User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(4)

4

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The Wizergos team were able to customise a lot of the features to suit our requirements which is great as we are constantly growing as a business and always finding new ways of working."

  • "Extremely useful application for conducting meetings and tracking the action items generated, TATs and productivity of various stakeholders"

  • "Review of action items & minutes of meeting. Reminder of action items. "

  • Cons

  • "Follow meetings are difficult to find. Meeting host should be able to transfer his/her host rights to other persons."

  • "Following features can help it step a level up: - Video call during meeting. - Escalation of task to next level. - To share an organization news through Wizergos."

  • "Has sync issues with Outlook at times. No other cons observed. Has too many functionalities like group chats etc. which are not very useful."

Browse Wizergos Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Meetings are efficient and organized since using Wizergos

Pros

There are multiple features with this software that makes meeting planning a breeze! From room scheduling, to planning and preparation, to hosting the actual meeting has never been easier. The reporting features are great!

Cons

Sometimes items don't sync properly with the software's integration but we've been able to work around it.

August 2018

Saurabh from Trent Hypermarket

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Wizards of Wizergos

Our organization started using Wizergos few years back and the results are very productive. Right from creating meetings to next steps to action plan for the day, it was never so simple. It also creates automated Minutes of meetings which was a laborious task before. It gives you the plan of day summary which helps me utilize my day to the fullest. Synchronization with outlook calendar is another out of box thinking feature which saves you the trouble of sending invites through multiple platforms. All-in-all it an amazing platform for time management and prioritising of projects.

Pros

Top 5 features that helps me the most are: - Mobile app -Timelines for action items and its reminder system. -Outlook calendar sync and calendar sharing -Attachment of slides and files so all participants can access it. -Assigning action items during meeting.

Cons

Following features can help it step a level up: - Video call during meeting. - Escalation of task to next level. - To share an organization news through Wizergos.

Response from Wizergos

Replied November 2018

Thank you for the review and feedback. We have now added a video call feature during meetings.

January 2018

Sahil from Experion

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2018

Features could be sharpened

Track & record of meetings

Pros

Review of action items & minutes of meeting. Reminder of action items.

Cons

Follow meetings are difficult to find. Meeting host should be able to transfer his/her host rights to other persons.

Response from Wizergos

Replied April 2018

Thank you Sahil for your response. Followup meetings can be found on the calendar, or by searching, or as a link from the original meeting. Also note that while running the meeting, if host does not join one can take over running the meeting after a time period. Also there is the delegate host option you can use.

January 2018

sanketh from Trent Hypermarket Ltd

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Great tool and a brilliant team!

Pros

The gusto with which the team works on feedback The software fills a gap in corporate ways of working and helps in management of meetings. Tracking of action items/next steps has never been easier Helps bring in accountability where desired.

Cons

The mobile app is difficult to work with in areas where the data connectivity is weak. There is no offline mode which would help.

Response from Wizergos

Replied April 2018

Thanks Sanketh for the feedback. We have now added offline mode in the APP.

September 2019

Stephanie from Insurance

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Excellent Service

A year on they are still providing us with great support they have an amazing team and it's been a pleasure working with them

Pros

The Wizergos team were able to customise a lot of the features to suit our requirements which is great as we are constantly growing as a business and always finding new ways of working.

Cons

The calendar feature is not as smart looking compared to Outlook or other products on the market

May 2019

Vikrant from Experion

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

A comprehensive software for meetings

Pros

Extremely useful application for conducting meetings and tracking the action items generated, TATs and productivity of various stakeholders

Cons

Has sync issues with Outlook at times. No other cons observed. Has too many functionalities like group chats etc. which are not very useful.

June 2019

Mihailo from Ekonomski fakultet

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Wizergos Review

Pros

This software make my day easier. It's simple but very efficient, very user friendly.

Cons

Only thing that can be better is some graphical details. More color and some widget.

October 2018

Brooke from Waldorf School of Orange County

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Efficient and User Friendly

Overall, I was extremely happy with the customer service and the software met the needs I was looking for!

Pros

I love the task tracking component of the software with the daily to-do email. It is an effective way of tracking team member participation and progress.

Cons

It took some time to get oriented and several training sessions to get all my questions answered. This is what I liked least, but it definitely was not a drawback.

Response from Wizergos

Replied November 2018

Thank you Brooke for the review and feedback. We definitely have to improve on the user training and onboarding; and we will work on it.

March 2017

Gangadhar from HGST

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Bridging the gap in existing tools

I liked the meeting templates suitable for all kind of meetings and the provision for different aspect of the meetings. Saves lot of time and improve the productivity of the meetings. Integration with Jira for project management and combining with meetings is superb. The project creation supports different SDLC frameworks. A webex integration in meetings would be a nice feature to have. The appearance of charts and UI need to be relooked. The appealing is average.

Pros

Meetings and its integration with Google calendar. It has all the necessary part of the meeting. It greatly improves the time and productivity.

Cons

Appealing of UI and charts.

Response from Wizergos

Replied March 2017

thanks

January 2018

Sandeep from Experion Group (AT Capital / OrangePowerGen / Experion)

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Has helped organize our meetings productively

Pros

Ability to set action items and log TAT's. Ability to create MOM's. Ability to record Decision votes

Cons

Outlook Sync is being improved. Inability to track entire hierarchy performance. (Currently limited to single level)

Response from Wizergos

Replied April 2018

Thank you Sandeep for the feedback. We have now added ability to track scores and charts and statistics of the entire hierarchy.

January 2018

Lokesh from Experion Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Average experience

Pros

Liked section of action items & feature of getting reminders on all pending actions on regular basis.

Cons

Can be made more user friendly functioning, the look & feel of Wizergos Notifications should be improved.