All Dripify Reviews

1-25 of 238 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Syndi

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Well suited for tech savvy users with a marketing background

PROS

This is a wonderful tool to use for lead generation if you already have a solid marketing foundation in order to create quality copy, if you have the tech-savvy to use the tool properly, and if you have the budget to test over time with Sales Navigator. With those in two, it's definitely powerful and can generate the leads you need to grow your business and it's got everything you need.

CONS

It's sold as an all-in-one tool to get you going, but for those who don't have the skillset or the budget, it's not going to be the miracle that people need for lead gen. I think to hype unsuspecting and hopeful users up with that promise is a little disingenuous as you do need a professional to help you with this if you don't have the skillset. The lower tier also just isn't going to get you where you need to go for an effective campaign, so it's a little like a false promise of hope.

Reasons for switching to Dripify

The other was clunky and expensive and didn't have as much functionality. The UI was also horrible and the user experience over all just didn't fit the bill.

Laurens

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Perfect for lead generation

PROS

Good UI to setup campaings and track results, easy to use

CONS

Inbox is a bit slow in updating. Not super easy to see where your converted leads come from.

Reasons for switching to Dripify

I wanted a better UI and Dripify has that.

User Profile

Antonio

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed August 2023

A great idea, but a dream only.

Horrible, they don't tell you it might take several months to get to the sending limits they advertise, they say 75 per day, the system only sended 5.

PROS

the pros would be only the idea of it's function, it would be awesome if it worked like they promote it does, but it doesn't.

CONS

That it does lie about how it works they have the most premium plan wich helps you with the sending so your linkedin account does not suffer and get banned, but in 2 months it only sended about 340 messages, about 5 messages per day. If you tell me I have to pay 80 dollars for sales navigator + 99 dollars for sending 5 messages per day, then I would say you're crazy. They advertise 75 messages a day, the system only sended 5 per day.

Reason for choosing Dripify

Because of reviews on the internet, but they did not leave up the expectation.

Doug

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2024

Dripify for Lead Generation

PROS

Dripify was super easy to set up and I had campaigns running the same day.

CONS

The campaign set-up tool is pretty basic, so don't expect to get a full-fledged marketing campaign tool. Part of the limitation is that there is only so much you can do with marketing on LinkedIn.

Reason for choosing Dripify

Someone else referred it to me, and Dripify was really focused on LinkedIn, where I do my marketing.

Mike

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Great platform for LinkedIn

PROS

Very easy to set up and use. The tutorials provided by dripify were very helpful as well.

CONS

Cant add more than one linkedin account per Dripify account. Would be helpful to have multiple of my associate accounts running inside of 1 Dripify account for ease of management.

Lydia

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Time saving lead generation

PROS

Really easy to identify target audience through LinkedIn URL and adding this to the system. Dripify is a really intuitive system.

CONS

I find to modify a campaign significantly that Im deleting it and rebuilding. It may be my inexperience if the system.

Anja

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Great Platform

I find it great that [sensitive content hidden] (dripify support) is always quick to respond and helpful

PROS

The way it makes life and lead generation for LinkedIN amazing and mimics my routine from LinkedIN

CONS

Was a bit intimidating at first when starting it but great overall

Ed

Broadcast Media, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Get Dripy with Dripify

PROS

I love that it can help me take a search database of areas I would like to grow my connections and business and help me to do the work in the background.

CONS

Honestly the limits of connections, but I understand the need for keeping it safe.

User Profile

Dirk

Verified reviewer

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Best Product of Year

PROS

It’s simple and secure to use. They focus on making sure I’m comfortable.

CONS

They can be expensive and don’t provide discounts.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Edify with Dripify

PROS

Simple to use and very straightforward service.

CONS

Cost is a bit high for the monthly service.

Daniel

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

A must have for sales teams

Lead generation in our industry is very difficult and time consuming. Using Dripify saves a huge amount of time, and generates business leads with minimum effort from my team.

PROS

What I love about Dripify is how easy it is so design and set up LinkedIn messaging campaigns, and these work perfectly. This tool saves us 100's of hours as a team each month, and generates leads on autopilot.

CONS

Nothing - this platform has it all covered.

Reason for choosing Dripify

Better value for money, easier to use, better results.

Robert

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Less drip more Torrent!

smooth thus far

PROS

Easy visual interface especially when staging the sequence of events, this made it feel less daunting than leanring yet another program and was much more intuitive than most other systems I have trialed.

CONS

I feel like there could be more detailed in formation about what the programme has achieved on a daily basis and if it is availiable I did not find it yet. This information should be placed on the dashboard for each campaign and a clear route to expanding on this data.

Reason for choosing Dripify

I was on a course which highlighted the program and its benefits.

John

Industrial Automation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Dripify Review

Have only used it for three weeks, but outside of the InMail limitation I mentioned above, it is working well so far.

PROS

Very up to date and easy to use interface. Very intuitive and easy to learn with very nice on-line videos, blogs and other training material.

CONS

I would like to be able to send InMails using credits from my Sales Navigator account.

Reason for choosing Dripify

I liked how intuitive and easy the software is to learn and use effectively.

Carlos

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Awesome product and great service

Excellent. We are very new, and the team we very supportive and helpful as we needed.

PROS

I really like how easy it was to set up and how easy it is to set up new campaigns.

CONS

that we dont have the ability to run email campaigns (I know its coming soon!)

Reason for choosing Dripify

I still use apollo for my email outreach efforts. Hopefully, Dripify introduced email soon.

Hau

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Easy to setup, easy to use, and easy on the eyes.

PROS

Dripify stands out as a highly commendable choice in its market, particularly for those seeking a seamless blend of user-friendliness and visual appeal. The ease of setup is a notable highlight, making it an accessible choice even for those who are not particularly tech-savvy. Once up and running, the interface proves to be just as user-friendly, ensuring that users can navigate and utilize the platform without any significant learning curve. The aesthetics of Dripify are another strong point. The design is clean, modern, and attractive, which not only enhances the user experience but also sets it apart from many competitors whose designs may feel outdated or cluttered. This attention to visual detail contributes significantly to the overall satisfaction of using the platform.

CONS

While Dripify excels in these areas, it is important to note that it may not be the go-to solution for those in need of more advanced functionalities. Currently, it lacks some of the more complex features that can be found in other tools. However, it's worth emphasizing that what Dripify does offer, it does exceptionally well. The platform's strengths in ease of use, setup, and aesthetics make it a top choice for users who prioritize these aspects in a digital tool. This focus on doing a few things extraordinarily well, rather than overextending into areas outside its core competencies, is a commendable approach that many users will undoubtedly appreciate.

claudio

Human Resources, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Drip[ify does about 90% of LinkedIn extraction and collaboration

I need a tool like this to get me into LinkedIn and Dripify is good enough. However, I have not really tried others.

PROS

I am able to turn my search url in LinkedIn and sales navigator into .csv

CONS

No email mailmerge component so I need to take the campaign list and export it and then import it into another mailmerge tool.

Reason for choosing Dripify

cheaper, more automation, better interface.

Reasons for switching to Dripify

drip campaign, automation, gets emails,

User Profile

Joy

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Good LinkedIn prospecting tool

Good to tool to connect and engage with Linkedin

PROS

Easy to use and deploy campaigns with leads from LinkedIn

CONS

Unable to shortlist qualified leads and export custom list for follow up campaigns. Unable to intergrate with CRM

Reason for choosing Dripify

LinkedIn engagement

Beatrice

Human Resources, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Dripify review

PROS

Dripify is known for its automation features, particularly in email marketing and drip campaigns. Automation can save time and effort by allowing businesses to set up pre-scheduled emails and targeted campaigns that are triggered based on specific actions or events. Also, it includes reporting and analytics features to track the performance of marketing campaigns, email engagement rates, lead conversion rates, and other relevant metrics. These insights can help businesses measure the effectiveness of their marketing efforts and make data-driven decisions.

CONS

I suggest that the development of a mobile app could greatly benefit Dripify's users. Having a dedicated mobile application would enhance the campaign management experience and provide greater convenience and flexibility.

Pavithra

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY