User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse SmartHead Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -30 of 20 results

May 2021

Katarina from TESCO STORES SR

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Tesco SR review

Support and development of Smarthead platform is one of the best experience I have in this field. The overall strategy is clear and one of the best features is definitely it's user friendly interface with great visuals and looks.

Pros

Smarthead platform is extremely user friendly, innovative and intuitive, it provides great opportunity for those who want to have their sustainability activities in one place

Cons

Does not contain anything to regards as con's.

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Katarina, thank you very much for your positive feedback and for using SmartHead, we appreciate it. SmartHead team

May 2021

Jana from Dell Technologies

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Dell Technologies in Slovakia - CSR activities on Smarthead

I have been working with SmartHead for over 4 years and my experience has been only positive from the beginning. Their product and services meet our needs to communicate and present our CSR activities externally. I appreciate that the SmartHead team not only comes up with solutions how to address and meet our needs but they also proactively, on a regular basis, bring new features how our profile can be improved and be more impactful on our employees, customers and partners. I like how the SmartHead team keeps up with newest trends and wants to be always a step ahead.

Pros

I like its flexibility to create the content per customer's needs and its ability to adjust and incorporate new trends as market or needs change. It is user friendly, can create a profile with a catching design, capture key messages, callouts in a transparent way. I like the option to interconnect with our internal and external communication tools as needed.

Cons

I don't see any features that we are currently missing. Whatever we need, the SmartHead team can incorporate it. As mentioned before, the flexibility of the tool is essential for us.

Reasons for Choosing SmartHead

We chose SmartHead as they could provide the tool and service we were looking for to promote our CSR activities externally. In addition they met our criteria to be our partner for building a long-term collaboration.

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Jana, thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. Feedback from Dell Technologies is always constructive and we appreciate it because it contribute making SmartHead more usable tool for all companies that want to push sustainability to the next level. SH team

May 2021

Danica from HB Reavis

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Satisfied admin

Pros

It's user-friendly, intuitive and flexible. From the position of the profile admin I can say SmartHead is easy to use by anyone, no matter the background.

Cons

there has been a bug in the part for editing country/location - not possible to enter the country correctly, however, it was resolved very fast and it's working ok now.

Reasons for Choosing SmartHead

very human human beings behind the software :)

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Danica, thank you very much for your positive review and for using SmartHead. We are pleased that you like working with it :) Please, do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if a bug appears in the future. SmartHead team

July 2021

Michal from Ernst & Young s.r.o.

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Why EY Slovakia use SmartHead?

Great idea behind the tool, very helfull and nice team!

Pros

It helped us to understand what other companies are doing to act sustainable and also show our employees and clients how we are trying to reduce our carbon footprint and help our communities.

Cons

The tool works good for us and we appreciate the effort of the team to improve it.

Response from SmartHead

Replied July 2021

Dear Michal, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that SmartHead solution brings benefits to EY and helps you to strengthen your relations with your stakeholders. SH team

May 2021

MARIA from Field Services

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Do it smartly via SmartHead

SmartHead helps us to share our past and future sustainability efforts, make people aware of the importance to build a sustainable and healthy world. This way we can approach a wider audience to join us in building better tomorrow.

Pros

It is indeed very user-friendly, intuitive, and easy. Even if you'd be using it for the very first time, most likely you'd not need any help.

Cons

Not aware of anything I'd miss or unlike on this SW

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Maria, thank you very much for your genuine feedback and for using SmartHead. We appreciate that our product is trusted by such a great brand as Dell Technologies. SmartHead team

May 2021

Lucia from McDonald´s Slovakia

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

A friendly tool that helps us communicate our sustainability projects, and responsible approach.

We publish all our CSR activities, green initiatives or activations related to our business goals, and our commitments or successes in the field of HR or our non-profit organization Ronald McDonald House Charities. We see from experience that everything good and valuable that we do makes sense and the public or other companies know how to appreciate or inspire it.

Pros

I like a clear gallery of our successful activities and direct feedback from active followers or general evaluation of companies based on set metrics.

Cons

It took us a while to figure out all the ways to get the relevant benefits.

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Lucia, thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. We have got a lot of positive feedback regarding to the profile of Mc Donald's so keep doing great work :) SH team

May 2021

Lucia from VÚB bank

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

VUB bank preferences

I definitely need to pick up the perfect service from Smarthead. The support from this supplier is exceptional, which I appreciate on the other hand. I have to thank the whole SmartHead team, because I feel that they care very much about us as a client. On the other hand, I have to praise the "clean" design of the platform, simple and intuitive operation. As the saying goes: "... there is beauty in simplicity".

Pros

intuitive and simple operation, clarity, transparency, various functionalities

Cons

I like everything. Without others comments.

Reasons for Choosing SmartHead

Because they are the best service providers on the Slovak market.

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Lucia, we are glad to hear such a positive feedback from such a reputable bank as VUB. We will strive to continue to bring the highest level of services for our customers. Thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. SmartHead team

May 2021

Jozef from Wealth Effect Management

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Investment Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Smart way to organize and promote your CSR

Our experience with Smarthead is great especially thanks to great personal communication and support of their employees. Greatest benefit is that it challenges us as people to do better every day and helps us and other companies do more and more effectively, set goals and create better, more responsible future.

Pros

Smarthead is very easy to use and functions very well with social media, intra and extra company promoting of CSR activities. Great thing also is, that you can compare yourself to other companies as the platform uses very smart system that shows value of every activity and by that can help every company grow their activities.

Cons

Only thing i don't like is missing some features, that might get implemented in future - for example inviting other entities to shared activities.

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Jozef, thank you very much for your genuine feedback and for using SmartHead. The feature allowing to invite your business partners or other entities is in our product roadmap. SmartHead team

May 2021

Peter from Accace k.s.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Accace

I like the whole idea about the product. Its very user friendly from registration of account to the daily using.

Pros

I really like the "ranking" feature. I love that companies with a small budgets but with real sustainability efforts can "beat" big corporations :). It is really huge push for your team members to persist in their activity.

Cons

I like it. I don't think I would change something.

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Peter, thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. We are glad that "Ranking" motivates your team to do even more and persist in their great activity. SH team

May 2021

Andrea from Slovnaft

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Has potential for more relevance

It's a good platform with helpful staff. It's user friendly - both for administrators and users as well. It would help if it would be more user friendly also for non registered users, and if more public was involved - so it can gain relevance.

Pros

Its easy to use, user friendly and intuitive. Keeps all the info regarding CSR on one place.

Cons

The need to be registered in order to see the content.

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Andrea, Thank you very much for your review. Regarding the need to be registered in order to see the content: the content is now open for public. There is no need to be registered on the platform anymore, unless somebody wants to interact with a company - using interactive features such as follow button, welldone or send ideas for improvement. Thank you for using SmartHead, SmartHead team

May 2021

Matej from Upracme Slovensko

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Finding new partners and collaboration

Pros

As a non-profit environmental organisation we appreciate transparent overview of Sustainable activities of our potential partners. When initiating environmental activities, we can easily find active companies to join us and together we have a bigger impact. SmartHead is also giving us a great immidiate support.

Cons

I would propose more detailed categorization of companies.

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Matej, thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. It is great to hear that it helps your organisation find partners for your initiatives. Regarding better categorization of companies some great upgrades are in our roadmap for coming weeks. Once it is released, we will be glad to hear your feedback. SmartHead team

May 2021

Petra from Accace

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Let´s inspire each other

Pros

It is important for us to participate in corporate volunteering and also to communicate about these activities through our Smarthead profile. Why? Because we can inspire our colleagues, people we know yet those we don´t already, but also inspire each other between companies, find synergies and lead by example. Thank you, Smarthead teams for doing what you´re doing!

Cons

We don´t see any cons at this moment, but we are very open towards every of your adjustments :)

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Petra, thank you very much for your positive feedback and for using SmartHead. SmartHead team

May 2021

Matus from Berlin Brands Group CEE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Just give SmartHead a try - you won´t be disappointed!

Pros

What I personally like the most are the rankings! I consider them a great way how to "compete" with other companies in the most meaningful way possible - SmartHead is definitely the most easy-to-use and easy-to-navigate "online sustainability hub" for all your activities.

Cons

nothing important so far, so keep up the good work! :)

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Matus, thank you for your positive review and for using SmartHead. We are glad that you like our rankings. SmartHead team

May 2021

Marek from Maxim Pharm Co.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food Production

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

We are very sadisfied with our SH profile because we can manage sustainbility in our company.

on the website we can often be inspired by the activities of other companies that are also trying to fulfill the SDG points

Pros

Our profile is very easy for use. We can see also activities of another companies

Cons

In the very beginning, there was sometimes a problem saving activities to a profile. However, the problem has long been 100% solved and also improved

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Marek, thank you very much for your honest feedback. We really appreciate that Fit4You is using Sustainability profile with SmartHead. It is great to hear that SmartHead gives your company inspiration for sustainability initiatives. SmartHead team

May 2021

Miroslav from Hillbridges

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Smart solution to go for SmartHead!

The very best thing about choosing SmartHead product is that by engaging in their software and product, our whole firm moves, in real life, into more sustainable practical solutions in many aspects of our daily operations. SmartHead product is a great source of inspiration in this regard!

Pros

Intuition led, easy to understand and extremely user friendly

Cons

I was initially afraid about the integration process into our firm's systems. However, the onboarding services provided by SmartHead were superb and our fears disappeared almost instantly.

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Miroslav, thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. It is great to hear that presence of your company on SmartHead has positively influenced daily operations of your firm :) SH team

May 2021

Darja from Oriflame

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Very useful and easy to use platform!

I am very satisfied with this platform, it is very useful for all our team and communication.

Pros

Thanks to this platform, we can have all our CSR activities in 1 place. It is well organised and clear list of our activities. We can easily share it on our other platforms and social media. We can inspire others and be inspired by others activities.

Cons

Sometimes I have problem with switching among languages.

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Darja, thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. We aim to provide top quality user experience so your feedback on switching between languages is valuable for us. SmartHead team

May 2021

Jaroslav from AfB Slovakia s.r.o.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

A Positive review for a positive project ;)

Pros

What it represents - this site shows the willingness of big (but also little) companies to bring change into a (sometimes) grey world of business/economics and money making processes by CARING - about people, environment, society ...

Cons

Someties the technical part of the website - for example the change language section is in the footer of the site, noone will find it there easily or some minor bugs, that are slowly being fixed.

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Jaroslav, thank you very much for your feedback and for using Sustainability profile on SmartHead. SmartHead team

May 2021

Andrej from Hillbridges

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Excellent platform for our presenting our sustainability efforts

I love the place & opportunity that SmartHead has built and provides for firms aiming to add another aspect to their public profile and visibility. Adds nicely to our ongoing efforts in supporting sustainable and socially or environmentally friendly solutions. We strongly believe these efforts make our lives better. And SmartHead enables us to communicate these aims in a more focused way and get inspired by approaches and decisions taken by other likeminded entrepreneurs.

Pros

Nicely structured and searchable rankings, focus on recent and ongoing events. Great ideas, design, branding and overall visibility efforts of the team bring the platform in the eye of the public.

Cons

No cons so far. The SmartHead team was very helpful and actively supported us during the entire onboarding and profile development process.

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Andrej, we are glad to hear these words :) Thank you for using SmartHead SH team

May 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Pixel and SmartHead

UX is great and it helps reconnect and share action between companies to increase impact.

Pros

Content and Contacts - basicaly it's networking companies with CSR to bigger impact.

Cons

More Companies in the system are needed.

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear user, thank you for your review and for using SmartHead. SH team

May 2021

Frantisek from MNF s.r.o - Silna Spinka

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Honestly, I am a big fan od Smarthead and proud user.

As I said, i am proud user and big fan. SH is great for PR and it can connect companies what is very important for us.

Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is absolutly perfect. Smarthead visions are perfect and really needed for our future.

Cons

Sad thing is, that we have not enough activities, bud I hope we will be much better :-)

Reasons for Choosing SmartHead

I didnt think about another product, SM is best choice for us.

Response from SmartHead

Replied May 2021

Dear Frantisek, thank you for your genuine review and for using SmartHead. Your firm is definitely a great example of how smaller companies can implement sustainability into their operations. SH team