User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(60)

60

4 stars

(48)

48

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The fast time of response and the easy way to use."

  • "It's user friendly and never let us down, the Costumer support is always available, It has strong analysis capabilities"

  • "very friendly user tool. aplies to almost every tasks of maintenance managment. easy to install and organize tasks. reports and evaluation on demand. excellent"

  • Cons

  • "There are some aspects that could be improved that i already recommended. Just an example is i can't associate an article to many objects at once. i have to do it one by one. "

  • "Should be more grafiche. it will give him vitality."

  • " The fact that you have the express version and can not use it in an online way and save time to see the reports "

Browse ManWinWin Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 113 results

July 2019

Filipe from BAUP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Made by Asset Managers for Asset Managers

Overall experience is very good.

Pros

What i like most about ManWinWin is that it is made by asset managers. The worflows are intuitive and natural, all you might need is included, from a small maintenance department to a multi-site maintenance department. The learnign curve is short and you'll have it running in a short period of time.

Cons

Nothing to mention. This is a good product.

Reasons for Choosing ManWinWin

Easy of use, complete functionality from the beginning.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied July 2019

Dear Filipe We are so happy with your comment ! Thanks for using ManWinWin and for sharing the great experience with using it at BAUP !

April 2020

Carlos from Electra

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Using ManWinWin

Effective asset management -Better use of the equipment -More equipment availability -Better maintenance cost control. -Better spare parts control

Pros

With Manwinwin you can apply the concept PDCA, Plan-Do-Check-Act at your job. It allows you to manage your assets and help organize maintenance works to accomplish goals and objectives stated on your business plan. It offers a set of tolls and technique that simplify your job in a logical manner and reduce errors. The top management can follow the results through the indicators and short reports.

Cons

CONS: - Easy to understand -Easy to use althought prior training is needed -Robust plataform -Spare parts and inventory control -Asset managemen -Maintenance management -Resource management -Monitoring and control LEAST -Resource and cost estimating -Risk management -Lessons learned

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied April 2020

Dear Carlos Morais Thank you for your kind words about ManWinWin. Um grande abraco de Portugal Rodrigo S. Cabral Socio

October 2019

João from Libbey Portugal (Crisal)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

Unrealized tasks

Pros

It is easy to use and the informatics requirements are not a big deal.

Cons

Not allowed reprograming the unrealized tasks in the new work order and that create restrictions in lubrification for example.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied November 2019

Hi Joao We apprecite your review and your comments on ManWinWin. Regarding this "Unrealized tasks" or "Tasks not carried out" in the new Work Order, we recommend you suggest this feature to our Development Team (support@manwinwin.com), we are constantly taking in suggestions from our users, that is how we develop ManWinWin. Actually, LIBBEY gave us excellent suggestions for the development of the 'Projects' feature and we are really grateful for that ! Cumprimentos Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director

February 2020

Eufrasio Valguen Alvaro from MSC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

The software that i was needing.

This software is helping managing our Fleet System and till now is working correctly.

Pros

The fast time of response and the easy way to use.

Cons

The fact that we cannot use this software online or in a mobile or smartphone.

Reasons for Choosing ManWinWin

I chose ManWinWin because my company is young in market so I was needing a small software to manage my Fleet System.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied March 2020

Hi Eufrasio ! Thank you so much for your excellent review, we were really pleased that ManWinWin Express is attending your fleet's needs Let us know if we can assist you in any way Best, Rodrigo Seruya Cabral

May 2020

Carlos from MAREDEUS Portugal, S.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Very practical SW; Adapted to our maintenance reality. Team of consultants & support very helpfull.

Creation of OT's; creation of historic of objects; cost reduction and equipment unavailability; procedures standardization.

Pros

Creation of OT's; creation of historic of objects; cost reduction and equipment unavailability; procedures standardization.

Cons

Integration with other apps; More reports and statistics

Reasons for Choosing ManWinWin

Academic knowledge of the software; other experiences of colleagues; solidity and recognition in the market; recognition by APMI

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied May 2020

Hi Carlos Thank you so much for your really posiitve feedback about ManWinWin, we're really pleased to know that you're happy with ManWinWin and that our team has delivered and met your high expectations. Let us know how we can help you further, it will be our pleasure Kind regards, Rodrigo S. Cabral Managing Director

September 2019

Martin from Alchimiste Micro-Brasserie

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Perfect package to get your plant on track to world class maintenance

As a small company we didn't have the budget to invest a lot in a maintenance package. The Express version is allowing us to do it right from the start in implementing a good preventive maintenance program, with no cost. We'll definitely make sure this software is growing with us and are planning to get the more advanced versions when we are ready and when we get more people in the team

Pros

Definitely a software designed for maintenance people and manager. Easy to use and implement, very intuitive and gives you all the functionalities to manage maintenance in a food plant. Asset management with all the work order and preventive maintenance features, it's all there

Cons

Preventive maintenance module could be a little bit more intuitive

Reasons for Choosing ManWinWin

Better support from Manwinwin, easy to install. Other open source software are a bit complex to install/download

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied October 2019

Hi Martin Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, we're delighted to know ManWinWin Express is being used at your company ! Let us know if we can assist you in any way Thanks Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director

March 2020

Denzil from Sutherland Seedlings

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Farming

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

On the point professional software

Tracking of my employees and how efficient they are aswell as keeping ontop of all my jobs that need to be carried out are a bonus

Pros

Product is very indepth which is needed for thorough data analysis for management of any company Well done guys . Really great software

Cons

It takes a bit of time to get used to and enter everything in

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied March 2020

Hi Denzil Thank you so much for your excellent review on ManWinWin ! Let us know if we can help you in any way Kind regards, Rodrigo Seruya Cabral

April 2020

Nsona from EASU-EP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

all in one

I had a lot of difficulties to manage the equipment because there are more than 80, but since I started using the Manwinwin software everything has become easy and simple Can I speak: the Manwinwin software is all in one

Pros

since I started using Manwinwin I like to software speed

Cons

since I started using Manwinwin I like to easy to use

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied April 2020

Dear Nsona Thank you for your kind words, we are pleased to know everything has become simple and easy for you with ManWinWin ! If you wish to have help from one of our Consultants, we just launched a new online service to help out ManWinWin Express user, check here: https://manwinwin.com/en/setit-online-implementation-for-manwinwin-express-and-start-versions/ Thanks Kind regards Rodrigo S. Cabral Managing Director

March 2020

Moremi Joseph from Emang Mmogo Mining Resources

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Easy to use and very user friendly.

Still learning but advancing.

Pros

Maintenance and scheduling of production machine for preventative maintenance.

Cons

So far nothing but some of the items are too difficult to understand but i will need a support inorder for to understand the program correctly.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied April 2020

Dear Joseph Thank you for your kind words, we are pleased to know things have become more simple and easy for you with ManWinWin ! If you do wish to have additional learning and support from one of our Consultants, we just launched a new online service to help out ManWinWin Express user, check here: https://manwinwin.com/en/setit-online-implementation-for-manwinwin-express-and-start-versions/ Thanks Kind regards Rodrigo S. Cabral Managing Director

January 2020

el bekhti from ocp group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

monitoring of works

nothing to report

Pros

ease of consultation and planning also monitoring

Cons

fast and centralizes information in a simple and understandable way

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied March 2020

Dear El Bekhti Thank you very much for your review, it is GREAT to know that ManWinWin is easy and useful for your monitoring of works Let us know if we can help you in any way and, once again, thank you for your kind words ! Regards Rodrigo Seruya Cabral

January 2019

Artur from Coindu, SA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

G R E A T - ManWinWin at Coindu, SA

We are using ManWinWin since 2005 and, honestly, it has been a real pleasure working, in a daily basis, with this software. It help us a lot to analyze different maintenance parameters in such a way that, today, it´s completely impossible to work without it. The program is very easy to use to everybody, which makes you completelly independent after the installation. The program offers a great analysis capabilities, with the possibility of creating your own KPI. We recommend it 100%!

Pros

- Constant updates with customer´s help/suggestions; - Good working team; - User´s friendly; - Quick Requests; - Easy but powerful software; - Big jump from ManWinWin Version 2.xx to the current one; - Implemenation of Dashboard was a good idea, however it should be improved;

Cons

- Must improve Manwinwin Web so it can be more user friendly; - Permissions are not possible to customize as we need; - "Readings" tab don't work as they should work and are not mandatory; - Reports layout can´t be customize by the user; - If it's a MME (Measurement and Monitoring Equipment), the fields "Calibrations Status" and "Date", should me mandatory on the Work orders; - The "Preferences" must be improved in a way that we can define local, and not global preferences;

January 2019

Talal from Asset Management Systems

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

A user friendly integrated maintenance software with excellent customer support!

We have worked for years with several EAM and CMMS maintenance software part of Tier 1 ERPs and struggled with their adaptability to our fleet maintenance requirements and their slow and inefficient support. When we shifted to Manwinwin CMMS, we have found a software that encompasses a huge amount of maintenance related features that brought value to our business and covered most of our business requirements. Not to forget the close follow-up, training and after sales support of Manwinwin professional technicians.

Pros

Manwinwin version 6 has an amazing user friendly icon based interface where you can navigate easily and fill your master configuration and setup data then start working in planning and recording your daily maintenance work. The best features are: The assets datasheets include all possible details and even the asset picture. The assets meters management is amazing and has a forecasting function. The organization data mapping is straight forward. The Excel to Manwinwin upload tool is very helpful, the stock level control is great and the daily work load calendar management has a tremendous impact on the work scheduling.

Cons

Nothing major to report but some minor nice to have features were requested from Manwinwin management that promised to attend to such as the Worklist grouping by asset and the asset picture automatic aspect ratio adjustment.

April 2017

Sandra from Colquímica Polska

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

ManWinWin intuitive, effective, efficient and complete tool

ManWinWin came as a solution to our spare part inventory. Rapidly it became an effective tool to decrease breakdowns and control all planned and unplanned interventions. It helped us to manage our list of spare parts suppliers and very fast it became a very complete maintenance manual guide, where technicians were able to introduce photos, videos and share any new situations.

Pros

The preventive maintenance activities could be planned more easily and the results were clear when consulting the charts and reports. ManWinWin helped to re-define our preventive maintenance plan, decrease corrective maintenance actions and decrease costs. Given that it is a very intuitive tool, it was possible to gather all the departments in the company to take advantage of the use of ManWinWin. A plus of this software it’s its technical team support and fast answer to correct any issues or customize functionalities, which helped ManWinWin to be selected as the most useful tool in the company by all departments.

January 2018

Anil from Union Copper Rod.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

We are using this software since last 3 years. Manwinwin after sales support and training is good.

We are able to use the software extensively . with history of the equipments and performance reports available at our fingertips. The maintenance work has become more system driven.

Pros

User friendly software. Has easy to use equipments tree architecture, records history of all the works done on equipments, Generates various reports related to the equipment performance. Technical team is strong and provides updates to the software. Follow up visits , addresses customer concerns and give feedback .

Cons

Software did not address our specific requirement of having to combine the work orders specifically to the time bound Maintenance of equipments. Solution provided by the developers did not make it easier. But have confidence that in the future our this requirement will also be fulfilled.

June 2018

Silvério from BANK SANTANDER

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Good practices in Maintenance Management

Pros

The use of this tool, as well as the launching of the seed of Facility Management in BANK POPULAR allied with the continuous learning gave us, and me in particular, a very important know how about good practices and maintenance management. I can say that it has been a pleasure to work with you for many reasons, but I would like to emphasize professionalism, honesty and permanent availability. It is imperative of me to leave a huge thank you for all the collaboration in recent years.

Cons

As with all software, if there is no continuous use, we can easily forget all the many facilities and tools available.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied July 2018

Dear Mr. Silverio Correia Thank you so much for your great feedback, we are so happy to know all this ! Obrigado

March 2017

João from Repsol Portuguesa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Friendly and very helpfull on maintenance work management in Oil Terminals

We have made our first approach to using a MMS for about a year and a half at one of our oil terminals. The primary objective was to ensure a tool for work management and to ensure the tracking of maintenance actions. Our first experience was with ManWinWin and with very positive results at the management level. There was a clear improvement in the resources management and work follow up bringing efficiency to maintenance, guaranteeing a reliable structure for the introduction of performance indicators and support for optimization actions supported on data.

Pros

Excellent support during the implementation phase and a team with a lot of experience and focused on customer needs. Very friendly use. Flexible, starting the use with just a simple work management tool it can be developled as experience and levels of maturity grow in users utilization.

June 2019

James from Southern Ice Distributors Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

It Just Works

ManWinWin has allowed our business to implement a comprehensive preventative maintenance plan quickly and easily. The simple user interface has been easy to learn and has been very easy to set up and configure.

Pros

The software is easy to set up and learn to use. This means a very short learning period and quick implementation period.

Cons

Closed work orders disappear and can't be accessed for reference again.

Reasons for Choosing ManWinWin

I found it to be the most user intuitive.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied July 2019

Hi James, we really appreciate your GREAT review, we are happy ManWinWin is useful for you and that you had a short learning period ! James, if I may, regarding the WOs, top-right icon where you SEARCH for WOs, try searching for the WOs with the status 'ARCHIVED' If you have any questions, feel free to contact us: support@manwinwin.com Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director

October 2017

Bruno from ECCO'Let Portugal

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

A great experience with MWW.

MWW is a great maintenance tool. Allow to save all equipment register in one single data base, extremely organized and with the possibility to create our programs.

Pros

- Costumer support available; - Friendly-user interface for all users; - With online interface it can be use in tablets, cell phones and laptops; - Good information structure presentation; - Very intuitive and easy software; - Nice and clean organization; - Filters set is a plus; - Different colours on the OT's to ensure everything gets done on time. - Generate reports for maintenance KPI´s.

Cons

- Reports layout can only be customized by Navaltik assistance; - When an observation is recorded in “Observation’s Tab” , an alert message is not sent to inform the other users. - It is not possible to restrict the access of restricted users, to certain areas of the structure.

October 2019

Generick from Emirates Link Nitco LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Manwinwin - review

Manwinwin software solve the budgeting of cost and managing the maintenance of the vehicles.

Pros

I like the most in Manwinwin software is you easily track using filters and you can manage properly the maintenance of your vehicles and machines.

Cons

Manwinwin software is great and its a friendly software.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied October 2019

Hi Generick ! Nice to hear from you and what an amazing feedback you gave us about ManWinWin use at ELNITCO Hope to see you again soon in Abu Dhabi, please say hello to Mr Haysam, Mary and Ramzi ! Thanks Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director

April 2019

João from Essilor Portugal

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

ManWinWin User

We use less paper, the preventif plan is organize, we have a MWT very low and we are reducing the corrective orders .

Pros

It is very easy to use, have all that we need to have a CMMS running and well organise

Cons

Nothing to comment, we used this program from many years and when we need something we talk we Navaltik and they make what we sugest.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied April 2019

Hi Joao ! Thank you for your excellent feedback, we are PROUD to have Essilor as one of our TOP clients around the World !

January 2019

Júlio from TCGL, S.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

ManWinWin - A recomended Software

Our Company uses this sotware sisce end of 2001, and with regards to having a set of ttols to enable us to perform na adequate management system with regards to maintenence, this was the best option we could ever have made. The program is a complete set of tools for maintenence management, with the advantage of constantly beeing upgraded and na evolution that acompanies the clientes needs as well as the tecnological needs.

Pros

Ease of use, simplified access to information and reliability.

Cons

No comment

May 2017

Hani from Bahrain Aviation Fuelling Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

The Best Cost Effective CMMS Solution .

We have been using Manwinwin for almost a year and it helped us a lot in reducing our maintenance cost and produce more cost-effective maintenance plans. The program has very powerful analysis tools and many indicators can be obtained from the analysis results. ManWinwin experts have more than 20 years of experience in CMMS and maintenance field. Their consultants managed to implement the program at our company in a very short time and professional standards. Manwinwin team trained our staff and helped them to use the program in the most efficient way. The program is very easy to be used which makes you depend on yourself totally after installation. Manwin online service is always available for any technical service advice. The program offers high-end analysis capabilities at a reasonable price.

Pros

Easy to Use , Strong analysis capabilities , Customized indicators can be created for any equipment , low cost of installation, Experienced experts and consultants, Very effective training, recently introduced a web-based version for operators and technicians were they can enter the data from tablets and a very useful executive summary can be obtained on the maintenance status for the whole company .

Cons

Limited reading parameters for equipment and prediction capabilities.

August 2019

Emil from EEBC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Nice software

Planning, monthly reports, inventory

Pros

Data base ,reports and frendly users, service activity.

Cons

Very, very expensive for small company , even if is good for us.

Reasons for Choosing ManWinWin

I like work it.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied September 2019

Dear Emil Thank you so much for your excellent review, we were really pleased wiht your feedback ! Emil, we have (annual) licensing options that might reduce significantly your initial investment, if you wish to know more about these options, let us know ! Kind regards

October 2017

Luis from Hotel Quinta da Marinha

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

It's a software that every maintenance company should have

Cost control. ManWinWin is simple, practical and very intuitive software. It has a good performance where you can extract much information needed for proper maintenance. It shoud send pop up alerts like Outlook

Pros

It's user friendly and never let us down, the Costumer support is always available, It has strong analysis capabilities

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied October 2017

Dear Luis Tomé Thank you for your excellent review Have a great week ! Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director rcabral@navaltik.com

January 2019

Victor from Enviroil II - Reciclagem de Óleos Usados

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Organized Maintenance is Value Added

Before having ManWinWin the maintenance costs and shutdown periods were out of control. Now, with ManWinWin, we have all equipment’s traced, maintained in good shape, costs control, predictability and consequent lower shutdown periods!

Pros

Easy to use, very intuitive and User Friendly; Menus Well organized, everything in the right place; Control Tools, Helping to take the correct decision in the right moment.

September 2018

Dang Hoàng from VJS HI-TECH STEEL GROUP JSC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

"I realize that this MWW software project will save time and costs in long-term factory operation"

I realize that this MWW software project will help us manage well all the machinery and equipment in the whole factories, meanwhile save time and costs in long-term factory operation. With strong supports from Navaltik, I do believe this MWW software project will be applied and operated successfully in my factories.”

Pros

VJS group located in Hai Phong city - Vietnam is a new company in steel industry. At the beginning, I asked my IT and technical team to develop a new module of ERP to manage the maintenance activities of the factories. After one year of such a trial development, I understood that works need a team with not only good programmers but also very skillful engineers, and thereof, the best way to enhance our technical management in the factories is to cooperate with a professional software developer like Navaltik, who has more than 30 years’ experience in consultancy and development of maintenance software.

Cons

Even though it takes time to create a database when you switch to a new software, I know it will be worth in the future

October 2019

Kevin from Devonshire Pine

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

I had no budget for CMMS

The limitation on items actually made me be more economical with breaking down equipment to add, so actually made search history easy to interrogate. for example not searching through a breakdown of Record 220 CNC faults to find the same recurring fault under different equipment items, everything was just under 220 CNC, but that was down to my implementation verses how my previous employer had implemented their french CMMS

Pros

Found it easier to use than a french CMMS system I had been using for over 16 years

Cons

the free version limited the amount of items I could have.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied November 2019

Hi Kevin We really appreciate your review and your comments on ManWinWin, thank you so much ! Regarding this "limitation" of the Express version, good that it kind of helped you, in a way ! Kevin, out of (market) curiosity, I'd really appreciate if you could let me know the name of the French system you gave up, I leave you my e-mail below: Thanks ! Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director rcabral@navalitk.com

May 2017

Luci from Labormed Pharma SA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

A very helpful software

ManWinWin helps organize and centralize a large amount of data pertaining to our department’s activity (Technical Maintenance in a pharmaceutical company). It makes estimates possible and helps with future budgeting and planning. It’s a very complex and useful database that has made our job easier.

Pros

Versatile User-friendly Very useful for organizing relevant data Technical support was very thorough and helpful when it came to implementing and configuring the software and anytime we needed any kind of technical assistance

January 2019

José from Sonafi - Sociedade Nacional de Fundição Injectada, SA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

ManWinWin at our permises

It delivers what is supposed to. Easy and Efficient maintenance management. As an IT Manager I truly appreciate the user friendly interface and data integration. Overall, it was the best choice to overcome our Maintenance Departments.

Pros

User Interface, Data Integration, Support Team

Cons

I would like a mobile-responsive access interface

November 2019

Zakaria from ATI

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

ManWinWin Express

Pros

the organization structure already done by Manwinwin reflect the REX and know-how in CMMS, so it was easy to implement some best practices in my industry. Follow-up is also great on the dashboard.

Cons

Some limitations about the number of equipment in the free version could be increased to let the user test all the functionalities and go further in the purchase process of parts.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied November 2019

Dear Zakaria, we really thank you for your great feedback about ManWinWin, we are happy to know it has been useful for you ! Regarding the Asset number limitation, please could you let me know exactly how many assets you would be requiring to manage? Thanks !

March 2017

Paulo from Petibol

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

ManWinWin Petibol review

ManWinWin software is a consistent tool that dally helps Petibol managing all maintenance task. Enables us to get a better visibility of our problems and weaknesses, which were impossible to evaluate in the past. Now we are more organized, we easily chose priorities, we assign tasks, we control them, and with the performance figures we can set goals and new targets. Now we can “relax” because we know we have a guardian angel. Nowadays ManWinWin it's indispensable. It's like not having a smart phone! Today is unthinkable! We are very satisfied!

October 2017

Sergio from Hotel Ritz Four Seasons

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

A very good system for a good maintenance record

Have a good history of the interventions made at the installation cost and time load associated with each equipment.

Pros

I really like being able to put photos to the registered equipment, to make an easy search about the intervened equipment and to be able to attach several documents to the equipment.

Cons

Access be made with limited passwords, a system that has several users in several families access should be unlimited. Training should be included in the annual amount.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied October 2017

Dear Sergio Thank you for your review, it is really a rewarding testimonial coming from a Worldwide chain like the RITZ FOUR SEASONS

January 2019

Ramiro from Câmara Municipal Valongo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

A good working tool

I have a positive experiencia with ManWinWin (AutoWinWin), a easy and rather intuitive software to work with constant improvements

Pros

Ease of use constant improvement Good customer support

Cons

It could always improve data insertion

July 2019

Ernest from HPW Fresh&Dry Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

ManWinWin Experience

It has enhance our maintenance activities being able to identify all equipment and carrying out maintenance and tracking each equipment progress. It has reduced our paper work and machinery down time. We also able to pull out report for every single machine.

Pros

Easy to use and readily accessible. Gives more detailed reports on every equipment

Cons

Not being able to sign off maintenance worked, as requested by certification bodies for our food product

Reasons for Choosing ManWinWin

Readiness of customer assistance and easy to use. Most thankfully to Rep for his support

March 2017

Michael from Danone Dairy Egypt

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Simple and powerful

We have been using AutoWinWin for a year and half now, it is very simple with a lot of features more than anyone would hope for. It is very simple and in the same time very powerful. A Lot of very good features with a very reasonable cost.

Pros

1)Easy to learn 2)Many features 3)Strong data base 4)Powerful customised indicators

Cons

1)Simple interface 2)Customised reports would be an add-on

August 2017

joao from metalosul,Lda

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Manwinwin software review

Pros

very friendly user tool. aplies to almost every tasks of maintenance managment. easy to install and organize tasks. reports and evaluation on demand. excellent

January 2019

André from Bosch Secutity Systems

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

The Best Manwinwin

Manwinwin allows effectiveness of machinery, plant and equipment. The systematic preventive maintenance and control of parts is essential for the growth and development of the factory.

January 2018

Luis from ENP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

ENP

Pros

A litle confuse the begin, because of all parameters, but after all data base complete, is very simple

July 2018

Carlos from BBosch Galvanização do Brasil

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

I believe that the system much easier my menagement

the software easer my work daily, because i don't stay all time in excel for control my works of the maintenace, Other good point is that I can have much indicators that help me see the points with much problems

Pros

I really like the ease, practicality and organization. I currently use the software for all maintenance controls.

Cons

one thing i dont like is that need to pay, but I understand that is necessary. But the company that works not willing to invest.

January 2018

Rameez from Kaisha Lifesciences

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

One of the Best

It all started with a requirement of a CMMS and it ended with ManWinWin.

Pros

Ease of Use Pricing (Free version available too) Excellent UI One of the most amazing, self-explanatory and easy CMMS to use. The amazing part is the ease with which you can create, execute ' maintain WOs. It has graphical reports as well as all the needs for a complete CMMS which can help you maintain and streamline your needs.

January 2019

Alcino from CMPorto

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Yes MWW`s

Yes MWW`s in maintenances. Exemplary programmable maintenance schedule from company to company.

January 2019

jose from SCMA, LTD.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

good product

great professional product and easy to use for all industries

October 2019

Filipe from FPMI Sa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Crushing Plant

As I am just starting to use it, I do not have a sustained information to have an opinion formulated.

Pros

Very functional, well suited to aggregate and mine production facilities.

Cons

It takes some work to enter the data when there is a great deal of historical information.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied October 2019

Dear Filipe Sousa Thank you so much for your review on ManWinWin, we are really happy to know that you found ManWinWin functional and suited for your business. As to the enter of data, specific IMPORTING FROM EXCEL possibilities are available ... but for the professional licenses. Thanks again Rodrigo S. Cabral Managing Director

April 2019

Paulius from BCU

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

On the way of being a definitive platform for service

Pros

It's straight forward. Comprehensive which show industry competence. One could learn a lot of stuff just trying it. Free version is great ways to let users know the product, minimizing risks on client side shows strong user oriented culture.

Cons

A bit complicated to start because so much of a business considerations are put upfront. Some users (like yours truly) might just want something to manage the work... not start a business. Not a web app ?

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied April 2020

Hi Paulius Thank you for your kind words, our response is indeed a bit delayed, but we are pleased to know that you find ManWinWin straight forward and comprehensive, it is our 'obsession' to make the software simple and friendly for all our users. If you wish to have help from one of our Consultants, we just launched a new online service to help out ManWinWin Express user, check here: https://manwinwin.com/en/setit-online-implementation-for-manwinwin-express-and-start-versions/ Thanks Kind regards Rodrigo S. Cabral Managing Director

October 2019

Ariful from Steel Plant

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Using ManWinWin

Pros

Elaborative and nice to have use of this Software in regular maintenance.

Cons

Document was attached with work order was not coming as a part of report

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied October 2019

Hi Ariful Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, we're delighted to know ManWinWin Express is being used at your Steel plant ! Ariful, please contact us (support@manwinwin.com) with that question, you mention, we'll show you how to attach documents and include them in your report Let us know if we can assist you in any way Thanks Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director

October 2019

Rui from DELRIO REFRIGERANTES LTDA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

EXCELLENT MAINTENANCE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Pros

THAT I HAD THE OPPORTUNITY, FREE AND CONTINUOUS, OF WORKING WITH A MAINTENANCE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE AND OPERATING WITH IT DAILY ACCORDING TO MY PRODUCTION PROCESS.

Cons

NOTHING IS AN EXCELLENT SOFTWARE AND COMPLETE FOR THE INDUSTRY.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied November 2019

Dear Rui We really appreciate your review and your phenomenal comments about ManWinWin! Let us know if we can help you out wiht anything, our support@manwinwin.com e-mail is available ;) Cumprimentos de Lisboa, Rui ! Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director

April 2017

Raidwan from PT.TJM Indonesia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Manwinwin is The Best Maintenance Management Software

Manwinwin Software is user-friendly, the company has great experience and know-how in maintenance, they provide excellent support even my companies in Indonesia, so far away from Head Office

December 2017

nidal from union rebar factory

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

the software is very good and easy to use

Pros

the software will help us to now every things about our machines the history , cost , breakdown and Maintain the preventive maintenance regularly

Cons

The interface of the program must be better and must have print size control options

March 2020

Sydney from Lhpc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Very helpful for maintenance management and easy to use

So far so good and it’s easy to find features you are looking for and updating of data.

Pros

The way features are organised and it’s user friendly. Very easy to track assets, control inventory, scheduling and service history

Cons

Still learning on it, maybe later after using it for sometimes.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Replied April 2020

Dear Sydney Thank you for your kind words, we are pleased to know thst you find ManWinWin so user-friendly, it is our 'obsession' to make the software simple and friendly for all our users. If you wish to have help from one of our Consultants, we just launched a new online service to help out ManWinWin Express user, check here: https://manwinwin.com/en/setit-online-implementation-for-manwinwin-express-and-start-versions/ Thanks Kind regards Rodrigo S. Cabral Managing Director

October 2017

Fernando from www.consulting.fernandotavares.com.pt

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

ManWinWin in sports facilities in Cabinda - Angola Republic

In the management of sports facilities, maintenance is a key area in order to efficiently manage the equipment and well-being of users. Standards of rigor and quality require organization and management of occurrences, so the use of software such as the ManWinWin proves to be extremely important. As a responsible person, at the service of Playgroup Angola, for the management and maintenance of stadiums of the Provincial Government of Cabinda - Republic of Angola, I used this software, experimentally in this context, which left me very satisfied.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 113 reviews