User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It's relatively very easy to use and powerful. I really like how you can make your own custom reports to analyze data. "

  • "Easy to use for both team and clients. Many reporting tools to extract data into presentation format."

  • "Corrigo has been great for tracking PM's and easy to fill out a work order when the PM has been completed. "

  • Cons

  • "Back end design is a little bit complicated. Corrigo support was able to help through the design and provide spreadsheet template for importing data."

  • "I find creating reports to be a little clunky and not necessarily intuitive. If the process could be streamlined and more user friendly that would be great. "

  • "Could have some more features such as integrated GPS"

Browse Corrigo Enterprise Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -15 of 35 results

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Easy to use and a great productivity and analytics enhancement

Great productivity and profitability enhancer for our team. Excellent tool for tenants. Really a must have!

Pros

Easy to use for both team and clients. Many reporting tools to extract data into presentation format.

Cons

Could be slow at times. Lots of clicking and waiting.

December 2019

Aaron from Roznovaks

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Easiest software to manage Techs

The benefits allow the users to see real time schedule as well as manage preventative maintenance agreements

Pros

This software lets you use in field as well as communicate all calls to the admin office, making the day run smother.

Cons

The mobile app does not have as much function as the desk top version, and pulling reports is not as easy as it could be.

Reasons for Choosing Corrigo Enterprise

It functions with quick books and allows me to motor all techs and time on the job.

June 2017

John from Fiesta Restaurant Group

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Corrigo is the easiest software company to work with. They listen to your needs & provide solutions.

Corrigo gives us the ability to track/manage spend, techs, maintenance schedules.

Pros

My company uses the system to manage restaurant facility management work orders. We have internal techs and use external vendor. We can use the system to manage our PM schedules and contacts, track tech time and mileage, grade vendors, and manage our assets. Plus, Corrigo has a highly robust reporting module that can give you high level and granular data on absolutely everything in the system. We are barely scrapping the surface of what Corrigo can do. Corrigo give us a true system admin capability so we can make configuration changes that suit the needs of the business when we need it without getting on a support team's time and incur charges. If there is something over our heads, Corrigo has the most excellent support staff and account management team you could ever hope for. On top of that, Their integration and implementation team can't be beat! They listen to your needs, and deliver solutions. They do what they can to turn a NO answer into a Yes, as long as the Yes is reasonable and works within the SAAS environment. They do sometime charge a professional services fee, but they are reasonably priced.

Cons

My company is currently on an older version of Corrigo 7.9. We can't wait to be upgraded to 9.x. 7.9 has a somewhat unappealing user interface that isn't the easiest to use. There are not dashboard and the search tools are not great. 7.9 is only usable with Internet Explorer and with the Corrigo mobile app (which is really only for techs). The workflow on alerts is lacking flexibility and is difficult to configure the way we want. 9.x fixes these issues and we can't wait for it!

November 2020

Martin from Macssf

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Great Customer Service

fantastic, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the tech support are amazing, I have so much to learn and they have been helping me on every issue. Thank you, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], if that is your name :)

Pros

How easy is to use, integrates great with QB, easy to invoice. Not a lot of flare but great

Cons

The reporting and some of the interface can be a little more user friendly. The timecard module is new but lacks more structure look at Tsheets I think they got that down.

Reasons for Choosing Corrigo Enterprise

How easy was to integrate with QB.

October 2017

Michael from Arroway Innovaitons

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2017

Dont meet dealines for Projects

There has to be something better out there.

Pros

A few good knowledgeable staff members. A good product if you don't want it customized. Price is decent also.

Cons

Projects are never completed on time. There are no tech notes or documents created when customizing their program to work for your company. Only a few good knowledgeable staff members. Emails are not answered in timely manner. If you tell them they are failing they don't want to hear it.

October 2019

Cherri from Alternating Currents Corporation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

Like interface with Quickbooks, Lacks support and updates

Field services for our business makes scheduling and billing easy. Time cards track better with its intergration.

Pros

Like its interface with Quickbooks. Ease and speed of syncing when all works well.

Cons

Tech Support for Tier 2 have to wait for days, so causes our business to slow. Have not updated system to allow automatic text notices to customers about upcoming service dates. Doesn't have app capabilities for customers. Heard they are focused on another aspect of their business, so engineers are not spending time on this application. May have to look at other field service software.

Reasons for Choosing Corrigo Enterprise

Because it was recommended by Quickbooks.

October 2016

David from Stay Cool Mechanical Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Great software for a smnall company

Our company is a Mechanical Contractor, which primarily means that we deal with heating and air conditioning systems. About 95% of our business is commercial and the balance is residential. We use Quickbooks for our bookkeeping and we wanted a service management program that meshed well with quickbooks. Our search led us to the Corrigo Field Service Management program, among others. After looking at lots of features and after trying several programs, we felt that Field Service Management met our needs the best. We particularly like the ease of use in the field by our technicians who get their dispatch information on their phones and or tablets (we use both), can enter the work done, prepare an invoice, collect the customer's signature and payment, where appropriate. All of that information can then be synced with Quickbooks. The program is not perfect, however, and some problems arise. The best news, however, is that the cost of the software is very reasonable and for the money, may be the best field management program going.

Pros

Very easy to use in the field and the customer support team is absolutely first rate. I don't know if the company will allow this in the review, but my rep has given me fantastic help whenever I've needed it and she is the primary reason why I am a Corrigo customer.

Cons

The program has several drawbacks, with the biggest being its very poor search function. In most programs that i am familiar with, searching for a customer, for example, is pretty simple. If you put it something that is close to the way the customer was entered, the file will come up. With this program, you must enter the search box exactly the same way the customer was entered into the program or it will not find the record. Another example. If you are in quickbooks and want to find a particular invoice, you must enter the number you are searching for like this: WO-0258. If you don't capitalize wo, the system can't find the invoice. If you just put in the number, 0258, the system can't find the invoice. Another issue I have, is that there are not enough fields available to capture all of the relevant client info you would like to have. For example, in many of our commercial accounts, there are multiple people we deal with, but there is no place to capture their info. There is also no place for titles, which are not relevant in residential situations, but very important with commercial accounts.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Awesome tool to have, easy to use, and tech friendly

It allows me to manage the facility needs more accurately. I like that my equipment techs can document their work not only through inputting notes but by also attaching pictures to show the repairs made.

Pros

It allows the administrator to track work orders, check on progress of open work orders, and track tech activity. A very valuable part that I really like is the ability to see the history of a location and dial down to the piece of equipment. This has proven to be very helpful when assessing whether it is better to replace a piece of equipment or replace due to the maintenance history.

Cons

One thing that is lacking is the ability to approve Vendor Quotes on the mobile app. It would be nice to have that ability. Currently when a vendor submits a quote I can only access it through the desktop version.

June 2017

Robert from Emerald City Pizza Hut

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

The use of Corrigo has been a great addition to our company, our vendor pool and our employees.

Cross company / vendor mass management. I can oversee everything with the touch of a button! Now we can oversee every service call for every property we have (currently 110 locations) , we can now also actually pay our vendors on time!

Pros

User friendly, very customizable to our needs, gives us the ability to manage multiple vendors across our entire state. It also has allowed us to go paperless! We now have the ability to quickly process work orders, manage them and also manage the invoice submission, approval and payment process more effectively. Caveats are Equipment, warranty and COI management.

Cons

Wish our vendors were not charged for the use of the system since we already pay into it. That being said, some of our vendor were already on Corrigo when we implemented this.

June 2017

Shawn from Maracay Homes

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Overall great product and valuable for our business

It helps schedule and maintain warranty work. Keeps it organized and gets the details out to those who need it. I wish we could figure out how to have it re-email work orders when we update them or change the dates.

Pros

It's relatively very easy to use and powerful. I really like how you can make your own custom reports to analyze data.

Cons

It only really works on Microsoft Windows Explorer. Some of our customers wish the portal they request service on looked better and was a little more user friendly. On multiple requests they don't like all the pull down menus. I also wish we would have paid to integrate it into our accounting software to create PO's. Also an updated version of the letter writing would be nice, it seems really old technology there.

July 2018

Katie from Above and Beyond Plumbing Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Easy, fast learning, quick authorization time.

Pros

The best part of Corrigo is being able to see how many open calls you have with a customer. You are able to see what calls are open, in process/pending parts, or invoiced. This makes it way easier to know when you need to return to calls. It is very user friendly.

Cons

I have 2 cons for Corrigo- the first is the Customer Support is not outstanding, if you do make a mistake (its hard to do) but if you do they are not super knowledgeable to provide you with an answer to fix it. The second complaint is super small but I wish you could accept the call by responding to the email with accept- they make you go into corrigo and hit accept or reject. Small things but I highly recommend this software still!

June 2017

Kelly from TRI PointeHomes

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

User Friendly

Pros

Once there was training on all the functions of the software it was much easier to navigate. What I like most about the software is it's dependability. The site is always working and the field reps love the app. We just wish we can send WOs from the app.

Cons

One of the customer rep has been pleasant to work with but referred us to their Customer Support email for any further assistance and that's when the communication started to fall off. Having all communication done by email when it would be easier to talk on the phone to explain it would be helpful. I asked to talk on the phone with support and because of the time zones the call was missed. So the least thing I like is the Customer Support.

September 2019

Russ from Rss Trailer Repair

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2019

Unflexible

For us it was money wasted. We could not get the results we were looking for. We worked long and hard with the support team trying to get it to work for us. All to no avail

Pros

The ability to see repair history and pre configuring tasks made Corrigo a tempting purchase. The support team was good. The contracted subject matter experts definitely know their product. The ability to integrate with Quickbooks was important to us.

Cons

The inflexibility of the software when trying to use it outside its narrow focus of industries makes it a poor choice for anyone not in the HVAC field. The setup process was confusing and difficult. No matter what we tried we could not make it work for our company.

Reasons for Choosing Corrigo Enterprise

We thought Corrigo would have the ability to mechanize the field service order creation. The inability to work on multiple jobs at once was a big negative. Our volume of service orders was a drawback to using Corrigo.

May 2018

Susanne from KBP Foods

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

I work with Corrigo on a daily basis.

More efficiency from our invoice processing. More accountability in what is being repaired at our stores.

Pros

The checks and balances between the field and home office of our company. We can see if a store is not following through and getting their invoices paid. The ease of the approval system.

Cons

If we add a new vendor our stores cannot find that vendor unless we create a test work order or we auto-assign the vendor. Old work orders that were never invoiced, from 2015 and 2016, cannot be canceled easily.

June 2017

Fred from First Industrial Realty Trust

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Corrigo does a great job at tracking Work Orders in an easy-to-use way.

Excellent tracking of all Work Orders for our maintenance technicians around the country.

Pros

Corrigo has a rich history of good customer service and flexible, yet advanced, technology. They produced the first Apple/iOS app that we used in production to get a quick win on the Apple device investment.

Cons

Our current version only works in Internet Explorer although I hear that the upgrade to Corrigo Enterprise from CorrigoNet will solve the issue.

June 2017

Nate from RPM Pizza LLC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Great functionality

Accountability.

Pros

The improvements and willingness of Corrigo Directors to take advice from users. The functionality of being able to use it on many internet platforms is great. I like the reporting features as well.

Cons

I feel that the app side for Technicians is underdeveloped. I would like to use more than one page at a time when on Corrigo. Something like Tabs would be great for moving thru stores and/or different aspects of Corrigo. ie looking at work orders and opening another tab to run a report.

December 2018

Kimberley from Natures Caretaker

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Corrigo

Pros

After using the intuit version, IFSM, for about 3 years, navigation and work order creation were a breeze.

Cons

It’s too expensive for the number of seats needed. It would have been better if we had had someone who could come in house and train us on how to fully utilize all of the functions. We simply didn’t have the time or the resources to figure it out on our own.

June 2017

Tamara from RealPage

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

Our experience with the software itself has been pretty positive.

Pros

The thing I like the most is the freedom I have to make changes within the system. I appreciate the extensive the reporting features and the capabilities to export to different formats. Also, any time I have contacted the actual customer service department, they have been extremely helpful.

Cons

I wish that there was more documents and help guides available outside of the help search feature to use and distribute to our team and employees. I have found more guides and documents by doing random google searches online than on the Corrigo website.

November 2018

Catherine from Advanced Air Systems

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Office Software

we used field service management for many years but eventually outgrew them as we needed more functionality. They are a great software program and their functionality is great, we never had any problems while using them.

Pros

Ability to schedule and track technicians. Integration with Quick Books was great and made invoicing easy!

Cons

limited functions, we outgrew the software

June 2017

Chris from Northwest Kidney Centers

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Nice work order tracking system for large organizations.

Users can easily place and track work orders. Back-end staffs can manage the work orders on computers and their mobile devices.

Pros

Intuitive design for end user to place and track work orders. Customizable to fit any type of customers.

Cons

Back end design is a little bit complicated. Corrigo support was able to help through the design and provide spreadsheet template for importing data.

October 2018

Samantha from Diversified

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Work Order Management

Pros

Corrigo is easy for our field helpdesk team to use for large-volume work order management.

Cons

I wish the invoicing system for work orders was easier to use.

June 2017

Tammy from Northwest Kidney Center

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

We use Corrigo for creating work orders and keeping track of PMs.

Pros

Corrigo has been great for tracking PM's and easy to fill out a work order when the PM has been completed.

Cons

I find creating reports to be a little clunky and not necessarily intuitive. If the process could be streamlined and more user friendly that would be great.

December 2018

sabrina from Jones Lang Lasalle

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Corrigo

I like how you can see navagation within the system.

Pros

I like how the system predicts options and inputs them for you.

Cons

I don't like how you have to click on each option besides scrolling with your keypad.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Not enough Service Provider Integration

Pros

Easy to use interface for end users. Makes updating clients easy.

Cons

There are limitations with the integrations to 3rd party software that hinder efficiency.

December 2017

Don from Controlled Hydronics, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

December 2017

After 1 year we feel Corrigo FSM falls very short of the runway.

It is helpful in dispatching servicemen, but falls very short when it comes time to invoice.

Pros

I'll say this is less expensive than the other choices. And it does seem to reliably transmit data to the employee iPads and phones.

Cons

Corrigo FSM cannot even accompliosh a simple summary of hours worked on a specific work order, making invoicing a nightmare! We call customer service frequently and are told that the software simply cannot accomplish this. It also has problems synchronizing customer addresses and sales tax designations with Quick Books accurately. Additionally, it doesn't allow backdating of work orders or times, which is a problem because we are frequently in areas with no signal. In speaking with customer support, I am never given the feeling that they intend to improve any of these issues.

May 2018

Ingrid from BlackStone

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Functionality and efficiency

Very recommended for multi family business

Pros

This software works great with other softwares as MRI, transferring information for tenants and applicants as well with ServicePro. I work in Proerry manangement and it is very efficient with dates and calendars too.

Cons

The only con I can think of is that if you input some information wrong in MRI . Corrigo will pick it up and work with that date , the same issue if an email was input wrong in MRI then Corrigo will receive the wrong email.

June 2017

Marla from Maya Management Group LLC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Supermarkets

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

It is very quick and easy to use

I can communicate effectively with my team on the field and with service providers

Pros

The Appearance and ease of use make it pleasurable to use, because all navigation controls are visible, clear and accessible.

Cons

There are features that are missing, such as searching for historical data specific to assets in order to determine real costs.

October 2016

Betsy from CRYSTAL CLEAR WATER

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Corrigo Review

We use this program in our Company on a daily basis, we do Water Treatment for Well Systems. I was a little concerned when this Software was presented to us at first, but it turned out to be great! Easy to understand and use, very good customer service every time we approach them with questions. We are very pleased with this product, would absolutely recommend getting it!!!

February 2018

Gediminas from Great Lakes Data Systems (GLDS)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Overall great product and always have room for improvements

Pros

The Appearance are attractive. Also ease of use makes it pleasurable to use it all day. Everything is clear and easy to understand.

Cons

Lack of good documentation. Could be available more guides over internet. Missing search features over historical data.

October 2016

Meagan from Crystal Clear Water

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Ease of use, could do more

Easy to learn and use, could have some more features

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Could have some more features such as integrated GPS

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Great product and very valuable

Pros

Good application with good user experience, also the user interface is good. This is a great product if you don't want to customize. Corrigo Enterprise CMMS have some feature missing but nothing important.

October 2016

Kari from CRYSTAL CLEAR WATER

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2016

corrigo

The software works for us for the most part. Wish there were some different features. and some of the features would be more user friendly.

November 2016

Eric from N/A

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

1.0

November 2016

Decent customer service but horrible product

Our company worked with this product for 6 months... it is not as flexible and customizable as they say. Also, their Quickbooks sync is very clumbersome and does not sync all the data put into the app with your QB file. Add to all of those that they are one of, if not the, highest costing CRM apps on the market ... recommend passing on this one.

October 2016

lyndsey from CRYSTAL CLEAR WATER

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2016

Easy flow with program

i would recommend this program to starter companies

Cons

need better mapping and routing optimazations

November 2016

Zak from Granite State Mechanical Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2016

Not the best option

Used Corrigo's IFSM for four years up until 2015. Poor software and a really hard to use interface that confused technicians and made them go back to using classic paper work orders.