User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Very easy to work, improves comunication and produtivity"

  • "Best maintenance software ever made and always in improvement."

  • "Interface with the end user is very good, reducing wrong input. Custumization provided to the administrator, wich is able to program/implement the software since the begining in his own way."

  • Cons

  • "Some issues with the language as its a Portuguese company, however the team very quick to rectify issues and so not caused me any issues."

  • "The lack of possability of automaticly associate equipements to the corrective anomalies. Gives preference to localization instead of equipments "

  • "Ease of access, quick consultation, time saving, ETC"

Browse Infraspeak Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -44 of 6 results

February 2019

Paulo from Pedras Salgadas Spa & Natur Park

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Best Maintenance Software Ever

Pros

Best maintenance software ever made and always in improvement.

Cons

Absolutely nothing to report about this tool.

Response from Infraspeak

Replied February 2019

Hi Paulo, Thank you very much! We're thrilled. We'll keep working to meet your expectations on Infraspeak and help you make Pedras Salgadas Spa & Nature Park even better! Cheers, Manuel Ramos Head of Customer Success

February 2019

Pedro from Frostline

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

My companys daily working tool

Helps me and my team to be organized and never lose information in the middle of a chaotic day of work. My time is spent resolving problems instead of being on the phone all day. Gives me all the indicators and info with 3/4 clicks. Fast to send information to clients in case we need to.

Pros

Everything is online 24/7, simple to use and registers everything we do working every single day. Saves time on the administrator side of operation and making it simple for the user side also.

Cons

Need a admin and user version to run on iOS.

Response from Infraspeak

Replied February 2019

Hi Pedro! Wow! Thank you very much for you review. It's been amazing to be part of Frostline's success! Cheers, Manuel Ramos Head of Customer Success

February 2019

Paulo from Tintex

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Advanced maintenance

Infraspeak has allowed us to move all the information to a digital platform where we eliminated all the paper and do the operations without consulting, it even tells us what to do.

Pros

The control, the help and the ease of access to the system, make us work more aligned and with a purpose, better maintenance and less maintenance.

Cons

The reports that are now much improved and more intuitive.

Response from Infraspeak

Replied February 2019

Hi Paulo, Amazing! We've been following all the impact of Infraspeak in your manufacturing, and it's great to see how happy you are! We're so glad to help. Thank you very much for your words! Cheers, Manuel Ramos Head of Customer Success

February 2019

Jos from IHG

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Best Maintenance Management System Ever

Mainly the main issues we have solved are: no information is being lost, we are solving the chronicle issues in a much faster way. We have a much higher control over the personal efficiency, etc...

Pros

1. Ease of use (Very user friendly) for every reporter, technicians and administrator; 2. Data presentation in most of the fields; 3. Being open for customise the tool to feet all of our requests; 4. Organisation level of every action. No information is lost; 5. Easy of access from every PC, Labtop, Tablet or Smart phone

Cons

1. The Infraspeak Direct for IOS. It is currently far away from the android version; 2. Cost; 3. Configuration of the preventive actions (very complex.)

February 2019

Luis from J. Cardoso, S.A.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Great maintenace management tool

Pros

Very easy to work, improves comunication and produtivity

Cons

nothing special to say. Small improvements, solver during the updates

Response from Infraspeak

Replied February 2019

Hello Luis, Thank you very much for your kind words. We're glad we can help you run your beautiful hotels smoother and paperless! Count on us to keep improving the product. Cheers, Manuel Ramos Head of Customer Success

November 2017

Rafael from Alameda Shoppings

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Infraspeak allowed us to go from paper and excel to a simple, integrated and paperless Facility Mgmt

Simple and organized facility management allowed us to fix issues faster and execute our preventive maintenance plan with success.

Pros

The user interfaces (web, mobile and direct) are really easy to use . The NFC tags are really useful to access information and the app store they have inside the product allow us to choose which features we want to use, which we don't.

Response from Infraspeak

Replied November 2017

Thank you, Rafael! Your team is also doing a great job using Infraspeak!