User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(21)

21

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse OfficeRnD Flex Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -23 of 27 results

September 2020

Amber Rose from Bridge Space

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Best coworking software for user and space

Without OfficeRnd, I'd have to have multiple subscriptions to do the basic tasks in my business, but I have found that I can use this one subscription well and have my needs met.

Pros

I like that this software is easy to use from the user's perspective and the business' perspective. I was a user of this software for years when I was a member of coworking spaces. I saw how easy it was to change my profile, create appointments, and update credit card info. Now that my business uses it, I love that it keeps all of my data in one location so I don't have to have multiple subscriptions to keep my business running.

Cons

I wish there were an option for discount codes for meeting rooms. I'd love to run a special for new members and have them input a trackable discount code, but this functionality don't exist yet.

Reasons for Choosing OfficeRnD Flex

I chose OfficeRnd over an alternative product because of the ease of use and multiple functionalities.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied September 2020

Hey Amber, thanks for sharing your experience with the product. It's amazing that you've used the product both as a member and a Community Manager! :) Regarding the discounts for meeting rooms, there are some options to make this work. But we'd need more context to let you know how/if you can set this depending on the specific case. Please, feel free to reach out to support@officernd.com with more details on the case and we'll do our best to help you.

August 2020

Ben from The Living Room Coworking

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Tech to help your grow your coworking business

Pros

When we started out coworking space The Living Room Coworking in Málaga, we've been using spreadsheets, a separate invoicing system (after using spreadsheets for this too) and loads of other tools separately. At some point, kind of from about 50 coworking members onwards, things became hard to manage and we spent more time in on- and offboarding members, rather than spending time with our community. Rolling out OfficeRnD was a life changing experience that helped us to cut down admin work to a fraction of the time we used to spend and allowed us to grow into a second location managing more than 120 members across 2 locations. We achieved this by leveraging the strong integration OfficeRnD offers to numerous other systems via Zapier. With more than 20 active Zaps we automate more than 700 different tasks every month including contract signature, calendar management, user on- and offboarding, email campaigns, and much more.

Cons

If I really had to find something negative, I'd probably say the pricing of the white label mobile app. €100 per month seems excessive for white-labeling the out of the box mobile app, when our overall platform cost is less than that additional cost for the white-label mobile app.

Reasons for Choosing OfficeRnD Flex

OfficeRnD seemed to be more user friendly at a first glance, plus from what I remember, they offered a slightly better pricing too.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied August 2020

Hey Ben, thank you for leaving a review of OfficeRnD!

December 2019

Cheryl from CODOBE

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2019

Buyer Beware

Office RnD is not a good solution to coworking space management software. I signed on with their service nearly a year ago and was faced with problems from the start. Problems are expected in software, however, when the customer service and support requests are not there, it makes it a bad experience. Support was often unresponsive even during critical issues. The software is clunky and difficult to navigate. There was never a moment I didn't have an issue with the program. The update pushes would cause more problems than they would fix.

Pros

I liked the promises made by this softwared to automate administrative tasks. I liked what appeared to be easy integration with other tools. I liked the ability to provide a members portal for my customers where they could view bookings, invoices, and events.

Cons

Their site is not mobile friendly. Even the mobile app encounters errors when customers attempt to make purchases or reservations. When integrating with the KISI door lock system, the Office RnD system has been known to grant access to canceled bookings and most recently they granted access to everyone who had an "expired or used" day pass and the only way to stop these customers from receiving access was to go through and delete the day passes. The iron wifi integration does not work properly and did not allow members in Office RnD to log into the wifi. The QuickBooks integration has problems with syncing the transactions and sales tax To cancel a paid booking you must go through a 5 step process to remove it from the calendar. First you must go into the invoice and detach the lines from the invoice, then you can go into the calendar and cancel the booking, then you must go into your payment portal to refund the money, then you need to come back to Office RnD and issue a refund on the invoice. When I submitted support requests for this issues, it was often 2-3 days later before I would receive a response.

Reasons for Choosing OfficeRnD Flex

OfficeRnD claimed to allow the automation of administrative tasks and easy integrations with other software programs. They did not live up to these claims. In fact, since I have stopped using the software, I spend less time managing my coworking space, and I can do it all from my smart phone.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied January 2020

Cheryl, Thank you for your honest opinion. We recognize the issues you mention. It makes a huge difference for us to receive feedback especially on what doesn't work well as this validates where we should put more effort. We're already working on a new mobile app that will provide a better UX and more functionality. The first bits will be ready in Q1 2020. Your feedback about the integrations is helping us to make them better. We've already made progress and we're continuing the effort on the Kisi fixes you requested. We also decided to invest significant resources in 2020 in building a stronger world-wide team of customer specialists and developers, so we can assure better response times and faster resolution of reported bugs. We are sorry that we didn't meet your expectations, but we want to thank you that you were our customer and you gave us a chance! We took your feedback to heart and we'll continue working hard to constantly improve our product and services.

September 2020

Maddie from LaunchHouse

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Fantastic Software for Coworking Space Management

Overall I love the software and it is a great system. It saves me so much time and effort, which is awesome for my busy schedule.

Pros

Very easy to integrate this software with existing platforms such as QuickBooks or Google Calendar. I also enjoy how easy it is to log into the system and add members, companies, and payment information. I find the integrations and ease of use to be incredibly helpful. This software makes it easy and fast for me—the director of operations—to add, sync, and manage coworking members. Overall, Office RnD saves my coworkers and I a lot of time that we can now use to directly communicate with our community more.

Cons

I wish the Office RnD rooms app was available for android platforms as well. It is easy to use on apple devices, but I have really struggled with getting it to work on android and amazon Fire tablet platforms. I also really wish that customers could enter discount codes themselves instead of my staff having to manually add it to their membership via admin view. It’s frustrating that I cannot promote a discounted rate with a code and just have the customers input the code. It takes more time for me to set them up with a discount code than is necessary.

Reasons for Choosing OfficeRnD Flex

N/A

Reasons for Switching to OfficeRnD Flex

It was way too time consuming and this software simplified everything.

June 2020

Saad from Kickstartpk

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Seamless Multi-location Management for Coworking Business

Our overall experience with officeRnD has been great. The support team is good and they respond quickly for all queries. They have regularly been improving the product to remove glitches and add new features. So overall the great team behind it and a well thought out product make this software a best choice for all coworking spaces.

Pros

When I was comparing this software with the other available options in the market, none of the software looked as mature as officeRnD. Its UI was the best among the available software. Plus the software provided a lot of customization options while setting up our space on it. We could structure the business any way we wanted to use this software.

Cons

This software lacked the integrations for mikrotik/unify hardware that most coworking spaces use for internet management. Would love those features if they become available.

Reasons for Choosing OfficeRnD Flex

OfficeRnD gave us the maximum power and flexibility to structure our business on it, something other Software in the market lacked. It also offered important integrations (Xero integration was a must for us at that time) which helped us to consolidate operations. Moreover, the UI was intuitive.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied June 2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the platform, Saad! We appreciate your honest opinion.

July 2020

Kenny from FIRMSPACE

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Already taking OfficeRnD for granted

We evaluated all of the major players as of summer 2019 in the flexible office space management software. Some of them do certain things very well, some do nothing well, while OfficeRnD does everything perfectly or just shy of perfect. The app has a breadth of features and it's exciting to see the dev team iterating and evolving the member experience so that there are really no sacrifices as it relates to migrating from your current solution to OfficeRnD.

Pros

OfficeRnD makes it easy to visualize your business, it allows members to self-service and gives the entire staff the tools and permissions they need to run our business.

Cons

I have not had a single regret about migrating to OfficeRnD.

Reasons for Choosing OfficeRnD Flex

The ease of migration, features, pricing, and support.

Reasons for Switching to OfficeRnD Flex

Our app had all of the features we wanted but lacked certain stability and the road map that OfficeRnD offered. We also reduced our spend overall by switching to OfficeRnD which was a motivating factor that almost seemed too good to be true.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied August 2020

Hey Kenny, thank you for leaving a review of OfficeRnD! We appreciate your words and we are happy to be working with you guys.

September 2020

Djordje from Maria 01

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Amazing Tool and Support

Overall it has been amazing, anytime we run into any issue the support team has been super responsive and super helpful. Even when the platform wouldn't have a solution the support team helped us find other ways that we could solve our issue. Going above and beyond our expectations repeteadly and making us super happy.

Pros

We're able to use a lot of the features available on the platform for us to run the real estate side of our business. Should our business be purely Real Estate I'm fairly confident that we would be fine. Amazing tools for staying connected with our community as well, tools that we will be using more and more as we get the white label app out.

Cons

We would love to see more customizability for the portal and such. The way that the tool is built doesn't allow me to define custom features that I can set as visible by default. i.e. the opportunity tool is something we simply don't use as it is restricted for our purposes. I think there are a lot of tools and features that could be added that would be tremendously helpful for us in ever aspect of our business. For example: Creating forms and having a pipeline to handle them - Allowing us to screen the membership applications Contract creation and signing are also something that currently we need to use another tool for. Having a personalized onboarding process for our new members within the member portal would also be something unique that we would have great use for.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied September 2020

Djordje, thank you for the kind words. We're glad to hear you are happy with the platform and we agree with your feedback. Indeed, the Opportunity feature lacks some functionality. We do consider working on this in the near future but at this stage, we cannot confirm a hard deadline. Until then, we recommend using the Hubspot<>OfficeRnD integration that allows you to manage the entire buyer journey - from lead to opportunity, to an actual customer. Please let us know if we can help with anything on this topic! :)

April 2020

Morgan from BLOC Coworking

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Executive Office

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Robust Management Software for a Coworking Space

Our overall experience has been great with OfficeRnD. From the initial sales call, through the onboarding process, and into our active usage of the platform, their staff has been incredibly helpful and supportive, assisting us with a myriad of very specific issues for our space. They are making constant improvements and are very transparent with their roadmap.

Pros

We use the software to manage 3 different locations, and can view them independently or together, which is great. Floorplans are integrated, which has been very helpful for us as well, giving us instant visibility on office availability and expiration dates. Though they are on the other side of the globe, the support team has been incredibly responsive and helpful (and we contact them often!). Much of the system is automated and you can customize emails to members for specific things. It's very easy to see all aspects of a member's account in an instant, allowing our staff to spend less time in the system.

Cons

There is an update to the platform currently in progress, so it's possible that some of these items may get resolved after this is written. There are a number of small things that are somewhat troublesome in terms of use and creating additional confusion, one of them being adding discounts, particularly one time discounts. We often have changes that affect a single month of a member's plan and have difficulty managing the documentation and discount of it. The mobile app UI and UX is cumbersome and inconsistent, making it difficult for members to manage their bookings from it. Additionally, the messaging feature in the members portal is lacking important features such as formatting, active hyperlinks, and specifying whole locations.

Reasons for Choosing OfficeRnD Flex

Proximity has a lot of really attractive features, however, many of them are for services we don't offer so we didn't really need them. OfficeRnD also had a couple of features we did need that Proximity didn't have.

Reasons for Switching to OfficeRnD Flex

Optix worked great for us when we had a single location. As we grew to multiple locations, however, we struggled to manage each one as there was no way to separate them. Additionally, there wasn't a clear picture in each member's account of their historical activity. We needed something that provided additional features and greater financial reporting.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied April 2020

Hi Morgan and thanks for sharing your opinion about OfficeRnD! We really appreciate your honest thoughts on the product. We are doing our best to keep you satisfied with the aspects you like and improve the ones you struggle with. Thanks once again for the review.

February 2020

Bozhidar from Work&Share Coworking Space

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

OfficeRnD software is a must if you run a Coworking Space

My experience with OfficeRnD so far has been great. I doubt we would have been so good at managing our space without their help and insights on the business they provide!

Pros

Being able to monitor every aspect of my location is so valuable. I use OfficeRnd on a daily basis to monitor occupancy, financial stats but it doesn't end only there. We get to know our customers better. Analyse their behaviour and connect better with them. The invoicing part is saving me so much time. On top of that we have the room booking capability and slack integrations which are obviously important for every space. Last but not least having the floorplans filled with clients data is very helpful.

Cons

Growing so fast we realise stuff breaks and do not give them hard time on that. So far we have discussed some integration which would have been favourable for us and we know they will come soon

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied February 2020

Thank you for the kind words, Bozhidar! We appreciate your honest feedback and we are working on improving the product to serve your fast-growing space even better.

February 2020

Alex from The Port Workspaces

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Best all-around coworking space platform

We have received world-class customer service from OfficeRnD from the very beginning and continue to receive personal support all the time. Our business has been able to automate and save time on so many tasks that we have freed up a lot of staff time to focus on our member experience!

Pros

My experience with OfficeRnD has been great. We switched from a different coworking space management platform almost 1 year ago, and haven't looked back. We operate 4 spaces with over 1k members, and the tools offered by OfficeRnD help to keep all of our member information up-to-date and our billing very smooth. The ease of updates & editing, floor plan management, booking options and integrations with our other softwares are some of the major perks.

Cons

As with growing software platforms, we do experience some bugs and growing pains and we know that's part of the deal. They always respond and work to fix them as soon as possible. While OfficeRnD is constantly working on new features, there is not many options for immediate customization of the platform to fit very specific business needs.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied March 2020

Hi Alex! Thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad to know that we succeed in serving your needs properly. We also appreciate your feedback and are constantly working hard to improve the platform and deliver fewer and fewer bugs. Once again, thank you for trusting in us. It's a pleasure to support your success!

October 2020

Andrea from Scott&Weber

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2020

Great tool for managing coworking space as well as space with Private Offices

The biggest plus of ORnD are their customer care approach and an ability to listen to their customers and trying to meet their requests. We are using the system mainly for creating contracts, handling and invoicing memberships and creating coworking experience for the members. The possibility of networking and connecting members together and creating community with the help of our Member Portal.

Pros

The integration process seemed to be very difficult at the beggining but with the help from the support team we managed to migrate the old system to ORnD seamlessly. The system is super intuitive and helpful with basic daily chores the receptionists or other team members do everyday. Invoicing is much more easier now even though we do it manually (but automatic invoicing is also available). We also like the interactive floorplans with office availability in the future. Members Portal was also the key feature why we decided for this software - networking is very important for our business.

Cons

I think the templates editing could be more user friendly, most of the time I cant go through the proccess without the supports team help. We are also missing some features we think more than our business would benefit from and so we are giving suggestions to the ORnD development team and hopefully one day most of it will be implemented. For example we miss having credit system that would allow us to provide meeting rooms for credits, not money. F.e. Small meeting room would cost 1 credit, bigger 2 credits etc. That is a challenge for us at the moment. We would also like customized reports or Multi currency for contracts and memberships. At the moment we are also wishing to add QR codes to the invoices.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied October 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience with the product, Andrea! Your feedback is extremely valuable - our product team has taken into consideration your suggestions. We hope we'll be able to deliver a huge part of them in the near future.

January 2021

Johan from StartDock coworking

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Best mix between features, interface and pricing.

Implementing OfficeRnD has saved us valuable time and money in running our coworking spaces.

Pros

Since we started to use OfficeRnD in March 2018 the software has gone from good to excellent for our business. New features are developed all the time and bugs are fixed asap. From first having to use at least three different systems to run our coworking space we now only need OfficeRnD to do it all!

Cons

For non-techsavvy users the platform can be a bit hard to setup. However, on the upside this provides also a lot of flexibility for more techsavvy users. One thing we're now missing at this moment is the ability to cross-invoice between locations.

Reasons for Choosing OfficeRnD Flex

We choose OfficeRnD because of the interface and the startup vibe the company has.

January 2020

Teodora from betahaus Sofia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Multi-feature software with excellent support

We currently use Office RnD to manage 2 locations with approx. 200 members and it has met our needs almost perfectly.

Pros

I like that it has so many features. Lots of the workload is automated with the software, also multiple integrations with Slack, payment, and access systems are possible. The support is exceptional, their team was very helpful when we needed to build a brand new account and completely change our coworking model. They recently introduced a live chat, which makes any question or issue resolved very fast. And they constantly improve and come up with new features with every release.

Cons

So far we have not encountered any serious problems. Customizing something specific might be tricky, so we ask the support for help. The members' portal could use better UX.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied February 2020

Thank you for the honest review, Teodora! We're happy we've been helping betahaus Sofia automate operations throughout all these years. We'll do our best to continue supporting you and helping you scale!

January 2020

Viktor from Greenhouse

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great value for money

We are using Officernd to manage a 1500 sq m space which is at +80% occupancy and so far it has been great for us.

Pros

I remember clearly when we were choosing software to manage our coworking space. While there are a lot of options on the market we liked Officernd because 1) their team was very supportive and attentive 2) it offers great value for money (there were other solutions that were much more expensive with a lot more features but for what we needed Officernd is great) After using the tool for a few years here you go a few things we like best about the software: - The floorplans are customizable and easy to use - Plenty of analytics - Mobile app - Great support - Simple design

Cons

The mobile app could be improved to have a better UX and UI but it's good enough.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied January 2020

Viktor, thank you for sharing your opinion about the product and the functionalities your team finds the most useful! Your feedback means a lot to us. The good news is that we're already working on improving the UX and UI of the Mobile app and we expect to release the first updates by the end of March 2020 with more to follow till the end of 2020.

September 2020

Rebecca from Covo

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Excellent product and team

Member management, linking e-commerce membership purchase to our website, meeting room rentals.

Pros

We've extensively tested all of the competing software out there, and this platform is more fully featured, has a more intuitive user interface, saves us time each time a member joins or leaves, and has better reporting. We love it.

Cons

When a refund needs to happen we need to go into Stripe and make a note in ORD. I'd love for it to refund in ORD and link to Stripe automatically. Not sure this is possible, but this one piece is a bit cumbersome.

Reasons for Choosing OfficeRnD Flex

We found ORD to be more fully featured including a diagram of each floor so we can visually see what inventory is available, coming available, and booked. The cost was cheaper than what we were paying before, and worked seamlessly for multiple locations in different timezones.

June 2020

Anne from A Lab Amsterdam

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2020

How my working life got a lot easier

After working with multiple software solutions and Excel sheets on the side for 5 years, it was time for our organisation to take the operation to the next level. OfficeRnD offers a complete package of solutions for managing a space like ours. All the basics are embedded in the product, giving us plenty of extra time to spend on our community.

Pros

Most of our services are now integrated in one software solution. This gives the management of the space loads of extra time. The support team really helped me out a lot during the onboarding process in order to get things up and running as soon as possible. What you often see, is that the amount of support declines after that, but the support desk is always online, helping you out where possible. Even when something can not be fixed straight away, they are more than willing to think along or put it on the future feature list.

Cons

Working with an international software solution does have its flaws since some local solutions or products are not easily integrated in the software. This is the case as well with OfficeRnD and for some of our services, we, therefore, had to think of using other software on the side.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied July 2020

Thank you for the straightforward review, Anne!

February 2020

Maria from Campus X

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Happy with using the OfficeRnD software

Pros

It's much more than a meeting rooms booking software. From a user point of view, it gives the opportunity to find out about events, get in touch with other coworkers, order services and more. From an admin point of view, it makes our internal processes a lot more streamlined, automated and respectively easier and faster.

Cons

I would say that the mobile app could be improved by adding more functionalities so that it is to the same level as the desktop version, but the OfficeRnD team said they are working on it, so soon it should not be an issue.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied February 2020

Thank you for sharing your opinion, Maria! We appreciate the good words and your feedback. We are already working on improving the Member App and will release the new bits in March and April 2020.

September 2020

Thom from ScaleHub Offices

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Accurate and easy to use

We manage day to day operations and also report to shareholders. Customers log in and book their meetingrooms, billing is automated.

Pros

Finally the tool to have a dashboard with realtime macro data. With a good connection to the operational team.

Cons

With every software tool, you always have to get used to it. This is no different with Office RnD.

Reasons for Choosing OfficeRnD Flex

Combination of dashboard and integration with billing.

June 2020

Chad from Roam - Work, Meet, Office

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Executive Office

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Game-Changer

Overall we are pleased with the technology, it allowed us to consolidate three separate systems into one integrated platform.

Pros

I love the ease of use internally for our teams on the admin side, and for the customer in the member portal. They built the software to accommodate both administrators and users.

Cons

Coworking spaces with multiple workplaces will experience issues with scaling from a billing perspective. The stripe integration won't allow for one shared customer list with access to CC info, presenting challenges when visiting other workplaces. This is more of an integration issue not an ORND issue but frustrating nonetheless. If you plan to use integration for your marketing automation HubSpot is still in the early stages.

Reasons for Choosing OfficeRnD Flex

A surprisingly affordable fully white-labeled mobile app was the key differentiator.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied July 2020

Thank you for the honest review, Chad!

November 2020

Nevena from Ahoy! Berlin

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Great software, extremely profitable and time-saving

Pros

The software provides support in almost all operational and financial task, yet it is extremely user friendly and does not require much previous experience in order to use. New features are regularly developed and helped us to provide a lot of flexibility to our customers during the market changes in 2020. The product is very customizable.

Cons

generally, no cons to share, all issues are always solved pretty quickly. The load speed varies sometimes.

September 2020

Peter from The Common

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Office RnD Review

Office RnD have built one of the most robust pieces of software I have ever used. I deal with multiple startups and it is refreshing to see a company build something that works. They do not rush the releases and ensure that their support staff are technically competent and amazingly supportive. The people make this comapny.

Pros

A technically competent SASS with outstanding support staff - who should get more credit :)

Cons

Sales and signup process. No Canadian support.

Reasons for Choosing OfficeRnD Flex

Cost and features

Reasons for Switching to OfficeRnD Flex

Cheaper option.

September 2020

Guan Quan from Invade Workspace Pte Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Overall easy and friendly to use

Satisfied to use as platforms but hope that it could improve user experience in mobile version.

Pros

Ease of setting up the unit that integrates with other software in the calendar. Tracking of all users who have signed up with us before. Ease of billing invoices to members.

Cons

User interface and experience for mobile version not as user friendly. Integrations with certain software sometimes disintegrates on its own (example. Salto, Xero)

September 2020

Theo from Coworking Town

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Almost Perfect

Pros

It is the best coworking management software, very complete, with several integrations and easy to use.

Cons

I'm from Brazil and I wish it were available in Portuguese too.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied September 2020

Thank you, Theo! We are happy to hear that the product serves you. We agree that providing various languages would be useful but at this stage, we cannot confirm when this could be developed as functionality. But, please, stay tuned - whenever we have more clarity, we will let you and all other customers know. :)

June 2020

Muriel from Staples

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

A great customer service team

The service has been a highlight in our experience. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been an excellent resource and support for our needs as we evolve the needs in our business. The webinars have also been helpful, I think there is too much information per call, however it would be helpful to have these consistently and ongoing.

Pros

It is fairly straightforward to use for our coworking needs. I think they are very receptive to feedback and making improvements based on a feedback.

Cons

Some of the changes take a very long time to execute.

Response from OfficeRnD

Replied July 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience with the product, Muriel!

September 2020

Megan from Suite Genius

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Executive Office

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great overall experience

We use officernd for basically everything to do with managing our coworking space. It has totally changed our administrative processes for the better. We are extremely happy with it, both on the front end for our users and the back end for us managing it.

Pros

Ease of invoicing, meeting room booking system, extremely user friendly

Cons

We don't use the messaging function as we use Slack for all our members. Would be nice to have some integration with Slack so our posts could come up on the newsfeed in the members portal.

September 2020

Holly from CoLab Coworking

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great Support Team

Pros

The best part about Office RnD is the support team! I email them at least once a week with questions and they are always getting back to me right away to help me figure out any problems. They also have a chat feature which is the fastest way to get things solved and very convenient for our company!

Cons

My least favorite part is that the chat feature is not available 24/7.

September 2020

Rebecca from One Avenue Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Love the System

Positive

Pros

Easy to use Fast Reliable Really positive experience

Cons

-Would be great to get sent demos on how to further your knowledge