Brivity CRM

Brivity CRM Reviews

RATING:

4.76

(33)

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.76

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"Amazing customer support. Always improving and implementing new features to make our business easier."
  • icon"I've used a handful of CRMs before joining my current team and I have never gotten the kind of support and consistent training (with awesome people, I might add!) that I get with Brivity."
  • icon"It is very easy to use and consistently is being updated with new features to make growing our business easier."
  • icon"No way to pull info from Google Calendar. Have to start from scratch or not use calendar inside program which is dumb."
  • icon"There are some bugs sometimes of failure to load that get frustrating from time to time."
  • icon"There is so much you can do in Brivity that it is hard to navigation/prioritize what to do first."

Browse all Brivity CRM Reviews

  • Have you used Brivity CRM and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 33 reviews

Anthony

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Great all Around Real Estate Solution

Pros

It covers website, CRM, lead generation, direct mailing, and transaction management.

Cons

Still can't see images when we get a text to our Brivity Numbers. They are working on it though.

Reasons for choosing Brivity CRM

More features, a lot more.

Reasons for switching to Brivity CRM

Brivity offered more features and it runs better for team members.

Wes

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2021

Best CRM in the industry.

Grown my business, increased my touches with my sphere and clients.

Pros

This team is always improving and the customer service is off the charts. NO OTHER real estate CRM gives you the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] cell number. That is standing behind the product.

Cons

it is not voice activated. Product exceeds our expectation and they are adding more every day

Reasons for choosing Brivity CRM

Company hosts twice a week sessions for everyone, will take calls to help and goes OUT OF THEIR WAY to help clients

Reasons for switching to Brivity CRM

It had too many gaps. When calling the help desk and suggested things it was send it in to and nothing happened and no reply.

Response from Brivity

Wes, thank you for your glowing review! Welcome to the Brivity family!

Replied September 2021

Patrick

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

August 2022

You're Better Off Flushing Your Money Down The Toilet & Saving Yourself the Headaches

Customer service is highly professional with all of the correct phrases of what to say to a client. That's where it stops. Everything else has been nothing short of frustration, headaches, words upon words, waste of time and anger. It took me 4 attempts to cancel my account, the threat of posting negative reviews on social media and a direct action to get the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] of the company on the phone. I was on hold for 15 minutes the 5th phone call and I was told my account would come down in one hour.

Pros

Zero. I had such a negative experience that after 4 weeks I never wanted to go back into the CRM. I forced myself to do so just to try it, to learn it and to give the company another and another chance to fix my account. It never happened. Overall, I was disappointed, dissatisfied and happy to move past them.

Cons

My experience was nothing short of headaches, lots of conversations w/ tech support, zero follow-through days later, micromanaging a list of problems w/my website, speaking w/upper management with zero concern for my account. ZERO! I had to have an EXIT conversation as to why I was cancelling my account. AND even then, I couldn't get my account cancelled. 7 days later it was still live. Here's a list of problems: -NO one is testing any of the functionality of your website. NO ONE. A couple of times speaking w/tech support they emailed me screenshots of how I can do it myself. WTF??! This is what I'm paying YOU to do. -The leads were garbage & miles & miles outside of my desired neighborhoods. -There are NO reports showing how your ads are performing. -My website had about 15 problems that took 2 months to fix w/the major one being the Property Search function. A user cannot search by neighborhoods!! The search originally had me in EVERY neighborhood in Chicago. I had several meeting w/Directors as to how to fix this bc I was receiving leads from out of state & 40 miles away. -The training was so-so. I'm picky & I expect certain words/language to be avoided in a group Zoom training meeting such as "here, this & there." These are not instructive phrases for the viewer. -Uploading your database is useless. There is NO welcome email or drip campaign. Sure, you can create one. -The language in the drip campaigns is aggressive & unprofessional.

Tammy

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Brivity is AMAZING!!!

It has helped me grow my business year over year, l am excited to see where it will take me.

Pros

For our Real Estate Team this system is invaluable. We are in it everyday, it drives our business and it keeps us organized. It gives our clients an easy platform that keeps our name in front of them and us top of mind. Brivity is continually updating and improving. They have classes to learn the system. They take feedback from their clients on features that we would find useful and they implement them. Best system l have ever used! Also, their customer support is very responsive - even on weekends there is usually someone in the Facebook group that will answer your question.

Cons

There isn't anything to say here. This software is really the best.

Reasons for switching to Brivity CRM

Follow up Boss didn't have all the features Brivity had.

Leah

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

After 15 Years in Real Estate I finally found CRM that I use!

Refreshing :-)

Pros

Very simple to use. Amazing customer support. Always improving and implementing new features to make our business easier.

Cons

Minor ones really. We have had a few issues with listing alerts implementing with our MLS, but I believe that is more of a issue with our MLS than BRIVITY

Reasons for switching to Brivity CRM

We hated the other and never really implemented it.

Lee

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Great for Growth

Mainly I helped shop and choose the CRM our team was going to use to grow over 3 years ago. I have watched my partner use this system successfully and now we have expanded and purchased the program for our newly found Brokerage.

Pros

This software was instrumental in growing our two-person team into a newly formed Brokerage. The tasks and action plans were easy to implement and kept our leads engaged.

Cons

Integration was not difficult. I felt the software was well written and very thorough for follow-up and accountability.

Reasons for switching to Brivity CRM

I wanted a system that could do more than what RealtyJuggler offered.

Kate

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

What?! You're not already using Brivity? Hop aboard, it's awesome!

Pros

This CRM makes it ridiculously easy to keep up with my SOI and leads! I've used a handful of CRMs before joining my current team and I have never gotten the kind of support and consistent training (with awesome people, I might add!) that I get with Brivity. Setting tasks, reminders, doing so much of the busy work for me...leaving me to do what I do best, which is talk to people.

Cons

Sounds ludicrous, I know, but I really can't think of anything to put in the "con" column. Every time something has been suggested, whether in a group or one on one setting, the developers at Brivity have invented and implemented a solution. I am constantly blown away!

Reasons for choosing Brivity CRM

It blew the competition out of the water!

Reasons for switching to Brivity CRM

Our team happily made the switch!

Sherri

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2021

Novice User

Very very pleased!

Pros

It immediately helps me get organized working with my database. I have a lot more to do and have only used 6 months, but this platform has so many capabilities. I learn something new all the time. And highly recommend you follow the private FB Group, as you will learn even more from other users. I also love how the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and trainers are so easily accessible thru the FB Group and you can resolve issues quickly. Another plus, if I email support I usually have a solid answer the same day. Great response times!

Cons

I wish I could get task reminders sent to my email. I am running like crazy and some days it's a challenge to even log in.

Reasons for choosing Brivity CRM

Cost effective, flexibility (I can run ads or turn them off, no long term commitment), excellent support, and great value for my business to provide to clients.

Reasons for switching to Brivity CRM

KW Command wasn't quite supporting my needs as a newly formed Real Estate Team. I wanted the capability to manage everything in one place without having to log out of my account and log into one of my agent's account. In Brivity I can easily see what other users are doing, how they're interacting with clients, etc.

Response from Brivity

Sherri, Thank you for sharing your experience with Brivity. Our team is ready to help you continue to grow your team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with anything you need.

Replied October 2021

Jourdan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Highly recommend CRM

As a director of operations for a multi location team, this allows me to see what my agents are doing with leads provided to them for the team. The complete transparency in the platform also allows for leadership to engage in coaching moments to help improve and grow the agents into their maximum potential. The Brivity staff is very helpful, engaging and listens to the needs of its users. These are individuals who are also in the field and bring their expertise and value to the users through many trainings, one on one calls and other community supports.

Pros

Brivity offers many features that other CRM's dont. The amount of data that it supplies to allow us to best service our clients in an educated and valuable way. We are able to see detailed data into what are customers are engaging in. In addition, it allows us to keep all of our information in a one stop shop.

Cons

Sometimes there are glitches because there are new features and improvements always being rolled out. The platform is continuing to evolve to better meet the needs of its consumers which can cause some speed bumps along the way.

Response from Brivity

Jourdan, Thank you for your review and feedback.

Replied May 2021

Cassie

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Proud to be part of #BrivityNation

My real estate transaction deadlines are met and there isn't an addendum that was missed. All auto plans provide a

Pros

Created by one of the smartest people I can think of, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. His intent is to help agents save time, work their leads and keep on task. There isn't much Brivity cannot do. It helps me keep my transactions on task, reduces calls I would ordinarily have to make to assistants to find out status of the transaction and such. Constant improvement is done due to feedback from agent users. Market reports go out automatically and I can see when they are viewed by prospective clients. How cool is that? Overall I have a long way to go to truly utilize the full functionality of Brivity and I am determined to get there!

Cons

There is so much you can do in Brivity that it is hard to navigation/prioritize what to do first.

Response from Brivity

Brivity was built by one of the best to help our industry get better. Thanks Cassie!

Replied May 2021

Nicole M

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2021

Value Driven Constantly Evolving Platform

Always learning and mining the benefits of the system. Happy to ask the challenging questions to help the system improve. It’s a great concept that is working on being better and better.

Pros

I like that there is a team constantly evolving and improving the functionality of the system, and that there are weekly webinars to communicate the benefits and uses of the software. It is a great solution for managing follow-up and building relationships with your pipeline to convert leads into buyers.

Cons

Overall the system is great, but there are minor inconveniences that are annoying little buggers. The web builder is limited and clunky. Customizing features sometimes disappear with heavy editing as if the system gets overworked and needs rebooted. Social media marketing is a great idea but the functionality is uncertain, what does sharing to social look like from the audience perspective when done through Brivity? All I see is a check mark that it was shared but I have no idea what it even looks like. Also, although the Facebook ad builder is a great concept, it is extremely limited because it doesn’t allow us to select our audience segment the way doing it directly inside the Facebook platform would allow. The text follow-up is limited in not being able to qualify leads through text with chat bot buttons that can give conditional responses rather than a blanketed and general message.

Ali

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

All in one agent software

Love it!

Pros

I really like how all tools are in one system and tells my team what to do daily.

Cons

Not available nationally to search properties.

Reasons for choosing Brivity CRM

Easier to use and less expensive

James

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Team Review

holding my team to a new level of accountability.

Pros

It helps us focus on what we need to do each day as a group and hold each other accountable.

Cons

all features are good and even better when my whole team is committed to use the system

Reasons for switching to Brivity CRM

it was too expensive.

Dru

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Best overall tool for teams on the market today

I've used many of the top tier systems out there and Brivity is built by one of the top teams on the planet who actually use it or drink the water from the well they dug.

Pros

It is very easy to use and consistently is being updated with new features to make growing our business easier.

Cons

With the amount of leads you are able to generate and those who keep coming back to the site over and over again, it is easy to get behind on calls. Good problem to have, yet it is still a challenge.

Reasons for switching to Brivity CRM

Recommended by other top producing teams.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

October 2021

Good CRM but Lackluster Website Design

Getting set up with Brivity is really confusing because they have these various platforms for everything you want to do with their own set of login details. So you have to go to each platform separately and the back and forth takes up a lot of time. On the whole, the CRM is features are good and I really like how they have set up various drip campaigns and nurture sequences. But the really important missing feature is the ability to do any kind of proper email marketing through newsletters etc.

Pros

The CRM features are great and can really help when it comes to managing your contacts and leads.

Cons

Their website is really basic and the design is extremely bad. There is also no option to send newsletters.

Reasons for choosing Brivity CRM

Squarespace does not have a CRM.

Reasons for switching to Brivity CRM

For a CRM that is real estate focused.

Response from Brivity

Thank you for leaving a review. I would like to have a member of our team reach out to you regarding your website. We have a team of talented designers that can help ensure your website is converting leads at a high level. We also have customized web packages that give you the option to change your website to look the way you would like it to look. Finally we also have templated newsletters that can help you with your email campaigns. Please email us at support@brivity.com or feel free to call us directly at 855-427-4848. Thanks!

Replied October 2021

Andrew

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Love the product

love is and wished I went into it years before I did,

Pros

The team is constantly looking for ways to add value, bring new features to the table with us, showing us how to best manage the system, and allow the system to do the heavy lifting, Great training.

Cons

there is so much (probably a benefit) :)

Reasons for choosing Brivity CRM

ease of use and features

Reasons for switching to Brivity CRM

ease of use, value, training, growth

Megan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Brivity is absolutely the #1 CRM in the business

The Brivity CRM is the most seamless CRM in the business and the best part is that it is always improving and there is a large team who are constantly there to help you troubleshoot any issues and make improvements.

Pros

It is simple, efficient, and has been able to help us change our business!

Cons

I would love to be able to Mass Text. That is the ONLY thing lacking, seriously!

Response from Brivity

Improving every day! Thank you for your feedback Megan.

Replied May 2021

Steven

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE