Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.72

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5


Pros and Cons

  • icon"Great app for communicating the targets and goals for the team."
  • icon"I like how easy it is to use and how useful it is to work on projects with other people."
  • icon"Ease of all tools on one platform and prompt customer service."
  • icon"There is currently no option to in-call but this functionality is being added."
  • icon"It has limited options which are needed for online meetings such as recording, whiteboard etc."
  • icon"The remote connection in terms of connecting with team members for audio video calls is sometimes tricky and error-prone."

Have you used TeamingWay and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All TeamingWay Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Fawwad

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2021

One tool to replace them all

Pros

Ease of all tools on one platform and prompt customer service

Cons

New updates are still rolling in, hence the beta phase glitches

Annie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2021

Breakthrough in team collab

TeamingWay brought together conversations spread over multiple tools under one collaboration platform, making project management and day-to-day tasks easier to track. Eliminated the need for tools like Slack, Monday, Asana, Zoom, MSFT Teams. TeamingWay is an excellent alternative, which increases productivity while actually saving money!

Pros

User-friendly, multiple collaboration tools under one umbrella, for a great price

Cons

it would be good to introduce some basic templates

Reasons for choosing TeamingWay

Great price, saves money by slashing the need of multiple collaboration tools

Reasons for switching to TeamingWay

cheaper, safer, multiple-tool option under one software

Sameer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

April 2021

Useful online meeting option

So far the experience is good. Sometimes I need to have the meeting recorded but the option is not available

Pros

It's pretty easy to setup meeting and allows to have an extended meeting without limiting it to a certain minutes

Cons

It has limited options which are needed for online meetings such as recording, whiteboard etc.

Reasons for switching to TeamingWay

I'm not limited to 40 minutes for a call and don't have to reconnect again and again

Beth

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2021

Great Collaboration Tool

Working remotely, even before the challenges of 2020, I have tried the majority of collaboration tools out there. TeamingWay has far surpassed all the other tools we have used. We are able to manage goals, assign tasks, communicate with the whole team or one-on-one in real-time, host video calls and more. The free training on offer and 24/7 tech support is a bonus, although as it’s so intuitive we haven’t had to take advantage of these! As a business our communication has been simplified, only having to use the one app either on our desktops or mobile saves us time, and we have seen an increase in efficiency. And most importantly, in the current climate we are happy to report that TeamingWay has delivered us substantial cost savings!

Pros

We've used a number of collaboration tools and find this to be the best fit for our team. The file storage is one of the best elements and far outshines any of the other tools on the market. The mobile app also means we can work from anywhere.

Cons

There is currently no option to in-call but this functionality is being added.

Reasons for switching to TeamingWay

Cost

Rashid

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2021

Wonderful Product

Pros

Meetings Task's management Revolves around Goal s

Cons

Windows App needed MAC APP needed On-premises version not available

Reasons for choosing TeamingWay

Best user Expereince

Reasons for switching to TeamingWay

It's best and cheap and all in one.

Hammad Ahmed

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2021

Great for getting our team aligned

Pros

Having all the features that established team management softwares have, while being very affordable is the biggest pro I see

Cons

The UI still needs a little tweaking but their team is in constant communication with us and will improve the UI moving forward.

Mohsin

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2021

Great goal based collaborative platform

Pros

Couldn’t find as many features together on any other product in the market

Cons

Calendar and Notes .. can be further enhanced and more useful

Gurpartap

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

April 2021

Overall Good Application

Pros

Its really easy to use and everyone you know at work can be reached easily.

Cons

Whenever there is an update or something we don't get any notification.

Kareem

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

March 2021

Start Up With Lots Of Potential

TeamingWay was helpful in resolving our issues and helping our development team design modules.

Pros

Easy to deploy with my team and get everyone set up quickly.

Cons

Could not schedule recurring meetings with my team. Very basic functions were missing.

Sohaib

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2021

One of best Project Management Tools

Pros

It's a complete solution to manage your project efficiently. Features like voice and video calling and team meetings make this software stand out.

Cons

The software user experience can be made more user-friendly.

Rabia

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2021

Bettr Project Management

so far so good !

Pros

I really like the fact that goals and are updated as parts of the project are finished, making it easier to keep track of completion of scope of work across various verticals

Cons

An initial on-boarding session with the team was required and active support would be great.

SANA

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food Production

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2021

best way to communicating

best and learning platform

Pros

good way to communicate information example company policy .

Cons

remind every employee to use that everyday no notification sent .

Reasons for choosing TeamingWay

to share important feedback .

Taha

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2021

Truly a One-Stop solution!

Pros

In terms of team management, TeamingWay absolutely delivers! I've been able to streamline all my projects seamlessly and been able to delegate tasks to my colleagues without any hassle, through the Task Management Tool.

Cons

The remote connection in terms of connecting with team members for audio video calls is sometimes tricky and error-prone.

Gagan

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2021

Good app

Good app

Pros

Good way of communicating brand standards and assigned tasks

Cons

Time comsuming and remind every employee everyday

Shaheryar

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2021

Efficiency

Pros

It helps in maintaining the communication and managing timelines

Cons

Still few bugs to improve but getting updates on regular basis and its getting improved

Sadegh

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2021

TeamingWay or Slack - Both are Great

Pros

The eas of use. Actually I'm mostly compare TeamingWay with the Slack,and it's a bit easier to use

Cons

Actually the features are pretty similar with the Slack and they mostly cover team works. Only the price is a bit higher than the Slack.

Amrit

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE