All fynk Reviews

1-17 of 17 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Isabella

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Never create contracts manually again

Good, fynk fully meets our requirements and saves us a lot of time & effort every day and helps us significantly reduce contract risks.

PROS

Creating contracts has always been a tedious process in our company, although we often use standard contracts, but it happened regularly that colleagues built errors into contracts or additions are made that were not intended. Now, with fynk, this can no longer happen to us, as employees can now only add to the contract content that is defined accordingly in the contract template.

CONS

Haven't really found anything worth mentioning so far. fynk is overall very well thought out and you can see that it was created from practical experience.

Reason for choosing fynk

The price is absolutely fine, especially compared to the feature set, and we didn't find any comparable AI functionalities in our comparisons either.

Reasons for switching to fynk

We had implemented another contract management system 2 years ago, but we were never very happy about it. We met fynk by chance at an event and from the beginning we were very convinced of its features and also the use of their AI. This then quickly led to a change.

Thomas

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Ein Game Changer für effizientes Vertragsmanagement!

Fynk hat unsere Vertragsprozesse nicht nur optimiert, sondern auch sicherer und transparenter gemacht. Die automatisierten Funktionen und Erinnerungen erleichtern das Management und sorgen dafür, dass wir keine Fristen mehr verpassen. Zudem ist die Reaktionsfähigkeit und der professionelle Kundenservice von Fynk bemerkenswert.

PROS

Mit Fynk haben wir die Vertragsverwaltung auf ein ganz neues Level gehoben. Besonders schätze ich die KI-gestützte Datenextraktion und die automatisierte Überprüfung, die den gesamten Vertragsprozess enorm beschleunigt hat. Außerdem ist die nahtlose Zusammenarbeit zwischen verschiedenen Abteilungen durch das nutzerfreundliche Design einfach beeindruckend.

CONS

Während ich Fynk überwiegend sehr positiv bewerte, wäre ein wenig mehr kundenspezifische Anpassungsfähigkeit wünschenswert. Allerdings ist dies nur ein kleines Detail in einer ansonsten hervorragenden Softwarelösung.

Reasons for switching to fynk

Vor Fynk haben wir ein altes Vertragsmanagement-System genutzt, das nicht mehr unseren Anforderungen entsprach. Der Wechsel zu Fynk wurde durch das Bedürfnis nach einer effizienteren und technologisch fortschrittlicheren Lösung motiviert.

Dominic

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Perfekte Lösung für die Vertragsverwaltung

Eine umfassende sowie auch funktionsreiche Plattform für das gesamte Vertragsmanagement.

PROS

Ich finde den holistischen Ansatz von der Erstellung von Verträgen bis zum digitalen Unterzeichnen von Verträgen die absolute Stärke von fynk. Dazu bietet Fynk eine Plattform für das gesamte Vertragswesen intern.

CONS

Bis jetzt sind mir noch keine Mängel in der Plattform aufgefallen.

Alexander

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

fynk is the best signature software for the DACH market

PROS

- ease of use - beautiful user experience - AI features that make my life much easier

CONS

- Company is in early stage, but super responsive to feedback and quick to implement

Maximilian

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Fynk: Vertragsmanagement leicht gemacht

PROS

Die Zeitersoarnis beim einlesen und Ändern alter und beim erstellen neuer Verträge.

CONS

Das ich es nicht schon früher verwendet habe.

User Profile

Jan

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Praktischer Online-Editor, um Verträge digital zu erstellen und zu unterschreiben

Insgesamt deckt fynk genau den Use-Case ab, den ich mir vorgestellt habe. Verträge online erstellen und dann direkt in den Unterschriftenprozess gehen.

PROS

Ich habe mir bei der Auswahl einige Software-Tools angeschaut. Mein Use-Case war nicht nur das Signieren von Verträgen. Ich wollte ein Tool, bei dem ich im Online-Editor direkt meinen Vertrag erstellen kann. Also nicht erst ein PDF erstellen und das dann irgendwo hochladen. Und fynk kann genau das.

CONS

Da ich early user bin, hat die Software an manchen Stellen gehakt. Wurde aber dann schnell gefixt und ist seit einiger Zeit stabil.

Reason for choosing fynk

Der Online-Editor mit seinen dynamischen Feldern war für mich der Grund, warum es fynk geworden ist.

Peter

Medical Devices, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

We would not have a contract management solution, if fynk would not have been on the market.

Very good product, very easy implementation. The support was very good from the start, even though you notice, that they are a new company they handle inquiries etc. well. When response times get even shorter we will award five stars there as well - but nothing to complain about so far, we feel appreciated as customers.

PROS

Easy to use and very convenient to set up. Enables us a lot of flexibility but also facilitates our work with Multi-party signing and templates.

CONS

Fynk is not missing much - maybe few additional features in the future, so far it satisfies our needs.

Reason for choosing fynk

Price, functionality, trusting our gut feeling with the personal experiences we made.

Manuel

Legal Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Fantastisches Produkt für Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Größe

Ein sehr spannendes Produkt, das mir so gut gefallen hat, dass ich vor knapp einem Jahr Kontakt zu den Foundern aufgenommen habe, weil ich das Potential erkannt habe. Dieses Potential wurde auch bislang ausgeschöpft und es wird weiter entwickelt!

PROS

Intuitiv bedienbar, haptisch ansprechend und viele nützliche Funktionen. Technisch ist es so umgesetzt, dass man das Gefühl hat, das Produkt wurde von einem Softwareriesen entwickelt.

CONS

Ich warte noch auf ein, zwei Integrationen, aber diese sollen bald kommen.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Fynk bringt Struktur in die vielen Veträge des Unternehmens

Extrem motiviertes Team, das hinter einer sehr innovativen Lösung steht, die eigentlich jedem Unternehmen weiterhelfen kann.

PROS

Easy aufzusetzen, faires Pricing, sehr guter Support.

CONS

Bisher ist alles zu meiner vollen Zufriedenheit gewesen.

Clemens

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

fynk erleichtert mein Leben

PROS

Das User-Interface ist leicht zu bedienen.

CONS

Es gibt noch keine passende Drive Integration.

Rajarshi

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

To-Go App for HR Teams

I use fynk mainly to manage our company's employee contracts. We’re a medium-sized company, but we’re growing fast and working with a lot of freelancers. fynk has been super handy in helping us keep track of all these contracts efficiently.

PROS

fynk offers a very secure platform, so the sensitive documents and information of our employees are well-protected. The user interface is intuitive, making it very easy for me to navigate and manage various types of contracts. The automated reminders for contract renewals and expirations have saved me a lot of time (and also saved me from having to go through manual searches to find a contract). You can define relationships for your documents. For example, you can define a document as a “parent/child” or “amends/amended by,” which is super helpful for me because whenever you want to check one document, all the other related ones will be accessible too.

CONS

An integration with HR platforms would be nice.

Reasons for switching to fynk

Before fynk, we were using a more basic document management system that couldn't keep up with our growing needs. We needed a more sophisticated solution that could handle complex contract relationships. fynk met all these requirements and has greatly improved our contract management process.

Kuldeep

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

Great Analysis of Contracts

The sales and support teams are really doing a great job. They were very patient with us. We wanted to customize our templates as much as possible, and they patiently walked us through every step, even if what we asked for was a bit complicated, and answered all our questions thoroughly.

PROS

The ability to comment, share, and edit documents together in real time is one of the best advantages. This feature has improved our team's collaboration and efficiency. Not to mention, the support team’s dedication and responsiveness have been exceptional. The AI analysis is definitely a standout feature, providing in-depth insights into our contracts. The real-time editing and collaboration also make a huge difference in our team's efficiency.

CONS

There isn't anything that I can recall at the moment.

Reasons for switching to fynk

We switched to fynk because the previous contract management tool we used did not offer any analysis on contracts.

Santosh

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Best choice for our legal firm

Customization and checkpoints, to be specific. Due to the nature of our business, we need to get several sets of approvals from different stakeholders. In some cases, the number can go up to 10 different people. Using fynk, we could define all these checkpoints and create the policy we want for approving the contracts. All the parties could see the contracts and leave comments or redline somewhere whenever necessary, and all the others would see them in real time. Before we implemented this process, we had to send so many emails back and forth.

PROS

It’s not even a year that we’ve been using fynk, and we’ve already fully integrated the app into our company. I think they did a great job developing the app because it solves exactly the problems that we, as a legal firm, were facing. For example, one thing that we previously struggled with was the sheer amount of contracts that we managed. fynk has highly secure storage for our data, so we don’t need to worry about them anymore. The fact that we can generate and manage so many contracts all at once is another great benefit of fynk. Once you define a couple of your contracts on the platform and learn how to work with it, the rest is a breeze.

CONS

Nothing to complain about, but I wish they had a success manager for the Advanced plans too.

Reason for choosing fynk

Compared to other solutions in the market, it offered better and more features for a better price.

Neelam

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

Editing contacts all at once

Overall, I think Fynk is a great choice for those who want to save considerable time for every step of the contract lifecycle, from creating the draft to signing them. Our company spends so much time on the negotiation stage, and you can imagine how long that could take! Fynk allowed us to considerably shorten the negotiation period because of the features that it offers such as real-time commenting and notifications. Another thing that I love about Fynk is the dashboard. It’s well organized and has nice visual snapshots of the most important KPIs and information about your contracts, which makes it super easy for me to get an overall idea of which stages my contracts are in currently.

PROS

Very simple to figure out. It lets you assign and sort documents based on teams, and add tags which is a very useful feature for us. It keeps things organized.

CONS

None I can think of at the moment. Looking forward to more feature additions to this handy tool

User Profile

Abi

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Great automation tools & scaling possibilities

We pretty much using fynk on a daily basis. It made dealing with documents not only easier but also more pleasant. Particularly, we found AI features very useful, because it makes our job efficient and it’s very accurate.

PROS

The pricing is excellent compared to the number of features it has and I really like working with the platform. They’re offering so many features without overwhelming the interface.

CONS

It could be beneficial if they add more integrations with other popular tools.

Tanya

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Effortless Legal Electronic Signatures

PROS

It’s very secure & great if you wanna keep all your contracts in one place.

CONS

Nothing so far! I’m enjoying fynk & exploring the features.

Reasons for switching to fynk

We used a couple of simple e-signing platforms, but chose to switch to fynk because it has so many other features beside the e-signing & for a very affordable price!

Wolfgang

Political Organization, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Eine Software für all unsere Vertragsprozesse

PROS

Sehr einfach und selbsterklärend, obwohl sehr starke Funktionsvielfalt

CONS

BIsher gab es keine wirklichen Cons - wenn mal etwas unklar war, hat uns der Support sehr rasch weitergeholfen.

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews