All TheWorxHub Reviews

1-25 of 170 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Josh

501 - 1,000 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed December 2021

Affordable and Functional CMMS

Joy

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

What you put in - is what you'll get out! Easy to use and keeps everyone on track.

WorxHub has been a time saver, money saver and ensures everyone has the same information at any given time. What you put into WorxHub - You'll get out.

PROS

(1) All departments have access to the same information at any given time. (2) Creating scheduled work orders is very easy. (3) Ability to change labor for one or many work orders or for scheduled work orders is so easy. (4) Ability to follow up on a work order and ready the notes and time stamps has been so helpful. (5) Employees have a sense of accomplishment after a days work when they see all the work orders completed. (6) Ability to place a work order on hold for what ever reason helps it to not fall through the cracks. (7) Creating tasks in a work order ensures everything will be done and nothing will be missed when pulled away from a project for an emergency. The employee can return to the work order and know what still needs to be completed. (6) Many modules available for different departments to benefit from and all having access to the same information.

CONS

(1) We should be able to export all information we enter into WorxHub. We are not able to extrapolate information we entered into the system that would benefit other departments, i.e. run report on all pets, run report on individuals on oxygen, etc. If the role permissions have allowed the person access to the information, they should be allowed to see it and/or download a report with the information. (2) We are not able to see cell phone numbers. Majority of people only have a cell phone. We should be allowed to see the residents demographics on all work orders. It is a waste of time to go to another page, searching for the residents profile, and then being able to make the call needed to the resident. (3) Running reports could be a little easier. (4) When searching~ the header does not stay at the top. When you scroll down you loose the column header. Very frustrating. (5) When viewing information from the search mode - we can't lengthen the column to see all the details.

Reason for choosing TheWorxHub

Offered a wide variety of tools for many departments not just maintenance and or housekeeping.

Reasons for switching to TheWorxHub

To give many departments the tools needed to stay organized, save money, save time, and keep everyone in the know.

Justin

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Multiple Views at Once

Good product, good support. professional.

PROS

I create all of the Scheduled Work Orders (SWO) for our hospital. I like to view my existing SWO from other facilities that I have created while building a new one. Or, adding Assets, I like to view existing assets in another WorxHub window to have consistent names. 3 monitors are also a bonus!

CONS

Each month roughly 100 Scheduled Work Orders release. I wish I could select multiple work orders to assign to 1 mechanic. Working offline the scanner doesn't work. If you have a WO with a lot of tasks and you move out of WiFi range often you loose all of the data entered. I understand it would make it slower, but updating more often would help, similar to Google Docs.

Glenn

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2020

WorxHub review

Overall the software works well for our needs. It is easy to use, easy to set up, simple for staff to understand. The software helps keep my staff on track with request and with PMs. It also help track cost that can be used at budget time.

PROS

The software has PM procedures built in, when you set up PM you can choose to use this procedures or they help you in building your own. The easy of setting up the program Worxhub staff was great to work with The easy of using the software, easy for my staff to learn to use.

CONS

Sometime the Category and Subcategory does not fit. Worxhub does not have an interface for Bio-med test equipment to communicate data to worxhub, it has to be enter manually.

Reason for choosing TheWorxHub

because it fix our needs

Reasons for switching to TheWorxHub

It was more built for Bio-med equipment than building Maintenance. We are still using Medmizer for Bio-med equipment.

Jayson

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

We are overall pleased with WorxHub

WorxHub is an essential tool for our campus and we are overly pleased with the product

PROS

Dashboard frendly Ease of access Reports generated Ease of billable work

CONS

Down time due to software issues Unable to delete Staff/Contractor/Supplier information

Leslie

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Worxhub best for ease of use

5 star in all areas honestly. Easy to navigate reports, questions, following requests from start to finish, easy to help others navigate when they first use, easy to make changes or deletions.

PROS

Implementation was super easy compared to my original thoughts. Ease of use is off the charts. Important when asking others to embrace change.

CONS

I honestly do not have a con. Price could always be little lower but in comparison to other programs it is still in line.

Reason for choosing TheWorxHub

Demo was so much easier to follow than other products and reviews were great for Worxhub. My company added 4 other modules after our initial purchase so we love Worxhub

Reasons for switching to TheWorxHub

Wanted more up to date program

Alan

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Best work order management system I've used.

WorxHub is the tool that we use to manage all the work requests from team members, residents and management. It keeps our Environmental Services Department organized, lets us know when a piece of equipment is in need of Preventative Maintenance, like a filter change, and allows us to document how and when a task was done and how long it took.

PROS

WorxHub has multiple areas for our users to identify what kinds of work needs to be done. Either housekeeping or maintenance. Tracks assets in aging them or maintenance that needs to be done or has been done.

CONS

It can be a little slow at times in its response serverwise, but over all not alot of cons.

Dan

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

working well for 12 years now

Generally very satisfied. Cost just went up significantly which was disappointing.

PROS

Like the ability to see the history on any asset we have inventoried. If one asset keeps giving us trouble more than others, it makes it easy to decide to replace it.Usually good service with training types of questions

CONS

Right now we have questions about the modules we use and CANNOT get an answer to our questions. This has been over a month and no satisfaction! This is the first time we've had a negative experience, so we are surprised at the lack of response.

Ivan

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Ivan Sexton Review

Powerful tool Worxhub is. Streamlined the maintenance tasks. Equipment no longer gets forgotten about and neglected. etc, etc

PROS

Worxhub is a powerful database and has streamlined this department.

CONS

One feature I do not like about Worxhub is there is no easy way to assign multiple work orders to one maintenance tech from the pending tab. Once a pending work order is accepted it's possible but by then you've made 11 clicks with a mouse per work order.

Reason for choosing TheWorxHub

I was not involved is this decision

MARK

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

GMCF Worxhub Review

Use it daily and has worked really good for our facility and what we need it to do. Have never had any issues with anything since we started.

PROS

Ease of use for anyone easy to pull reports and keep track of all work orders. The tracking of all work orders and PM orders is critical in healthcare.

CONS

Not a worxhub issue but i know our facility doesn't use the program we have to its full capabilities.

Linda Ann

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Overall WorxHub

This system has been very user friendly.

PROS

Immediate access, immediate review of request and immediate resolution of problem/issue

CONS

No missing features, complete identification system of where the problem is, what needs to be done and timeliness of need.

Dale

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2020

WorxHub

Overall the entire organization is more than pleased with the WorxHub program. The hospital previously didn't have a work order system and were using Excel spreadsheets to track requests. The transition to the WorxHub has been a huge benefit to all. Staff is always kept updated on their requests through the entire work order cycle. The online support is awesome. The WorxHub staff is very helpful in addressing the limited concerns that we have had, most simply required a little education on the matter. The support is the best! You never feel like your just another number.

PROS

This was easy to setup and get implemented. The support from Dude Solutions during & after setup was great. They were always available to assist and were very prompt in addressing any concerns that came up. The canned reports were sufficient for a small hospital like ours. The staff submitting work requests find it to be very intuitive to use. New employees are ready to use the WorxHub with minimal training required. The subscription cost is very reasonable. We evaluated several other CMMS programs and found the WorxHub to be the best bang for our buck.

CONS

I wish it had an adhoc report writer function to allow more options in creating reports. It still gives us what we need but more options are always better. Also wish the fields of the work order allowed more customization.

Reason for choosing TheWorxHub

It was the most cost effective choice and we are glad we made the decision to go with the WorxHub.

David

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Real Everyday User

PROS

I can see Work Orders come in real time and have them prioritized by importance.

CONS

I would like to have a more broad way of finding old Work Orders, weather completed or incomplete. Currently if don't know the Work Order Number you have to type in the exact address to find the Work Order and the User typing up the Work Order doesn't always know the departments, corridors, or wings of the building to correctly address where the Work Order needs to be completed. Then when its searched by proper location it can't be found. Its up to the maintenance worker to correct the address before its completed. If the work order could be searched for by just using Key Words like a google search could be helpful. But overall, staff especially new staff just need more training.

Jason

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2020

Simplicity

Rocky implementation start due to a sales team member telling us what our deliverables were and then leaving the organization. - The new sales team member we were partnered with was less than helpful to provide clarity on why we were not getting what WAS PROMISED IN THE FRONT END. - We almost did not continue with the worx hub implementation.

PROS

Ease of use for new hires. Easy to train to proficiency.

CONS

Reports not as easy to navigate and provide. I end up tweaking things to fit needs based on our Planned Maintenance program verse the outdated Preventative Maintenance program of yesteryear :)

Reasons for switching to TheWorxHub

We were told facility dude was being phased out and that Worx Hub was our only option. - Not sure this was entirely factual - Told this was healthcare specific and had lots of bell and whistles / we did not receive said bells and whistles because they were under development and...……. when they came they had an additional cost attached. :( (OVERALL HAPPY BUT WHAT A LONG RUN TO GET HERE) Maybe work the kinks out before you market something that is not fully functional next go around

Lisa

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

WorxHub review

We purchased the Security program and this has helped it making sure that Security is doing their daily rounds and checking that things are working properly during the evening shifts.

PROS

This software has allowed our hospital to keep track of all required documents for our surveys. With WorxHub we have taken an unorganized bunch of papers and streamlined them into PM's that will produce so that these required items for the DNV are done on time and recorded properly. Because of WorxHub our documentation has been praised by several surveyors.

CONS

I really cannot think of any Cons at this moment. When we started using WorxHub we were one of the first. In time they have worked out many little bugs and are improving it all the time. I don't think anyone would be sorry for purchasing this program.

Reason for choosing TheWorxHub

Did not look at any others

Reasons for switching to TheWorxHub

We built a new hospital and wanted something that we could use to organize our new daily, weekly, and monthly PM's. WorxHub fit what we were looking for.

Angela

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Healthcare Approved System

I'm very pleased with Worxhub it has reduced techs response time since we went to mobile devices; no more coming back to the shop to see if any more work orders have been printed out and ready to be done.

PROS

I like that I can go to one place to see all work orders, inventory and PMs. Able to create master PM templates in order to create multiple PMs instead of re-type one over and over again.

CONS

My least favorite is when work orders are assigned to TEAMS that in worxhub it's listed in the Pulse page under Unassigned work orders when they are assigned.

Reason for choosing TheWorxHub

We didn't look at other products we were happy with the Support Services received by The Dude so wanted to stay with them.

Reasons for switching to TheWorxHub

Worxhub offered better features from SSO, Space Management, PM Templates, Teams, and Inventory which met the needs for our growing campus.

Scott

Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

WorxHub Review

PROS

The features that are most impactful for our organization deal with scheduling and workflow management. We do not integrate with other software at this time, though the capability is there. Ease of use for our staff is a plus. Users are generally able to navigate most of the features with little guidance or special training.

CONS

There are several downsides to the WorxHub suite. The coding is suspect in many areas throughout the product. Bugs exist and many features are counter-intuitive to the end user. Productivity suffers due to product design limitations/ problems and ultimate usability for knowledgeable staff. Servers are also very slow at times.

Vendor Response

We really value your feedback and would love the opportunity to discuss it more deeply with you. Would you please reach out to support@dudesolutions.com and connect with us?

Replied January 2022

J.W.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

WorxHub Maintenance

PROS

The software is very user friendly. End users can enter tickets in less than a minute if necessary but also have the option of taking more time an enter additional information that is otherwise not required or a hard stop. Reports are useful but do take a little time to get used to using in order to get the information out that you may be looking for. Time and material cost is a nice feature but in most cases requires someone to go in after the fact to input which in our situation does not get done and is not utilized.

CONS

I really do not have a dislike of any piece of the software. It can be a little difficult for end users to find the specific area they are looking for due to the lack of knowledge of how the areas were named in the build process.

MD

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: