbers shows as spame Customer service team are laking the basics of customer service they treat the user as if he is a lair or idiot till he proof he is not.

Reason for choosing smrtPhone

Click to dial was new feature integration with Podio

Vendor Response

Hi Abe, thank you for taking the time to review us, and for your feedback, regarding further details about your issues, please contact our support on smrtphone.io and ask for Tudor or Cosmin, they will clarify any questions you might have about call recordings and spam phone numbers. Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied September 2022

Kish

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Podio / SmrtPhone User

This software is incredibly easy to use with Podio. The integration features have helped my team and I increase our productivity at least 3x.

PROS

integration with podio, mass dialing more than 1 contact at a time, & mobile app is very user friendly

CONS

only thing i think that can use updating is the google chrome extension. Sometimes it doesn't update recent calls and is glitchy

Reasons for switching to smrtPhone

Did not integrate with podio very well

Vendor Response

Hi Kish, Thank you for your valuable feedback, I assure you that it will be forwarded to our tech team. We are glad that your productivity thrives using smrtPhone. Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied March 2023

Kevin

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Best bang for your buck

Best bang for your buck. For the price and integration with Podio you can not do better.

PROS

As a Podio CRM software user I have used SmrtPhone for the past few years. It can have issues when trying to run several organizations as far as call tracking. For one organization I do not think it could be better.

CONS

On text messaging you are not able to text pictures and when you receive them they are very grainy and blurry.

Vendor Response

Hi Kevin, thanks for taking the time to review us, we are glad that you are having an awesome experience with smrtPhone, and we will take your feedback into account. Regarding your comment on text message attachments, I want to let you know that MMS capabilities were added during an update, so you can now add pictures to your texts! Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied September 2022

Marian Clarissa

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Awesome!

I had an experience using different dialers but among all of those , I found smartdialer to be so advantage in terms of follow up and thorough communication with the prospects. I would likely prefer to recommend this one.

PROS

- Dialing session is quiet fast since there are 4 lines to dial the leads..- Whenever contacts send text messages, I can check them via phone while continuing with my dial session-It has text and voicemails features which allows agent to follow up or update HO.- it has live chats , whenever you ask assistance , you will be assisted immediately.- provided with a caller id number- communication history is on the dialing page where you can easily identify past convos with the Home Owner.

CONS

- unlike other dialer once you click the link it will route you directly to zillow, this one is not. Sometimes address on the map is incorrect.- when making callback, you still need to close the session to go to the dashboard, its a bit inconvenient

Reason for choosing smrtPhone

My client made the decision.

Vendor Response

Hi Marian Clarissa, Thanks for taking the time to review smrtPhone. We are glad that you enjoy smrtDialer and we will surely take into account your valuable feedback, in order to improve it. Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied March 2023

Zach

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

SmrtPhone

PROS

Product is fairly easy to use and makes it very easy to track and oraganize all your data in one place!

CONS

I think there are some accessibility features that could be improved (Ie. Spell check, searching messages for keywords, etc.) that would help you navigate or filter through older messages, but otherwise really no complaints. I would really recommend it especially for the integration with Podio.

Vendor Response

Hi Zach, thank you for taking the time to review us and for pointing out what we could do better. Rest assured that we are working to improve our features and on adding new capabilities. Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied March 2023

Jon

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Smrtphone-Investorfuse-Podio

Excellent, One & Only.. Simply the Best!

PROS

Ease of use , reliable support team, easy to understand self help lectures

CONS

So far there is none that i think off, I have been super satisfied overall

Reason for choosing smrtPhone

Not Applicable

Vendor Response

Hi Jon, We are happy that you like our InvestorFuse integration, and also our support team and documentation. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Best, Catalin from smrtPhone

Replied April 2023

Kelsey

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: