All Turbo360 (Formerly Serverless360) Reviews

1-25 of 33 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Neethu

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Good for monitoring service Bus dead-letter queues and messages

PROS

When it comes to monitoring Service Bus, i love the capabilities that the platform offers. It helps to get visibility into the dead-letter messages with its reasons, offers automation to reprocess those messages, monitoring dead-letter queues on a bunch of metrics and intuitive alerting. Overall, it seems to be a decent pick for us as monitoring Service Bus was our focus. They had a great support team as well, answering all our queries on time.

CONS

Good features for Azure Integration services. They could improve in certain areas for resources like Azure VMs.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Outstanding Knowledge Base Software

Excellent and very much impressed with the system

PROS

Turbo360 is a very simple and intuitive interface to use. A solid platform for all. We have been extremely impressed with both the system and the organization including its support team. Customizing the knowledge base website to fit our needs is remarkably easy.

CONS

No issues so far . It requires some learning but that's expected with any advanced system.

Sanjeyan

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Serverless360 facilitates Proactive Monitoring for Azure Service Bus

Monitoring Service Bus on a variety of metrics like dead-letter message count, active message count, etc., alongside helping to remediate any unexpected failures that araised in our Service Bus that were in the production environment.

PROS

The native-Azure monitoring tools are limited to monitoring the Service Bus Queues and Topics. But, in real-time our need was to monitor the health status of our Service Bus and individual Topic Subscriptions. Serverless360 ticked both these boxes and that is what we loved the most about the product.

CONS

It supports integrating only with a handful of notification channels.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Seamless Customer Support with Serverless360

PROS

Excellent tools that lead the market.It is an all-in-one tool for efficient multitasking supporting end-to-end application monitoring as well as various mobile applications.It also helps identify areas where the software needs enhancement significantly improving the response time for services and database calls which has greatly boosted overall application performance

CONS

The dashboard UI could be significantly improved. Although it looks good currently there is room for enhancement. Additionally we were encountering some issues with performance test integration but it have been resolved by their customer support team

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

A Professional Platform For Cloud Management

Turbo360 has significantly reduced Azure costs associated with our production application resulting in substantial savings and more efficient resource management.

PROS

Turbo360 Implement an actionable error reporting system that alerts and accurately pinpoints the specific resources facing issues. By providing clear, focused insights it enables teams to quickly address and resolve the problem

CONS

The initial setup and configuration required some effort, but the time invested was well worth it

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Outstanding Transparency & Intuitive Interface- Serverless360 Stands Out

PROS

It stands out for its comprehensive monitoring capabilities It offers real-time visibility into application performances, infrastructure health, and user experiences ensuring businesses stay on top of their performances.

CONS

Serverless360 has empowered us to automate repetitive tasks allowing us to more on developing innovative features and products for our customers.Dont have negative cons to note down as it works very well for our needs

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2024

Turbo360 Stands out as a Great Product with Exceptional Customer Support

PROS

Turbo360 is user-friendly and straightforward to learn. It offers our customers an appealing knowledge base with a robust search feature which is crucial for us. Their support team is outstanding and friendly knowledgeable and always ready to assist with any issue.

CONS

There haven't been any significant issues so far. we encountered a minor bug that was promptly resolved.

User Profile

Rashmi

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Automating mundane operational tasks

Serverless360 has enabled us to automate all those repetitive tasks, freeing us to concentrate more on innovative new features and products for our customers. This platform has been particularly beneficial for our Azure experts, relieving them from the burden of such monotonous activities.

PROS

It has significantly reduced the time I used to spend on manual retries and troubleshooting, particularly when dealing with tasks like reprocessing dead letters in Service Bus and Event Grid. The capabilities they provide for handing and reprocessing failed runs have also been quite impressive.

CONS

The initial set up and configuration did take some effort to get right. But it was well worth the time invested.

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2024

Mainstream Phenomenal Tool for APM

Easy installation, setup, good quality metrics, excellent dashboard. Love its error tracing capabilities.

PROS

Turbo360 helps in identifying the root cause of why your application is suffering. Its intuitive and interactive charts helps to debug the issues to the core.

CONS

Everything this tool offers is priceless.

Spice

Supermarkets, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Easy to use Azure Management Platform

PROS

Serverless360 has the 4 most important core features - monitoring, management, distributed tracing, generating documentation. Documenting the entire Azure environment has helped our organization immensely.

CONS

We are very happy with the tool and its performance. No dislikes or cons.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Leveraging Automation for cost saving in Azure

With all spending data presented in one dashboard, analyzing cost is becoming a more straightforward activity. It saves a lot of time and effort involved in the process, and the utilization-based recommendations help to ensure that the resources configured are aligned with actual needs, leading to a huge reduction in unwanted expenses.

PROS

This tool had a positive impact in reducing the Azure costs involved in our production applications. Their smart recommendations and in-built automation give them the ability to actively reduce the spending.

CONS

Making automation and scheduling support available for all Azure Services would be a valuable addition. I hope they have this on their roadmap.

Modhana

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Progressive tool evolving over the time

The product team is so agile in adding significant features from time to time. Recently, Serverless360 has brought in support to one of our most used services - Cosmos DB which helps us in avoiding switching over different tabs to manage different Azure services.

PROS

The team is so proactive and as quick as flash in addressing the customer requests.

CONS

There is a scope to add few more Azure services to the product. Nevertheless, they have a solid product roadmap.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Generate insightful consolidated error reports on mulitple Azure services

It is the consolidated error reporting of Serverless360 that proved critical for us since it eliminated the need to configure alerts individual services, and it prevented us from receiving the large number of incident reports all at once. The Azure applications health status monitoring and setting up threshold limit on monitoring metrics help detect and fix issues before they affect our customers.

PROS

Serverless360 is suitable for error detection with proactive alerting, as we could pinpoint even the most complex issues. Also it provides an easy to use alerting mechanism that let us monitor the Azure services based on the thresholds. Even we got to customize alerts and use diversified notification channels based on our convenience.

CONS

We found it slightly effortful to understand how the product works during the free trial. So it could be get good if there is a demo video in the website to get started.

Priya

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

An incredible tool for managing and monitoring Azure application as a whole

Serverless360 is not just a monitoring tool, but also has several distinctive features for managing Azure resources, especially for Service Bus where it provides complete visibility on messages, supports reprocessing of dead lettered messages and much more which is not available in Azure portal. Most importantly, this tool is easy to use even for a non-technical support/business user.

PROS

1. Grouping all the siloed Azure resources involved in a business solution using Composite application 2. Visualising how the resources in your application architecture are related to each other with the help of Service Map

CONS

It has all the features we need but it would be nice if Serverless360 can extend its support to all the Azure resources.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Enhanced application level monitoring & visibility

Well, it solves everything from managing & monitoring the resources at application level to sending alerts through the configured notification channels whenever any issue arises.

PROS

It's hard to narrow down just one feature. The one feature that attracted me the most is its ability to logically group siloed Azure resources using Composite applications and to provide a wide range of monitoring on the entire application without any additional costs.

CONS

At the start, it was a bit hard to setup & configure Serverless360 in our on-premise environment. But the support team helped us and made the installation hassle-free.

Kanishkar

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Serverless360 is an easy-to-use Azure Management Platform

It offers all the core capabilities we need to manage and monitor our Azure services, and the most significant advantage appears to be its ability to provide everything in one place. Nowadays, Serverless360 has become our go-to platform to satisfy all our Azure management needs.

PROS

Serverless360 currently has four core features, comprising management, monitoring, distributed tracing, and generating documentation; among these, documenting the entire Azure environment is one of the most loved features in our organization. It provides auto-generated technical documentation with deep insights on the Azure resource usage and the overall cost spent on those resources within a matter of minutes.

CONS

The user interface could be improved a bit to make the platform even easier to use.

Sheena

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Good FinOps platform available for Azure

Team collaboration is one aspect that I can straight away think of. We have always wanted our finance and engineering team to be on the same page when it comes to implementing cost saving strategies, Serverless360 fulfills that need very well.

PROS

It provides the necessary cost insights for both our finance and engineering teams, a capability that isn't currently achievable through the cost management plus billing option within the Azure portal.

CONS

They have just started to introduce optimisation features for reserved instances.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2022

Complex issues can be resolved with a lesser amount of manual intervention

Metrics monitoring in Serverless360 eliminates the tedious process of manually monitoring the performance of our Azure applications. It quickly performs a root-cause analysis upon detecting a problem, giving actionable insights to resolve the same.

PROS

1) Monitoring a single Azure service on multiple metrics at no extra charges 2) Intuitive real-time dashboards 3) Integration with a vast number of notification channels

CONS

We would appreciate it if they could make a few minor improvements to the UI, making it even easier to navigate.

User Profile

Jobin

Verified reviewer

Design, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY