All CMW Platform Reviews

1-25 of 438 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Sumit

E-Learning, 10,001+ employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed October 2021

A great tool to ease the workflow management tasks!

User Profile

Himanshu

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Great workflow tool for a Business analyst specially

PROS

I like the charting features of this tool. It gets difficult at times for a Business Analyst to manage the different flow diagrams and charts for the tech team or developers but I find it really easy and comfortable to using this tool. The content created by this tool is so easy to present to various teams and users during conference and meeting across Developers and Business users.

CONS

I wish there was some more integration of this tool with some word processing or cloud storage appliations.

Reason for choosing CMW Platform

Based on the experience I got during one of the webinar and guided training session I decided to go for it.

User Profile

Devyani

Verified reviewer

Banking, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Automated Workflow software for easy task management and follow-ups

Comindware tracker helped to automate entire business tasks, operations including sequential and parallel steps that ultimately helps my team to save time while doing daily routine time consuming tasks.

PROS

Comindware usage helped me to simplify my daily routine tasks that results in seamless business operations. When I started with this software, its not easy to use this but their customer support helped me a lot to configure my first task. Automated process for form builder makes this software much better option than any other available tools in market. Most prominent thing about this software is vast integration with other tools like Quickbooks, Salesforce etc.

CONS

Its best for startups or small organizations but this need to upgraded to use with large or global enterprises. Need standalone version to be used on desktop with all type of operating system.

Reasons for switching to CMW Platform

Asana is much basic software and have not being much helpful when doing collaboration between big teams.

Karabo

Media Production, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

My use of Comindware Tracker

Time management. keeping track of the workflow in the business. every task is sent to the right person at the right time automatically. I don't have to always be in the office to be working. I can keep track of everything everywhere in the world.

PROS

It's easy to use, for the software capability is very cheap. I can get all the work load I have for the week done without breaking a sweat. Every task is sent to the right employee automatically. the work flow in the business is amazing and very productive. Now we don't have to arrange a meeting every weekend to discuss what's happening with certain project. I as the managing director can review the process and keep track of the work follow on the software, more is done in very less time.

CONS

The software can be slow at times and employees don't get their tasks in time the automated process can be slow and frustrating at times.

Reason for choosing CMW Platform

It was introduced to me by a business mentor. as i was having difficulties managing time and the work flow in my business I couldn't keep track of certain tasks and there was constantly meetings every week. what made me us the software is that its easy to use everything is straight forward. very reliable and cheaper than most of the similar software's.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Awesome data analytics and Business process automation platform.

We are very happy with enhanced capabilities. Its a valuable tool for Organizations.

PROS

It have very User friendly interface. we don't need to be an expert in Coding, as it has low code development capabilities. Task and Project management becomes easy.

CONS

We face difficulty in Customizing the reporting. Users with limited technical experience should get trained

Eric

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Unleash Efficiency and Collaboration with CMW Platform.

Its capability to provide robust analytics offers real time insights to the project manager and one is able to have seamless workflows.

PROS

Its versatility of functionalities, seamless collaboration and its customizable options stand out for us.

CONS

Due to its superior functionalities, it is important to give allow some sufficient time so that everyone is on board and can comfortably use it.

Reasons for switching to CMW Platform

I find CMW Platform to have a bigger scalability and flexibility as compared to the former software we used.

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

A easy to configure and use workflow management software which has incredibly friendly UI. It has he

We wanted the business partners who can understand our business pain points and help us resolve the complexities with lease configuration and more flexibility

PROS

The ease of configuration of Complex Business Scenarios saving time and resources.

CONS

Analytics and Reporting can be more exclusive. Also Mobility solution can be more complete.

Reason for choosing CMW Platform

Product Vision and Road Map, Features and Ease of Configuration, Scalability and Overall Price

User Profile

Daniela

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Great software, is a Business Process Automation really good.

I utilize an online work process application to robotize and further develop organization processes. Work process arrangement requires no IT assets. Business clients may rapidly alter work processes, structures, and information utilizing a simplified connection point.

PROS

We can undoubtedly configuration, adjust and plan our work process rapidly and really. Our Organization has tracked down it as a compelling and significant arrangement in our Association's Work process.

CONS

The product can be delayed now and again and workers don't get their undertakings in time the mechanized cycle can be slow and baffling on occasion.

Reason for choosing CMW Platform

Since this product permits you to kill unstructured messages and guarantee full detectability of the business setting

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Workflow automation like no other

PROS

CMW Labs shoulder to shoulder setup option makes setting up workflow automation a breeze. The GUI based process design system helps makes things easier for maintenance and updates as your business processes change. The overall support is good.

CONS

There isn't a lot of information available on 3rd party platforms like Stack Overflow for the not-so common issues. But the customer support docs and team is quite helpful.

Reason for choosing CMW Platform

The workflow builder in CMW platform is much stronger compared to the competition and it offers more versatility compared to Airtable and Zapier combined.

Ayobami Jones

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Team efficiency

Fantastic and well put together. Kudos to the producers.

PROS

When it comes to task management and teamwork, the CMW Platform is revolutionary. With its user-friendly interface, strong collaboration capabilities, and adaptable workflows, it's an essential tool for any company that values efficiency. With CMW, bid chaos farewell and welcome to efficiency!

CONS

Nothing at all in my few trial version I've used. And I would be recommending my boss gets the paid version.

Kusum

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Fantastic product

Overall experience is good. It's very helpful tool , gives realtime updates and enhances project management and productivity.

PROS

It has user friendly interface, lots of features, and ability to streamline complex workflow.

CONS

Sometimes platform work slowly. And it's expensive too.

Oluwadamilola

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Easy, Accurate Tracking with CMW Tracker

Overall, I am very pleased with my experience with CMW Tracker. It is a great tool for tracking my movements and I have found it to be reliable and accurate.

PROS

I love CMW Tracker because it is easy to use and provides accurate tracking of my movements. The user interface is intuitive and I find it very helpful for tracking my progress.

CONS

The one negative aspect of CMW Tracker is that it can be a bit slow to load certain features and it sometimes takes a while to get the data I need.

Reasons for switching to CMW Platform

CMW Tracker stands out from its competitors because of its ease of use and accuracy. The user interface is intuitive and the data it provides is reliable and up to date. I would definitely recommend CMW Tracker to anyone in need of a tracking tool.

User Profile

Prashant

Verified reviewer

Chemicals, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

A Review on CMW Platform

The fact that this application is web-based and therefore compatible with both desktop and mobile devices is one of its strongest features. It is really simple for all of our staff to use because it has so many practical features in a straightforward layout. It does what it says, and using it properly doesn't require complex coding or technical knowledge. So looking for my overall experience it is a excellent platform where we can learn many things.

PROS

It is a cloud-based system, and there is also a mobile app. It offers a user-friendly interface, requires little code, enables effective usage by non-technical users, and can automate routine activities. An effective platform for managing projects is a one-stop shop for tracking and managing projects. It makes it easier to assign tasks to specific people and automate the process. It also aids in quick tracking of the project or team workflow.

CONS

It provides a summary of tasks that have been performed but not of those that have not. It is somewhat affordable. The mobile app's user interface needs to be improved. The programme just offers a rudimentary overview, failing to present a list of all my chores that need to be finished thoroughly. Additionally, it fails to offer perspectives on several jobs at once.

Reason for choosing CMW Platform

It works best by automating the chores we perform every day. This effectively tracks the team's work flow. The CMW Tracker has significantly reduced the amount of time we previously had to spend on our everyday duties.

User Profile

Boniface

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

A clever, sophisticated and modern tool every business needs

PROS

I love how the tool is compatible with my desktop and Mobile platforms as it’s a web based application. The implementation is smooth with the help of the support team who are very friendly and understand the customers needs better to offer solutions and support. It’s a great platform for data keeping as we have all the communication we have had with our clients, this helps us offer the best services with our clients as through the info we get, we can always get back to the clients and offer services and solutions. It’s highly customizable to fit our ever changing organization’s needs, I feel like we’re one big family who understand each other. The drag and drops are very useful feature. CMW Platform has greatly helped our company by realizing our goals, as we are able to easily design, modify and schedule or workflow and day to day operations with so much ease

CONS

I honestly have not encountered a difficult situation while using CMW Platform, I will update if I get which I doubt as I have used for close to 3 years now with no challenges. I 100% recommend

lucas

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Keeps everyone in "the loop".

Before my company stated using CMW Platform it wasn't uncommon for my coworkers to get sidetracked. Also helps organize job priority. helps keep track of who's working on what, and what stage a job is in.

PROS

CMW platform helps eliminate people from "forgetting" or "not knowing" what they are supposed to be doing on a certain project. CMW platform takes a goal or a project and breaks it down in steps, and anyone who needs to know can see at anytime where a project is at and what stage it is in, and who is responsible.

CONS

I wish CMW was more appealing to look at. It reminds me of my moms 1989 Honda Civic, great car very dependable, great gas mileage. But I didn't like driving my moms car, I liked driving my dads (very sexy) candy apple red 1967 Pontiac Firebird that had a 442 HP 455 cid engine. Just wish CMW reminded more of my dads firebird.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Very practical and useful software for workflow management

I have had an excellent overall experience so far with CMW Tracker. The analytics are in-depth, and the deployment process was very simple and straightforward.

PROS

One thing I like very much about CMW Tracker is the minimal to zero coding required for workflow automation. Also, we can use it across multiple platforms like our mobile or system as this is a web-based solution, and also the document management feature is very good.

CONS

I do not have any dissatisfaction with CMW Tracker. All the features are very good and robust too, thereby making my work very easy

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

A simple way to track Progress!

We use it to foster teamwork among the employees as each person knows which part and role to play to accomplish a task.We use it to manage and break-down tasks into smaller sub-tasks which makes it easier on everyone. We use it to show how far a particular project is and to bring up conversations on issue which might be hindering project completion.

PROS

I like its easy-to-learn task scheduling approach which makes work easy.I enjoy how one can edit tasks even after saving them in case one needs to amend them.I like how one can track the progress of a task after it has been set.I enjoy how the software displays notifications and alerts when a task milestone is reached.I enjoy how it has clear-cut ways to give employees permission and access to the tasks.I like how intuitive the collaborative tools are when creating a task and also sharing the progress of the individual sub-tasks.I enjoy the reporting mechanism of the software which make it easy to check if a task is complete or how far along it is in terms of percentage.I enjoy the calendar management feature which comes in handy to automatically update your calendar.

CONS

I do not like how steep of a learning curve the software has at the beginning.

User Profile

Vikas

Verified reviewer

Industrial Automation, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Automate your projects with Cominware project

Comindware Project is remarkable in terms of scheduling work for projects. You save a lot of time and efforts with it and at the same time you also meet deadlines.

PROS

Assign tasks to your team and define priorities; and it will automatically prepare project plan with absolute focus on the priorities that you have set. Comindware project is a wonderful platform for project planning with amazing transparency at all levels and stages. In order to make any project a success, you just have to set priorities and timelines appropriately; and Comindware project will automate everything for you in the background. You can ascertain the work allocated to a particular resource and availability or engagement level of all resources. You have Gantt charts to weigh tasks against the timeline. You can have discussions and brain-storm on things of significant and take smart business decisions.

CONS

Cost and work breakdown can’t be done. You cannot compare the costs involved with work.

Eric

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Splendiferous and incredible Workflow Management Software.

PROS

I'm using this tool to create automated workflows and custom forms in real-time.I also use this tool to organize and manage my team daily tasks effectively.It a reliable tool that enhance great team collaboration on tasks assignments.I like ease to streamline and automate routine business operations and workflows thus eliminating manual, repetitive and time-consuming tasks and this helps to save time and cost.

CONS

I have had an awesome experience with CMW Platform as it meets all our organization requirements hence I lack any flaw to highlight.

Vipin

Chemicals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5