User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Features and functions are very good. Pleased"

  • "The Software offers a flexible solution adapted to our business. I love the automation tools and the analytic resulting from the e-mail marketing campaign."

  • "The speed in which anthill was set up was very good. The Cost is reasonable in comparison to other systems on the market. The system has made day to day business tasks a lot easier. "

  • Cons

  • "some functions can be slightly complex but there is good customer support."

  • "I cannot find a con, however phone and account software integration are on the way, which is something that Anthill recognised before we brought it to their attention"

  • "The visual look of the platform is too basic and KPI's graphs in the dashboard are not hyperlinked. Apart from this aspect, it is a good platform!"

Browse Anthill Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -31 of 19 results

August 2018

User Profile Picture

Duncan from Organic Insurance Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Feedback

Organic Insurance has now been using Anthill for over 6.5 years and quite simply we would be lost without it. Financial services, specifically the insurance sector, has many levels of process, compliance and third party sites. Anthill, through Rep and his teams knowledge of the product, has been tailor made to our individual business requirements. This has been adapted many times since we started as we have grown and developed. There would be no hesitation regarding recommending the product regardless of the business activity.

Pros

The ease of navigation and customer support

Cons

I cannot find a con, however phone and account software integration are on the way, which is something that Anthill recognised before we brought it to their attention

January 2018

Mark from Bathstore

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

A welcome breath of fresh air

A platform for growth that enables me to be confident in developing and refining business improvements. The software's flexibility combined with the unparalleled support received from the team is unique. CRM is not something that can fully describe the platforms capabilities, able to cope with both the volume of usage and the need for specific requirements in their stride.

Pros

The platform has become a firm favorite of our 600+ users. Used across the whole business to enable us to deliver exceptional service and maximise sales. Through the platform and its integration with several other parts of our business we have been able to unify the user experience, drive a single customer view and implement and manage process change with confidence. The platform has driven sales through process management , helping our users to deliver the experience we expect. This visibility to the management teams of the sales and operational processes has been a key factor in our growth whilst improving service levels. The support delivered by the team is exceptional maintaining the platforms high availability whilst treating every request we throw at them as an opportunity to prove that they excel at what they do.

June 2018

User Profile Picture

Isabelle from Think Methodology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

We have been using the Anthill platform for around 3 years now for 3 different clients.

Helping our end client.

Pros

Anthill supports our needs from a CRM point of view and is always willing to discuss with us potential new functionality. It also has a design facility for email marketing. The platform has a good customer support who is prompt in handling any query we might have.

Cons

There is no telephone number for customer support - sometimes feel that we could resolve issues quicker on the phone.

December 2020

Sarah from Think Green Partners

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Review

Pros

Features and functions are very good. Pleased

Cons

some functions can be slightly complex but there is good customer support.

Response from Anthill

Replied January 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review and recommend Anthill Sarah, grateful to have you and TGP onboard!

February 2020

Chris from Middletons

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great software and a cracking team

We’ve only just started our journey with Anthill but are already started seeing measurable improvements in our operations and processes as a result of the improved accuracy that Anthill provides. We’ve increased productivity in our ordering team by 44%, knocked a week off our product launch timeline and are providing our Sales Staff with more of the information they need and less of what they don’t. In the pipeline we have improvements that utilize the platform’s flexibility and customisations to deliver cost savings by amalgamating overlapping software packages into Anthill delivering the benefits of a one-stop-shop for staff without the issues of a one-size-fits-no-one approach. Working with Anthill has been straight forward and hugely beneficial. They are interested in what you want to achieve and have the technical expertise to get you there.

Pros

The streamlined approach for users, the way it organises processes giving structure and flow to ensure the correct information is captured at the right time. The way the Anthill Team are always open to new ideas or adaptions to the platform to help us get the most from it.

Cons

All the process flows start with a contact as the object (at the moment) which doesn't always work.

Reasons for Choosing Anthill

A modification to our ERP was considered by would have had to built from the ground up, whereas Anthill had must of the functionality already in place.

Reasons for Switching to Anthill

The old system was an ERP with a CRM bolted on. We couldn't control the process or flow so some users got overwhelmed with choices about what to do next making KPI reporting impossible.

Response from Anthill

Replied March 2020

Thank you so much Chris for a fantastic review. It is great to know that since implementing Anthill to Middleton's that the teams are working in a much more organised and productive way. It is great to hear that the Management team can see the benefits so early on. Really looking forward to implementing all the new benefits we have in the pipeline to add to your platform. An exciting year ahead for both :-)

January 2019

Adam from Bathroom Eleven

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

A CRM software that feels intuitively designed for the user

Before Anthill we were using many excel spreadsheets to track our client journeys with our business. It was laboursome and tiresome entering and reentering data all the time. Anthill has provided a sleek and efficient way to ensure all our clients receive the best service from their initial inquiry through to completion. Additionally being able to track the source of the inquiry has meant we can focus our marketing and budgeting effectively. The whole team at Anthill care about making their product work for you and your business and will go beyond to ensure you are using Anthill to its full capability.

Pros

The cleanliness of the appearance and usability of Anthill meant that it was easy to introduce the whole team to the software from day one. With the ability to create workflows that reflected and tracked our processes we have ensured that our clients receive optimum service from us from starting their project, keeping payments aligned throughout, and through to any remedials or issues meaning we can offer the best in aftersales care too. The integration with our website also gives a seamless appeal to our company for clients.

Cons

Nothing. It takes a little time to use the software to really iron out the requirements but CSR and the team have never said 'no' to us. They will always aim to find you a way to make Anthill work for you.

Response from Anthill

Replied January 2019

Thank you so much for your fantastic review Adam. Really appreciate it :-) It has been great working with you and the team and look forward to seeing Bathroom Eleven prosper even more...

June 2018

LIsa from Retail Waste Services Essex Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Totally transformed our business!

Enables us to work together much more accurately and effectively.

Pros

The beauty of this platform is that it can be customised to completely suit your own business requirements. We particularly benefit from the reporting side which has proved to be invaluable. Our customer experience has been heightened by the fact that the whole team at Anthill are on hand to sort any problems quickly and effectively, ensuring very little or no business interruption whatsoever.

Cons

We really don't have anything other than praise for this software, it really has enabled our team to work together more effectively and productively.

January 2018

User Profile Picture

Joe from Wall Of Sound

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Much more than a CRM

Enabled us to track our customer experience much more efficiently and dramatically improved our ability monitor the accounts process with ongoing sales and projects.

Pros

Fantastic user friendly interface. Information is clear and accessible with an infinite capacity for customisation to suit the needs of any business. The team did everything possible to understand and deliver a system to suit our requirements and have since offered complete support to maintain it.

Cons

Would like to run even more through it. Would be great to use as till system rather than linking to third party software.

December 2019

Kathryn from American Golf

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Great service from Anthill

Pros

The software is extremely flexible and can be adapted to suit the needs of the business. It is extremely scalable and works well both in stores and at our Head Office. The team at Anthill are always on hand to help and always endeavour to meet the deadlines set by the business. They provide us with great suggestions and have a wealth of knowledge which is really helpful when first starting out with a CRM system.

Cons

We haven't had any issues with the software, it can take time to bed in but once it is being used it is extremely simple.

Response from Anthill

Replied March 2020

Thank you Kathryn for such an amazing review. I am glad stores and head office are both embracing Anthill. We will carry on supporting you and the team and look forward to completing all the future projects we have booked in our calendar :-)

September 2020

Karen from BiKBBI (Protected) Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Anthill

Our overall experience of working with Anthill has been excellent. The Anthill team are helpful, keen to work with you, and suggest solutions to overcome any challenges that occur.

Pros

The software was adapted to meet our business needs and has continued to be adapted as our requirements have altered and grown. The dashboards are clear and easy to use. The system itself is fairly intuitive to use and does not require extensive training.

Cons

It would be helpful if there were more options available to generate bespoke reports.

Reasons for Choosing Anthill

We chose Anthill because of their knowledge of the sector that we work in and of their ability to adapt their product to suit our business needs.

February 2018

Philip from Kutchenhaus Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

i have worked with this software for many years and is key to our rapid growth.

It ensures that the whole team is focused and moving towards the same clear goal.

Pros

this software has been a major factor in ensuring that our business is successful. the main issues other companies have when growing is that they take their eye off the existing parts of the business. this software ensures that all aspects of the day to running of a business is tracked and done in a timely manner. it is much much more than a simple crm system.

June 2018

Martin from Shire Doors Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

A real game changer for our growing business

Pros

The ability to fully control the whole customer journey from initial enquiry through to final installation and beyond with service calls has been the driving force behind our growing business. Great service and never ending patience to help us integrate and understand the initial roll out. We recommend without reservation.

Cons

None. We have not had any major issues or found any problem that was not dealt with quickly and easily

June 2018

User Profile Picture

Rob from Instaloft

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Nothing is too much trouble for the guys at Anthil in helping you get set up.

Once used to it the time taken is far less than using multiple systems.

Pros

Everything that we need now in one place to run almost our entire operation. Most things run smoother by far and are easier to input and manage. We made a lot of modifications so that we now do lead management, quotes, invoices, jobs sheets, email marketing, sms reminders etc etc. Anthil have been fantastic in helping it all get set up and running smoothly.

Cons

There has been a steep learning curve in some aspects and a number of glitches. Anthil have always been very quick to respond and resolve. any and all of these and in part it's due to changes we asked for or things we found we hadn't included in the testing phase that only came to light in the live stages. I cannot fault Anthil and their team for these issues due to their great customer service and fast response times.

May 2018

Steve from Energy Facilities UK Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

pleasant, engaging experience all round

Pros

The software is very user friendly, whilst also providing great features which come as standard. The team have been brilliant in helping us customise the CRM to our businesses requirements, from our initial enquiry call with customer support representative through to going live with other team member we have received a 5* experience. Our company were looking for a software which will give us structure as well as keep all information in one place - Anthill provides this perfectly. even post going live we have found the team to be very responsive when we have emailed or called them. we would recommend both the software & the team.

Cons

This does not apply as we are very happy with the software and the customer service and would recommend, we do not have any cons.

June 2019

Mark from Furniture

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Anthill - Passionate Team who go that extra mile to ensure they exceed your expectations

Pros

Custom built to suit our individual requirements , from initial conversations through to launch, Anthill as a team have listened and reacted to all our wants and needs , the end result is a very simple easy to use software package that supports my team with customer relations and customer / sales team analysis. The ability to provide updates on all platforms: PC, Tablet, Laptop & Phones is a plus.

Cons

Non Applicable as any request to Anthill gets a resolution at pace.

Response from Anthill

Replied July 2019

Thank you so much Mark for your amazing review. It has been great working with you and the team and it is amazing to hear that we have exceeded your expectations :-) Looking forward to the next phase and another trip to your amazing city...

January 2021

Matthew from Magnet CKS

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Fantastic Tool!

The platform allows me to fully manage my leads and prospects all in one place. Feedback is quick any easy with on hand training when needed. Overall I am very satisfied with the product and look forward to it evolving into an even stronger software program in the coming weeks and months.

Pros

All in one place, Managing leads and Prospects, Storage for contacts, Emails and PDFS. Easy to use dashboard. Linier process from start to finish.

Cons

Client specification missing (Although to be added)

Response from Anthill

Replied February 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review Matthew! Great to hear how Anthill is improving your process at Magnet; looking forward to collaborating on making the technology even more impactful and effective for you in the future.

January 2018

Raman from Senergy Direct

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Brilliant system. Anthill has helped by our business run far more efficiently.

Pros

The speed in which anthill was set up was very good. The Cost is reasonable in comparison to other systems on the market. The system has made day to day business tasks a lot easier.

May 2018

Kerri from Energy Facilities

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Friendly team, helpful, always came back to me in a timely manner through customisation to launch :)

Pros

The system has plenty of great features built in whilst still remaining easy to use which I think is a great plus. The team are all very friendly & on hand to help, thanx for their assistance getting us setup & live.

Cons

I don't have any cons for the software or the team its all positive, they were by far the best company I spoke to from the several others I had made enquiries to.

May 2018

FathAllah from IVECO RETAIL

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Amazing software - offer multitude of functionalities and very friendly to use. I recommend!

Perfect for lead generation and engaging customers.

Pros

The Software offers a flexible solution adapted to our business. I love the automation tools and the analytic resulting from the e-mail marketing campaign.

Cons

The visual look of the platform is too basic and KPI's graphs in the dashboard are not hyperlinked. Apart from this aspect, it is a good platform!