User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.93

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

5

  • icon"My law firm has been using ISO Express for the past 3 months. It's straight forward and user friendly even for a layman who is not a computer savvy."
  • icon"This software is great, user-friendly and highly recommended to all ISO users."
  • icon"This software is easy to install and really good for QMS."
  • icon"Just sorry i didn't hear about this software before."
  • icon"I can't truly point to any flaw of this software."

Browse all ISOEXPRESS Reviews

  • Have you used ISOEXPRESS and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews

Chhatrapati

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

Easy to use

Pros

it has categories and meter functionality which gives idea how many things we have covered for audit

Cons

so far I didn’t found any, it can better UI

merav

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2018

Great software !

The software helps us manage the quality system in a very easy and convenient way. Thanks to it we finally understand the requirements of ISO 9001 and pass the external audit smoothly and with a commendation

Pros

This software is great, user-friendly and highly recommended to all ISO users. I enjoyed working with it and mostly liked the friendliness and the ease of operation, and that it is possible to know at any moment the percentage of readiness for the external audit

Cons

We loved everything in this software we have no comments

gilad

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2019

PERSONAL EXPERIENCE WITH ISO EXPRESS

AMAZING!

Pros

I AM AN AUTODIDACTIC USER AND AND THIS SOFTARE ALLOWS ME TO PREPARE BETTER ON MY OWN TIME AND RESOURCES FOR THE YEARLY EXTERNAL AUDIT. BESIDES THAT FROM PREVIOUS YEARS THE SOFTWARE KEEPS ON UPDATING AND RENEWING ITSELF - A SIGN ON ONGOING UP-TO-DATE MENTALITY FROM ISO EXRESS'S SIDE.

Cons

DOES NOT PUT ME IN CONTACT WI TH EXTERNL AUDIT PERSONAL (NOW IN DEVELOPMENT).

Yuval

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2019

Great websites, saves time and effort while preparing the audit

Great website

Pros

Very easy to understand, Holds all the information at one spot. Information from the last audit is available, and easy to prepare the new one while relating to the previous

Cons

There should be a "to-do" list in every page, tasks required in order to complete the form

erwin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2018

Wow!

The software helped me finally understand how to implement the ISO standard. We liked the software on the Internet without a need to download . all the information was saved without the need for papers or binders. We received prints of all the documents with the company logo and everything that should be presented to the external auditor and we passed the audit very successfully

Pros

I like most the fact that with this software I could do everything needed by myself without a consultant

Cons

At the beginning the readiness meter progresses slowly and it is a little discouraging But later it progresses very well

Nihal

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2019

User Friendly

Pros

Simple to use, provides all steps and guides throughout the process.

Cons

It's absolutely Awesome software with annual subscription plans.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

ISO Express

Pros

This software is easy to install and really good for QMS

Cons

This software have some large steps to follow but that fine as well thanks.

LUIS

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2018

EASY AND USEFULL

EASY AND FRIENDLY AND HELPED US TO UNDERSTAND THE ISO REQUIREMENTS AND USE THEM TO OUR NEEDS

Pros

ITS EASY TO USE AND HAS ALL WE NEED FOR THE QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND EXTERNAL AUDIT

Cons

AT THE BEGINNING WE TRIED TO USE IT WITHE EXPLORER BROWSER AND IT DIDN'T WORK WELL SO WE MOVE D TO CHROME AND EVERY THING WORKED PROPERLY

DAVID

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

USER FRIENDLY

Pros

My law firm has been using ISO Express for the past 3 months. It's straight forward and user friendly even for a layman who is not a computer savvy.

Cons

I can't truly point to any flaw of this software.

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2018

A great product

very good. I needed some assistance and the support team was quick and helpful.

Pros

Helped me keep close taps on the key process of my business, while allowing me to improve by tweaking.

Cons

just sorry i didn't hear about this software before!

Elad

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2018

Great solution for your company's iso system

Excellent experiance, it was easy to be prepared for the annual iso audit in a reasonable price.

Pros

Easy to use and saved me a lot of money Very good support

Cons

It took me some time to understand how to print but it's not a big problem

mark

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

ISO-EXPRESS review

It is easy to manage our quality system with this software

Pros

Ease of use. Easy to understand and logical interface.

Cons

none. I have no major issues with this software.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2018

Preperation for ISO audit made easy.

Using the 'ISO Express' helped me understand the connection between all the standard's requirements and to explain and visualize it to my executives.

Pros

'ISO Express' helped me understand and prepare for the audit. It helped me understand the whole idea behind the process and organize the whole process. This was the first time I took part in an ISO 9001 audit and 'ISO Express' helped me get through the process step by step.

Cons

The system does not update changes in real time when it is open on two computers.

yaron

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2019

exclent software

Pros

easy and frandly online softwar to use..

Cons

i do not have any remark to write because it really excellent

Amir

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2018

Excellent

Very friendly, ez to use, i was happy to wark with it.

Pros

Very friendly end ez to operate and prepare you to the iso test

Cons

Nothing bad to say on a very god software

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 reviews