User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Consent Management Platform Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

April 2020

User Profile Picture

Tim from Tilkee

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Best platform to handle GDPR compliance for our corporate website

Pros

Eay to integrate with Wordpress & all providers/contractors we are using

Cons

We didn't noticed any issue at this stage

Response from Didomi

Replied March 2021

Thank you for your review and the positive feedback!

June 2021

Laura from La Voz de Almeria

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Newspapers

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Efficient and easy

We are very satisfied because the platform meets all the expectations we were looking for. We feel confident about the correct management of an aspect as delicate as the GDPR.

Pros

Platform easy to use, nice UX. Web implementation was fast and pretty easy. Support answers fast and helped finding the solutions when specific problems appeared. Good treatment and they adapt quickly to changes and market standards.

Cons

AMP implementation was difficult to adjust. One-to-one integrations with some specific providers caused strange situations because it seemed to have compatibility but technical details made it difficult to complete actual integration, something that is kind of normal though, giving the fact that standards move and change a lot.

Reasons for Choosing Consent Management Platform

We saw it was being used and chosen in our sector. We asked some similar companies and they gave us good answers about them that made us think it was the best option for our website.

Response from Didomi

Replied June 2021

Thank you for a great review, we appreciate it and we are happy that you are satisfied with our solution. Best, The Didomi team

April 2020

Angel F. from Grupo Godó de Comunicación S.A

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Newspapers

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Why Didomi, or why not

For us, as a digital news media, manage user consents for cookies and personal data processing is a must. Furthermore, as part of the digital advertising ecosystem, we think that the best option for us is to use a CMP based on TCF of IAB Europe, to be able to share the consents with the rest of players of this ecosystem. Didomi let us to do it and, also, to customize the CMP for our own needs.

Pros

The evolution of the product. Didomi is aware of the changes, both those required by changes in the standards that its software uses, and those that improve the use and regulatory compliance by the organizations that use it. Didomi is always the first one making integrations with other products: Tag mgr, DMPs, ... and developing new products: Mobile SDK, AMP UI.

Cons

The adaptation of the product to the requirements of the IAB TCF must continue to be improved. Surely, it is not the exclusive responsibility of Didomi, given the evolution in which the TCF is immersed and the different interpretations of the different Control Authorities, but it is necessary to adjust those aspects that give legal guarantees and compliance with the TCF standard to product users.

Reasons for Choosing Consent Management Platform

When we purchased Didomi CMP, there was not the Quancast Choice option and, from my point of view, Didomi CMP was one of the best options for our needs and, also, was the one that the main Spanish media groups had choiced.

Reasons for Switching to Consent Management Platform

We were using the free Quantcast version and, at that time Quantcast was unable to meet our product adaptation needs.

Response from Didomi

Replied March 2021

Thank you for your review and your feedback! We continuously want to improve and evolve and are always making sure to stay up to date with current regulations, Didomi

June 2021

Ainhoa from HOLA SL.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Great Consent Partner

Pros

It was the CMP integrated with the IAB Framework that solved all our needs. Its Compliance Console allows us to track the % of consent easily as well as manage our consent notices, vendors and purposes in a fast an efficient way.

Cons

At some point we have had to modify some configurations to be able to send the consent correctly to our partners.

Response from Didomi

Replied June 2021

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you are satisfied with our solution and we always appreciate feedback, Best, The Didomi team

April 2020

Pablo from La Voz de Galicia

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Didomi Consent

Pros

The implementation was very easy, the use of the backend is fast and very, very easy. The new Console is so simply.

Cons

I think the statistics would be with more filters

Reasons for Choosing Consent Management Platform

Our test software was fine, and the staff decided this option. The support was always very good.

Reasons for Switching to Consent Management Platform

The Staff decide the use of this software because it seems more proffesional.

Response from Didomi

Replied March 2021

Thank you for your review! We always want to improve and evolve so we appreciate your feedback, Didomi

September 2021

Cédric from MAPA Assurances

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

La solution de gestion des consentements idéale pour les PME et les grands comptes

La Consent Management Platform nous a permis d'être en conformité très rapidement avec le RGPD du point de vue de la gestion des consentements dans le domaine des cookies et cela pour l'ensemble des sites web édités par notre entreprise. Cela nous a fait gagner beaucoup de temps pour le déploiement.

Pros

Solution à la pointe de son marché, on a la garantie de bénéficier des meilleurs recommandations selon les évolutions juridiques et réglementaires, mais aussi des optimisations UX régulières Grande qualité de l'accompagnement, mise en place très efficace de la solution avec nos différents prestataires Contrairement à d'autres solutions, les données ne sont pas partagées

Cons

Le coût, sans pour autant que cela soit rédhibitoire : la qualité de l'outil et de l'accompagnement nous semble en adéquation avec ce coût

Reasons for Choosing Consent Management Platform

Didomi est un acteur français et leur nous a semblé plus pérenne, plus respectueuse des données privées et des exigences de notre secteur en matière de sécurité et de gestion des données, plus intuitive et techniquement plus facile à mettre en oeuvre, notamment grâce à l'accompagnement dont nous avons bénéficié.

April 2020

Horatiu from Mediaset

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Good Experience with Didomi

Pros

It's easy to implement and has continuous improvements.

Cons

In this moment I miss a good support for AMP and Smart TV.

Response from Didomi

Replied March 2021

Thank you for your review! We have just launched our consent solution for Connected TV & OTT applications, feel free to reach out to us to schedule a demo, Didomi

June 2021

Julien from Jean Lain Automobiles

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Works very well

Pros

In addition to of law compliance, the platform is minimalist and convenient.

Cons

Lack of french language. Data could be more relevant: like putting togethers related numbers.

Response from Didomi

Replied June 2021

Thank you for your review, we always want to improve so your feedback is very valuable to us, The Didomi team

June 2021

Guillaume from Paris Saint-Germain

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Very good CMP, onboarding as great

Pros

- Very good onboarding, the solution was so easy to implement - Platform is easy to use - Interesting price plans - A lot of features, the product is always up to date with the latest regulations

Cons

- Still too limited to customize the banner/pop-in in apps

Response from Didomi

Replied July 2021

Thank you for a great review, we appreciate it and we are happy that you are satisfied with our solution. Best, The Didomi team

June 2021

Alejandro from New Alternative Technologies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

The esier CMP for your website

Pros

Easy to implement and use. Support and help, unboarding.

Cons

Nothing. I think that is the best option for CMP.

Response from Didomi

Replied June 2021

Thank you for a great review, we appreciate it and we are happy that you are satisfied with our solution. Best, The Didomi team

April 2020

Isabela from EuroFormac

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

A good solution

Pros

I used just the trial version when my company was looking for a Consent Management Platform. I had a good experience.

Cons

Unfortunally, the company decide not buy this product.

Response from Didomi

Replied March 2021

Thank you for your review! We are continuasly improving and evolving our product. We hope you decide to try Didomi again very soon!

June 2020

Berenice from Markentive

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great product, great experience !

Pros

Didomi CMP is easy to integrate and use. The team has been available and very helpful. The continuous improvement is also highly appreciated !

Cons

We have not noticed any weak point so far

Response from Didomi

Replied March 2021

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your positive feedback, Didomi