What are FlyPal users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using FlyPal software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.43

14 Reviews

5
7
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all FlyPal Reviews

  • Have you used FlyPal and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 14 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

Andre

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

Good solution for small companies

We used FlyPal for a startup company in Dubai. The setup was simple and the support of the team excellent. The software is web based and simple and intuitive usable. From contract signing to "going life" in less than 4 weeks. For small companies as PART 145 and PART M, the software can be used and has all the modules available. All in all a good choice. Has to be recommend.

Ravi

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

Overall it is good till now.

Working on Flypal application is easy and interesting for an average user, but it can be more easier and better with making improvements in various areas and methods of data entry as well as for reports and summaries. As Flypal team is continuously working to improve it and solving user issues timely is a positive point for operators.

Response from BytzSoft Technologies

Dear Mr. Ravi Thank you for your inputs. In our constant endeavour to enhance user experience we are committed to take user responses and act on them.

Replied December 2015

Anjan

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

Makes our job easy by generating reports in various format.

1. We can only return to home page clicking back button several times during component installation, consumes more time.. Better if we could do it by single click. 2. In assy inspection of maintenance tab,, we have to click "show all records" to view all status. Showing all status at once as of before was good. 3. Sometimes software cause problem by not accepting the data that used to be accepted before,,in this case we have to log out and again log in to solve the problem.

Response from BytzSoft Technologies

Dear Anjan Thank you for your time and valuable Suggestions. Our support team has already initiate a support ticket and will ensure all the point are addressed, to enhance your future working experience with FlyPal.

Replied December 2015

User Profile

Subash

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

FlyPal Maintenance Record Storage and Tracking

Pros

From tech records and maintenance planning point of view, Software is suitable for both large and small Part-M organizations.

Cons

One thing that needs improvement is the attachment size limit.

Shoubhik

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

It is a good software.Using it for last 10 years.

For entries consumes a lot of time. Reports are good enough. Like the software to work a bit faster and some small updates are implemented in the entries like tech log, component service and inspection etc.

Response from BytzSoft Technologies

Dear Mr. Basu Thank you for your inputs. We would recommend you to try our the cloud platform which is more scalable and performance will never be a issue there.

Replied December 2015

Kushal

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

April 2015

It is peasant working with the flypal crew

Coming from a Nepalese operator it is immensely difficult to find a software that can actually meet our local authority requirements plus our own working standards. Flypal has been immensely helpful to us for achieving our goal. The team has helped us heavily customize the product to match our expectations. We are looking for a long and healthy relationship with Flypal.

Ray

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

June 2016

FlyPal is Easy to Use

Our company (Aviation Leasing Group) has been a FlyPal customer for our airline operations and have found the software to be intuitive and easy to use as well as very comprehensive. The development team are top notch and we do not hesitate to recommend them.

SAMEER

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

Best indian software for AVIATION STORE

I am using this software since 2008. This software is designed and developed constantly to meet customers and DGCA requirement. Mr. Yusuf and Deven thank you and team bytzsoft for wonderful software Sameer Kale Store Inspector TAJ AIR LTD.

Davit

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

June 2015

Was managing the corporate Safety Program and Implemented FlyPal SMS Software Module within airline.

First of all, training was given to all employees, the technical support was always available whenever needed, system was with tremendous capabilities and most importantly user friendly.

Response from BytzSoft Technologies

thank you so much Mr. Davit

Replied July 2015

Andrej

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

Excellent

Simple , yet very effective . Must for all Aviation company

Mirwais

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

June 2016

FLYPAL software is great i have been using interestly

FLYPAL software from Bytzsoft company is great for maintenance and store as well HR since long time we have using and all option are great and meet the requirement of Maint/Engineering. thanks from Bytzsoft company for enhancing such program to ease aviation daily tasks

Nelson

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

Complete package for Engineering

FlyPal is a complete package for the Engineering, with a simple user interface and a good customer service.

abdul

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

Excellent

everything become easy when i start to use the sofwere,.

Jeanette

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Aircraft Planning and Regualtions

The software keeps all current data trackable through a unique work order system that allows the operator to access quicker current compliance and history data. FlyPal program compliances with all the standard aviation requirements as well as airlines procedures.

Pros

How the software keeps the historical compliance through work orders.

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews
FlyPal

FlyPal

4.43/5 out of 14 reviews
PriceDemo