All BNTouch Mortgage CRM Reviews

1-25 of 66 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Jeremy M.

Verified reviewer

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Mortgage Teams & BNTouch CRM

I am still using BNTouch so that has to amount for something. We expected to go to another crm 6 months down the line when new features opened up, but bntouch has everything we need and it continues to grow for us.

PROS

BNTouch is an important part of my day. The system has availability for you to set up everything inside a crm where other companies have these features locked out. It is

CONS

There are way too many options to choose from. It took us a while to set up the system to work how we wanted it to. In comparison this is just as salesforce is with their software.

Reasons for switching to BNTouch Mortgage CRM

pipedrive is limited to its resources and its features. We needed a crm that had marketing automation, website building capabilities, email marketing, lead capture and nourish and much more and bntouch had that whereas pipedrive did not.

Becky

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Love BNTouch

Great, I've used it for 5 years and I'm super happy with it.

PROS

I love the tasks you can assign so I never miss following up and I don't lose sleep wondering if I forgot to follow up on something

CONS

The canned emails can be a little corny but it's nice we can customize.

Reasons for switching to BNTouch Mortgage CRM

not enough customization options and no texting feature

Jeff

Banking, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Great Product

PROS

I have been using BNTouch for 5 years and it is simple to use and has so many features that help you keep track of your marketing and staying in touch by tasks, email video and text. I have fund no cons using this software and the support is fantastic, if you need a CRM for your mortgage business BNTouch is the best choice.

CONS

No Cons the software is easy to use and the support is great

Reasons for switching to BNTouch Mortgage CRM

Easy of use and many add on's and the support is great

Dan

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed January 2024

Lots of functionality poor execution

Clunky. Dated. Old tech. Hard to search. No keywords. Finicky. Buggy.

PROS

This crm is clunky at best. It is not visually appealing, dashboard does not aid sales process, hard to searxh and manage contacts and pipelines. All kinds of functionality and low low low ease of use.

CONS

Overly complicated and lots of hidden info. Hard to search. App absolutely sucks. Seriously, as if it was made in 1999. It has near zero functionality. Hire 20 current and accomplished makers of apps and start over entirely. It should have 95% of the functionality as the desktop. Currently it has 2%.

Reasons for switching to BNTouch Mortgage CRM

Forced to do so or I would not.............

Ben

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2023

Ben Yost Review of BNTouch

PROS

It is geared for Mortgage industry and ease of use

CONS

Not very robust compared to other CRM - lacks a lot of features

CHief

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

HORRIBLE Crashes literally weekly!!!

Horrible. Poor customer service. The system glitches and crashes all the time.

PROS

I do like what it is SUPPOSED to do. And I like it WHEN it works. The unfortunate truth is that the system literally crashes weekly.

CONS

The system is always glitching, crashing and their customer service does not exist. You think your email and text messages are being sent to clients, leads, prospects. But in reality, they aren't. When you call for service there is always some excuse. This goes on repeatedly. Ask them to waive your monthly fee, or reduce it for poor service, nope. You get to pay full price for a product/service that underperforms repeatedly. The challenge is, finding another CRM once you are used to using their system. If you are looking for a mortgage CRM, TRUST ME... look elsewhere! We just lost a $7,800 commission today because we thought we were communicating with a client via text. Just to find out, they were not being sent out! Go elsewhere, you will be much happier... and treated with real customer service.

Reason for choosing BNTouch Mortgage CRM

On the surface, it appears to be good. Sadly, The reality is a different story.

Vendor Response

Hi Chief, Thank you for being a client of BNTouch, and taking the time to submit a review. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. We've attempted to contact you regarding these issues, and we'd greatly appreciate it if you'd contact us at support@bntouch.com or 888-971-1117 at your earliest convenience. We're confident that we can assist you with getting the most out of your CRM, with hopes of a favorable resolution.

Replied September 2021

Amanda

Banking, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2024

Overall a great CRM

Customer service has been GREAT! We are new to BN Touch and keep learning more functions daily.

PROS

Professional content, customer service is superb.

CONS

lacking ease of use for some functions and requires a great deal of time to get used to product, but once learned it's a great tool.

Reason for choosing BNTouch Mortgage CRM

We are still trying to figure out the best CRM for us.

Reasons for switching to BNTouch Mortgage CRM

BNT worked with Calyx mainly, however we aren't using that function currently b/c the file connection doesn't work well for us.

Trey

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

I highly recommend BNTouch to anyone in the market for a mortgage CRM!

BNTouch makes it super simple to keep in contact with Realtor/referral partners, potential and past clientele. Being able to track each lead makes the followup process so much less painstaking than other, more overly complicated CRMs.

PROS

The functionality and usability of BNTouch is by far one of the easiest I have used. The customer service is top notch and the staff are quick and responsive when you have a question in regards to how a function works!

CONS

One of the only gripes I have with BNTouch is the lack of being able to customize the look and feel of the CRM itself. While I do understand that function is more important than form for productivity, when you're staring at a screen for hours upon hours per day, being able to make it your own would help with the eye strain and mental fatigue that tends to happen over time.

Reason for choosing BNTouch Mortgage CRM

Usability, cost, required setup time, integration with other LOS softwares.

Reasons for switching to BNTouch Mortgage CRM

Cost per user, lack of features and lack of future integration with other leading software providers.

Holli

Banking, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2024

IS BNTPUCH FOR YOU............

PROS

THE EASE OF IMPORTING OUR DATA BASE WAS A GREAT PLUS

CONS

THE CLUNKINESS OF THE MARKETING PLANS~ THE STRUGGLE HAS BEEN REAL

Reasons for switching to BNTouch Mortgage CRM

CUSTOMER SUPPORT WITH BNTOUCH WAS AWFUL ~ COULD NEVER GET AN SWER OR SPEAK WITH THE SAME PERSON TWICE

Nick

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

SOLID CRM for Loan Officers

PROS

This CRM comes ready to go. It has a whole sweet of pre-built campaigns that you can use but you can also make your own and it is very easy.

CONS

The custom templates the initial set up of these is a little annoying. there are definitely some items that are odd about the reports. there is a graph on your dashboard that shows you your leads through funded loans, but the funded loans is never correct and they refuse to fix this or describe what it is to make it make sense.

Reasons for switching to BNTouch Mortgage CRM

Aidium was horrible so many glitches they are trying to be to much for everyone. It results in bad and glitchy tech and very very slow fixes

User Profile

Dan

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Best Mortgage CRM for mortgage pros!

PROS

I’ve been in the mortgage industry for over 10 years and have worked with dozens of CRM systems promising increased efficiency and ROI. From my experience, only BNTouch has delivered. Its obvious this was designed from the get go as a mortgage CRM. Navigation is intuitive and I was up and running in less than a few hours. I love the mobile app, its fully functional, not some watered down version of web version. It allows me to work on the go without any hesitation. Support is very responsive with any issues you may encounter. Seamless integration with my lead sources (Free Rate Update & Zillow) & RingCentral was the clincher for my business. All in all, there is no better mortgage CRM on the market!

CONS

Mobile app can be slow at times but works 95% of the time without issues.

Fernando

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

BN Touch Review

PROS

Database management, reminders, agent insights, flow to LendingPad.

CONS

Updates on user friendly usage, but any tech innovation undergoes updates

Reasons for switching to BNTouch Mortgage CRM

Company made the change for better integration and pricing.

Ben

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

BnTouch works great for my Mortgage work.

Was fairly easy to learn to use and continue to figure out ways to have it serve us better.

PROS

Ease of Use (once I figured out how to use it. Multifaceted Flexibility Able to integrate with Lending Pad which we also use.

CONS

There is a lot that you can do so at first it might be overwhelming to some.

James

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Great Format

Great....I like it and will continue using.

PROS

Not missing appointments, storing CRM info.

CONS

I need more guidance on how to take advantage of all features. My fault I am not using it all.

Reason for choosing BNTouch Mortgage CRM

I realized my record keeping was very inept.

Jill

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2022

adequate CRM

PROS

Once you figure it out, it does what I need it to, which is custom marketing, automated marketing, and tracking leads

CONS

It is not a user friendly system with little support from BNTouch

Reason for choosing BNTouch Mortgage CRM

BNTouch was chosen by my company, we have since switched to Jungo

Ali

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2017

I didn't love it

PROS

Customer service was always willing to help with issues, and they really tried their best, but response times were pretty long, making it difficult to deal with.

CONS

We used it for several months and my team, including myself, still found it to be not at all user-friendly or intuitive. I know there's a learning curve with these sorts of things, but after 4 months, we should have been able to at least have more than a super basic understanding of how to store contacts and send emails. We constantly had questions about how to perform certain automated marketing functions, and in order to ask the questions, we had to submit support tickets, some of which wouldn't be addressed for a couple days. Additionally, the website says the mortgage pipeline is fully customizable, but we found this to not at all be the case. As a result, the pipeline was fairly useless to us, because we couldn't display it in a way that made sense for our business.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback, We feel sorry that you left us with such opinion of our service. We would like to mention that each of our implementation specialists have a direct number that you can call during business hours or request a one on one session. Working with tickets gives you and us the ability to effectively track your requests to make sure they are handled properly. We carefully reviewed the history of our relationship and we can confirm that all your tickets and requests were addressed in a timely manner. A review such as this is great way for us to learn where we can improve. One of the hurdles to overcome when implementing a new software solution is having an unbiased perspective when it comes to terminology. We can certainly greatly customize the area we call pipeline, however, an end user's definition of pipeline may be different. This is where the objectives and goals come into play. We would be happy to answer any questions or concerns your may have for us, please give us a call! Thanks, Yuri

Replied May 2017

Clayton

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Amazing product for a great price.

Using it daily for 6 months, keeping track of new leads, inbound client referrals, setting tasks daily, etc.

PROS

It is a huge competitor with Salesforce. It is user friendly, and great for setting tasks and reminders.

CONS

I wish there was more customization features to allow us to tailor things exactly to our needs.

Reason for choosing BNTouch Mortgage CRM

Pricing, productivity, and prime customer service.

Reasons for switching to BNTouch Mortgage CRM

User friendly products, streamlined service.

Michael

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE