All GoAudits Reviews

1-25 of 110 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Duncan

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Venners Compliance is powered by Go Audits

PROS

Venners uses the Go Audits platform to conduct audits for a range of clients in the hospitality, franchise, and retail sectors. The platform offers us a versatile tool allowing us to tailor each audit to our client’s company requirements. The powerful action management tools are particularly useful, and we have achieved over 92.0% engagement with site managers registering actions and closing assigned tasks. We have been particularly impressed with the customer support team who have always reacted quickly, to answer queries or to help build bespoke report templates. Thank you, keep up the good work.

CONS

There are no significant issues with the platform. Any day to day problems are very quickly resolved by the support team.

Vendor Response

Duncan, great to hear that you're satisfied with our Customer Support, and how useful the Task Management tool has been to you - 92% engagement is an impressive figure! Best wishes from the GoAudits team.

Replied April 2022

Ben

Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

So far so good!

Pretty good so far. Time will tell!

PROS

I've been uploading and creating checklists for my Assessors. I don't use the software. But the software is user-friendly and intuitive. There are some features which could be improved, but having trialled another well-known auditing app, GoAudits is on a par, all-told. The support is fantastic - you don't have to wait long for assistance. I also like the fact that you can upload a checklist in almost any format, and GoAudits will do the heavy lifting for you, all as part of the service. Compared with other similar products on offer, this is fantastic. Plus, you have plenty of templates ready to use, or you can create your own, all at a competitive price point. It's early days, but I'm looking to subscribe for all the reasons stated.

CONS

We haven't tried using it in the field yet, so my comments will be limited to the 'backend design' of things. It can be a bit clunky having to edit checklists you've been using, in the Form Builder section. But I don't think its vastly different from most other similar offerings out there, especially when you consider all that's on offer for the price plans, and the quality of support.

Reason for choosing GoAudits

As stated, a good suite of options, ease of use, and good responsive support from the get-go, all at a competitive price point.

Reasons for switching to GoAudits

The support with the other provider was very hit and miss. When you need support ASAP, but your help is the other side of the pond, that's not too comforting. Payment options were a little limited.

Vendor Response

Hi Ben. Thank you for taking the time to review and provide feedback on GoAudits. We are thrilled that you find our platform user-friendly and intuitive, and that you have found our templates useful. It is also great to hear that our support team provided excellent assistance. We appreciate your recommendation of GoAudits and look forward to continuing to provide you with a helpful and efficient experience.

Replied May 2023

Beth

Executive Office, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2023

Go Audit Checklist

The more in-depth you have to be with details, the more the app seems to struggle.

PROS

Management can easily delete/ update any questions.

CONS

The product often logs you out when trying to upload photos, this happens on a daily basis.Limits you to only uploading 4 photos when showing damage ect, so limits what you can show on reports.If you press 'no' for option it lowers the percentage of the report or in some cases wont let you complete until marked'yes'.

Vendor Response

Hi Beth. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are constantly working on improving the app, so we can assure you that our team will revise your feedback. We are glad you found the app's flexibility helpful, and thank you again for your feedback.

Replied February 2023

Gordon

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Gordon B&M

Working with Goaudits has been great the support team have always been a great help with any problems. Goaudits have also listened to our requirements over the time we have been using there system and made many changes to there system for our company needs.

PROS

I found the app on the phone so easy to use and navigate. The desktop software was a little more complicated but after using it for a month and with the help of goaudits support I was taught all I needed to know. The integration to the business was easy.

CONS

Navigating the dashboard and back system was difficult. The reports generated are not in the format or layout I would prefer and find it hard to convert it to what I would like.

Reason for choosing GoAudits

Goaudits were open honest and able to deliver workable changes to there system for our company needs. I auditor were less interested to help integrate there system to our company needs.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the honest feedback, we keep improving GoAudits and we hope that you will find our redesigned admin portal is easier to use!

Replied March 2021

Eric

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Go Audit Review

I'ts been a great experience so far and we have plans to continue to utilize Go Audit ongoing.

PROS

I love the support that we receive from the Go Audit team and how quickly they respond when we need any assistance. I've utilized Go Audit at my former place of employment , along with my current business. They customize the audits to cover all of our needs. We are able to require photos for certain tasks as well which allows us to have a eyes on things when we can't physically get to those locations.

CONS

We're very pleased with Go Audit and dont have any complaints.

Vendor Response

Hi Eric. We take pride in providing exceptional support to our customers, and we're thrilled to hear that you have found our platform to be adaptable and that customized audits meet all your needs. The photos feature is an added layer of assurance, and we're glad to see that it has served you well. Thanks for choosing GoAudits!

Replied February 2024

Daniel

Packaging and Containers, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Fantastic Product!

This product has helped us with compliance/safety/raw material audits, quality/shipping/sales processes, facility inspections, and so much more.

PROS

We have only scratched the surface with this product, and it have made processes more efficient and streamlined. Support is excellent and very customer focused. They help provide solutions versus no it can't be done. 100% recommended for businesses looking to be more efficient and utilize technology.

CONS

No cons that would make me stop using this product.

Reason for choosing GoAudits

Ease of use, professional output, and dashboard section.

Vendor Response

Hi Daniel. Thank you for the 5-star review and for rating GoAudits as a fantastic product. Thanks for recommending it, our app is indeed very easy to use and designed to streamline the auditing process. It's great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our support team.

Replied October 2023

Jonathan

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

A great partner for the C-Store Collective

Friendly and fast to support. It's a great toll atht can be customised to suit your specific needs

PROS

We have written many bespoke Convenience Retail specific audits that we encourage all our retail clients to sign up to. Easy to use, immediate reporting and con cover so many topics eg store standards, Food safety, Legal document checks, promo change over audits etc etc

CONS

Nothing not to like, the form builder took a bit of getting used to but help is at hand when required

Vendor Response

Hi Jonathan. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We're delighted to hear that the GoAudits app is easy to use and that the reporting feature is useful for your retail business. It's part of our mission at GoAudits to provide user-friendly and efficient auditing solutions for our clients, and we're pleased to hear that you find our auditing tool to be a great asset and that our support team has been helpful and responsive to your inquiries. As always, it's been a pleasure to work together, and we look forward to continuing our partnership.

Replied January 2024

Angie

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Great Quality

I have had a great time talking with the customer service representative(s), [sensitive content hidden], to learn more about the platform's features. The form builder automatically adjusts when you want to edit, delete or rearrange the list of questions. I can archive and unarchive the audits as needed.

PROS

GoAudits has a vast amount of capability compared to their competitors. The platform is user friendly and versatile. IOS and Android compatible.

CONS

I do not have anything negative to say. There is a lot to learn in this platform and takes time to understand.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Angie. We're glad to hear your feedback, especially since you have experience with a wide range of inspection apps. Indeed, the GoAudits app (iOS & Android) is user-friendly, and the form builder allows you to easily edit, delete, or rearrange the list of questions. Many of our customers find the achieved audits feature to be helpful.

Replied October 2023

MARSHALL

Fishery, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Go Audits - Great Tools for Compliance

very positive, other departments within our company are going to follow on and use the tool after our success with it

PROS

Ease of start up and use from a team with no experience in this sort of tool.

CONS

Go Audits is very easy to use and follow and the support behind the scenes is amazing

Reason for choosing GoAudits

As a first time user in software like this we were a bit nervous about committing vast sums of money on software like this. That nervousness disappeared after week one when we were able to prove that we made the correct decision in going for the GO Audit software over others we had looked at.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review, Marshall! We appreciate your positive words and are thrilled that the GoAudits app provided you with a seamless and efficient experience that exceeded your expectations.

Replied January 2024

Stacey

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Audits and reports made easy

Excellent customer service and tech support. This app has helped me to successfully deliver my projects for our clients. I also was able to easily train new staff on how to use it, it is very user friendly.

PROS

Easy to change a checklist's questions to fit changing needs of a project.

CONS

Cannot batch download reports. We can see a library of the reports but we have to download them to print them. Would like to be able to select a batch of reports to download as a group.

Vendor Response

Hi Stacy. Thank you for your valuable feedback on the GoAudits app! We appreciate your positive comments on the app's flexibility and user-friendliness. Regarding your suggestions, our team is working on enabling batch downloads of reports to enhance your experience. We're thrilled to hear that our team offered you excellent support and that the app helped you successfully deliver your projects for clients.

Replied February 2024

Geoff

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Simplifies auditing without removing functionality

Mine and my current organisations experience with GoAudits has been very positive since I started using it over 6 years ago and, since introducing it into my current employers system has simplified the compliance, auditing, CAPA management and planning activities involved in business activities along with regulatory compliance and certification requirements.

PROS

creating custom audit forms or checklists, Developing them from initial creation and using them during audits is a straight forwards and intuitive process.Once the report format is chosen, the completion of audits from the stock or custom checklists give clear information for our organisation on how departments, processes and where improvements can be made.

CONS

The process for setting up audit schedules is a bit clunky and when dates have to be changed, the only to change audit dates appears to be deletion and re-entering with the same details except for the new planned date.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your 5-star review, Geoff. It has been a pleasure working with you and your team over the past six years, and we are pleased that you find the creation of customized audit checklists valuable. We appreciate your feedback on our auditing software, GoAudits. It is great to hear that the software has simplified compliance, audit processes, CAPA management,and other activities for your organization. Thank you again for your continued partnership and support.

Replied June 2023

Bill

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Health and Safety Audit Reports at the Touch of a Button

The feature of GoAudits that I appreciate the most is its ease of use and how it can be adapted to suit any working environment, from a Construction Site to a Care Home, to a Hotel. I can only give the GoAudits platform and team my sincere thanks for a product that has not only saved us time, effort and money but is highly rated by my staff and our Clients!

PROS

Audits took time to complete, but also meant that the clients sometimes didn’t receive the completed report until the next working day or even later. We now save time with instant reports & faster turnaround”

CONS

There is nothing You can not like about Go Audits.

Reason for choosing GoAudits

No hassle sale and recommendation from current user

Vendor Response

Thank you Bill, good to hear GoAudits saves time to you and your customers. Always a pleasure collaborating with you!

Replied March 2021

Deepak

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

GoAudits Review

Reduced paper consumption.Professional reports.Saves time.Analytics is really helpful.Support team resolves the highlighted issues quickly.

PROS

Easy to use, professional digitalized reports, supports the paperless initiative, and enables us to self regulate. We appreciate the support from the [sensitive content hidden], Customer Success Manager, Key Account Manager and Support Team.

CONS

Customization of few forms has been a challenge so far, but I am pretty confident that a solution will be found soon.Sometimes unable to upload a picture while performing an audit in the mobile app.An option to close bulk actions of the same question for the same location is currently not available.

Reason for choosing GoAudits

We chose GoAudits as we trust them to deliver as per our expectations.

Vendor Response

Hi Deepak. We're glad you found the app easy to use and that the professional, digitalized reports and analytics have saved you time. Thank you for your feedback and for your trust.

Replied February 2023

Malcolm

Plastics, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

New world

Really good, excellent back up team for advice

PROS

User friendly, the team can easily see the results and trends

CONS

some of the data needs updating which it is

Reason for choosing GoAudits

My colleague found the service and persuaded me to acquire

Vendor Response

Hi Malcolm, thank you for your review. We are glad you and your team like our instant reports feature. Having a comprehensive, visual overview of audit performance is indeed very useful. Thank you again for reviewing the GoAudits trends report and app.

Replied April 2023

Annie Lee

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Know your company needs and understand the application of GoAudits

A good system checklist for supervisors to monitor and check on the operation and performance of associate

PROS

The picture upload makes it easy for users to identify the area of concern without writing any text.

CONS

Changes of text within individual item are not readily picked up by the system so users need "importing" all the time. At times, the revised text affects the "marking" of the specific item e.g. a "n/a" becomes a "no response", resulting in "fail" for the audit.

Vendor Response

Hi Annie. Thank you for your review and feedback. It's great to hear how helpful the pictures feature is to you and your team. Regarding the "importing" issue, thank you for bringing it to our attention. Our team is working on it. You can also contact us anytime and the team will gladly guide you through the process.

Replied November 2023

Rosario

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

A software which helps professionals to impove quality and service within the business

Overall I have a great experience with this tool.

PROS

A tool which makes daily/weekly inspections easier for both auditors and managers.The platform provides fast and insightful reports.

CONS

I would suggest some improvements for the reimporting option as sometimes we do not reimport the data and the results generated may not be accurate.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review, Rosario. With GoAudits, we wanted to simplify the daily, weekly, and even early inspection process for auditors and managers as well. Glad to hear you found the report useful, and in regards to reimporting data feedback, our team is working on it. But we are glad you had a great overall experience with GoAudits.

Replied October 2023

Sam

Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Great Product

Positive, great customer and system support

PROS

Ease of use for end users, simple yet effective system

CONS

The importing of setting every time you use a mobile device. Would prefer that this was eliminated

Vendor Response

Hi, Sam. Thanks for sharing your review and feedback. We're glad you find our mobile auditing app user-friendly, efficient, and effective. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we will strive to keep up the excellent work.

Replied June 2023

Brian

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE