About AeroLeads

AeroLeads is a cloud-based sales intelligence and prospect generation solution suitable for businesses in a variety of B2B industries. Through the Chrome plug-in, AeroLeads pulls data for relevant targeted sales leads from social networking websites such as LinkedIn, GitHub, AngelList, Inbound.org and CrunchBase. The system provides phone numbers, email addresses and social media profiles of individuals and businesses. It can also identify the title, company, location, business and website of prospects. Once the data is identified, users can export it as a .csv file or transfer it to their CRM software. AeroLeads offers strategic integrations with platforms including MailChimp, HubSpot, Zapier and SalesForce. Pricing for AeroLeads is based on a month...

AeroLeads Pricing

The software is credit based and you purchase credits accordingly.

Starting price: 

$49.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Close

Image 1 of 4

Leads database

Headshot of Software Advice Advisor

Find the right CRM Software for you.

What key features are most important to you in CRM Software?

AeroLeads User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Showing 1 - 5 of 36 reviews

User Profile

Priya

Vellore Institute of Technology

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

4

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

4

Reviewed November 2017

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects with very good accuracy.

Easy to use. The simplicity made it easy for me to organize my leads' contact information.

Pros

The best part about the software is that it provides very accurate leads or prospects. They also have a plugin that makes finding prospects easier and adding them to your list. The user friendly interface acts as an added advantage to the software.

Thea

C-Suite Partner

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Reviewed April 2020

Effective Tool

It was excellent.

Pros

It's was easy to use. You can like to create a list for the easy distribution of leads. I like it that once you click add then go to your prospect you can automatically see the email ad numbers.

Cons

I'm not sure if it's with an internet connection. But sometimes it takes time to load the information.

Reasons for switching to AeroLeads

It was kinda pricey.

Sina

iTech Solutions

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

3

Value for money

1

Customer support

1

Functionality

1

Reviewed October 2020

A Scam

Terrible after purchasing

Pros

At first, the pricing seems reasonable and comparable to other services.

Cons

A total scam. Only 25% of the leads actually contain the necessary information. When we reached customer service each response literally took between 5-15 minutes. The last note from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] read "Your account seems fine." This was their response to questions about their policy around non-working leads. It took another 30 minutes for the next response, "Sorry for the late response." Then complete silence. This is a scam. Stay away.

Response from AeroLeads

Hi, we checked your account and you have actually used 2500 out of 4000 credits (roughly 62.5% credits) We did spend 30 mins on chat to assist you but you refused any help. We added 1000 more bonus credits and were willing to add more to resolve the issue but you refused that too. There are features in the software to find more accurate emails which you never used. We are still willing to spend more time on chat/email to assist you so you get the best out of the software and find the emails. Please message us as we really want to make sure you get a positive ROI. Please do note that you are trying to find contacts of school data in US which is always challenging with low accuracy and there is no silver bullet to find such data from thin air. Use the additional credits and spend some more time with the advanced features. Your account and all the credits are there, please go ahead and use it. Our support team is more than happy to help you out in it.

Replied November 2020

Andrew

GreenHat

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Reviewed November 2016

Simple to use tool and very prompt service

A client of mine required an email list of the sales managers and executives of manufacturing firms in India. With something so specific, I thought it would be a time consuming process. But, as I took to the internet for solutions, I found this tool called AeroLeads. Note that I had used similar tools in the past and these proved to be unsuccessful. Since AeroLeads offers a free trial, I opted for the same and I was happy with my experience. So I extended my usage and soon realized that this can be done a lot faster. AeroLeads offers lead generation services as well. So, when I opted for AeroLeads Service, all I had to do was furnish my requirements, which in my case was sales managers, officers etc in India in the manufacturing industry and I had my database done within 48 hours as promised. My overall experience was very satisfactory and that is why I am recommending this tool and service to you. Their customer service is exceptional as they were very prompt in helping me out with my queries and issues.

Pros

ease of use and customer service

Salma

Feedback

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Reviewed May 2020

Extremely happy

Great

Pros

I used lusha , which was very tough to manage ,payment not easy.

Cons

most convenient, Indian running, this is awesome

Popular AeroLeads Comparisons