Bitochon CRM

Bitochon CRM Reviews

RATING:

5.00

(11)

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

5.00

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4

Functionality

5

Browse all Bitochon CRM Reviews

  • Have you used Bitochon CRM and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

Jay

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

August 2015

Exactly what I was looking for

The user experience is great. It has a very clean and neat look. We were able to integrate all the functions I needed for my business. My employees found it very user friendly as well. We have tried so many, prior to this. Bitochon worked with me and my team to design it to fit our needs. The built in reporting and management console is great. I am able to run reports on pretty much every aspect of my business and keep on top of my employees with out calling them in every day. I am thrilled I have a piece of software like this.

Stan

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

August 2015

Amazing Program - It has changed the way we do business.

We purchased this program 12 months ago - and since then we have seen an increase in sales of 20%. IT allows us to manage our sales team more efficiently and it gives them valuable information with just the click of a button. They can now view territory, manage their customers, analyze their accounts with ease. If also prompts them who to call so they don't ever drop the ball on a customer. The best thing sales/account managing system that I've ever seen, it's not even close!

Farzana

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2016

Great CRM with excellent support!

This is a great CRM software, it had all the functionality we needed. Best of all they customized everything we requested. Their customer support is very quick and helpful.

Chris

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

August 2015

Finally a CRM that WORKS!

We provide Management Consulting for Small Businesses across the US and we often find our clients in need of a CRM system without the Cost and Complication of the Big Guys. Bitochon CRM is hands down a simple easy to use and flat fee solution that many of our clients currently enjoy - If you have a small or large sales team that represent many products and need to keep a good eye on their activity easily and affordable then this is hands down the way to go.

Joe

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

October 2015

Solid Product with Great Support

We recently implemented this CRM for our business and I must say it's very simple and easy to use. The company has great support and they're very responsive when contacting them, they usually respond within a few minutes. The developers really understand our goals and what we are trying to achieve and they are able to customize the software to meet our needs. I highly recommend them especially if you are looking for custom solutions.

Michael

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

October 2015

Great CRM

We needed a basic CRM to track customers and notes. But one main issue for us was we mainly use Outlook to interact with customers. The Outlook CRM addon allowed us to store all customer interactions in the CRM notes log which was perfect for us. Any outlook email that is sent or received from a customer in the CRM is logged. So, now we can simply go into their profile and truly see the whole history of a conversation.

Donald

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

August 2015

Ease of use and the layout are what makes this software

I have rolled out quite a few CRM's and this one caught my eye immediately! The format allows you to move rapidly from prospect to client. It has all the essential information needed and none of the useless extras most of which the others offer. The changes we needed were fast and effective with no issues as we were able to customize to our preferences.

Eli

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

October 2015

great fit

We have been looking for a CRM and this was exactly what we were looking for. It is very easy to use and not hard on the eyes like some other CRM's. We have a lot of senior sales people and they were able to adapt very quickly to the visual appearance and ease of use.

raphael

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

October 2015

best move

We implemented this CRM and have found it extremely easy to use. We were also able to obtain some specific customs we needed for a reasonable cost. We've also noticed that email responses are almost immediate. Once in a while it may take an hour or two.

Avromi

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

April 2016

Great off the shelf and even better customized

Simple, clean, intuitive, and easy to use. Super customizable for almost any application.

Steve

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

August 2015

Excellent Product.

This product does it all. It makes the managerial job so much easier.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews