All Network Perspective Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Ryan

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Habitual Insight

PROS

The tool's metrics and user data display combine in a digestible and meaningful way. The team-based approach to collecting and displaying data is priceless as well. There's a lot to like about Network Perspective and their WorkSmart app.

CONS

I think that Network Perspective has delivered a very useful app, and have no complaints.

Vendor Response

Ryan, thank you so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app valuable. Your feedback motivates our team to keep improving and delivering the best user experience possible. Much appredciated! Best, Network Perspective Team.

Replied April 2024

User Profile

Alex

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

The best ONA tool to build and maintain a strong company culture

Slalom is focused on becoming the most impactful organization in the world to help employees and clients love their future. By knowing how to monitor our environment to bring out the best in people through optimized collaboration, we feel confident we're on the right path.

PROS

Working with [sensitive content hidden] at Network Perspective has been wonderful. We've had many insight conversations to shape our thinking and build a mindset on how to use it to align to our goals and culture. Understanding the functionality is one thing, knowing how to maximize the potential of this requires a partnership and we have that with Network Perspective.

CONS

I wish it was around sooner. Although we learned about it right at the pandemic started in 2020 so it was fortunate for us to meet [sensitive content hidden] when we did.

Reason for choosing Network Perspective

We saw the potential in Network Perspective and our hypothesis was correct in that we can build a partnership generating actionable insights.

Vendor Response

Alex - thank you so much for the very detailed and insightful review! You've given us a lot of extra fuel for further development. Warm greetings from the Network Perspective Tam

Replied March 2023

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Exploring data in depth

I appreciate the assistance provided by the Network Perspective team in implementing the application, learning its usage, and addressing user inquiries about the tool.

PROS

The application presents information on less obvious aspects of team activity and collaboration between teams. This allows us to view our diverse work environment from different perspectives and identify successful practices as well as areas that need improvement.

CONS

We face challenges in interpreting data in certain situations, such as when using phones or other communication tools that are not included in Network Perspective metrics.

Vendor Response

Dear User, thank you for sharing your detailed feedback! We're glad to hear that our app has helped you explore various facets of teamwork and collaboration. We value your insight on interpreting data challenges and will work to enhance this experience. It's great to know that our team has supported you effectively in implementing and using the app. Your input is invaluable to us! Thank you so much! Network Perspective Team

Replied March 2024

Gerard

Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Useful tool for maintaining a work life balance.

I was completely satisfied using this tool. I recommend it to others!

PROS

The application is very user-friendly and intuitive. It allows you to examine your work habits and tailor them for optimal performance. It facilitates calendar management and meeting organization, reducing the time spent constantly switching between tasks and enabling you to allocate time for deep work. Additionally, it provides plenty of helpful tips and proven solutions. Excellent technical support from Network Perspectiv.

CONS

I haven’t observed significant downsides to improve.

John

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Improving collaboration and reducing stress simultaneously

Outstanding on every level.

PROS

WorkSmart brings peoples attention to important aspects of how we work together that are normally out of sight and out of mind. As attention shifts, people start to become intentional about changing aspects of their working environment that might be different and then they start to act. It feels like we're only just getting started with this work, but already we see more individual and collective actions being taking by people at all levels to find better ways of working together.

CONS

There are lots of opportunities for further development. That platform works well and also I want to see the next version with new features available.

Reason for choosing Network Perspective

We did look at similar products, but Network Perspective bring a unique angle that is much more actionable than other products we considered.

Vendor Response

John, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on our tool!We value your input and are committed to enhancing our services to better meet your needs. We are excited to collaborate further with you and your team to ensure a successful partnership! Best, Network Perspective Team

Replied March 2024

Piotr

Banking, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Future of work

PROS

The way they visualise collaboration and ways of working is innovative and actionable. We're measuring not only how we work in formal structure, but also in agile structure.

CONS

More sources of data synced - and we're planning to do that.

Vendor Response

Piotr - thank you so much for the very insightful review of our platform! Much appreciated. All the best and greetings from the Network Perspective Team

Replied March 2023

marcin

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Definitely value for money

Definitely we are happy with collaboration with the company and will recommend in out community

PROS

It is the only software, I know, which gives you graphical vizualization how you employees perform!

CONS

Actually nothing comes to my mind.There are no sppecific features I would tell they bother

Reason for choosing Network Perspective

Demo was satisfactory and presented well, especially

Vendor Response

Marcin, we are very pleased with your review! And even more so that you are satisfied with the cooperation and open to recommending us. This is hugely important, thank you!

Replied March 2023

Ewa

Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Great tool to improve wellbeing, change your work patters and boost efficiency

Useful tool to improve wellbeing, change your work patters and boost efficiency

PROS

Easy to work with and understand your organisation's work patterns platform, dynimac tool with usuful tips to work with culture, team's rituals, improve efficiency, work-life balance and performance of teams

CONS

to start you need to educate managers how important it is to use the tool (invest time to start working with tool) and then quickly they see benefits

Vendor Response

Ewa, it's great to read your feedback on our tool! It gives us great motivation to continue to develop and support our customers in educating their leaders on how to use it. Thank you and all the best! Network Perspective Team

Replied March 2024

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Network Perspective such only application to analyze working habbits.

Preventing teams from overworking, building cooperation patterns (they help in designing coworking space), improving visibility in calendars, more time for deep work.

PROS

New metrics, fresh look from different angle how team cooperates. Network of teams view.

CONS

One feature need to be developed - possiblity to review not only last month results/insights but also weekly results/insights

Reason for choosing Network Perspective

I think NP is unique on the market

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the review! This is very helpful not only for readers, but also for us, the Network Perspective team, in terms of planning the further development of this tool. Thank you very much for your time! :)

Replied April 2023

Paweł

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

My perspective on Network Perspective

PROS

The tool is quite easy and very user friendly.

CONS

So far I did not discover anything that i would dislike about the tool.

Vendor Response

Paweł, thank you so much for your opinion! We're really happy to hear that you found it easy and user friendly. We hope that the platform has sparked your interest in utilizing our services further! All the best, Network Perspective Team

Replied March 2024

Agata

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Network Perspective

PROS

It's making complex things simple, e.g. collaboration of people from different locations

CONS

Only english version is available, what makes it difficult to use for some people

Vendor Response

Agata, thanks so much for taking the time to review our tool! We're very happy to hear that it's helping you make complex things simple. Thanks! Network Perspective Team

Replied March 2023

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Constantly growing and expanding the functionalities

PROS

This is the first tool I used in this area of expertise and I find it quite innovative. A lot of insights and good starting points for internal conversations about the communication, cooperation and work habits

CONS

None. The tool is growing and incorporating more and more functionalities.

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for the review! Your feedback motivates us to continue development and incorporating more functionalities in the platform. Best regards from the Network Perspective Team! :)

Replied March 2023

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Collaboration habits for my team

PROS

It gives us a chance to follow the progress and make real change in the way we collaborate.Benchmarks are valuable to us, too.

CONS

I have been using for a relatively short time. I have no negative comments so far.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the review! A dose of motivation for further platform development. :) All the best! Network Perspective Team

Replied March 2023

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Great tool for team performance analytics

PROS

Great tool, easy to use and integrate with internal systems like email and Slack. Very clear and easy to follow dashboard with valuable metrics.

CONS

The software is just developing and hope to see more features soon like wider choice of integrations, reporting customization and others.

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for your evaluation and appreciated tips for further development! Network Perspective Team

Replied March 2023

Maciej

Human Resources, 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Great collaboration tool

PROS

This was the first tool I worked with that helped measure cooperative habits and plan a concrete change

CONS

My only concern is whether all the employees on our team would be able to work on the English-language version of the tool

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot for your review! We really appreciate your time and the feedback that will help us further develop the platform. Best regards, Network Perspective Team

Replied March 2023

Krzysztof

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Collaboration habits - analytics and actions for my team

I can constantly improve collaboration habits with my team with simple things done better (such as less meetings, better connectivity with other teams, more time for deep work).Network Perspective is very experienced, but I also like the every day communication with them and how open and flexible they are.

PROS

- insights & benchmarking (I know what to focus on)- actions (I can choose from suggested actions and change things in my team)

CONS

- no mobile app - the tool could integrate with much more tools

Vendor Response

We greatly appreciate and thank you for all your comments! Network Perspective Team

Replied March 2023

Anonymous

1 employee

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Great place

PROS

Very supportive and open to any collaboration requests

CONS

I didn't notice any cons during our cooperation

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the review! :) Your positive opinion greatly motivates us to further develop the tool. Thank you on behalf of the whole Network Perspective team!

Replied April 2023

Magdalena

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Great opportunity

PROS

The architecture behind the app is based on the scientific research and knowledge

CONS

lack of other than English interface, difficult to implement for non-English people

Vendor Response

Magda - thank you soooo much for taking the time to review us! We are very grateful for your feedback! :) Network Perspective Team

Replied March 2023

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews