User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(25)

25

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It's was easy to use. You can like to create a list for the easy distribution of leads. I like it that once you click add then go to your prospect you can automatically see the email ad numbers."

  • "I used lusha , which was very tough to manage ,payment not easy."

  • "Verified data Accurate data. Extremely reliable source "

  • Cons

  • "There was a minor lag, but was quickly resolved by the AeroLeads team. So i think there are no cons."

  • "I'm not sure if it's with an internet connection. But sometimes it takes time to load the information."

  • "most convenient, Indian running, this is awesome "

Browse AeroLeads Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -17 of 33 results

January 2018

shalini from Freelance, self-employed

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

A good tool for lead generation

Helps in generating leads necessary to and relevant to our business and solution.

Pros

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects. It is easy to use and get expected results.

Cons

Nothing, till now all good.

April 2020

George from Elsara Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2020

AeroLeads Review

I am interested in getting the email and telephone nos of the contacts of Interest and in the trial mode looks like it is working. So far so good.

Pros

I am on a trial mode and seen that as AeroLeads process LinkedIn contacts as such we can be assured of the contact and his designation in the company . AeroLeads also gives us the flexibility to select the contacts (by his designation) on whom we want to process information (email, telephone no.) for, which means it doesn't process a blind list of contacts, this gives the user control on the information that the tool process for the user so that credits that the user has is not wasted unnecessarily. That is if you are a sales guy and looking for only CEO info then after a LinkedIn Search which shows all employees of the company you can select in the Chrome Extension of the AeroLead to process only the contact information for the CEO contact

Cons

As AeroLead tool relies on LinkedIn search so if you are using a basic version then you will be limited by the no. of contacts that the basic version of LinkedIn opens for you. Aerolead will only able to process the contacts that are visible to you after a LinkedIn Search. This in not a AeroLead tool limitation but your LinkedIn account type limitation. I tried from my basic linkedIn type and since I had exhausted my monthly limit I am being showed only 2 or 3 contacts from the company I searched for. If you are lucky enough you may have the right contact that LinkedIn opened for you and then AeroLeads can process the information (email, telephone no.) of the contact for you.

March 2020

Farooq from Aristocrat Media

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Very helpful

Satisfied

Pros

Easy to use & I can get accurate data instantly of the people based on my preference.

Cons

All data is not available for which the credits count.

April 2020

Thea from C-Suite Partner

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Effective Tool

It was excellent.

Pros

It's was easy to use. You can like to create a list for the easy distribution of leads. I like it that once you click add then go to your prospect you can automatically see the email ad numbers.

Cons

I'm not sure if it's with an internet connection. But sometimes it takes time to load the information.

November 2016

Andrew from GreenHat

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Simple to use tool and very prompt service

A client of mine required an email list of the sales managers and executives of manufacturing firms in India. With something so specific, I thought it would be a time consuming process. But, as I took to the internet for solutions, I found this tool called AeroLeads. Note that I had used similar tools in the past and these proved to be unsuccessful. Since AeroLeads offers a free trial, I opted for the same and I was happy with my experience. So I extended my usage and soon realized that this can be done a lot faster. AeroLeads offers lead generation services as well. So, when I opted for AeroLeads Service, all I had to do was furnish my requirements, which in my case was sales managers, officers etc in India in the manufacturing industry and I had my database done within 48 hours as promised. My overall experience was very satisfactory and that is why I am recommending this tool and service to you. Their customer service is exceptional as they were very prompt in helping me out with my queries and issues.

Pros

ease of use and customer service

January 2020

Anargyros from Cleopatra's Sponges

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Brilliant tool for prospecting!

Adding prospects from Linkedin to my CRM with just two clicks

Pros

Super easy interface, CRM integration, great value for money!

Cons

Would be a stellar tool if instead of just transferring the contact details of the employee, was creating/associating a company account in the CRM as well

February 2020

Shirin from FAVE HR SOLUTIONS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Useful App

Pros

It captures all data very precisely and is useful for getting verified leads.

Cons

I have just started using the software, hence nothing that i have disliked till now

November 2017

Priya from Vellore Institute of Technology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects with very good accuracy.

Easy to use. The simplicity made it easy for me to organize my leads' contact information.

Pros

The best part about the software is that it provides very accurate leads or prospects. They also have a plugin that makes finding prospects easier and adding them to your list. The user friendly interface acts as an added advantage to the software.

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great tool

Pros

Easy to use and very useful it has come in handy

Cons

pricy a bit but worth it - use it for work

October 2019

Mark from Digital Lead Experts

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Excellent Software

Exceelent product and easy to use. 5*

Pros

Areoleads is one of the best software products I have come across, it makes it so easy to prospect for new leads.

Cons

The only problem is when you sign up initally it only gives you 10 free records to play with.

May 2020

Salma from Feedback

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Extremely happy

Great

Pros

I used lusha , which was very tough to manage ,payment not easy.

Cons

most convenient, Indian running, this is awesome

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Easy to use and export data

Pros

It automatically saves the details, you do not have to dig manually for anything, it stores valuable information on the list as per your choice which you can easily export afterwards - great! Also, customer support is nice and efficient and replies within minutes. Has verify emails option which is helpful.

Cons

Some pain points are inability to separate lead in the list (ones imported to the new ones) so sometimes you need to tick/untick the ones you need manually.

July 2019

Paulo from Acquamatic do Brasil

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Aeroleads - welcome surprise

Pros

Aeroleads was a welcome surprise, because in times of miraculous solutions, sniffers, xploits and other "free" ways to damage and even steal personal and corporate data with dubious intentions, AL was honest in its proposal and delivery even what it promises. So far so good

Cons

Honestly, I still have not detected something that seems useless. The interface is user-friendly, intuitive and features meet their duty.

November 2019

Mykola from Neuromation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

AeroLeads review

Using for leads generation.

Pros

Easy to use, provides with verified contacts.

Cons

Pricing feels a bit high. Just my personal opinion.

March 2018

Greg from Lamar Advertising Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

AeroLeads is user-friendly and delivers above average & accurate leads consistently.

Pros

I like the ease of use and ability to export my generated leads if I want to move them to another CRM. I enjoy how simple and clean the data is that is provided.

Cons

There is lag time every once and while, but overall worth the investment. When is does technology run perfectly all the time.

February 2018

Sheejo from SmashWorld

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Service was the best part in AeroLeads

Pros

I had a great experience and got >60% accurate leads, it has really boosted the revenue. As compared to other service and software you get a lot of noise in data but AeroLeads has provided very refinedly and cleaned data.

Cons

The software was little tricky to use but happy with service which promises to delivery data with 24hrs.

August 2016

Yogendra from DigiMark Agency

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Fast results and great service.

AeroLeads delivered my requirements very fast. And their customer service is top notch. The leads are also healthy leads and not bad leads. This saves my time in filtering leads.

Pros

Quick results and exceptional service

Cons

There was a minor lag, but was quickly resolved by the AeroLeads team. So i think there are no cons.

May 2018

JASVIN from UNLV, NEVADA MS IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Prospective and result-oriented to boost business

This one is definitely a software, which can bring revolution in business and boost overall revenue using their custom support and data can be proved substantially good to improvise lacks in business. It can also get you all the primary contact details of the customer needs such as mail-ID, preferred contacts and even company location, Profile, URL and Title of the prospect, But Pricing of their versions has no linearity.

Pros

All you just need to do is Sign-up for the free service and then install plug-ins using chrome and the within couple of days you will get leads of B2B generated using 3rd party API's. --Custom Requirements ? They get it. --Free service with limited features, and access to other lucrative services. --cancel anytime paid services. --Approaching Customer supports.

Cons

Pricing can be improved and data accuracy which is claimed to be 100 percent accurate, needs some substantial change. Upto 75% of the data is supposed to generating equivalent leads for the benefits of the company.

March 2018

Parth from Civil Engineering World

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Best lead generation software

Pros

Simple design, user friendly, efficient and reasonable. Prospects are generated within 48 hours therefore, saves a lot of time.

Cons

As such nothing, I find the interface very user friendly and adaptable. The leads are 90% accurate and hence highly recommended.

May 2015

Juzzer from FreelancerWorld

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2015

Finding lead info has been easier.

Since I started using Aeroleads it was easier to find emails and phone numbers of potential prospects. I don't need to click a lot of links to find the information I needed. With Aeroleads, I only need a few simple clicks and wait a few seconds for it to be done. This tool helped me a lot in my work to find prospects for my clients and I can't wait to see features that they will add and improvement of the tool's performance. It takes time for bulk search but I think that future updates will improve the performance.

August 2016

Madhavi from Cadence Design Systems

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Simple and saves a lot of time.

AeroLeads database saves a lot of time. Their customer service is also excellent. I came to know of AeroLeads through their Facebook page. My overall experience with AeroLeads is very satisfying.

August 2016

Rohit from PTC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Simple to use. Gets the job done and very good service.

Aeroleads lead generation software is very easy and simple to use. My team and I could very easily adapt to this software.

Pros

Easy to use. Great service from AeroLeads team.

May 2020

George from Information Technology and Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great product

Great

Pros

Easy to use and setup. Returns good results

Cons

None all good. We have not had a negative experience

February 2018

Jaswanth from Massiutech

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Very efficient lead generation software

Pros

Very easy design and efficient tool to generate leads. Saves a lot of valuable time for the sales team.

June 2019

Sargis from inCruises

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

The best program for me at 2019

Pros

Very easy work with AeroLeads. I recomended

Cons

The program not translated other languages.

January 2020

Joynul from Dinamicostudio

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Good app

Overall good.

Pros

it's really good apps for the email finder.

Cons

I think it costly. sometimes displayed wrong email and unactive email.

Reasons for Choosing AeroLeads

try to use and get better service

April 2016

Ken from AeroLeads

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

April 2016

the software is easy to use and reliable

its easy to use and a fast application for getting leads, highly recommended but rated 4 out of 5 it do have some issues sometimes to save leads slowly but itl do a very great job and as always there is no perfect application but this is definitely one of the fastest application i used for gathering leads

February 2015

Timothy from DallasSEO

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2015

Nice software to find prospects from quora and linked in

Aeroleads is a nifty tool to find prospects from various sites specially for quora and linkedin. Though I can search on the sites but somehow I find it more convenient to use tools like this to keep things simple. I hope it gets better as there is scope of improvements in results quality and the data I get for various sites.

January 2020

Leena from FB

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Publishing

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Data Library

User friendly. No hassles.

Pros

Verified data Accurate data. Extremely reliable source

Cons

Redesign the layout of the interface. Add chat interface with the online visitors.

October 2019

Timothy from Swift Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Great and simple product

Pros

I tried many these lead gen software. Most were very confusing and hard to understand. Within a few minutes I clearly understood how to use the service and start generating new leads for my business

Cons

Not much to dislike this company. I have been using it for a few months and no complaints

December 2015

Heath from Turbosoft Networks

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Great for the online salesmen

Pros: Easy to use, easy to grab a tailored list of specific contacts. Fantastic support, friendly and quick. Very reasonably priced. Cons: Nothing that I can think of.

December 2015

Upendra from Input Zero Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

December 2015

Easy to use and accurate details

Limited to mail id, I did not see phone numbers. Overall its a good tool.

November 2015

muthali from cloudinfra

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

Great service and features

Really useful tool for improving sales performance