All RowShare Reviews

1-25 of 41 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Muhammed Anshad

Verified reviewer

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

RowShare - Lightweight Feature packed Online collaborative Table!

Overall its the best online collaboration table software till date. It is lightweight and packed with all important features.

PROS

I like Excel Synchronization feature the most. In addition, the discussion column is pretty unique and very useful. Also the customer support is pretty exceptional.

CONS

Difficult to manage table permissions, Row Permissions & Notification permissions for many tables at once.

Reason for choosing RowShare

- Easy to Use and to get adapted to the interface because of its similarity with MS Excel - Unique Excel Synchronization feature

Vendor Response

Hello Muhammed, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. We will take a look to see why you are having issues with permissions. Try using groups more than users when assigning permissions on multiple tables. It saves a lot of time! Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

Replied March 2020

Sabin

Arts and Crafts, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Honest Review for RowShare

The overall experience with RowShare is excellent. I have been using this software since i found this. Back then I was using Excel for my business and I found RowShare far better than Excel based on its UI and features. So, if anyone is having difficulties in keeping the account info or any record keeping system then RowShare is the best choice.

PROS

The software is very user friendly and can be customized as per the need which are the most desirable features. So, we can do our daily business with ease more efficiently and save our valuable time. Also , I loved the customer support which they offer .

CONS

Well i would love to have some additional features like updating auto number once you delete a row. E.g. If I have three rows say 1, 2 & 3 and if i delete 2nd row then the 3rd row should be numbered as 2. The problem is if i delete a single row then the auto number seems to be random. I would also like to mention the other problem in case of selecting choice from list. While selecting a list having multiple choices , it could have better if the lists are shown where there is a lot of space. Its showing the choices down below where i have to scroll and select despite of having lot of space above it . I found these two scenarios that can be improved.

Vendor Response

Hello Sabin, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. Your suggestion on list selection have been well taken into account. Regarding Autonumber, the challenge is that many users want the numbers to be assigned only once. We'll see if we can offer both options. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. Meanwhile, if you have questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our customer service will be happy to answer all your questions. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

Replied March 2020

Debbie

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Good Support

PROS

Very easy to use, good source to use for payments and keeping records

CONS

So far none that i can think of the use of this program came from our accounting team.

Vendor Response

Hello Debbie, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! If you need our help, our customer service will be happy to answer all your questions. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com. Hranush.

Replied March 2020

Bob

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Running a rowing club.

Sorry but we're only using the free version to help run a rowing club. Hopefully members will see the potential and want to use it in their employment or at home. We can crew a boat using it or plan for crews for taking the boats on an "adventure".

PROS

Allows club members to see when we're planning a row and to put themselves in a boat

CONS

Not too phone friendly. Magic on laptops or PCs

Reason for choosing RowShare

It works well . We're probably subversive and using the limited free version to run a wee sports club but it really helps us. We can set up a row and then crew the boat and members can see it and put themselves down to row if they like. Brilliant stuff for us.

Vendor Response

Hello Bob, RowShare team would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your free Rowshare version! See you soon for "may be" other use cases on RowShare.com! Meriem from RowShare

Replied August 2022

Carter

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Rowshare Review

PROS

Rowshare allows easy collaboration across teams to get all the same data in a seamless and easy way. It also allows sycning to our data warehouses in an easy way as well! CX at Rowshare is also quick and responsive despite me being in NYC and Rowshare in France.

CONS

I think a Mac integration would be an awesome addition for the read + write docs. Also figuring out a way that allows a sync to happen if someone is working within the table--this is our biggest pain point.

Vendor Response

Hello Carter, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your suggestions on Mac integration and synchronization have been well taken into account. We are actually working on a new feature to allow import of multiple rows from Excel, and that will work on Mac as well! Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

Replied March 2020

Jackie

Mining & Metals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2020

Project Tracking

It works amazing. Everyone in our office uses it and utilizes the information we can track in it.

PROS

Rowshare makes it easy to track the progress of my Granite jobs. Our company has 3 sub companies under and each one uses Rowshare. We use this to track our inventory and to watch what jobs we have currently going. Since being able to track our jobs we have moved into being able to project our sales.

CONS

You cannot tab after choosing a drop down option. Makes it difficult to move from column to column.

Vendor Response

Hello Jackie, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. We have discussed this "tab issue" with one of your colleagues recently. We constantly work to improve productivity, both with mouse and keyboard and will take that feedback in account. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

Replied March 2020

Stephanie

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Simple but effective platform

I have been working with this software for over two years and it meets our needs and works well.

PROS

I like how easily it is to use and understand the platform. Everything is user friendly and not overly complicated.

CONS

It could use a few more advanced features.

Vendor Response

Hello Stephanie, RowShare team would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our newest features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Meriem from RowShare

Replied August 2022

Carly

Primary/Secondary Education, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Easy to use

RowShare has made working with lots of data easy to manage. It is helpful to have everything in one place and go back and forth between each piece of data.

PROS

It is super easy to use and keep organized with many users

CONS

Having to sign in each time- I wish the software would let me stay logged in

Reasons for switching to RowShare

Organization purposes

Vendor Response

Hello Carly, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. The system is designed to keep you logged in for 10 days. If you use RowShare less often, indeed you'll have to log in again. This is another way to keep your data secure. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush

Replied March 2020

Dylan

Design, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Great Solution and Value

Customer Service and Help is outstanding. This is an inventory management and project tracking tool for our company.

PROS

We were able to modify it so it could be used a work flow tool. We now use it for several different functions of our business.

CONS

It has some limitations when it comes to customization.

Vendor Response

Hello Dylan, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. What kind of customization would you like to see? Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

Replied March 2020

George

Packaging and Containers, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Rowshare enhanced our productivity

PROS

Good data organisation Good sharing options

CONS

Data entry can be time consuming. If data values can be shared between tables, no need to add the same data in different tables.

Vendor Response

Hello George, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. Your suggestion on data entry has been well taken into account. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

Replied March 2020

Hubert

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Un produit original qui couvre simplement de nombreux besoins collaboratifs

Nous utilisons essentiellement RowShare pour deux grandes activités. La première est le suivi de l'amélioration continue de la qualité qui permet l'enregistrement de toute situation rencontrée devant être traitée. Une fois la déclaration effectuée, l'administrateur du tableau (le responsable qualité) peut analyser le signalement et le transférer à un responsable pour traitement. Le suivi se fait automatiquement. Évidemment ce tableau traite plusieurs dizaines d'information jusqu'au suivi de la mise en œuvre des actions correctives. La seconde application est un nouveau service que nous avons pu apporter à nos clients et donc générer de la valeur ajoutée. Aujourd'hui, chaque client bénéficie d'un espace collaboratif dans Teams nous permettant de traiter tous les échanges. Dans ce cadre, il accède à un tableau RowShare où il peut suivre précisément la consommation du temps dans le cadre du contrat qui nous lie. Cela nous a permis de passer à une facturation au temps réel et les clients apprécient particulièrement cette transparence.

PROS

La prise en main est très rapide et en s'amusant un peu avec le produit on est vite capable de créer des tableaux personnalisés. L'originalité tient dans la gestion des droits lignes par ligne et donc la possibilité de déléguer des traitements à un ou plusieurs utilisateurs et d'être informé du suivi. La possibilité d'intégrer des fichiers, des photos et des wiki dans les lignes donne une véritable richesse aux tableaux partagés. RowShare a assez peu de limites puisqu'il peut interagir avec Excel et permettre ainsi de nombreux traitements complémentaires. Enfin pour ceux qui se trouvent souvent limités par Excel et la nécessité de passer par des macros ou de la programmation pour gérer des formulaires, des listes, des cases à cocher,... Ils découvriront un outil qui fait cela très simplement en choisissant simplement dans des menus. Enfin l'intégration dans Teams permet d'étendre l'expérience collaborative.

CONS

Comme pour toute application, on peut trouver quelques limites et espérer des améliorations (ce qui est régulièrement le cas depuis le début de RowShare). Comme pour Excel, on se trouve limité par "l'esprit tableur". En conséquence, une ligne est une ligne et dans le cadre du suivi, on aimerait pouvoir avoir des "sous-lignes" qu'on pourrait ouvrir ou fermer pour distinguer différentes actions. Il manque des possibilités de totalisation automatique par colonne (par exemple une somme de temps passé calculé sur un tri pour un client). L'application est à usage interne de l'organisation. Si on peut donner à un partenaire ou un client la possibilité de voir le tableau, il ne lui est pas possible d'interagir. Évidemment, on peut comprendre le modèle économique mis peut-être pourrait-il y avoir un tarif "invités externes" avec des quotas et des types d'interventions possibles (la plus simple pouvant être de permettre à un client de valider une ligne).

Reason for choosing RowShare

En fait, il existe de nombreux produits qui font de la gestion de projet, du suivi de tâches, de la gestion de ticket,... Mais tous sont relativement complexes à paramétrer ou trop fermés pour répondre à nos besoins plutôt simples et sur lesquels nous voulions agir vite. Avec RowShare nous avons développé très vite de nombreuses applications comme de l'évaluation, du suivi de compétences, du projet client...

Vendor Response

Bonjour, merci de votre retour détaillé. C'est très précieux pour nos équipes produit à qui nous avons fait suivre votre réponse. Pour répondre à vos suggestions d'amélioration : - Pour les sous-lignes, j'ai l'impression que nous répondons assez bien à votre attente avec notre fonctionnalité "Groupe de lignes" décrite ici : https://help.rowshare.com/l/fr/article/0wdr00sypa-groupes-de-lignes - Vous pouvez ajouter une ligne des totaux aux tableaux RowShare, mais nous n'aditionons en effet pas les heures. Merci de la suggestion. - Il est possible de permettre à vos clients d'interagir avec vos tableaux et de les modifier. Mais bien entendu, dans ce cas, pour modifier, il leur faut une licence. Votre demande est de pouvoir modifier sans payer de licence (ou en payant une licence réduite). Nous y répondons de deux façons : avec notre accès en lecture seule gratuit et illimité, et d'autre part avec un tarif réduit pour les utilisateurs occasionnels. merci encore pour votre retour Cynthia

Replied July 2022

Anne

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Pilotage de l'activité commerciale

Mes usages : suivi des actions commerciales par responsables commerciaux, suivi de la facturation, suivi des prises de commandes, analyse des chiffres, gestion documentaire avec le stockage des contrats clients, accords cadres, etc. Un outil complet et déployable pour d'autres usages dans les autres services de l'entreprise.

PROS

J'apprécie dans Rowshare son côté agrégation de données et d'informations en mode collaboratif et tout cela en affectant des droits plus ou moins étendus aux collaborateurs qui renseignement les données et/ou informations. Il est simple à l'usage, se déploie facilement et permet de gagner en efficacité de pilotage.

CONS

Difficile de répondre à cette question car je suis une cliente satisfaite et l'outil répond vraiment bien à mes différents besoin.

Reason for choosing RowShare

Outil collaboratif permettant de répondre à plusieurs de mes cas d'usages. Cela lui confère donc un excellent rapport qualité/prix car j'ai en un outil plusieurs "problèmes" de résolus. En mode Saas, et avec en plus un service associé de qualité, il se déploie facilement et "sur-mesure". Excellente réactivité de l'équipe Rowshare. Cerise sur le gâteau : équipe française "locale" qui assure une belle proximité clients. De l'humain au bout de la ligne !

Vendor Response

Bonjour Anne, Merci de votre retour. La satisfaction client est au cœur de notre produit. nous nous réjouissons que RowShare puisse répondre parfaitement à vos attentes. L'équipe RowShare

Replied November 2022

Luidgi

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

AVIS

PROS

Nous étions à la recherche d’un outil qui nous permette d’améliorer la collaboration entre les différents interlocuteurs chez Hello Courtier (les courtiers, les directeurs d’agence et notre président) et nos partenaires externes (agences immobilières, notaires, promoteurs, constructeurs, conseillers en gestion de patrimoine…). L’enjeu principal était le suivi de l’activité de prospection commerciale, pour que l’information soit mieux organisée, mieux structurée, et qu’elle circule mieux entre nous. Nous avons été séduits par RowShare et notamment la gestion des droits simple et puissante à la fois: chaque utilisateur voit uniquement ses données, chaque directeur les données de son équipe, et notre patron voit l’ensemble et tout ceci sans passer aucun temps à configurer les droits. En plus d’avoir des tableaux de suivi centralisés, toujours à jour, où chacun accède à ses propres données, nous avons apprécié certaines fonctions collaboratives comme les alertes : quand une relance est planifiée, le courtier concerné sera relancé automatiquement à l’échéance. Nous recommandons vivement Rowshare

CONS

Je ne trouve pas de pts faibles concernant cet outils

Alexandre

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

????

Onboarding / Récupération des infos salariés compliant avec la RGPD / Génération automatique des contrats

PROS

Les fonctionnalités de Rowmerge. Ceci nous permet de générer automatiquement les contrats de travail.

CONS

La non possibilité de créer des formules sur des champs calculés par d'autres formules Je souhaiterais pouvoir récupérer le lien du document généré par Rowshare et qu'il soit lié à la ligne utilisée pour le générer pour pouvoir l'envoyer directement pour signature sur Docusign via Zapier ou Integromat.

Vendor Response

Bonjour Alexandre, L'équipe RowShare vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis sur notre outil. Nous sommes contents de savoir que vous êtes satisfait de RowShare et particulièrement la fonctionnalité de Rowmerge. N'hésitez pas à solliciter nos experts pour toute demande demande spécifique, ils adorent être challengés. Meriem de RowShare

Replied August 2022

Ainsley

Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Easy to use

Good, makes it easier to collate information from people all over the uk, you select 'required filed' to ensure everyone is collating the right information.

PROS

Easy to use and to share information with others, exports quickly into excel which makes weekly reporting a lot let stressful. Everyone can update records at there own pace while allowing the admins to have a good overview.

CONS

Initially found it difficult to add/remove people, however once I had done it a few times it became easier to navigate

Vendor Response

Hello Ainsley, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Meanwhile, if you have questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our customer service will be happy to answer all your questions. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

Replied March 2020

Daniel

Sports, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Simple, souple, nombreux modèles

Facilité de mettre en place des tableaux sur la base des modèles, rappel sur les taches arrivant à échéance

PROS

Souplesse pour créer son propre tableau Possibilité d'agencer les colonnes comme souhaitez

CONS

Version mobile Liste des tableaux créés avec facilité de trouver celui qui est utilisé régulièrement

Vendor Response

Bonjour Alexandre, L'équipe RowShare vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis sur notre outil. Nous sommes contents de savoir que vous êtes satisfait de RowShare. N'hésitez pas à vous connecter régulièrement à votre espace RowShare pour découvrir toutes les nouvelles fonctionnalités de l'outil. Ces évolutions sont pensées par nos experts pour améliorer continuellement l'expérience utilisateur de nos clients sur web et mobile. Meriem de RowShare

Replied August 2022

Kellie

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Rowshare!

PROS

This software is easy to use, and easy to understand. My school uses it to collect data about students. Each teacher gets a different list (based on their students), and can click on a google link to fill out information about that student. It's an easy way to get the right links out to the right teachers.

CONS

You have to click in a lot of boxes - if there is a link in one of the rows, when you click on it, a new box pops out and you have to click the link again. (not a big deal, but annoying when I have ~15 links to click each week.

Vendor Response

Hello Kellie, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! We understand that it currently takes too many clicks to navigate to a link. Did you realize that you could click on the Earth icon to the left of the link to open it directly? Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

Replied March 2020

Armando

Information Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2020

RowShare Review

Good

PROS

Real-time update, so everyone can see the updates.

CONS

Multiple rows or column insertions are complicated

Vendor Response

Hello Armando, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Later this year we will significantly improve productivity when managing multiple rows and columns. Stay tuned! Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority, and we always work on improving user experience. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

Replied March 2020

Holly

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: