BNTouch Mortgage CRM Software

4.03 / 5 (18)

Our advisors have recommended this product 15 times in the last 30 days

About BNTouch Mortgage CRM


Grow your mortgage business, free up time, automate your marketing and put together a digital mortgage experience for your borrowers, all from one central hub.

With BNTouch Mortgage CRM you can build a website, utilize a digital 1003, send e-signable documents, do text message marketing and record custom video. BNTouch offers 25+ proprietary mortgage tools built to help you grow your business. Started in 2004, BNTouch has spent the last 15 years creating a CRM specifically for the needs of mortgage professionals and been implemented in hundreds of mortgages offices across the continent.

BNTouch Mortgage CRM system has fully integrated digital mortgage, CRM, marketing and POS tool sets offering a complete mortgage business growth platform for loan officers and mortgage offices.



Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Mac OS, Web browser (OS agnostic), Windows 8

18 Reviews of BNTouch Mortgage CRM

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.03 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

3.5

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(5)

4 stars

(10)

3 stars

(1)

2 stars

(1)

1 stars

(1)

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews

Do you use this product?Write a review

March 2019

Dawn from IFC Mortgage

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

No stranger to CRM's

I like this system... and am happy that we chose it. It has a lot to offer (some of which, I'm still learning) and I can tell there is potential for growth within the system... I'm looking forward to roll outs of new features.

Pros

I love that it's specific to the Real Estate industry.
It has multiple uses to encourage, remind and assist with keeping in contact with clients and associates.
I like that the marketing section has articles and meme's that you can post onto your social media very easily.
The 'Support Team' is AMAZING! No matter my questions (and I have a lot of them!) they always respond, our Rep is always very helpful and responds with visuals to explain his answers, and tech support is just a phone call away!
Also, they just launched a feature where you can record a video with a short message for you client and send it.

Cons

The process to send set up a simple campaign is very complicated. There's no flow and you have to go in and out of different tabs/links to set it up.
It would be helpful if it was more streamlined.

May 2017

Ali from Loan Simple

Company Size: 2-10 employees


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2017

I didn't love it

Pros

Customer service was always willing to help with issues, and they really tried their best, but response times were pretty long, making it difficult to deal with.

Cons

We used it for several months and my team, including myself, still found it to be not at all user-friendly or intuitive. I know there's a learning curve with these sorts of things, but after 4 months, we should have been able to at least have more than a super basic understanding of how to store contacts and send emails. We constantly had questions about how to perform certain automated marketing functions, and in order to ask the questions, we had to submit support tickets, some of which wouldn't be addressed for a couple days. Additionally, the website says the mortgage pipeline is fully customizable, but we found this to not at all be the case. As a result, the pipeline was fairly useless to us, because we couldn't display it in a way that made sense for our business.

Response from Yuri of

Replied May 2017

Thank you for your feedback, We feel sorry that you left us with such opinion of our service. We would like to mention that each of our implementation specialists have a direct number that you can call during business hours or request a one on one session. Working with tickets gives you and us the ability to effectively track your requests to make sure they are handled properly. We carefully reviewed the history of our relationship and we can confirm that all your tickets and requests were addressed in a timely manner. A review such as this is great way for us to learn where we can improve. One of the hurdles to overcome when implementing a new software solution is having an unbiased perspective when it comes to terminology. We can certainly greatly customize the area we call pipeline, however, an end user's definition of pipeline may be different. This is where the objectives and goals come into play. We would be happy to answer any questions or concerns your may have for us, please give us a call! Thanks, Yuri

December 2016

Kaela from The Mortgage Duo

Company Size: 2-10 employees


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Best CRM out there

We did a lot of research on different CRM's currently available on the market and this one offered most. We have been using it for over a year and absolutely love it. Especially since they did the upgrade to a better more appealing platform.

Pros

Our favourite feature is the Client & Partner Portals. We found this REALLY streamlines our business with our clients and they always LOVE using the portal. It is also a great way for us to market to our other partners, mainly realtors. Offering them something no other broker is. It allows them to be more involved in the process which they really like.

Cons

No real down sides to using this CRM. As long as they continue to re-invent and offer new features I will continue to use them. We would really like to see a revenue tracker where we can keep track of our commissions that have been paid out or not and print out year end reports on them.

January 2018

Avhakholwi from BlackPRO11

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Very good

I believe it's developers can improve it to that level of big CRM out there. I would like people to start using it and see how good it is.

Pros

From its dashboard it looks good, the way things are visible and how simple you can use it. Most of things I prefer on a CRM bn touch has just that.

Cons

It's not unique and is under rated. I believe it has potential to grow big. Bn touch must keep updating it for it to compete with other big CRM on the market.

May 2018

PAULINE from Cal Coast Financial

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Great videos but not so good customer support

Pros

I signed up for this product because I liked what it had to offer. I had Media Center for many years and it did a great job. They set it up for me; however it did not draw information from Calyx POINT when I changed companies. They were bit expensive too. BN Touch costs was less than Media center but more than Jungo. BN touch have great videos.

Cons

No good customer support. The IT representative was really good; he managed to get it connected to my Point. However, I had to figure out calling calyx and bunch of numbers to enable him to do what was needed. I spent 1 month or more for that while paying for BN touch. Now that is resolved; I really needed someone from customer support to guide me on the phone so that I can set up marketing and other stuff the correct way. I didn't want to set up something wrong and I look stupid to my clients. BN customer support sent me an email to watch the videos and the email said to connect with them after watching the videos. They didn't ask if I have watched videos or not. No one picked up the phone to call me. For that reason, unless you are really confident that you can set it up in 2 months, don't sign up. If your current system works 80% stick to it.

October 2016

Ali from Loan Simple

Company Size: 2-10 employees


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Steep learning curve, but powerful product!

I've only been using BNTouch for a few weeks, but I can tell it's going to make my life and my business much more efficient! The automation capabilities in particular are extraordinarily powerful - unfortunately, this also means they're fairly complicated. There's definitely a steep learning curve - I've had to contact their support department probably a dozen times in the last two weeks. But that said, their support is very helpful, and I learn something each time I speak with somebody. Overall, it seems like a great product so far, and I'm excited to learn more about how to utilize their features!

Pros

The fact that it's tailored specifically for mortgages is helpful - there are places to add all the relevant info I need.

Cons

It's not very intuitive - so much to learn, and hard to do so without someone holding your hand. Also, I wish the pipeline view was a little more customizable.

February 2017

Demetri from Alterra

Company Size: 1 employee


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2017

Good product

It is a good product that served its purpose. I was also able to send out newsletters and campaign specific items.

Pros

The ability to keep in touch with my clients, and birthday reminders.

Cons

Not a lot of customization available.

Response from Yuri of

Replied May 2017

Thank you for your feedback. The account that you were using was part of an enterprise environment and was restricted based on the guidelines of your company. We are sure that the customizations you were looking for could have been easily accomplished if you were the owner of the account and were not tied to your company. If you would like to explore more of these options we are happy to talk! :)

November 2018

Chief from Complete Lending

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

The service is HORRIBLE!!!! Good luck actually contacting a live person in tech support. You might get a call be 2-days later

Actually have live people answer your tech support phone line. You are supposed to be providing a CRM - Customer Relationship Management system and service. Rather ironic you don't seem to understand the importance of the first two words.

Pros

The product "appears" robust but emails constantly crash and there is ZERO customer service. Which is ironic seeing that they are a CRM!

Cons

Emails do not send. Google will block the emails you send or mark them as spam, or direct them into your clients' spam folder. It's a little difficult when your emails land in your borrowers, agents, escrow, etc. spam folders!
The WORST customer service. I think there are only 5-8 employees. While they are nice, when you are lucky enough to actually talk to someone, the simple fact you cannot resolve ANY tech issues in less than 48-hours is not acceptable.

Response from Aidan of

Replied November 2018

Thank you for leaving us a review. We regret that you experienced any issues with our support response time. We take these matters very seriously. We have reviewed all of our responses to you from our support team and we don't see any delays that extend beyond the 24 hours initial response time. If we missed anything, please reach out to us and we'll investigate further.

October 2014

Benny from Embassy Funding LLC


Ease-of-use

3.5

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.5

October 2014

Should have done this years ago!

Pros

It keeps my current business with the access tools and makes sure they don't forget me in the future with the newsletters and well wishes. Unfortunately, people forget your name and number after a while; this prevents that from ever happening! I will never hear, "I would have used you but lost your email and couldn't find your number" ever again!

Cons

I wish technical support was more easily available.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

New to the CRM

Integrate all of our product solutions to a web-based platform. Our team is mobile and needs to be in contact with clients and partners daily. This system does that!

Pros

The integration for mortgage CRM software is excellent. They are adding new features that make sense for the user and the company.

Cons

None at this time. We will be using the software daily with the entire team.

August 2017

Ruth from Firstcm.net

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source