All INHUBBER Reviews

1-25 of 59 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

It is a big advantage to have an AI to assist in contract management.

It helps our virtual teams to work together on fulfilling our commitments. Automated reminders help to keep track of important deadlines. It makes sure we don't miss any important deadlines. Not to mention that we stay compliant with internal regulations about who has to approve what and who is responsible for key actions.

PROS

Inhubber helps me keep track of contracts quickly and efficiently in one place. I can easily search for different versions of contracts whenever I need them. It is a huge advantage to have an AI to help with contract management.

CONS

I originally used other contract management software and felt that I did not need it. Since I have been using Inhubber, I have been quite happy with it.

Alexander

Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Zero guesswork in contract management.

Inhubber allows us to monitor agreements and ensures that all parties involved in the agreement fulfil their obligations efficiently and without any discrepancies or disputes. Digital signatures reduce the time delays inherent to paper-based agreements.

PROS

INHUBBER makes managing contracts and collecting digital signatures a piece of cake. The signature process is streamlined, automated reminders are intelligently managed by the platform, and all of our documents are in one central location for easy editing.

CONS

I've been using INHUBBER for almost 2 years now and it's hard to think of anything that hasn't worked since I started using it.

Damilola

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

A great platform to sign any type of file and manage contracts efficiently!

Inhubber helped us build a stable and secure contract archive with access rights, deadline and obligation management . Before Inhubber, contracts were kept in filing cabinets and personal drives. Well, now it doesn't even occur to us to save a document as a PDF outside of Inhubber because we can't run an AI over it

PROS

Inhubber is cloud based, which makes accessing the documents and information incredibly easy. We don't have to leave the platform to sign. Thanks to audit logs ,we can trace the individual steps of contract management. Electronic signature to sign Zip and Excel files saves a lot of time especially when you want to use the files after signing

CONS

Nothing . Nothing. It's ideal for what we do, which is managing and signing contracts. After a false start with a much more complex contract management tool, we switched to Inhubber because of the intuitiveness.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Inhubber keeps us audit ready at any moment.

We use it for tracking of deadlines - it helps us to stay on top of things and comply with the regulations. It securely stores all documents in one place, helping us find and access them easily. As organisation that regularly undergoes audits, I find it very useful to be audit-ready at all times.

PROS

Top tool to manage all contracts in one place. It keeps all contracts organized and up to date always within the reach. It’s easy to add new contracts, store existing ones, and keep track of deadlines and expiration dates.

CONS

I was not in the buying committee, but my colleagues chose a fine software that keeps my work simple.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

User-friendly and time-saving

For us, INHUBBER means intuitive contract management and convenient digital signatures. In fact, it has completely changed the way we manage contracts and documents, allowing us to work faster and safer.

PROS

I love the easy and automated contract management and the ability to quickly sign contracts on the go. The digital signature feature is especially handy when I need to sign Excel or zip files, inhubber does it instantly and I think it is a unique feature.

CONS

We have a contact email in case there are any problems or questions. I have never used it.

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Getting everyone on the same page when it comes to contract management

We use Inubber for contract management. It keeps us up to date with upcoming commitments. With Inhubber it is easy to share responsibilities, sign contracts and monitor progress. It ensures that our contracts are organized and up to date in one place.

PROS

It keeps everyone on the same page when it comes to contract management. You can easily and securely share documents, assign tasks and responsibilities, comment on drafts and monitor progress - all in one place.

CONS

I only manage a few contracts on a regular basis and Inhubber makes it very easy.

Daniela

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

High efficiency with such a simple tool.

PROS

Negotiation, drafting, contract review and risk analysis - all in one simple series of steps. I think it's great that the software is easily usable by anyone.

CONS

I guess it's more to do with our organisational structure. However, I would like to have more admin rights for my account.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Great platform to save time and nerves on contract management. Turn on screen reader support

Great software that helps save time on contract management. I mainly use digital signature and send any document set or entire data rooms for approval in less than 5-10 minutes. Mainly because there is no need to upload specific file formats. Whenever I need to review a milestone or deadline, a dashboard is available and a reminder email if needed.

PROS

Incredible time savings in contract management. Fast-track deals without wasting time on contract approvals. All data in one place.Inhuber nailed it with digital signature. It is seamless to use and signs zip folders without needing to unzip and turn documents into PDFs.

CONS

I've never missed going to other departments to get approval or chasing a customer who still hasn't signed the contract. Inhuber nailed it.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Does its job and saves quite some time.

The designers succeeded in developing self-explanatory software that guides the user through the processes. It helps me handle large volumes of contracts and data in them.

PROS

In my opinion, quick onboarding saves a lot of resources, especially in larger companies like ours. In addition, the ease of use keeps people actually using it. It is perfect when you need to increase the speed of approvals.

CONS

I think Inhubber is better suited for organizations that need to involve a lot of people without legal training in managing and monitoring contracts. If you have highly specialized legal staff who specialize in a particular area, it might miss some features.

Marija

Automotive, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

No more unwanted contract renewals or lost contracts.

The first time I used it, I was amazed that I didn't have to convert EXCEL to PDF to sign it.

PROS

Having an audit trail of everything that happens with contracts is a huge advantage for compliance. Actually, the fact that we do not have to actively look after it saves a lot of time. The ability to securely store and edit contracts gives me a lot of flexibility.

CONS

Nothing special, some functions are quite sophisticated, but overall you can learn them in an acceptable time if needed.

User Profile

Cornelius

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Inhubber saves time, costs and increases efficiency

Since we started using INHUBBER, not only have our OPEX (printing costs, postage) decreased, but all employees are working much more efficiently. Furthermore, we notice that no information or appointments are forgotten because of the reminder function. We are very very satisfied with the software and the super support. If we are missing any functions, we can always talk to the team of INHUBBER and think about a reasonable implementation and integration into the software and our daily work.

PROS

The encryption via the blockchain The AI that reads the contracts and creates reminders for me The ease of use The digitlae signature via blockchain Sharing of information via a sharepoint possible

CONS

Aggregate information from contracts into a road map

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Optimales Werkzeug zur Verwaltung von Verträgen.

Wir mussten das Vertragsmanagement modernisieren und es für die Heimarbeit fit machen. Die Aufgabe bestand darin, eine leicht zu erlernende Software zu finden, die jedem Mitarbeiter rollenbasierten Zugriff auf die Verträge ermöglicht. Inhubber hat unser Vertragsmanagement entscheidend verändert, da es eine Vielzahl von Funktionalitäten und Verbesserungen der Prozesse mitbrachte. So ist zum Beispiel die Verwaltung von Vertragsbeendigungen, -verlängerungen und -neuverhandlungen für die Entscheidungsträger transparent, und sollte jemand im Urlaub sein, wird die Frist trotzdem eingehalten. Die digitale Unterschrift ist äußerst flexibel in Bezug darauf, was unterzeichnet werden kann und wie die Unterschriften nachverfolgt werden.

PROS

Zuverlässige Funktionalitäten für die Vertragsverwaltung, unterstützt durch künstliche Intelligenz. Digitale Unterschrift gut in den Vertragsverwaltungsprozess integriert. Zentralisiertes Vertragsmanagement ohne Abstriche bei der Sicherheit.

CONS

Meine einzige Kritik ist, dass wir das Vertragsmanagement und die digitale Unterschrift nicht im gesamten Unternehmen eingeführt haben.

User Profile

Christian

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Fenster zur Vertragsverwaltung

Wir benötigten eine Software für das Vertragsmanagement, um einen Überblick über die riesige Menge unserer Verträge, Dokumente und Verpflichtungen zu behalten. Inzwischen wurde das Inhubber Dashboard zu einem Fenster in unser Vertragsmanagement. Es stellt sicher, dass wir keine Fristen, Vertragskündigungen oder -verlängerungen verpassen, und zeigt unsere Engpässe bei Vertragsangelegenheiten auf. Die nützlichste Funktion ist sicherlich die Verwaltung der Verpflichtungen, für die wir eine ganze Reminderstrategie auf der Inhubber-Plattform umgesetzt haben

PROS

- Übersichtliches Dashboard mit der Visualisierung der Vertragsverwaltung KPIs. eine einfache Möglichkeit, eine Erinnerungs-Strategie sowohl intern als auch für Kunden zu entwickeln. - Keine Notwendigkeit für die Integration einer digitalen Signatur eines Drittanbieters. Inhubber verfügt über eine eigene digitale Signatur, mit der auch zip- und excel-Dateien signiert werden können - Schnelles Onboarding

CONS

Bislang keine negativen Erfahrungen, außerdem großartige Benutzerfreundlichkeit ohne jegliche Notwendigkeit, den Support zu kontaktieren.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Meno stress per gestire i contratti fin dal primo giorno.

Ci evita di commettere errori nei contratti. Inhubber ha una struttura chiara e facile da seguire su come trattare i contratti. In questo modo, tutti i dipendenti hanno anche un'idea più chiara e sanno esattamente che cosa dev'essere fatto. La firma digitale migliora notevolmente la nostra comunicazione con il cliente durante le trattative. I contratti infatti vengono firmati più velocemente e si può iniziare a lavorare immediatamente senza dover attendere a lungo le approvazioni.

PROS

I contratti vengono facilmente scansionati e archiviati. Se hai diritti di accesso, puoi accedere al contratto ed ai dati, dovunque tu ti trova e da qualsiasi parte del mondo. Il fatto che i contratti siano accessibili in modo semplice e sicuro ne migliora molto anche la loro conformità. In generale, non utilizzare Excel per la gestione dei contratti consente di risparmiare un sacco di tempo ed evita anche tanti possibili problemi.

CONS

Niente ci ha aiutato abbastanza durante il periodo del Coronavirus, quindi approfitta di questo prodotto per svolgere finalmente un bel lavoro.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Inhubber nous permet d'avoir une gestion intelligente de nos contrats.

Inhubber contribue à rendre notre gestion des contrats plus efficace. Il permet de faire les choses avec moins d'efforts et il favorise une meilleure collaboration entre les parties aux négociations, en veillant à ce que tout le monde soit sur la même longueur d'onde. Enfin, il automatise le processus de suivi et de gestion des contrats.

PROS

Dans notre branche, nous avons besoin d'une gestion des contrats qui soit abordable, facile à utiliser, rapide à mettre en place et qui puisse être personnalisée. Inhubber est un outil formidable pour les entreprises qui cherchent à être rapidement opérationnelles. Il est facile à utiliser et j'aime le fait que je puisse créer mon propre processus à suivre. Le plus intéressant, c'est que l'équipe travaille sans cesse à l'amélioration du système.

CONS

Je l'utilise depuis un certain temps et il fonctionne bien. Je n'ai eu aucun problème avec la plateforme jusqu'à présent, donc je ne peux pas me plaindre.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Automatische KI-Extraktion wichtiger Vertragsdaten, -klauseln und -konditionen.

Es ist die Tür zum gesamten Vertragswesen, balanciert unser Vertragsmanagement, schützt Verträge und macht sie gleichzeitig durchsuchbar.Sowohl EXCEL- als auch Zip-Dateien können elektronisch signiert werden.Es macht Berichte und andere Dinge, die der Schlüssel zu einer erfolgreichen Arbeit mit rechtlichen Dokumenten sind.

PROS

Ursprünglich in einer Abteilung eingesetzt, wurde es zu unserer bevorzugten Plattform für die gesamte Organisation für das Vertragsmanagement. INHUBBER reduziert die Komplexität der Vertragsverwaltung. Eine echte Zeitersparnis, mit all den gut durchdachten Funktionen für die Vertragsverwaltung. KI hilft dabei, die Vielschichtigkeit von Verträgen zu managen. Benutzerdefinierte Berichte und Benachrichtigungen usw. sind benutzerorientiert und helfen dabei, Daten im gesamten Unternehmen verfügbar zu machen.

CONS

Bei aller Einfachheit der Plattform können Sie dennoch kurze Informationen zu den Funktionen geben.

Berat

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

App für die effiziente, einfache und schnelle Verwaltung und Unterzeichnung von Verträgen.

Wir haben mit der digitalen Unterschrift von INHUBBER gestartet und schnell die Kontrolle über den Status der Genehmigungen gewonnen und die durchschnittliche Zeit bis zur Unterzeichnung eines Vertrags von Tagen auf Stunden reduziert. Ich verwende es jetzt, um zu verfolgen, was der nächste Meilenstein bei den einzelnen Verträgen ist, was neu verhandelt werden muss bzw. welche Dienstleistung wir nicht mehr benötigen.

PROS

Es bietet einen nahezu sofortigen ROI auf die Vertragsdaten. Du lädst einen Vertrag hoch und er kann im gesamten Unternehmen verwendet werden. Wenn er zu publik wäre, kannst Du ihn auf bestimmte Abteilungen oder Mitarbeiter beschränken. Es lässt mich erschaudern, dass wir noch vor nicht allzulanger Zeit Dokumente als PDFs per E-Mail verschickt haben.

CONS

Zum Glück hatten wir noch keine Probleme, es wäre auch ein großes Risiko, denn unsere Verträge enthalten recht heikle Informationen.

Reason for choosing INHUBBER

Für den Preis und für die Effizienz der Nutzung

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: