What are Infraspeak users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Infraspeak software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.73

82 Reviews

5
59
4
22
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Very easy to setup and start using, great for managing site maintenance, techincal assistance and to organize field service. That technician app is very simple anda intuitive to use."
  • icon"The user interfaces (web, mobile and direct) are really easy to use."
  • icon"Ease of use (Very user friendly) for every reporter, technicians and administrator. Data presentation in most of the fields."
  • icon"You really shall use it often otherwise you tend to forget about the more technical availabilities."
  • icon"Every thing that we found that doesn't work as we wanted to work they manage to sort the problem."
  • icon"The lack of possability of automaticly associate equipements to the corrective anomalies. Gives preference to localization instead of equipments."

Jump to:

Browse all Infraspeak Reviews

  • Have you used Infraspeak and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 81 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 81 reviews

User Profile

Manuel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Un cambio gratificante

Pros

Lo que más puedo destacar en base al sector de la empresa para la que trabajo, es la herramienta de gestión de averías o órdenes de trabajo, para nosotros, es una herramienta fundamental y que nos ha facilitado mucho la resolución de los trabajos correctivos y poco a poco a medida que todo el personal se adapte del todo, irá funcionando mejor cada día. Hay otras herramientas como los controles de almacenes(stocks, etc), gestión de compras, consumos, SLA's, etc, que pintan a ser muy funcionales y que en un futuro no muy lejano, probablemente el año próximo, las empecemos a poner en marcha en nuestras instalaciones. La atención por parte del equipo de asesoramiento técnico y comercial de Infraspeak son super atentos y prestan ayuda cuando sea y para lo que sea, nunca te dejarán de lado.

Cons

Lo único que podría decir que puede suponer un pequeño problema de cara al personal que puede generar órdenes de trabajo, es que la app para smartphone Infraspeak Direct, cada vez que cierras la app, al volver a abrirla te pide de nuevo ingresar el usuario y la clave, cierto es que desde Infraspeak nos proporcionaron unos llaveros NFC donde se puede copiar esa información y tan solo con pasarlo por detrás del smartphone entras a la app, pero no todos los smartphone tienen tecnologia NFC.

Mike

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Paper & Forest Products

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Infraspeak has revolutionised my operations management.

Overall experience with Infraspeak has been really good, we were live very quickly with minimal work from my end (for a project of this scale) we had some excel files that we sent over to the on boarding team who translated hem into Infraspeak checklists and building/machine categories.

Pros

Infraspeak, being cloud based means I can access anywhere as long as I have an internet connection, this is invaluable to my team as they can communicate the need for resources through recorded pictures on the app, ensures good quality of work from the team as they are reporting and uploading pictures of completed failures and tasks giving me a wealth of remote visibility for my team. Platform is easy to use and set up was really supported from the on boarding team every step of the way, on site visits and training for the team were conducted well and i have a collective buy in of technician and report users making all tasks visible and recorded for future reference.

Cons

Some issues with the language as its a Portuguese company, however the team very quick to rectify issues and so not caused me any issues.

Reasons for choosing Infraspeak

Price, functionality (NFC tags), feel of the app for technicians and the open ended contract.

Response from Infraspeak

Hi Mike, It has been an absolute pleasure being part of Sundeala's maintenance revolution! We couldn't be happier. It's great to see your success! I'll keep watching while I'm Infrastalking haha On our behalf we will keep working on improving Infraspeak to meet your expectations. We truly appreciate your words, thank you so much! Catch up with you soon - Carol

Replied February 2020

Luis

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Review

Pros

Interface usage We can follow up easily what happens in a breakdown

Cons

Planner vs Agenda Features like adding material to a breakdown or to a special work

Pedro

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Looking for a propper active management system

Infraspeak had great impact on our daily activity, making everything so much organized, fast end effective.

Pros

It's flexibility nd capacity to adapt to our needs and Infraspeak's constant development according to costummers requirements.

Cons

The capacity to grant access to information to our costummers. We can report them everything but they cannot see important info in real time, using an app for instance.

Bruno

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

6 Months Experience Review

In general terms, the experience in using the software has been very pleasant, having provided the sector with a capacity for managing and organizing tasks and collecting data that we did not have until then.

Pros

Based on my experience so far, I see the software's strengths as its ease of use, the possibilities it provides for controlling maintenance tasks and fault management, access through the mobile application and the ease of reporting faults.

Cons

So far I haven't seen many disadvantages in using the software but I occasionally see the lack of possibility of performing a filter search in some of the submenus, the creation of a standard layout for monthly reports and the alert for malfunctions that are paused in the resolution for a long time (to be able to set this limit).

Artur

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Prático

Pros

Gosto da nova atualização que podemos alterar o relatório e carregar ficheiros após conclusão do mesmo.

Cons

Relatório com demasiada informação, isto é, no nosso caso as tarefas e medições têm imensa informação que penso ser desnecessária. o campo observações deveria estar mais destacado, pois é o local que utilizamos para os nossos técnicos reportarem eventuais anomalias.

Márcia

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Great Software

We have been signed up for more than 2 years and it has increase our efficiency and has decreased the use of paper (very sustainable).

Pros

Easy to work with. very intuitive. Quick to work with

Cons

The fact that has still the old version available to swope.

António

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Versatilidade Funcional muito Configurável

O facto de, como era o objectivo, acabar com a utilização do papel e ter a informação toda centralizada na mesma aplicação, disponível em tempo real e completamente acessível em qualquer local, fizeram desta aplicação uma ferramenta essencial ao funcionamento da empresa.

Pros

A adaptabilidade do Infraspeak permite tornar este software num Aplicativo feito á medida para cada necessidade

Cons

Esta Aplicação não correr no IOS deve ser, neste momento o maior constrangimento relativamente á sua utilização. O profissionalismo questionável do Suporte não facilita o contacto quando necessário.

Reasons for choosing Infraspeak

Por ser um Produto feito em Portugal Preço Versatilidade Serviço Comercial

Diogo

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Ferramenta indispensável para a gestão de manutenção

Utilizamos a ferramenta para a gestão da equipe, serviços e clientes nas áreas de manutenção mecânica em ambientes médico-hospitalares e também de auditorias de sistema mecânicos e de segurança e combate a incêndio médico-hospitalares, industriais e comerciais.

Pros

A interface do software é amigável, tanto para a equipe técnica que acessa os sistema por smartphone, quanto para os gestores e clientes da nossa empresa. A solução apresentada pelo software ultrapassa a relação cliente (usuário) e desenvolvedor (Infraspeak), pois a equipe de suporte e pós venda tem nos auxiliado na implementação e uso da solução e buscado esclarecer as nossas dúvidas e demandas com muita agilidade.

Cons

Até o momento, nossa equipe não tem críticas.

Reasons for choosing Infraspeak

Valor a ser investido para ter o suporte técnico e disponibilidade do software na nuvem, sem a necessidade de contratação de servidor.

Luís

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Melhor Software de Gestão de Manutenção e Gestão de Ativos

O Infraspeak organizou drasticamente os processos de gestão de edifícios e manutenção

Pros

Muito fácil de utilizar Óptima plataforma para os técnicos relatórios automáticos Gestão financeira de activos e de intervenções

Cons

infelizmente o Infraspeak não tem versão gratuita

Reasons for choosing Infraspeak

Pela facilidade de configuração e de utilização

Lúcio

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Excelente Ferramenta de Gestão da Manutenção

Pros

O produto é fácil de usar, muito intuitivo, mesmo para quem tenha dificuldades em se relacionar com as novas tecnologias. Enorme potencial de crescimento tendo em conta que apenas usamos uma ínfima parte de toda a sua capacidade e utilidade.

Cons

Nada a assinalar de relevante ou negativo

Jorge

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Manutenção com eficiência e eficácia!

A eficiência e eficácia que o INFRASPEAK proporciona transmite confiança ao nosso cliente…e hoje…”TRUST” é tudo para a solidez da nossa marca no mercado! Transmite confiança, eficiência, organização da nossa empresa e isso potencia os negócios.

Pros

Eu, costumo dizer: Passam a vida a jogar INFRASPEAK! Dada a importância vital da assistência técnica para o nosso negócio, o INFRASPEAK tornou-se imprescindível na nossa gestão diária da manutenção. A nossa qualidade de serviço e valor acrescentado para o cliente melhorou exponencialmente. Os reflexos da precisão, eficiência e fluidez da comunicação, clara e concisa, estende-se até aos nossos fornecedores dos acessórios e até ao próprio fabricante dos equipamentos. A nossa equipa já não consegue trabalhar sem o INFRASPEAK! Obrigado!

Cons

Foi difícil no inicio mentalizar a equipa para a real utilidade e desmistificar a sensação de “controlo”…deviam investir um pouco na captação de “empatia” pelo produto, por parte dos técnicos. A problemática do offline! Creio que ainda não opera plenamente em offline (Pelo menos em Angola)!

Reasons for choosing Infraspeak

Recomendação de um amigo.

João

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Great experience.

Pros

Fast and easy implementation . A great tool to help you make better and faster decisions and to keep track of everything.

Cons

None. The app has a wide variety of functionalities that fills our requirements

Rafael

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

BioCity Review

Really positive experience that should continue to improve with the close support we have from the infraspeak team.

Pros

Even though it is a in-depth software it is very user friendly.

Cons

Some features and the template of the stocks management mode.

Reasons for choosing Infraspeak

Due to positive references from colleagues.

Reasons for switching to Infraspeak

We wanted a more complete product to fulfill our needs.

Edgar

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Avaliação geral

Muito boa.

Pros

Com uma boa programação consegui ganhar tempo para executar outros trabalhos e desenvolver novos projetos.

Cons

Na área dos stocks poderia estar mais desenvolvido de forma a facilitar os responsáveis nesta área.

Reasons for switching to Infraspeak

Tinha poucas opções de gestão.

Ricardo

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Ferramenta indispensável para qualquer gestor de manutenção!

Bastante satisfeito. É sem dúvida uma ferramenta indispensável para qualquer gestor e técnico de manutenção.

Pros

Interface Multiplicidade de relatórios User friendly Atualizações e novidades constantes

Cons

O carregamento e criação de novas tarefas para os diversos equipamentos alvos de manutenção por vezes torna se demorada e pouco simples.

Response from Infraspeak

Thanks, Ricardo. It's a pleasure supporting you and Samifi! Let's keep rocking together!

Replied February 2021

Pedro

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Infraspeak in a Public Authority

We now have control over inventory, I know that I will get a warning when we are almost out of a certain item; we know when the consumption of certain item occurs and can adapt our tasks to the real needs. It was fairly easy to onboard all of our workers and, with a very old operational team, we had very few workers who haven't still managed, after around 3 months, to use the app effectively on a daily basis.

Pros

Before Infraspeak we were managing everything on Excel sheets that were printed and handed out to the foreman and work teams. This meant we had a lot of lost information, no status on the task at hand and it was very hard to track down an issue. With Infraspeak everyone knows where a certain request is, how much we have on hold and how much we are accomplishing every week. On the other hand, I now have enough confidence on saying that we have a safe repository where to record all the information on our assets and know that it will be available to everyone that needs it.

Cons

It wasn't a straightforward implementation, we had to adapt the software's constrains to our own way of operation, but the end results came quickly and it wasn't difficult to get our structure and workflows into the software.

Reasons for choosing Infraspeak

Price, language options and development maturity but foremostly due to the use of NFC tags.

Jorge

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

BEM VINDO À ERA DIGITAL

EXCELENTE PERFORMANCE QUE TRAZ A EMPRESA Adorei começar a receber os feedbacks e a envolver toda a organização na gestão minuciosa que imprime. Agrega grande valor profissional e catapulta as equipas técnicas para um patamar de maior brio profissional e orgulho face à concorrência.

Pros

COMUNICAÇÃO E GESTÃO O INFRASPEACK é uma ferramenta extraordinária, promove uma excelente comunicação entre o cliente, a nossa area administrativa e a equipa técnica. Facilita o registo e comunicação com os fornecedores e fabricantes das spare parts. Agrega imenso valor à nossa operação de suporte técnico e ajuda-nos a responder com maior profissionalismo às necessidades dos nossos clientes. Acabaram os papeis, perdidos, rasurados, mal preenchidos...as duvidas dos clientes sobre os timings de intervenção, o esquecimento das operações, as dificuldades com as datas de intervenção, o planeamento das equipas... no calendário. Em resumo: Agrega muito valor à nossa operação.

Cons

CONTROLÁVEL com resiliência. Inevitavelmente dá muito trabalho de parameterização. Ainda está com parâmetros muito generalistas e latos, precisa de estar mais moldado à nossa organização para ser mais rápido e intuitivo. É dificil fidelizar os técnicos no inicio, que mostram muita resistência à sua utilização e mostram alguma aversão ao controlo!

Reasons for choosing Infraspeak

Por recomendação de um amigo que usa o INFRASPEACK, vosso cliente AFM em Angola.

José Manuel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

TOP Building Management Software

Spare time for taking care of other issues, organization, safety, efficiency, effectiveness, etc... Can't work with out it anymore!

Pros

Infraspeak is a very very easy to use toll, from the reporter to the technician or administrator operators. We have all Corrective, Preventive (from internal and external teams), Stocks, etc..., in just one platform witch is great. All the reports and analysis tools provided by infraspeak are also top knotch.

Cons

Interconnectivity with other Maintenance and Hotel operation softwares are undergoing and once those are finish Infraspeak will became a very powerful tool.

Reasons for choosing Infraspeak

User friendly, easy to implement, combination of Corrective, Preventive, Stocks, Reports and analysis in the same software tool.

Reasons for switching to Infraspeak

Paper less, more organized and user friendly tool, easy to implement, combination of Corrective, Preventive, Stocks, Reports and analysis in the same platform.

Catarina

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Feedback | InfraSpeak

O meu fascínio por este software tem vindo a crescer exponencialmente desde a primeira utilização. É célebre a missão que o InfraSpeak emprega, como parte central de todas as estratégias desenvolvidas, em assegurar uma manutenção inteligente com capacidade de auxiliar o dia-a-dia dos profissionais de diversas áreas de atividade.

Pros

O InfraSpeak sem dúvida alguma representa um software pioneiro que abraçar a Revolução Digital e o Lean Management no setor hoteleiro. A interatividade, dinamismo e intuição na sua utilização são características notáveis. Não só auxiliam o estabelecer da comunicação entre todos os departamentos a respeito das prioridades de intervenção; como de igual modo, garantem a correta monitorização, análise e avaliação do desempenho operacional. + intuitivo de utilizar + capacidade de reportar, monitorizar e fazer a avaliação da performance e da concretização dos objetivos operacionais + dinâmico e interativo + capacidade de fazer a ponte/comunicação entre todos os departamentos, tal como definir as prioridades de intervenção

Cons

Oportunidade de potencializar o desempenho da App, para uso no telemóvel.

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Completo, prático e intuitivo

Após a implementação do Infraspeak, sentimos que conseguiamos ter um maior controlo no setor de atividade. Este foi um "sentimento" transversal a todos os utilizadores inclusivamente os nossos técnicos de manutenção. Excelente evolução em termos de portabilidade da app pois no nosso caso em particular os locais de atividade são bastante dispersos, ajudando-nos tomar decisões em tempo real e aproveitar deslocações para determinado local para realizar mais trabalhos. Em termos de acompanhamento da implementação e melhorias necessárias sentimo-nos sempre bastante apoiados pelo nosso Customer Success Manager que esteve sempre pronto para nos ajudar e a sugerir formas mais simples de antigirmos os nossos objetivos.

Pros

O facto de ser bastante "User friendly" possibilidade de integrar relatorios/fotos às ordens de trabalho. Permitir comunicar com os tecnicos através de mensagens nos próprios pedidos.

Cons

Falta o módulo de orçamentação e integração com software de faturação (particularidade da nossa àrea de negócio). Existencia de alerta ou que não permita abrir pedido para o mesmo local escolhendo a mesma àrea de avaria (evitando duplicação de pedidos).

Reasons for switching to Infraspeak

Limitações do software e falta de acompanhamento

Antonio

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Un viaje hacia la digitalización total

Esta experiencia , está siendo muy satisfactoria, a nivel profesional y personal. El equipo humano que ha detrás de la plataforma es muy potente; orientado al cliente y sus necesidades. Sin duda lo que acaba de empezar será un importante caso de éxito para nosotros.

Pros

Cumple con todos los requisitos tecnológicos, estratégicos, evolutivos y funcionales que nos habíamos marcado para escoger una plataforma tecnológica. Es una plataforma intuitiva, clara, sencilla, ágil, eficiente. Muy importante que es muy dinámica, fundamental para adaptarse a la continua evolución de nuestra compañía. Una API de comunicación muy potente que nos permite integración con el resto de soluciones implantadas en el Grupo Optima .

Cons

Como es normal, no siempre las soluciones que necesitamos y como la necesitamos están desarrolladas de inicio, pero la predisposición y la velocidad de encontrar soluciones para cubrir esas necesidades es muy satisfactoria.

Filipe

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

A Melhor solução para tudo o que preciso

Se antes já gostava do que fazia, hoje, com a facilidade e com as opções que o sistema me dá, não podeia estar mais contente no final de um dia de trabalho.

Pros

A variedade de leituras possíveis a cada click feito. Nós, Facility Manages vivemos de cálculos e históricos e, com o Infraspeak, nada fica ao acaso. Cada input dado pelo técnico, permite-nos ter uma análise mensal ou anual isenta e real. Para além disso, ter todo o PMP, avarias e todo o parque de equipamentos inserido na plataforma, penso ser o que todo o gestor de manutenção pode querer.

Cons

Para já, e ao fim de 6 anos de utilização, nada!

Reasons for switching to Infraspeak

Vi uma apresentação e percebi as vantagens que iria ter, depois de fazer essa troca.

Pedro

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

My company’s daily working tool

Helps me and my team to be organized and never lose information in the middle of a chaotic day of work. My time is spent resolving problems instead of being on the phone all day. Gives me all the indicators and info with 3/4 clicks. Fast to send information to clients in case we need to.

Pros

Everything is online 24/7, simple to use and registers everything we do working every single day. Saves time on the administrator side of operation and making it simple for the user side also.

Cons

Need a admin and user version to run on iOS.

Response from Infraspeak

Hi Pedro! Wow! Thank you very much for you review. It's been amazing to be part of Frostline's success! Cheers, Manuel Ramos Head of Customer Success

Replied February 2019

Miguel

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Operativo

Muito positiva, cada dia que passa demonstra mais e mais potencial.

Pros

Rápido acesso de informação. Estrutura muito intuitiva e de fácil utilização para a versão androide dos dispositivos dos técnicos e dos gestores no PC.

Cons

O nome/zona Avarias, é inadequado quando se trata de ai ter de gerir um processo de pedido de assistência/ordem de trabalho.

Reasons for choosing Infraspeak

O mais completo e possibilidade de integração com software Primavera.

Reasons for switching to Infraspeak

Mobilidade, terminar com uso do papel, partilha de informação com a equipa ao segundo.

Showing 1 - 25 of 81 reviews
Infraspeak

Infraspeak

4.73/5 out of 82 reviews
PriceDemo