All Field Force Tracker Reviews

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

job

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2018

all in one fsoftware

PROS

Invoice and contract tracking has put the company record accurate, Inventory tracking and employees management is a pro

CONS

with such like a software in the company, i don't complain of anything if not appreciating the developers for the best work

Teresa

Business Supplies and Equipment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Impact Office Systems

Overall experience is good. When there is an issue, customer service is prompt. I like the ease of using it.

PROS

Product is easy to use and I use alot of the applications for tracking service calls, adding supplies that I order to each account and billing

CONS

When clicking on a customer to add information, when you have a list pulled up, the last customer at the bottom is hard to get to on the blue icons on the right. When I click on the 3 lines to scroll down such as generate invoice, contact info, create work order, and advance settings, I have to drag the cursor over it to try to scroll down to get to the bottom icon Advanced settings. Sometimes I have to do it a few times to get it to scroll down. Also when invoicing and emailing the invoices, I wish there was a confirmation that the customer has received that invoice. Sometimes customers do not get invoices and they go into spam.

Vendor Response

Thank you - Teresa. We greatly appreciate your positive comment. It is great customer like you that help us in continuously improving software.

Replied May 2022

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2018

Equipment sales

We were looking to move from paper service calls to electronic format for ease of use and tractability. So far this meets our needs but would love it to be a bit more flexible.

PROS

Cost and simple app. The techs download the app on the phone and this makes it very easy to use for them.

CONS

Looks very dated. Could use a fresher looking interface or GUI. Wish I could use the Admin features on the app with my phone. This would really make the app rock.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking time to write a positive review. We always look for suggestions to improve and do our best to address them. An admin has access to all the functionality via a browser on any device - a mobile, a tablet or pc or a laptop. Unlike Field techs, Admins don't need to report GPS locations continuously, and hence, using the mobile app doesn't add any benefit for Admins. Regarding the interface, we have been developing FFT for nearly 15 years so a lot of our users are used to the current interface - which is very easy to use with almost no training needed. We are coming out with alternate themes in Q1 2019. We thank you once again for your feedback.

Replied December 2018

Derek

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Use of Field Force Tracker

Great experience.

PROS

Ease of use and scheduling feature. Also has good support contract module.

CONS

Does not text or email you when support contracts are due.

Reason for choosing Field Force Tracker

Ease of use and cost.

Vendor Response

Hi Derek, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your Field Force Tracker. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review. Thank you again for sharing such a positive experience. It means the world to us.

Replied May 2022

Todd

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Excellent app

Dispatching is easier. Customer history is a huge feature.

PROS

Integrating had some bugs. Makes tracking and getting info on jobs easy.

CONS

Don’t have any complaints, except would be nice if I could check if I submitted a timesheet or not.

Vendor Response

Hi Todd, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your Field Force Tracker. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review. From all of us at Field Force Tracker, please accept our sincere thank you!

Replied May 2022

Edward

Facilities Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

User Friendly

Great ease of use, and customer support

PROS

User friendly for our field Techs and inter action with customers

CONS

Nothing at this time , they work with us and support is great

Vendor Response

Hi Edward - thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We are working on a newly designed UI/UX interface that will make it even easier to use all the power of field force tracker software. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.

Replied May 2022

Bernard

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

easy to use

PROS

easy to use and mobile for field work also very good inventory support

CONS

would like to see when machines have service contract expiring by meter reading and date when doing dispatch

Reason for choosing Field Force Tracker

very expensive

Reasons for switching to Field Force Tracker

web based and mobile

Vendor Response

Hi Bernard, Thank you very much for such a great review! We are privileged to have great customer like you!

Replied May 2022

Dena

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2018

Good initial app

We needed a tracking app for our field service team and this app came in the front runner for the price for the amount of modules that we could get with it. We wanted to try out the basic modules first to see if this was worth the work to get it set up and all of our information imported into it to make it work. The set up was incredibly easy. It is sort of slow but it does everything we need it to do. Import of CSV files is seamless and scheduling jobs is quick and easy. Customer service is extremely quick to respond by just submitting an email with the question or even a suggestion. My sales rep even answers quickly.

PROS

Basic modules are easily upgraded to individual modules so that I don't waste money on things I don't use and won't use. Customer services response is very quick. Sales response is an expected rate.

CONS

updating pages is a little slow but not so much that I wouldn't recommend. Slight language barrier on the phone but was able to get the information I needed.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the kind words, Dena! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We can't thank you enough and express in words how delighted and lucky we feel to have a wonderful customer like you.

Replied December 2018

User Profile

William

Verified reviewer

Facilities Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

Intuitive field service application

PROS

The admin platform and field platform are easy to access. The creation of service requests by the customers and ability to create work tickets from that is easy to do.

CONS

The only drawback (and I may just not know where to look) is a time stamp of exactly when the customer typed in their request.

Vendor Response

We thank you for your positive feedback. You have been a great customer. We love your service team who have provided so many useful feedback over the years. Thank you once again from our entire team.

Replied December 2018

A.Mohan

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2016

Field Force Tracker

Rapidsoft's Field Force Tracker has really helped our company serve our clients efficiently and responding to client calls quickly while optimizing our resource management resulting in huge cost savings.

PROS

Its great practical features and user UI with every conceivable information capturing fields. We now have all the required information and its availability at the right place.

CONS

As of now it fulfills our all essential requirements.Can't think of any shortcomings as far as our business is concerned.

Daniel

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Overall

PROS

easy to use when it comes to dispatch and setting up work orders

CONS

after a while I have too manually send clients work status when It was doing it for me. I called and tried to troubleshoot it but was not resolved. So now I do it manually every time. The settings are correct

Vendor Response

HI Daniel -Thank you very much for such a great review! Our team is always looking for positive feedback like yours to develop new features and make our product even better for our customers. Please feel free contact us at any time to discuss and help us spread the good words. Thank you once again!!

Replied May 2022

Arvind

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2018

It is great tool t manage the team deployed in the field with all necessary information on hand

I have a team for servicing my clients. It gives me good control on resource deployment and for the guys in the filed it has all required information on hand.

PROS

The user interface. It has all necessary information.

CONS

Too many features but maybe other users need them.

Vendor Response

We thank you your positive feedback, Sir. As a long term user of FFT software over many years, your positive feedback is very important and encouraging for our entire team. Thank you once again.

Replied December 2018

Chris

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

Great way to track!

Easy tracking and good cost!

PROS

The ability to track and the response rates that are associated with the software is great. You can assign projects and then track how the project is coming along.

CONS

Nothing really. I feel like the price point is good and many companies could benefit from the software. Keep up the good work.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2018

Petroleum Service industry

Overall this is a great system. It needs a little tweaking to make it more user friendly but generally it is easy to use and maintain.

PROS

The ease of use once all information has been entered

CONS

Figuring out how to upload data. Multiple steps to close out jobs

Vendor Response

We thank you very much for your valuable feedback and positive review. Our team is always available to help new users in uploading and migration of the existing data from other systems. Field Force Tracker is used by small companies as well as bigger companies with large service teams and very complex & unique service needs. We try our best to maintain a proper balance between usability and availability of lots of options to our customers to adjust work flows as per their business needs. Thank you once again.

Replied December 2018

Mark

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2017

Very Good Experience with Us

use this software you all field customer support companies or all repair type business you track your service or job scheduling in the field

PROS

Tracking Employee Location or job management service with client status or feedback review or automated report generated after post review client dispatch work order

CONS

Yes i like it field force tracker that is good for Quick quotes and Invoicing, Filed staff management solution or Filed staff management solution

User Profile

Alison

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2018

helpful tool

PROS

The ability to track and response rate associated with this app are great, Easy to interact with the team, Job scheduling is quite easier

CONS

None to be found. Sometimes Recurring charges are too high other than these high charges, its all good.

Mike

Information Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2016

NewYork Bio

Hi this side NewYorkBIO bioscience supports companies. Our field team used field force tracker mobile tracking software with mobile build apps. that is great or trusted software and used very essay all employee are qualified education or not qualified education. yes amazing.

PROS

job scheduling or mobile tracking

CONS

tracking employee

Vendor Response

Thanks Mike hanigan to support my owner

Replied November 2016

Amir

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT