All Qualityze Suite Reviews

1-25 of 33 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Ferhat

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2022

A Comprehensive Compliance Automation Tool

Overall, Qualityze Suite is a robust compliance automation tool that is ideal for larger organizations. The software provides comprehensive features, but it may not be the best solution for smaller businesses due to its cost and learning curve.

Pros

Qualityze Suite is an incredibly useful platform that provides organizations with a comprehensive suite of tools to automate compliance processes. The user interface is intuitive and easy to use, and the software allows users to customize their experience to best meet their needs. Additionally, the software offers a variety of features, such as automated data entry, workflow validation, and tracking of compliance progress.

Cons

Qualityze Suite can be quite expensive for small businesses, and the learning curve for users can be quite steep. Additionally, the software does not offer a free trial or demo, so organizations must commit to a subscription before testing the platform.

Reasons for switching to Qualityze Suite

Qualityze Suite stands out from its alternatives due to its comprehensive suite of features and its intuitive user interface. Additionally, the software provides automated data entry, workflow validation, and tracking of compliance progress, which makes it easier for organizations to stay compliant.

Terry

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2017

My great Experience with Qualityze QMS Solution !!!

With the growth of our company VTEGI, I needed a QMS solution that efficiently supports ISO standards. During my research for a QMS, I spoke with Qualityze and they really stood out for their cloud solution and were helpful in the process. Initially I considered going with an on premise solution but found the benefits of Qualityze and their cloud solution built on the Salesforce.com platform to be compelling. I selected Qualityze and they have been excellent throughout the process of implementation. The EQMS is very easy to work with and we were live under a month with 4 modules (Non Conformance, CAPA, Document Management, and Change Management). The Qualityze application UI is very elegant with iconic and color coded interface and also built in contextual help for end users. The Qualityze EQMS solution has excellent functionalities and features, such as ability to easily administer and configure workflows, approvals, audit trail, digital signature, alerts, attaching multiple attachments at the same time and many more. The system is supporting our process orientated business very well. Qualityze is one of the best software decisions and implementations we have put in place. The quality of the their Next Gen EQMS and support team is excellent. We look forward to rolling additional modules in the future as well. We truly recommend you to discuss your QMS needs with Qualityze for a great team and solution.

Pros

With the growth of our company VTEGI, I needed a QMS solution that efficiently supports ISO standards. During my research for a QMS, I spoke with Qualityze and they really stood out for their cloud solution and were helpful in the process. Initially I considered going with an on premise solution but found the benefits of Qualityze and their cloud solution built on the Salesforce.com platform to be compelling. I selected Qualityze and they have been excellent throughout the process of implementation. The EQMS is very easy to work with and we were live under a month with 4 modules (Non Conformance, CAPA, Document Management, and Change Management). The Qualityze application UI is very elegant with iconic and color coded interface and also built in contextual help for end users. The Qualityze EQMS solution has excellent functionalities and features, such as ability to easily administer and configure workflows, approvals, audit trail, digital signature, alerts, attaching multiple attachments at the same time and many more. The system is supporting our process orientated business very well. Qualityze is one of the best software decisions and implementations we have put in place. The quality of the their Next Gen EQMS and support team is excellent. We look forward to rolling additional modules in the future as well. We truly recommend you to discuss your QMS needs with Qualityze for a great team and solution.

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2019

So good

Pros

It's a very good software it's very easy to use this software. This software perform very easy and smart. It is very easy to use.

Cons

The price of this software is high comparing to its performance.

RaeAnn

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2022

Methodical and collaborative experience!

Pros

With a small Quality Team, the implementation of Qualityze allowed us to notice drastic improvements in our workflows. Working with Qualityze has been great, and that has clearly been demonstrated with the easy transition and ease of product usage. Qualityze is detail oriented, transparent, extremely knowledgeable of Salesforce, and provides realistic timelines and expectations. We stayed in touch daily and Qualityze is readily available to answer any and all questions we may have - no matter how silly they may seem. The team undoubtedly takes our requests and suggestions about the platform to their team to continuously improve the program. So much so that we have seen results with new updates that include our suggestions. With the addition of Qualityze our efficiency and transparency has improved drastically and has made my job a lot easier! I enjoy working with the team and having such a great relationship that they feel like coworkers!

Cons

Nothing at this point in time.

Yan

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2017

The next generation Quality Management System

Having 15 years of experience in a regulated LIfesciences and Healthcare environment and now responsible for all technology investments at Larry H. Miller Auto , I am pragmatic and thorough when selecting enterprise solutions. Having an extensive background experience selecting and implementing EQMS for Edwards Lifesciences and SelectHealth Intermountain Healthcare, we selected the Qualityze team and EQMS product built on the Saleforce.com platform based on our business requirements. The Integrated EQMS helps our auditors collaborate all audit compliance issues easily across all 60+ sites. The product is built using industry best practices, which helps us improve our business processes and easily adapt to move forward. The solution is also modern in its user experience which makes it a zero training platform (like mobile apps). The administration screens are also intuitive which makes the solution easy to manage. The Qualityze SaaS EQMS is better than what I have seen in the market for faster and easy configurations such as field level changes and disabling or enabling functionalities etc. Qualityze team experience in QMS globally is extensive and their support is superior. Their user interface and approach to a managed yet flexible process is absolutely the most elegant I have seen. The dashboards, reports, approvals through email, C level ability to follow up specific quality issues is all exceptional. The solution is cost effective and we are able to implement in 30 days. I highly recommend Qualityze EQMS as a company that brings the highest level of solution performance to quality processes, value for quality, scalability, configurability, and team expertise.

Pros

Quality process that has been adopted from best regulatory and compliance processes and an intuitive user experience which does not require a lot of training. It makes managing the solution simple!

Cons

Always more room for features development which is on the roadmap but will require time to develop. It has been incredible to see the delivery timeline from the team and meeting the roadmap milestones.

Daniel

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2022

Qualityze Implementation For Fast-Paced Manufacturing

Pros

We are a rapidly growing manufacturing organization that seeks to integrate our quality system software with various other programs, including our MRP system. After months of searching the right solution and fit, we determined that the Qualityze QMS system was the best fit for us. From project launch to project completion, the Qualityze team was there for us at every step and provided great support. Through daily / weekly interfaces, we were able to design a QMS system that worked for us to replace our former system. The Qualityze team is very professional and takes the initiative to manage and progress the implementation project to completion. The new QMS system has allowed us to achieve data collection and reporting in a manner that we never could in the past. Thank you to the Qualityze team for your efforts and commitment in helping our organization reach its goals.

Cons

Nothing at this time...

Thaddeus

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2022

Qualityze has met all of our requirements.

Pros

Infinity Molding and Assembly is a small custom injection molder that was using a highly paper based QMS. The search began for a new QMS software and after months of searching and previewing a few other systems we chose to more forward with Qualityze. With being a smaller company - cost, ease of use and flexibility were major factors in our decision making and Qualityze has met all of our requirements. We decided to purchase all modules but started implementing NC, CAPA, Customer Complaint, Document Control, Inspection, Calibration and Maintenance first. Along with working with us to create custom forms, the Qualityze team has worked closely with us to understand our processes to better fit the software within our needs. The team has been very fast to respond to any issues discovered along the way and worked quickly in resolving those issues. I would highly recommend Qualityze to anyone in the market for a new online QMS!

Cons

Nothing at this point in time.

Sarah

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Semiconductors

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2022

Qualityze has been instrumental Partner for our QMS system.

Qualityze has been instrumental in our companies transition from ISO 9001 to IATF 16949. Auditor from our registrar and customers have been impressed by the use of the Qualityze modules. The Qualityze team is easy to work with, and helpful in finding solutions that will work for our internal processes. I would recommend Qualityze for anyone who is looking for Quality Management System.

Pros

Qualityze has been instrumental in our companies transition from ISO 9001 to IATF 16949. Auditor from our registrar and customers have been impressed by the use of the Qualityze modules. The Qualityze team is easy to work with, and helpful in finding solutions that will work for our internal processes. I would recommend Qualityze for anyone who is looking for Quality Management System.

Cons

Not applicable at this time.

Giorgio

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2022

Our experience with Qualityze eQMS

Pros

Over the past year Medimaps has implemented six of the Qualityze QMS modules to migrate the most relevant parts of the company's Quality Management System to an electronic tool. The Qualityze team has been remarkable in competence and efficiency all over the different phases of the project, from training to design and configuration, from development and validation to support. The team has provided solid guidance and friendly collaboration to allow a smooth transition as we migrated into the Qualityze system.

Cons

Nothing at this time

Stephenie

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2022

Qualityze our QMS solution provider

Pros

Republic Manufacturing has been using Qualityze for over a year now, and we are very happy with it. This year we chose to implement 2 new modules that would bring efficient solutions to our day-to-day processes. I participated in this second phase of implementation and want to feature the great work they did explaining the new and past modules to me and guiding me along the execution of this phase. I definitely would recommend Qualityze to anyone who is looking for a QMS system. Thank you Qualityze.

Cons

Nothing at this point in time

Gretchen

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2019

We chose Qualityze for its simplicity

Pros

Qualityze is an out-of-the-box, ready-to-use, Quality Management System. Since it runs as an independent, Cloud-based application, which is much nicer than trying to expand an expensive ERP system, muddied with a bunch of unwanted ERP features; therefore, it is extremely appealing in regards to cost. Also, Qualityze is built on the incredibly popular Salesforce platform, currently used by our Sales department. Since Salesforce is well-known for its world-class security measures, we were able to quickly move through the executive approval process, as it had already been vetted by our IT experts. After researching our QMS options, calling on references, then deciding to move forward with Qualityze, we have been happy with that decision ever since. The Qualityze staff is very personable, knowledgeable, professional, intuitive, and extremely patient. They have developed a thorough implementation system which has flawlessly guided our team through every milestone of our implementation timeline. Never have we felt lost, abandoned, nor ignored….actually, quite the opposite! The Qualityze team has gone to great lengths to ensure we are on-track, have a clear vision, and that we understand their FULL support is just the touch of a few phone buttons away. We are currently live with NC, CAPA and Audit, and in the process of implementing Document and Change Management, along with ERP integration. It is my pleasure to give Qualityze my company’s highest recommendation.

Cons

Nothing at this time. Our experience has been very good and we would not hesitate to give a high recommendation.

Miraz

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2020

Exceeded Our Strategic Goals in an Exceptionally Efficient Manner. All QMS processes in one system!!

Excellent Experience.

Pros

We currently have multiple solutions that resulted in us having disparate quality systems to manage with multiple operational challenges. We were looking for a solution that could consolidate all our quality systems into one centralize repository. Qualityze EQMS facilitated this consolidation while improving our collaboration capability among our quality teams to foster a culture of quality knowledge throughout our organization. We now have more efficient and productive quality processes across the organization while reducing our operational costs. Implementing Qualityze also helped reduce quality and overhead costs and achieve all our strategic goals on time. The Qualityze Professional Services team provided excellent guidance and support throughout the implementation and specifically help us with their in-depth validation knowledge which saved us time and effort. We are happy with excellent ongoing support provided to our organization and your team is available to us at any time. The software is intuitive and easy to use allowing us to configure the processes based on our business requirements and ensuring we stayed aligned with industry best practices. I would recommend Qualityze to be your EQMS partner regardless of your specific industry. Thank you Qualityze for your professionalism and continued support.

Cons

None at this time. All the requirements were met in the Software.

Brandon

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2019

Incredible Value, Incredible Partner

Pros

Qualityze drives value through innovation and they are quite dedicated to this. The differentiator for Qualityze is their outstanding commitment to customer service and innovation. We could not ask for a better partner and it doesn’t hurt that the software is, in my opinion, the best out there. Throughout the implementation process we were constantly in communication and guided through next steps within the project. The support services offered were invaluable and the Qualityze team always made the extra effort to take their service to the next level. I would be personally willing to discuss my experience with any potential buyer of Qualityze.

Cons

None as of now, looking forward to their continued product development.

Reasons for choosing Qualityze Suite

Functionality, Innovation, Ease of Use

Reasons for switching to Qualityze Suite

Difficulty of Use, Cost, Not Cloud Based

Curtis

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2019

Qualityze Drives Innovation and Continuous Improvement with Strategic Partnership

Qualityze has changed our business. Qualityze brought discipline and delivered the industry best practices for an effective QMS across the corporation. We have successfully implemented NC, CAPA, Document, Change Management and Audit management process successfully across 60 plus sites with hundreds of users.

Pros

We have a Strategic Partnership with Qualityze. They have been an incredible partner in the configuration and implementation of the eQMS software. I have participated in several system implementations across multiple platforms and Qualityze is by far the most user friendly, customer focused experience out there. They are genuinely committed to your success. Qualityze was right with us during the planning and implementation phases giving guidance and helping us determine a logical design. They stayed closely aligned as we implemented at 60 plus locations by participating in each one. The Qualityze folks are available 24/7 and changes are incorporated quickly. The software has been easy to configure and use. Most companies make a sale and move on. Qualityze is still with us like they were day one. We have been using Qualityze for close to two years and anticipate staying with them many more.

Cons

Looking forward to the new modules to be implemented

Reasons for choosing Qualityze Suite

It was superior.

Stephanie

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2023

Qualityze our EQMS System

Pros

My team and I worked with Qualityze to implement a Complaint management solution which provided dashboards, reporting, response templates and the Documents module for policies and procedures. We completed much of the work at a very busy time. The Qualityze Services Team was always very patient and kept us on task throughout the process. They are responsive, attentively listened to our requirements and worked with their technical team to find solutions to our unique needs. Using Qualityze has allowed us to move away from a mostly manual process using spreadsheets and word documents saved to electronic files. Now we are able to get an overview of our workday, week or month at a glance from the dashboards and analyze specific details using tailored reports. The time and effort of the implementation process was well worth the benefits! The Qualityze team was supportive and facilitated resolving any items that had to be tailored to our business needs. I would strongly recommend Qualityze for any company that is seeking an Electronic Quality Management System.

Cons

Not applicable at this point.

Iris

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2017

My experience with Qualityze EQMS

As an Auditor, I wear many hats and need to provide a high level of performance for Larry H Miller. Qualityze helped me to provide the level of performance needed and their consultative approach is part of the EQMS success. I think Qualityze EQMS Suite is the cleanest and easiest tool to use. I enjoy so many features with Qualityze Suite because it helps manage my business processes on a daily basis. I feel the application is well organized with managed processes and data is easily accessible. Color coded Icons easily let me know, WHERE I AM in each process. I love their dashboard feature. I think this is a must for every Quality individual of the company, so they can view what exactly is going on with product or service quality, without having to pull up various reports. The automated workflows, Email Task notifications, Alerts, Email approvals, Pre expiration notifications, Audit Trail, e-signatures, Chronology and follow up features are widely used in our department. Additionally, the EQMS platform is built on Salesforce.com and is rock solid. The administrative tools made my job easy during implementation. The user interface is very intuitive and the self help guide is also very good. Qualityze EQMS has helped my department more easily to track Audits and CAPAs. The Qualityze team is very responsive and provide support round the clock. I can easily say that Qualityze EQMS Suite on the Salesforce platform is best in the market.

Pros

Work flow is very efficient

Cons

Nothing at this time.

Kristofer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE