User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(17)

17

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse RowShare Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -24 of 26 results

March 2020

User Profile Picture

Muhammed Anshad from MIAAC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

RowShare - Lightweight Feature packed Online collaborative Table!

Overall its the best online collaboration table software till date. It is lightweight and packed with all important features.

Pros

I like Excel Synchronization feature the most. In addition, the discussion column is pretty unique and very useful. Also the customer support is pretty exceptional.

Cons

Difficult to manage table permissions, Row Permissions & Notification permissions for many tables at once.

Reasons for Choosing RowShare

- Easy to Use and to get adapted to the interface because of its similarity with MS Excel - Unique Excel Synchronization feature

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Muhammed, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. We will take a look to see why you are having issues with permissions. Try using groups more than users when assigning permissions on multiple tables. It saves a lot of time! Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

March 2020

Hubert from AFDEC Consulting

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Ideal for sharing information with colleagues safely

Currently we manage a lot of different data in different départements : 1) We follow the quality from the finding of non-conformity (or customer dissatisfaction) to the processing and then the corrective action plan (8D) 2) We organize satisfaction surveys by sending the form directly from the tracking sheet in Rowshare . The filling of the form by the recipient automatically fills in the Rowshare's sheet and alerts in case of insatsifaction 3) We manage annual meeting with collaborators linked with the follow-up of the skills development plan 4) We follow tutoring and validation of competence of the collaborators activity by activity. 5) And many other type of information like the follow-up of time by project and Customer, the internal HR barometer...

Pros

The most important is that really easy to use Rowshare. That works like an Excel sheet (in fact it's easier) with fewer mathematical possibilities BUT : 1) The strength is to be able to manage write, read or view rights for each row of the table you create. That means, for example, that you are ablle to affect a line to a person and she will see and treat only this line. 2) The possibility to attach a document or a picture in a cell. 3) To use external list from another sheet 4) To link a sheet directly with Excel to manage statistics, spécial calculation… 5) the possibility to merge information of a row (or group of rows) directly with a Word document (for example to edit a mailing to inform customers on the follow-up of a quality problem.

Cons

1) More possibility to make calculations for the columns (currently we only have a sum). We Should be able summing hours and minutes, make conditional calculations, ... 2) To be able to hide column for certain users 3) Be able to automatically copy a row (or part of a row) into another sheet to be able to assign data to sheets belonging to user groups

Reasons for Choosing RowShare

RowShare is easier to use, less expansive and perfect to manage list with users rights

Reasons for Switching to RowShare

Before we used Excel to manage different lists and often without calculation. The problem was to share the sheet and manage the rights for the users. RowShare is THE solution. It's more easy to use for users, the possibilities to manage list are better (for example the possibility to attach to document in a cell of a row), the management of information is in real time (you have the possibility to be notified for each change).

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Hubert, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Here are some answers to start with: 1)We do offer more than sums, for example : all standard mathematical operations, IF conditions. We aim to enhance our formulas but we will never compete with Excel in this area. 2) We already offer the option to hide columns to users who are not the owners of a table and the option to create views that show only some columns. We will eventually add role-based security for columns and views. 3) I am not sure what you exactly mean by this, but will significantly enhance copy/paste between RowShare tables later this year. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

March 2020

Debbie from NWCP- Buffalo

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Good Support

Pros

Very easy to use, good source to use for payments and keeping records

Cons

So far none that i can think of the use of this program came from our accounting team.

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Debbie, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! If you need our help, our customer service will be happy to answer all your questions. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com. Hranush.

May 2021

Asta from Triller

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

RowShare makes project management easier

Overall experience with RowShare is good, managing project becomes easier and collaboration is on point.

Pros

RowShare is easy to use and the Zapier integration makes this software easier.

Cons

Smart table feature to be added to be one of the functionality.

March 2020

Sabin from Jewellery palace

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Honest Review for RowShare

The overall experience with RowShare is excellent. I have been using this software since i found this. Back then I was using Excel for my business and I found RowShare far better than Excel based on its UI and features. So, if anyone is having difficulties in keeping the account info or any record keeping system then RowShare is the best choice.

Pros

The software is very user friendly and can be customized as per the need which are the most desirable features. So, we can do our daily business with ease more efficiently and save our valuable time. Also , I loved the customer support which they offer .

Cons

Well i would love to have some additional features like updating auto number once you delete a row. E.g. If I have three rows say 1, 2 & 3 and if i delete 2nd row then the 3rd row should be numbered as 2. The problem is if i delete a single row then the auto number seems to be random. I would also like to mention the other problem in case of selecting choice from list. While selecting a list having multiple choices , it could have better if the lists are shown where there is a lot of space. Its showing the choices down below where i have to scroll and select despite of having lot of space above it . I found these two scenarios that can be improved.

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Sabin, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. Your suggestion on list selection have been well taken into account. Regarding Autonumber, the challenge is that many users want the numbers to be assigned only once. We'll see if we can offer both options. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. Meanwhile, if you have questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our customer service will be happy to answer all your questions. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

March 2020

Luidgi from Hello Courtier

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

AVIS

Pros

Nous étions à la recherche d’un outil qui nous permette d’améliorer la collaboration entre les différents interlocuteurs chez Hello Courtier (les courtiers, les directeurs d’agence et notre président) et nos partenaires externes (agences immobilières, notaires, promoteurs, constructeurs, conseillers en gestion de patrimoine…). L’enjeu principal était le suivi de l’activité de prospection commerciale, pour que l’information soit mieux organisée, mieux structurée, et qu’elle circule mieux entre nous. Nous avons été séduits par RowShare et notamment la gestion des droits simple et puissante à la fois: chaque utilisateur voit uniquement ses données, chaque directeur les données de son équipe, et notre patron voit l’ensemble et tout ceci sans passer aucun temps à configurer les droits. En plus d’avoir des tableaux de suivi centralisés, toujours à jour, où chacun accède à ses propres données, nous avons apprécié certaines fonctions collaboratives comme les alertes : quand une relance est planifiée, le courtier concerné sera relancé automatiquement à l’échéance. Nous recommandons vivement Rowshare

Cons

Je ne trouve pas de pts faibles concernant cet outils

March 2020

Carter from Rent The Runway

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Rowshare Review

Pros

Rowshare allows easy collaboration across teams to get all the same data in a seamless and easy way. It also allows sycning to our data warehouses in an easy way as well! CX at Rowshare is also quick and responsive despite me being in NYC and Rowshare in France.

Cons

I think a Mac integration would be an awesome addition for the read + write docs. Also figuring out a way that allows a sync to happen if someone is working within the table--this is our biggest pain point.

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Carter, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your suggestions on Mac integration and synchronization have been well taken into account. We are actually working on a new feature to allow import of multiple rows from Excel, and that will work on Mac as well! Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

March 2020

Jackie from SCIPI/Monumental Sales

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Project Tracking

It works amazing. Everyone in our office uses it and utilizes the information we can track in it.

Pros

Rowshare makes it easy to track the progress of my Granite jobs. Our company has 3 sub companies under and each one uses Rowshare. We use this to track our inventory and to watch what jobs we have currently going. Since being able to track our jobs we have moved into being able to project our sales.

Cons

You cannot tab after choosing a drop down option. Makes it difficult to move from column to column.

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Jackie, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. We have discussed this "tab issue" with one of your colleagues recently. We constantly work to improve productivity, both with mouse and keyboard and will take that feedback in account. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

March 2020

Carly from Stevenson High School

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Easy to use

RowShare has made working with lots of data easy to manage. It is helpful to have everything in one place and go back and forth between each piece of data.

Pros

It is super easy to use and keep organized with many users

Cons

Having to sign in each time- I wish the software would let me stay logged in

Reasons for Switching to RowShare

Organization purposes

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Carly, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. The system is designed to keep you logged in for 10 days. If you use RowShare less often, indeed you'll have to log in again. This is another way to keep your data secure. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush

March 2020

Dylan from St. Cloud Industrial Products

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Great Solution and Value

Customer Service and Help is outstanding. This is an inventory management and project tracking tool for our company.

Pros

We were able to modify it so it could be used a work flow tool. We now use it for several different functions of our business.

Cons

It has some limitations when it comes to customization.

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Dylan, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. What kind of customization would you like to see? Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

March 2020

George from Innova Pack

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Rowshare enhanced our productivity

Pros

Good data organisation Good sharing options

Cons

Data entry can be time consuming. If data values can be shared between tables, no need to add the same data in different tables.

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello George, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. Your suggestion on data entry has been well taken into account. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

March 2020

Ainsley from Foundations

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Easy to use

Good, makes it easier to collate information from people all over the uk, you select 'required filed' to ensure everyone is collating the right information.

Pros

Easy to use and to share information with others, exports quickly into excel which makes weekly reporting a lot let stressful. Everyone can update records at there own pace while allowing the admins to have a good overview.

Cons

Initially found it difficult to add/remove people, however once I had done it a few times it became easier to navigate

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Ainsley, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Meanwhile, if you have questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our customer service will be happy to answer all your questions. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

March 2020

Kellie from Stevenson High School

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Rowshare!

Pros

This software is easy to use, and easy to understand. My school uses it to collect data about students. Each teacher gets a different list (based on their students), and can click on a google link to fill out information about that student. It's an easy way to get the right links out to the right teachers.

Cons

You have to click in a lot of boxes - if there is a link in one of the rows, when you click on it, a new box pops out and you have to click the link again. (not a big deal, but annoying when I have ~15 links to click each week.

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Kellie, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! We understand that it currently takes too many clicks to navigate to a link. Did you realize that you could click on the Earth icon to the left of the link to open it directly? Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

March 2020

Armando from AESYS s.r.l.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

RowShare Review

Good

Pros

Real-time update, so everyone can see the updates.

Cons

Multiple rows or column insertions are complicated

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Armando, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Later this year we will significantly improve productivity when managing multiple rows and columns. Stay tuned! Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority, and we always work on improving user experience. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

March 2020

Brad from Monumental Sales

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Absolutely Fantastic

RowShare has been a game changer for me. I'm not sure how I'd do my job without. It saves paper and time at a unbelievable level. Highly recommend.

Pros

Reduces paper, easy to use, perfect for tracking quotes between multiple departments, simple interface.

Cons

It's perfect for what I use it for. No cons.

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Brad, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! If you need our help, our customer service will be happy to answer all your questions. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

March 2020

Taisha from NeighborWorks Community Partners Rochester

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

RowShare Review

Pros

It's easy to use. Better than doing on paper. Easy to search.

Cons

The tab button feature doesn't work after the description section. You have to click over with mouse then save.

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Taisha, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. We will take a look at the keyboard navigation to see what is the problem. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush

March 2020

Sudutta from Gemraj Technologies Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Sudutta's review on Rowshare

I have a good experience in using the rowshare while maintaining project details, documents, timelines and status. Ease of using the tool has proved it to be a better option for managing projects.

Pros

Project documents with their timelines can be uploaded and managed at one place. There is so much ease in handling the tool and monitoring the project progress.

Cons

Multiple documents can't be uploaded together to the Team Task Manager

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Sudutta, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Allowing multiple files in a single cell is definitely on our list of planned improvements. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

March 2020

Giovanni from IDECSI

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Excellent value for money

Globally is a really good product, can't ask for more for a free software.

Pros

The global view of all my accounts, the possible customizations, the fact that is a collaborative tool

Cons

When there are too many fiels it's not easy to browse and when we need to update a field it's sometimes problematic. Also experienced some sync issues

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Giovanni, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. We will take a look to see why you are having issues with browsing and synchronization. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com. Hranush

March 2020

Sarah from Adlai E. Stevenson High School

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Easy Way to Organize Forms

Pros

I like that all my forms to fill out are in one place, it's easy to navigate and it's a pleasing visual to reference.

Cons

I wish I could just click on the link to the Google Form once rather than having to hover and click in a separate box.

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Sarah, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! We understand that it currently takes too many clicks to navigate to a link. Did you realize that you could click on the Earth icon to the left of the link to open it directly? Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

great tool

Pros

possibility to share, to edit with many people

Cons

cannot copy/paste rows or columns, a bad undo feature

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments on copy/paste and undo features have been well taken into account. Our undo feature is actually still in beta, available only if you activate Beta features in your account. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. Meanwhile, if you have questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our customer service will be happy to answer all your questions. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

March 2020

Carly from D125

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Helpful software for educators

Pros

This makes it easy for me to converse with other faculty and share data for weekly check-ins on students who have extra goals beyond the daily classroom work.

Cons

I haven't experience any cons so far, but I probably use a limited range of the software's features.

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Carly, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! If you need our help, our customer service will be happy to answer all your questions. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush

May 2020

Sylvain from ELITE VAL D OISE HANDBALL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

RowShare un outil intuitif

Aucun souci à dénoter

Pros

La possibilité de tout personnaliser et d'avoir un outil collaboratif

Cons

Pour le moment rien, rowshare répond à l'usage recherché

March 2020

Kamel from Clougnitive Technology

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Intersting Tool

Pros

Ease of use, nice presentation and it helps having synthetic view to perform the activity

Cons

Could be useful to have the free product for 3 users to test the sharing features, and having the ability to download the fil as is could be nice

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Kamel, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Regarding the product for 3 users, stay tuned, we have news coming soon! Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

March 2020

Olivier from Idecsi

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Simple

Pros

Facile à mettre en oeuvre, permet de faire de l'excel mais en groupe avec des fonctions un peu plus sympa (tags colorés, etc...)

Cons

Je n'ai pas trouvé de points négatifs mais notre usage est resté très simple, un tableau, deux utilisateurs...

March 2020

Colin from Dubai Police

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Law Enforcement

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Looking fr tables

Overall it was a good experience.

Pros

The tables are colorful and very useful to use for presentations

Cons

Couldn't find what i was looking for in terms of the tables

Response from RowShare

Replied March 2020

Hello Colin, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool.We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! What kind of tables were you after? We offer a selection, but you can create any custom table with RowShare and our team can even create custom tables for you. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

August 2016

Chloe from HighChloeCloud

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Better than a GoogleSpreadsheet

I use it everyday for both personal and professional way! The most interesting and unique feature of this service is that you can assign rows to others and set row level permissions. That means you can set that a particular row belongs to a specific user and only he/she can edit that row.